hi! this is rutesh i wont to know that how to gat sms detail. i wont to my sms detail my number is [protected] last month, thank you
Airtel Prepaid — 250000.00 Pounds
i have received your message related to the the mobile number gift i.e. rs 250000.00 pounds.it has still not been claimed.
I have subscribed for the downloading ringtones on monthly basia but i dont need them, i request to stop the services of ringtone wdoownoad, though i have tried contacting the customer care it has not happenned, pls do the needful
Ankit patel
please stop this services quikly.
Ankit patel
please stop this services quikly.
i received many sms from 64611020 on my mobile[protected], Each time 20 Rs. debited in my account.
unknownly i subscribe on http://gclub.in (service on airtel WAP) but i not require this service. so my humble request to you please immidiately stop this sevice.
Hope a favourable responce.
i received many sms from 64611020 on my mobile[protected], Each time 20 Rs. debited in my account.
unknownly i subscribe on http://gclub.in (service on airtel WAP) but i not require this service. so my humble request to you please immidiately stop this sevice.
i received many sms from 64611020 on my mobile [protected], Each time 20 Rs. debited in my account.
i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.prepaid connection [protected]
i reachrge from rs 450 to access internet but setting is not provided from three days
my no is [protected]
i have recharged my account for Rs.450 so as to activate Mobile Office.The activation time required was told to be 48 hrs.But even after a week I am not able to use internet on my phone.I called customer care every day and the reply I got was some updation work was in progress so please try after 8 hrs.After few days when I tried calling Customer care they didnt hand over my call to the executive instead they are telling to sms the complaints to 121.I called the customer care from another number and asked why my number was banned, then they told that it is due to frequent calling.If this is the case then where should we report our complaints.I never expected such a bad service from Airtel.From my experience I learned that if they are not able to solve our complaints on our first reporting then we should not try to report it further or our number will be banned and we will not be able to call customer care.So all Airtel users please be aware of this.
ayaz ahmad
ayaz ahmad
i am mehraj din using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number is [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details from may 2009 to july 2009if it is possible then please send me soon the details of incoming and outgoing of my number please ...
thank.
you
thank.
you
I am Sunita using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you
sir i want my call history immediately.
it's urgent sir. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
advance thanks.
it's urgent sir. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
advance thanks.
hello.
i am sandeep patole,
and my no is [protected].
a subscription text based services is activated in my mobile and because of it, every week, rs.15 is deactivated, can you plz unsudscribe this.
i am sandeep patole,
and my no is [protected].
a subscription text based services is activated in my mobile and because of it, every week, rs.15 is deactivated, can you plz unsudscribe this.
dear sir i lost my airtel card no [protected] plz tell me how i can this no collect plz send me i my no back me
Can i have my call details{incoming n outgoing both} of last 3 months{aug..july..june}.. here on net... my mobile number is [protected].. plz send me at [protected]@yahoo.com...
Thank u...
Can i have my call details{incoming n outgoing both} of last 3 months{aug..july..june}.. here on net... my mobile number is [protected].. plz send me at [protected]@yahoo.com...
Thank u...
with out any Deduction frm my accout...i m using this number from last 4 or 5 yrs.. plz help me..
THANK YOU
with out any Deduction frm my accout...i m using this number from last 4 or 5 yrs.. plz help me..
THANK YOU
sir...mera sim card chattishgarh ka hai, mai roming me hu mera outgoing call band hai . please care me my problems.
I rejendra pal singh chauhan. I am a airtel coustomer. My Number [protected] in Rajasthan. My ID Driving license sumbit. In this number facility apnastate (UTTAR PRADESH). So I sent SMS UNSUBS three times. But This service is not UNSUBS. 0.50 Paise cut daily.
So I request my service deactivated.
Thanking you!
Rajendra Pal Singh Chauhan
Local Address: Kusum Kunj Kailashpuri, Bikaner.
Permanent Address: 120/156 Ram Niwas, Chaugurji
New Colony Etawah, U.P.
So I request my service deactivated.
Thanking you!
Rajendra Pal Singh Chauhan
Local Address: Kusum Kunj Kailashpuri, Bikaner.
Permanent Address: 120/156 Ram Niwas, Chaugurji
New Colony Etawah, U.P.
my nem is hemant, i m 4m kota, using ur prepaid connection no. [protected]. n i want 2 outgoing details for jul n aug months. if possible as soon as early send me detail on my gmail id 2011.[protected]@gmail.com plz sirrrrrrrrr
This is regarding my Airtel Mobile no. [protected]. I want to de-activate the yahoo zone/yahoo mail with immediate effect since as sum of Rs. 10/- is getting deducted from my balance every week. I called up customer care at 121 but did not get proper guidance on how to un-subscribe from yahoo zone/mail. Kindly do the needful and de-activate the above service.
Monimala
This is regarding my Airtel Mobile no. [protected]. I want to de-activate the yahoo zone/yahoo mail with immediate effect since as sum of Rs. 10/- is getting deducted from my balance every week. I called up customer care at 121 but did not get proper guidance on how to un-subscribe from yahoo zone/mail. Kindly do the needful and de-activate the above service.
Monimala
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
+91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078