Army Postal Services Pli — NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT

 
64 Reviews
 satishkumarkhanna
I AM HOLDING PLI POLICY NO, APS-481374-A. THE MATURITY DATE OF POLICY WAS 13 DEC 10. I HAD DEPOSITED MY ORIGINAL POLICY WITH APPLICATION IN 632 FPO C/O 56 APO ON 03 NOV 10. THE POLICY WAS DESPATCHED TO ADDL DTE GEN OF APS (PLI CELL) ON 04 NOV 10. HOWEVER TILL DATE I DID NOT RECEIVE MY MATURITY AMOUNT. I HAVE MADE PLENTY OF CALLS ON MOBILE BUT NO ACTION IS TAKEN TILL DATE. I HAVE SEND AN APPLICATION FOR THE SAME ON LINE ALSO AT E MAIL :jbpli@armypost.nic.in.

Complaint comments  63 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

POLICY — MATURITY NEED TO BE SEND TO MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS

MY POLICY NO[protected] IS MATURING ON 28/03/08.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION DIRECTLY FROM LIC.
I WANT THE MATURITY AMOUNT CHECK TO BE DELIVERED AT MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS.

202/10 DWARAKA
V.B.LANE EXTN
GHATKOPAR EAST
MUMBAI -77

ram kumar — not found my policy bond

respected sir, i have not found my policy bond . i made a policy on[protected]. my bond not recieved. my policy no. 91945565 . please send me policy bond thank you

HQ CE (P) Beacon C/O 56 APO — NON RECEIPT OF ATM PIN

Sir,
I received my ATM Card bearing No.[protected] through speed post on 02 Apr 2009, but till date my ATM PIN number has not yet been received by SBI Rawalpora, Code-6868(J&K). My A/C No. [protected].

general post — non receipt of post

RESPECTED SIR,

A letter sent to the following address from kanpur institute of chartered accountants of india to sanjay kumar houseno. 1231, mohalla agarwal new basti near jodh singhki kothi district mainpuri code 205001 has not received till the date .plz do the needful.

REGARDS,



SANJAY KUMAR

army — non receipt of Confidential PIN number

My account No [protected] ATM Confidential PIN number till not receipt, I conform with home branch SBI Baramula (Jammu & Kashmir)
you are request sent my confidential PIN Number at the earliest.

Army Service — Not received

Sir, I am Keshav Singh, I was apply for PAN card last 27 Oct 2009. Not received the PAN card till date,I have must the PAN card. so, please action as soon as posible earliy Sir, Thank You

Your's Faithfully
Keshav Singh
Application No[protected] dt 27 Oct 2009
Place - Udhampur (J & K)
Mob No - [protected]

Indian Postal service — Non receipt of emails

I am residing in Manjaliparamb house, Iringole P.O, Perumbavoor-683548. Mails from Iringole post office are not getting regularly. Letter from Passport office, Kochi, Telephone bills, wedding invitations, letters etc are not being delivered regularly. Pls help.
sir my pli no not diplays in my quaterly and any payslip till than open .
sir my name is Brijmohan Singh army no[protected] W Rank - Nk/SHT Asc Records Banglore date of inrollment - 16 sep 2004 policy no is- 572555 L this policy is not entry in my Quaterly and any document of my service document.two time i sent official letter to you but not to be action.
From

JWO Roop Lal Pal
Station Medicare Centre
Air Force Station Ojhar, Nasik- 422221

To

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell) (Kind attn Major Vinod Kumar, DDAPS, PLI)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO

Sir,
1. With reference to your letter No: APS AE/238629L/AF/APS-7D II
dated 06 Dec 10.

2. I have already despatched original policy (APS-AE 238629L) along with form LI 9 (b) and copies of pay slips of last six months on 10 Dec 10. However
my survival benefits dues have not been received so far. The due date
of survival benefit payment due date was 08 Dec 10.

