this is chandana send me call list of 1week to my mail id anil.[protected]@gmail.com
I want call details of number [protected] incomimg outgoing with time and date from 1/4/2010
Respected Sir.
I am TEENA. I have a number of your company. I want to detail of incoming & outgoing calls of proceding 3 months. My number is [protected]. Sir, plz send these detail to me as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to u.
Strong Compliant against Airtel Topup
This is to inform you that i have recharged for Rs. 500, Mobile No.[protected] after some days u people have de-activated the number with any notification. tat time my Pre-Bal. was Rs. 529/-, even though i sumited all my documents once again, after tat i spoke to Ms. Shilpa (Nodle ooficer) No is [protected] she promised me tat the bal is there we will be soon retriving it, very next day i called she said u have only Rs. 91/- Balance, & even Mr. Girish (Nodle officer) No.[protected] have promised me tat he will be soon retriving the ball, after some time he is informing tat he cannot retrive the Amount, so plz kindly take some action against this
i am jagadeesh.s please send by out going call list prepaid no, [protected] for manth of april2010 to
june 6-2010 my email is www.[protected]@gmail.com
i am jagadeesh.s please send by out going call list prepaid no, [protected] for manth of april2010 to
june 6-2010 my email is www.[protected]@gmail.com
Airtel Prepaid — Unwanted Balance deducted from m. no. 9996452625
My mobile balance has been automatically deducting from my accounts even though all value added services have been stopped by the service provider. I made complaints several times in Airtel customer care. They always say you are using internet browsing, however this facility has also been stopped by them even ,still balance is deducting and more importantly I do not get any massage of balance deducting on my mobile. When ever I called them they reply you are browsing etc and disconnecting calls.You are therefore requested to look into the matter and do the needful.
Hope for a favourable consideration in this regard.
Thanking you with regards,
Rameshwar kurmi
I am kiran, I using ur airtel prepaid connection with number [protected].
and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. i wait for replay
I am kiran, I using ur airtel prepaid connection with number [protected].
and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. i wait for replay
10 days ago by kachhadia Harsukhbhai mo.[protected] in coming call miss 250000.00 pounds cut ruppee please give me solution my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
i am using airtel connection from last 2 years, i used to get balance details after every call ends.but from july 2010 onwards i am getting irregular facility, therefore i am in doubt what actually is happing, i have spoken to customer care executive he told me ur nokia 2323 phone is back dated, therefore i am not getting this facility.my question is i am using this nokia set last 9th months, now what happen with this phone that AIRTEL don't want give me this facility.for them should i purchase a new phone, who will provide me money?
therefor plz, start previous facility balance details after every calls.
with regards,
ASIS DAS, DUTTAPUKUR,
W.B.
PH-[protected]
therefor plz, start previous facility balance details after every calls.
with regards,
ASIS DAS, DUTTAPUKUR,
W.B.
PH-[protected]
AirTel — message card is not active
i am recharge 64 rs. masege card.but is not activet.and deduct balance in my acount.please see this matter.my mobile no.is [protected].Airtel Prepaid — Auto activation of chat scheme
I have DND enabled for my numberI got a missed call from a number beginning with 54321
i thought it might be a international call and called back
now i got a sms saying am charged 30 buskc for activation of some crazy chat scheme.
This is outrageous.....
can i get the call details of the no [protected] from past 3months as soon as possible
Dear sir/madam, my hand set samsungS3310 dropped in water and is now switched off.I had commercial nos in phone memory.My business will suffer a lot .I want the call detail both incoming and outgoing.My cell no is [protected].
regards...sarbjeet singh
can i get the outgoing call list of my cell no. [protected]
Airtel — Cannot call landline from Airtel prepaid
I am not able to make calls from my Airtel prepaid to any landline. This has been going on for over a week now. Please rectify this immediately.Bharti Airtel/ Prepaid Mobile — Non activation of Tadka Live
Rs 20/ P.M. are being debited from my A/C every week for tadka live service even though I am not having inter net facility on my mobile handset.Talk to customer care fails . Please get the service de activated and credit the amount debited from my A/C.
Mob No. [protected]
Arun Kant
Respected Sir
I have Airtel prepaid card ( [protected]) .i'm getting so many asd continous Flash kuran messages having no sender number...i call customer care 10 or 20 times but till today flash SMS Ads not stopped so pls stop this today only its requst ...
I have got an sms that my no. Is award winning
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078