[Resolved]  Airtel SIM Prepaid — Request to Block the sim card

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear service team,

Hi, this is jyoti having prepaid connection no[protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. let me know.

jyoti
Read comments

I am having prepaid connection . My mobile number is [protected]. I have lost my mobile in the morning while coming to office . Please block my sim as soon as possible so that I can avail same number from Airtel showroom. Please do the needful.

VIVEK NAGAR
Dear service team,

I am Dr. Manisha Pattanaik working as an Assistant Professor at ABV-Indian Institute of Technology and Management Gwalior(Government of India Employee). Prior to that I was working at New Delhi and having airtel prepaid connection no. 0091-[protected] (Delhi SIM card). I lost my mobile yesterday (11/11/2009) at Tansen Road, Hajira, Gwalior at 8:15 P.M. Hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP.

Please guide me through the process of issuing a duplicate prepaid SIM card (if possible, with the balance amount from my previous SIM). I expect a quick solution to my problem with further knowledge of the procedure.

Manisha Pattanaik
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Sarala M having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. Help.

Sarala
Dear service team,

This is J A Alphonse Selvaraj. I have lost the mobile having the number [protected] and sim number[protected]. Hence I request you to block the sim card. If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. let me know.

Airtel Prepaid Card — Wrong refillling

I am holding prepaid mobile bearing no [protected]. Two weeks back,I had refiilled my card for Rs 575 at kurla nehrunagar shop,but eroneously the shopkeeper refill on wrong no [protected].At the same instant I again refill for Rs 575/- on the correct mobile no [protected] at the same shop.On calling Airtel I was informed to contact the dealer to reverse the wrong entry and credit Rs 575 on my account.Accordingly I contacted the dealer and he told that he had lodge the complaint to locaL Airtel
RM.but no action is taken till date.Contact no of dealer is [protected].

Kindly credit my due amount of Rs 575/- in my mobile no [protected] immdtly.

Airtel Prepaid Connection — 9815349155

everyfortnight Rs.15 is being chrged on accou nt of Bollywood fusion . I never asked for nor in use of the service. I complained on 121 but of no use. Everymonth I have to pay Rs.90 on this account

Airtel Prepaid — 9815349155

olease refer my earlier complaint no.29494144 regarding non activation of Bollywood fusion service on my Phone. In response I got a call from Mr Neeraj from Delhi that ther is no such service is activated on my phone. In confirmation i got a message fro 1210 dated 21.11.09 THAT NO SERVICES ARE ACTIVE ON YOUR AIRTEL NUMBER [protected].But to my surprise today i.e 24th Nov. I got a message from No. 54321 that my service for Bollywood Fusion has been renewes and Rs. 15 have been charged.PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHY i AM BEING HARASSED FOR NO FAULT OF MINE.
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE NAME AND MOBILE NUMBER OF NODAL OFFICER OF AIRTEL
Request to Block the sim card
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Raksha Talesara having prepaid connection no[protected] yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate Sim card, pl. let me know.

Raksha Talesara
Request to Block the sim card
Dear service team,

Hi, this is Raksha Talesara having prepaid connection no[protected] yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.

Raksha Talesara
Just call them and request to disable this services. These services are almost online in all telecom companies. You can directedly deactivate these services.

AirTel — request to block sim card

I have lost my phone...hence i would like to block the sim card. I couldn't get through to any of airtel call center which could attend to my request hence i am posting my request here.
Kindly block the sim card as soon as possible..
The number is [protected]
I also expect a mail notifying me the same once it has been done

Airtel Prepaid SIM — my sim has been blocked

my airtel prepaid sim bearing no-[protected] has been blocked and so i could not recieve any calls.pls look into this matter.
Hi, this is Pankaj having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.Also i want to continue the same no.
Please revert back with your contact no. at [protected]@gmail.com
Hi, this is Prashant Sudhakant Parab, residing at Badlapur. Last night on 12th Dec'2009 somewhere between vikhroli and Bhandup while travelling thru train I have lost my mobile with a sim card no.[protected] in a Sony Ericsson w710i mobile model.

Kindly block my sim which is a POST PAID one and also, let me know if I can get an idea as to how do I block my Cell which can avoid the receipant from misusing my contacts/photos or clips of my family / friends or relatives.
please block, my number because i lost my mobile and i am unable to, find the regisration name, i hope you will understand my problem, otherwise may be i will be in trouble. ganpat singh
mobile num-[protected]
sikanderpur, BALLIA, U.P.
Dear service team,

This is Ramakrisna from Bangaluru, Karnataka having airtel prepaid connection no. 0091-[protected]. I lost my mobile today, hence, I want to request the Airtel team to please BLOCK this Sim card ASAP.

Please guide me through the process of issuing a duplicate prepaid SIM card

Ramakishna
I am not using my sim from 4 months. now when i am inserting the SIM. it is not getting activited.

Please help my mobile no.[protected].

i need my sim no.

Airtel Prepaid Connection — block my sim

My mobille is lost.So, i want to block my no.[protected]. Please take immediate action and inform me.

Rajendra Ghatate
Dear airtel technical team,
I need to block one airtel number which is +91 [protected].
from this number am receiving more than 100 msg from every day...
if i make a call to them, they are not responding to me...this is
really a headache for me...
and i donot know this too...
so its better to block his/her sim
pls kindly do let me know the status of this query with in 24hrs...
please...

shankar.M
Hi, this is shankar rao having prepaid connection no [protected]. yesterday I lost my mobile, i want to request the Airtel team to please block this Sim card.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information