3. Please accord priority for early payment action and kindly
intimate the progress.

Thanking you,


Your's sincerely.
(Roop Lal Pal) JWO

Army Postal Service — NON RECEIPT OF PLI MATURITY AMOUNT

My PLI PolicyNo APS/NM/174237LI was due Apr 2011.I have submitted it to 1624 FPO on 05 Apr 2011 along with original certificate. But till to date I have not received the amount. Will they pay interest for delayed period.
From

APS-AE-563953-L
Shimpi Madhukar Atmaram
Info Tech Div, School of Arty
Deolali, Nasik- 422401
To

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell) ( DDAPS, PLI)
Pin- 908700
C/O 56 APO

Sir,
1. I have already despatched photocopy policy (APS-AE-563953-L), Service certificate along with Covering letter.for change of address dated 06 Dec 10.

3. Please accord priority for early action and kindly
intimate the progress.

Thanking you,
From : GS-167143F
Bijoy Shyam
HQ 763 BRTF(GREF)
Pin 930 763
C/O 99 APO

To : The Additional Dte General Of Army Postal Service
(PLI Cell)
1 CBPO
C/O 56 APO


SURRENDER OF POLICY NO CA 8183M PREMATURELY


R/Sir

1. With due respect I beg to state few lines for your kind action please.

2. I have surrendered my policy No CA-8183M during Apr 2004. But till now PAO GREF is deducting a sum of Rs 450/- in every qtr @ Rs 150/- pm and same is being reflected in my QSA ( Copy of QSA 7/11 ) is enclosed h/w for your ready reference .

3. Now, I have forwarded discrepancy statement to PAO GREF stating to credit the amount which has been deducted from my pay and allowances. In reply PAO GREF has given remarks to forward a copy of surrender policy by DDG of APS ( PLI Cell CBPO, C/O 56 APO ( Copy enclosed).

4. In view of the above, your office is requested to forward a copy of surrender policy to me at the earliest for further forwarding the same to PAO GREF for their further action please.

5. An early action is requested.

Yours faithfully,


(Bijoy Shyam )
____ Aug 2011
From
No:[protected]h
Rank:-cfn
Name:-vishal sharma

To

The Additional Directrote Gen of APS(PLI),
c/o:- 56 apo.

Sir,
I was opened the pli policy at 3EME centre bhopal in the month of april 2009.
But, I can't receive the policy bond now soon. My PLI policy no is [protected].

Please send my policy bond at my home address.
My home address is...
VPO:-ALLAH
Teh:-BISHNAH
Distt:-JAMMU
STATE:-J&K
Pin:-181131
Thanking you.
From : GS-187643A, Pnr, (E-Mail: satish_amrita@yahoo.co.in)
Atma Ram
1646 Pnr Coy (GREF)
Attdwith HQ CE (P) Beacon
C/O 56 APO

To,
PAO (GREF)
PIN- 908794
Dighi Camp
Pune (MR)


SUB: NON DEDUCTION OF PLI PREMIUM IN RESPECT OF PLI POLICY NO.
APS- 1157126M FOR RS. 3, 00, 000/- DATED 24 NOV 2010

Sir,

1. Most humbly and respectfully I beg to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

2. That I have taken a PLI policy for sum assured Rs. 3, 00, 000/- (Three lakhs) on 24 Nov 2010 and monthly premium Rs. 1365/- pm is required to be paid wef Nov 2010.

3. Addl Dte Gen of APS (PLI Cell) has been issued letter No. APS-1157126M dated 24 Nov 2010 addressed to me and copy endorsed to your office directing to deduct premium @ Rs. 1365/- pm for the month of Nov 2010 in my QSA. (Copy enclosed for your ready reference).

4. After a lapse of 11 months, the amount has not been deducted from my P&A and shown in my QSA till date.

5. It is therefore requested, I that you may please arrange to deduct @ 1365/-pm x 3 in my QSA in my favour. If you are any problem to deduct the above premium, I would like to cancel the PLI policy immediately and inform to me.


