[Resolved]  Airtel SIM Prepaid — Request to Block the sim card

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear service team,

Hi, this is jyoti having prepaid connection no[protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. let me know.

jyoti
Read comments

hi
this is airtel customer [[protected]] lost my cell phone yesterday . requesting you to please help me block the sim' and the process toregain the save number at the earliest

AirTel — block of sim card

hi my name is manjinder singh my airtel no. is [protected] which was lost 1 and half yaer ago i did not registerd the fir because i did not know about fir today i when i call to my old no. it rings please block my sim card and also tell me about issue of duplicate sim for any query please email manjinder.[protected]@gmail.com

Airtel Prepaid — Request to Block the sim card

Dear service team,

Hi, this is Harpreet Dhiman having prepaid connection no[protected]. Today(25th feb,2011) I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. let me know.

Harpreet Dhiman
my mobile number [protected] lost . please block the sim card ; dont issue duplicate sim card
Hi, this is Ms. Madhura Bane. having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card as soon as possible.
Airtel Sim prepaid
Posted:[protected]
Request to Block the sim card
Dear service team,

Hi, this is vijay jatekar having prepaid connection no[protected]. I lost my simcard, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the block Sim card, all contect detatils pls. let me know.

vijay anil jatekar
hello i have the same problem mine phone no is [protected] . i was stolen and i want to block that imei no please help me out to block that no...
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Mr. Anoj kumar having airtel prepaid connection no. 0091-[protected]. I lost my mobile, hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP.

Anoj kumar
I have lost my mobile phone along with airtel sim.
The telephone no is [protected].
The sim has been purchased at kharagpur. West Bengal.
Please block the no so that it should not be used by any wrong person.
The sim & phone has been lost on 28.03.2011 at arround 2.00 pm.
Dear Airtel Service team,
I am S.M.Narendheran from chennai having an airtel prepaid connection - [protected]. I have lost my mobile today.I request you to please BLOCK the SIM card and reissue a duplicate SIM card at the earliest.

For any further requirements of the procedure please let me know and kindly immediate reply on phone.

email :[protected]@gmail.com
Alternate mobile number: [protected]
Hi, this is Mrs. Maya maity from Thana-egra, Villege- mohesh pur, dist.- east mednipur.having airtel prepaid connection no. [protected]. I lost my mobile One week ago, hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card .

Please further queries contact -[protected].(Mr.Bimal Maity)

I request you to block my airtel prepaid mobile sim no [protected] immediatly to avoid being misused. The mobile was stolen by someone in the city bus yesterday.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

S. Kumaran

Airtel Prepaid Card — blocked without information

My mobile number is blocked without my information Iam in Saudi Arabia and I was using the Airtel mobile No. [protected] for my net banking transactions and regularly i was recharging the mobile and the last sms i recieved on my mobile was on 21/03/2011 from State bank of hyderabad and my mobile sim was suspended by service provider (airtel) on 6/04/2011 without any reason and my balance in that mobile was around INR 2000/-

I want someone to take strict action on this service provider airtel hyderabad regarding this forgery

my contact number is [protected]

waiting for reply

Engr. Mohaammed Amer Hussain Sohale
Block the sim card

Dear service team,

Hi, this is poonam having prepaid connection no [protected]. My mobile phone has been forcefully taken by my husband so i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.

Poonam
Hi, this is s.samuel from vijayawada andhra pradesh having airtel prepaid No [protected] my son was using it before two days he lost his cell phone I requesting airtel please BLOCK THE SIM CARD
Request to Block the sim card
Dear service team,

Hi, this is ANAND having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Goswami Rajakumar Giri having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.

Goswami Rajakumar Giri
Hi, this is akhil mohan k having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.sim card no[protected]
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Bhajan Ghritlaharey having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card as soon as possible.So that the sim card was blocked and nothing could run by this sim no.

Bhajan Ghritlaharey

This is Ashish Joshi having a airtel prepaid sim no.[protected] which have been lost on 09th May'11. to avoid any misuse i am requesting to airtel team pls stop all services with immdiate effect...

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information