Plz Deactivation of Dada Sub 10 Service Mob. No.[protected]
SIR I M IN ROAMING . BUT MY MOBILE SHOWING NO NETWORK COVERAGE BUT REST OTHER MOBILE HAVING FULL COVERAGE . MY NUMBER IS [protected]. SO PLS LET ME KNOW WHAT HAPPEN. IF IT IS DISACTIVATED BY AIRTEL PLS MAKE IT ACTIVATED BY YOUR CUSTOMER.
i need the bill detail of my airtel number [protected]. please send me at [protected]@gmail.com
i am forget my mobile no .But my sim no is[protected]h2 .So please send my mobile no on my e.mail i.d.
please Unsubscribe http://gofun.in and wap.mobifun.in
my mobile number is [protected]
please Unsubscribmy mobile number is [protected]e http://gofun.in and wap.mobifun.in
hai i m using [protected] airtel prepaid conection i want call details of last month please send me to my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i can not find my phone no where.the problem with that is that its prepaid and theres no way to ask the company to look for it.how can i find it?
sir i want my call records of last two months my no is [protected] thankx
i am unable to talk to custumer care excecutive since 4 months . whenever i dial custumer care only automated voices come and they give no option to talk to call excecutive
so the purpose of custumer care in undermined
harsimran
so the purpose of custumer care in undermined
harsimran
respected sir,
i have missed my airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for May 2009 Please send me the details by e-mail at [protected]@yahoo.co.in thank you.
hello i am yogesh kalshan, my email address is [protected]@gmail.com, intersted girl contact me
Airtel Prepaid — missguided
hello sir/mam...my self mohan, i hv get a msg on my no. thay recharge with 35 n get taktime worth rs.50.but i hv found 0.00 amount.pls do some for me.
I am anay thadye, my airtel prepaid number is [protected]. Can you give me my outgoing & incoming details from 01/11/2008 to 16/5/2009 as soon as posibble. Thanking you.
please unsubscribe my no [protected] from http:gofun.in or wap.mobifun.in weekly subscription of rs 20.
My mobile no-[protected] .This is the second time for wrongly ringtones & RTCLUBRENT downloded and deducted rupees from my account.Ringtong downloded without my conformation.Plese verify it and refund my money to my account otherwise i disconnect the number & disconnect all my friends airtel number.
Pradeep
My mobile no-[protected] .This is the second time for wrongly ringtones & RTCLUBRENT downloded and deducted rupees from my account.Ringtong downloded without my conformation.Plese verify it and refund my money to my account otherwise i disconnect the number & disconnect all my friends airtel number.
Pradeep
please unsubscribe my no [protected] from http:gofun.in or wap.mobifun.in weekly subscription of rs 20
sir, since i lost my mobile i could not view the no. of sales executive whose name is vinod incharge in munirka, south delhi area.so, sir i would like to request you to kindly give me the contact no of any sales executive so that i could get him and do my pco prepaid topup.thanks.
I am kushal. I want incoming and outgoing details for last Three months(March, April, May). prepaid connection [protected].
if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
send me in my email id jain.[protected]@yahoo.in as soon as possible thank you