[Resolved]  Arun Dev Builder,Bhiwadi Project — ARUN DEV BUILDERS LIMITED....No Construction and Refuse to refund booking amount

Construction Company : ARUN DEV BUILDERS LIMITED, Delhi

MY SELF SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH.I BOOKED A FLATE THROUGH

ARUN DEV BUILDERS LIMITED
CORPORATE OFFICE F-1211, CHITRANJAN PARK,
NEW DELHI-11OO19,

IN BHIWADI PROJECT(10th OCT 2007).THEY PROMISSED TO GIVE POSSESSION IN 2009 BUT WHEN I VISTED OVER THE SITE, FOUND NO ANY SATISFACTORY CONSTRUCTION WORK.AND DUE TO SOME OF MY PERSONEL PROBLEM, I COULD NOT CONTINUE WITH THIS AGREEMENT SO I WANT REFUND MONEY(WITH 15% DEDUCTION).BUT COMPANY REFUSE TO GIVE ME MONEY BACK, BY EVERY NOW AND THEN, THEY TOLD ME ABOUT SOME INSPACTION(WHICH WAS STARTED SINCE DECEMBER 2008 TO TILL DATE).AND THEY DIDN'T ACCEPT MY CANCELATION DOCUMENT(WHICH WAS MANDATORY RECOMENDATION BY COMPANY) AND TILL DATE, THEY DIDN'T GIVE ME ANY POSITIVE RESPONSE.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS,
SANDEEP SINGH
([protected])

198 Comments

arun dev builders — Flat booked

I have booked a flat in Bhiwadi project of Arun dev builders in 2009, but till date no any information regarding project status is given by company. My email [protected]@yahoo.com
I think something is really wrong with Arun Dev Builders, i have also booked a plot of 200sq yds in 2008, i have been given plot no also and they promised that letter for registration would come latest by Feb2012but till today nothing has happened, everytime i ask them, their reply is that we are sending you letter for registration of your plot within few days.i have already paid about 3, 5lac.God knows what is their intention. Rajinder Malhotra
Hi All,

I have booked a flate with Arun Dev builders in Bhivadi Project, Are there any inormation about it.

Vinay Gupta
#[protected]
Dear All

It is a fact that Arun Dev Builders Projects are all fake with no physical existence nor any legal papers of they being the owner of the lands. So kindly contact me immediately since we have formed aa group and are to take it to the level of corruption department and Media to close down there corrupt business as soon as possible and recover all our money invested for these years.

KINDLY AWARE PEOPLE AROUND YOU ABOUT THIS.

Kindly contact me at [protected] or mail me at [protected]@hotmail.com.

Sujoy Ghosh
M: [protected]
Dear All

I have forwarded the " Complaint Letter" and the detail plug-in complaint sheet to all your respective E-Mail Id's to be filled so that we can take appropriate action asap. If anyone of you have been left out kindly mail me at [protected]@hotmail.com. Any new customer can also ask for the same through my E-Mail ID.

Warm Regrads,
Sujoy Ghosh
M:[protected]
Hi Sujoy,

Thanks for update, I didn't get any " Complaint Letter" and the detail plug-in complaint sheet.

Vinay Gupta
#[protected]

ADBL — abt not given passession to till date

I booked a flat in arun dev builders ltd. in march 2007. but the builder not given me my passession to till date. Tell me now should i do.? my mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Just now i have talked to one executive of Arun Dev, she says the Registry is going on for those customers who has booked the plot(only land not flat) at 2007. Pl'z confirm any person at here who get the registry documents from them.
ARUN DEV BUILDERS LIMITED
CORPORATE OFFICE F-1211, CHITRANJAN PARK,
NEW DELHI-11OO19,

IN BHIWADI PROJECT(10th OCT 2007).THEY PROMISSED TO GIVE POSSESSION IN 2009 BUT WHEN I VISTED OVER THE SITE, FOUND NO ANY SATISFACTORY CONSTRUCTION WORK.AND DUE TO SOME OF MY PERSONEL PROBLEM, I COULD NOT CONTINUE WITH THIS AGREEMENT SO I WANT REFUND MONEY(WITH 15% DEDUCTION).BUT COMPANY REFUSE TO GIVE ME MONEY BACK, BY EVERY NOW AND THEN, THEY TOLD ME ABOUT SOME INSPACTION(WHICH WAS STARTED SINCE DECEMBER 2008 TO TILL DATE).AND THEY DIDN'T ACCEPT MY CANCELATION DOCUMENT(WHICH WAS MANDATORY RECOMENDATION BY COMPANY) AND TILL DATE, THEY DIDN'T GIVE ME ANY POSITIVE RESPONSE.
Refund amount not given by Arun Dev Builders

"HAMARA SAPNA SABKO GHAR HO APNA” This is emotional black mail

Dear all,

Kindly contact me at [protected]. Come together at Okhla & C.R.Park on 18 March 2013 to take heavy action.

Biswarup Dey

It is quite surpersing after so many complaints against Aurn Dev Builders, there is no any action has been taken by any Govt agency.
Still there is no any further progress, ONLY CULTIVATED LAND IS THERE.

Mahipal
Govt. Agency Could not do any thing. We should do against arundev by ourself. So my idea is come together and Make a Committee and Make Court Case against Arundev Builders.

Manoj Kumar
ARUN DEV BUILDER COLLECTED THE MONEY FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE...DONT BOOKS FLAT PLOTS ARUN DEV BUILDER CHEATER CHEATER IN WORLD
ARUN DEV REFUND PROBLEM...BEWARE BEWARE
ARUN DEV CHEATER ARUN DEV CHEATER ARUN DEV CHEATER ARUN DEV CHEATER

MANY MOBIL PHONE DO NOT PICK UP...FLAT CHEATER PLOT CHEATER ... MALLS CHEATER
HAMARA SAPNA SABKO GHAR KA PAISA APNA ...WHY ARUN DEV BUILDER REFUND PROBLEM CHANE THE COLOR LIKE GIRIID LIZARD...ARUN DEV BUILDER BEWARE
http://advocatesindelhi.com/practicearea.html
I am also such type of disturb person with the Arun Dev Builders. They are refusing to refund the amount which i pay to buy the flat in Bhiwadi - 2008 project of Arun Dev Builders'. Any body, who can agree to put a Court case on them, please contact undersigned.

Rajesh Yadav

Contact No.: [protected]
"We have been happy by means of the simplicity of operations and the enthusiasm of Arun Dev Builders and the whole team to build a home that matched together our dream and budget. Building with Arun Dev was not only easier than what we expected but as well quicker. They are really outstanding!
Sanjay Chauhan, New Delhi.
Is their Biwadi land legal issue resolved? I have purchased 100 Square Yard plot in 2009, I visited on site on 27th July, 2013. There seems some progress in in plots in A block. My plot is in E block, in that part there is no such development activities. I am afraid if they mange to acquire the land or not.

If anybody could please let me know if their legal issues are resolved or not.

Anil Rawat.
Ph. [protected].

Arun Dev Builder,Bhiwadi Project