Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — airtel prepaid sim card missed

sir
i am murugesan. yesterday 19/5/2008 i lost my mobile with sim card. how can i get the sim copy from you. kidly replay at
[protected]@hotmail.com. my mobile [protected] whis is lost
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:09:53
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Airtel Postpaid — mob lost , miss usage

i lost my mobile on 24/10/08 around 6pm to 8pm while iam working in m s ramaiah hopital, bangalore. After 8pm i informed to customercare and spoke to customercare manager to trace the mob and call details. So ididnt block the sim through police complaint . Today morning i tried my mob, its keep on engage for long time .today i spoke to customercare, as per their guidance iam sending this sms form my colleague email-id.
As per airtel customercare they have no source to traice no and person
So kindly consider my requist and do the necessary action now itself
Iam sending my contact details behalf of me ; mr.joseph john mob:[protected]
thanking you,
Dr. Archana
i am vijay teli my SIM card is on 05/03/2009. how can i get this SIM please send imformation my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
My Sim Card is Lost (Missed)
My no. [protected] Sim Card is Missed

PLZ Sim card deactivate
Place - Udaipur[protected]Rajasthan.[protected]-------Date-21/03/09
out going /incominig stop sinc last one month my n0-[protected]
out going /incominig stop sinc last one month my n0-[protected]
out going /incominig stop sinc last one month my n0-[protected]
Read comments
sir
i am Shivarajkumar D M . yesterday 12/01/2009 i lost my mobile with sim card. how can i get the sim copy from you. kidly replay at
[protected]@yahoo.com. my mobile [protected] whis is lost
sir
i am ashokumar. on 11/4/2009 i lost my mobile with sim card. how can i get the sim copy from you. kidly replay my mobile [protected] whis is lost
i am Hiten Joshi. I lost my mobile with sim card in Rajasthan. Please Dissconnect urgently my number so third person dont use my sim number. After that i continue the same number.
. my mobile [protected] which is lost.
I lost My mobile. No [protected] How can i get same sim copy pls reply me urgently.
can you just tell me that call details of airtel sim can be removed?
plz help as soon as possible.
mob lost, miss usage
i lost my mobile no[protected] on 10-oct-2009 around 10 am to 8 pm while i am working in m/s Jakson Enterprises, 85-cantt, kanpur, After 8pm i informed to customercare and spoke to customercare manager to trace the mob and call details. So ididnt block the sim through police complaint . Today morning i tried my mob, its keep on off for long time .today
So kindly consider my requist and do the necessary action now itself
Iam sending my contact details behalf of me .

Please canclled my sim no immediately. and inform us my email. [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Thanks & regards


mrs s rana
276-A, Meerpur, Cantt, Kanpur-4 my other airtell mobile no [protected] and voda phone no [protected].

Airtel Prepaid — missed my simcard

sir
i am paulpandi. at 20.01.2010 .I lost My airtel prepaid sim card.past 6 years i was used this number([protected]) i need the same mobile number([protected]).so how can i get? pls give the procedure for get the same Airtel prepaid mobile number pls replay to me sir.
Thanking You.
E-mail:pauls.[protected]@gmail.com.
My missed mobile no is [protected]
sir
i am anil. at 20.01.2010 .I lost My airtel prepaid sim card.past 6 years i was used this number([protected]) pls close this number.
Thanking You.

AirTel — MISSED MY MOBILE AND SIM

Dear sir

Last week we went to chennai, there my mobile was missed along with AIRTEL SIM

pls block the SIM my number [protected] immediately

and reissue the SIM once again with same number
pls reply what are the procedure to get duplicate SIM fromAIRTEL
pls do the needful at the earlist

A.leela
i lost my mobile with sim card...my mobile number is [protected]..how can i get my mobile with sim.
i am ruksana fathima.i lost my mobile with sim card in tamilnadu.please disconnect urgently my number so third person dont use my sim number after that i continue the same number, , , , my number [protected] which is lost.nw i am affraid about this problem..
Dear Concern

I have lost the prepaid sim card bearing the number [protected], kindly request you to help us retrieve the same number sim card back. kindly advice us on the same.

Regards
Mohan Dorairaj

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43555
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19562
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078