Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — call summary request

Dear sir,
i had requested to send me the details of call summary for the month of june 2008, but till dated there is no feedback.
my mobile number is [protected]

we highly appreciate your best service and hope so to do the needful at the earliest.

regards,
A.Mohd ali
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  56 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear,

Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 July 2008 to 3 july2008.
Mobile number is [protected].ASAP

Regards,
Pradeep Mishra
Dear,

Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 August 2008 to 22 Sep 2008
Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 August 2008 to 22 Sep 2008

My mobile number is [protected]
Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 August 2008 to 22 Sep 2008

My mobile number is [protected]
Hi,
Can I have the call details for my airtel number [protected] it's in my name.
I have lost the mobile and I am sure that it has been taken by one of my friends. it would be very kind if you can forward the call details(incoming and outgoing) to my mail id for the month of
october.
I am ready to pay the charges that is applicable for getting this done.
please revert at the earliest
Dear,

Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 August 2008 to 22 Sep 2008 MO. [protected]
Dear,

Can u pls give the Incoming & Out goining call number from 1 July 2008 to 31 Oct 2008.
Mobile number is [protected].ASAP
please send to my email the Incoming & Out goining call number from 29 Dec 2008 to 20 jan 2009.
Mobile number is [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

My empoyers has get signed from me for call summary of my cell number [protected]. They said they need for Income Tax department. I dont want to give them call summary of my number. What should I need to do. Can you provide this service.

Many Thanks

Neeraj Kumar
Dear Sir / Madam
My name is Santosh Ashok Jadhav and my wife's is Akshata Santosh Jadhav. She was using Airtel prepaid card and her mobile no is [protected]. And she is missing from 2nd March 2009. From Andheri / Jogeshwari. We have rearched her every were but we can't found her. We have loged the missing complaint in Amboli Oshiwara Police Station at Andheri (West) and the missing case no is 11/09. We are calling on her mobile but it shows the message of switched off. I request you to get the details of my wife's mobile no which is mentioned above it will help to police and we to get some clue about her to search her. Required details of incoming, outgoing and missed calls from 01/01/2009 to till date. If there is any Procedure or you need any kind of letter from me or from Amboli Oshiwara Police Station to get the details let me now. If there are any kind of charges i am willing to pay for it. My mobile no is : [protected]. We need your help ASAP. My name and address is as below:
Santosh Ashok Jadhav
46/B, Ashok Shankar Jadhav Chawl,
Room No.1, Amboli Mhatarpada,
Andheri (West),
Mumbai- 400 058.
Mobile No: [protected].
E-mail id: santosh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear sir,
jub mai call karta hu to call khatam hone ke baad mujhe call charges ka sms nahi aata. maine ab tak 5 times complent di thi ab tak chalu nahi hua .
my no. : [protected]
please heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp.

regards,
Dear Sir,

i have airtel prepaid num;[protected] how can i get call history for incoming and outgoing .from february to till this date.i can pay applicable charges and can u guide me how can i get the history and what is proceses for this issue.please can u send me details to my e-mail

thanks lot,
Poore custamer care service..AIRTEL WL Get less custamer in feature due to exicative service.
hai sir,
i need call summary of airtel number how i can get if you need to pay i will pay mony but how i can get call history please let me know please replay to me
Dear sir,
I want to know about the outgoing and incoming call details bcoz a number has
missing through my younger bro and it is so importent for us. so please send me the details of previous 3 days. The number is [protected].
Sir
i need incoming outgoing call details (date, time, duration)for the month of march&april, 2009.Mobile # is [protected]
ineed incoming outgouing call detail for the month of may &july 2009.mobile #[protected]
ineed incoming outgouing call detail for the month of may &july 2009.mobile is [protected]
ineed incoming outgouing call detail for the month of may &july 2009.mobile is [protected]
Can u pls give the Call summary (outgoing and incoming with price) from 1 march 2009 to 8 July2009.
Mobile number is +91-[protected].ASAP.

If not possible to provide can u suggest me how to get???

Regards,
Rashmivs

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    43599
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19569
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078