Thanking you Sir.

Yours faithfully


SD/-XXXXX
Dated : 13 Sep 2011 (Atma Ram)

Encls: PLI policy document and
letter No. APS- 1157126M dated 24 Nov 2010.

Copy to :-

Addl Dte Gen of APS - For info and necessary action. Please find enclosed the PLI
(PLI Cell) policy document and letter No. APS- 1157126M dated 24 Nov
Pin- 908716 2010 for cancellation of the policy as my PAO (GREF) is not
C/O 56 APO in a position to recover the monthly premium so far.

502 FPO - For information please.
C/O 56 APO
From
Dilip k Avhad (Ex Petty officer) Indian Navy
Lonavla, Pin-410401

To
The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell)
Pin-908716, C/O 56 A P O
Sir,
I had taken a postal life insurance (Endowment Assurance) policy no-APS/NM/1982-N dated 19/12/89.for Rs.20.000/- in the name of DILIP KESHAV AVHAD when I was in central government service Indian Navy. The premium of above said policy of Rs 63/- was directly deducted from my payment during service, But after got retired from service in the month of Jan 2004. It was unable for me to go through with this system .Now I want to withdraw my deposited money from this scheme. Please do needful for that. My new Address and contact details are given below. The post office near my present house is Lonavala post office Dist- Pune. If any other supporting document required for your ready reference please ask or email me.
Add- Flat No-8, Bldg No-3, Ghokhale Park, Bhangarwadi, Lonavala Taluka -Maval Dist- Pune.
Email:-dilipkavhad@gmail.com
Mobile No: - [protected], [protected]
Anticipating an early action from your side...
With kind regards,
Yours faithfully,
Dilip Avhad
From

Makkhan Lal Gurjar
Batteries Commissioning Facility Center Number - 49 (Sewri)
Naval Store Depot (sewari)
LBS Marg Near Raja Oil Mill (sewari) 400 033


To

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO

Sir,

1. I have already despatched original policy (APS-679643-N) along with form LI 9 (b) and a covering letter of 997 field post office PIN- 900997 C/O 56 APO dated 06 Sep 11. A letter from Naval Pay Office Mumbai regarding my complete premium payment from Aug 2006 to Aug 2011 ( Letter In Post).

2. Please accord priority for early payment action and kindly
intimate the progress.

3.My mailing address and any queries regarding policy is below

Contact number-[protected], [protected]
ML Gurjar MCELP- II
QTR No-R37-0C
New Navy Nagar Colaba Mumbai-400005

Thanking you,


Your's sincerely.
(Makkhan Lal Gurjar)MCELP-II
No.114561-T
01 Oct- 2011

meghraj biz — no replay

Dear All,

I have transfered Rs.225 in Sun Biz account on 1.11.2011. But still no reply from them. I will inform you as soon as I received reply from them
E-mail : meghrajtiger143@gmail.com

To

The Addl Dte Gen APS (PLI Cell)
Pin- 908716
C/O 56 APO



Sir,

1. Please refer to your RO No RD 3059 APS-7 dt 28 Jul 2011.

2. I, JC-470380P Nb Sub Clk Ajit Singh presently posted with 1645 PNR COY(GREF) wef 13 Mar 2010. My Policy No APS-NM-153677L

3. You are requested to issue payment order for Rs 2169/- in favour of FPM 1787 at the earliest. In this connection please refer to to our letter No 1127/RAJ RIF/ASR/E1 dt 18 Nov 2011, 1015/E1 dt 21 Nov 2011 and 1038/E1 dt 02 Jan 2012.

4. My present address is as under :-

JC - 470380P NB SUB CLK AJIT SINGH
1645 PNR COY(GREF)
PIN 931645
C/O 56 APO


Yours sincerely
NB SUB CLK AJIT SINGH
1645 PNR COY(GREF)
bgsdhb

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    408
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Army Postal Services Pli - NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY AMOUNT