[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Bank's customer care service is worst!

I have deposited my salary cheque No.551339 dated 6.12.2007 for Rs.34,709/- on 8.12.2007 at Axis Bank, Radhakrishnan Salai, Chennai.

Till today 25th, I have not been credited with into my account no. [protected]. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Sivakasi.

I really do not know what is happening with this bank.

Baskar

Myself Pankaj Kanhaiya, My account Number is [protected], I have send the request of a cheque book before 15 to 20 days. But I have not recieved any cheque book till now. Plz Tell me that what is the reason for delaying or send it ASAP.

With Regards
Pankaj Kanhaiya
i am LOGANATHAN .T my Ac.no:[protected] my ATM card no:[protected] . i lose my pin number what procedure i have to do get a new pin number. reply me .

i am a old customer of Axis Bank, my account is DLF Gurgaon, A/c No. is [protected], my login id password is missing, so pls send me a new login id and password.

i will be highly thankful to u

Thanks with regards
i have opened the account in 06 june and the join kit is given and the also provide the password for net banking but the no is not working properly and i tryed the lots of time and there is no response and now also i am not able towork the net banking.

mohan kumar k
pondy

Sub : Axis Bank Service very worst branch serivice in Trichy Branch. Ref : Dt.23/04/09

My saving account is Trichy Branch. and I have check the account balance and cheque passing details request you to Accounts Manager in Trichy - Thillai Nagar Branch. But He is not answer to me for 3 hrs. and My next step is through my phone to axis bank branch. This time no answer to my account inform to Account Manager form your bank staff told me. The Accounts Manager Character is very very worst in trichy axix bank. Now I have complaint to Mumbai customer complaints officer throug by mail. Please change to the Accounts Manager in your Trichy Branch

Selvam
I am applying for cheque book since last 02 months but no response is being given please go in to the matter & see. my account is in C-scheme jaipur branch.
Please send mail id of customer care
R/Sir,

This is with reference to my earlier mail regarding to non receipt of cash at your ATM counter at Parwanoo at Hotel Windsmore. I pressed for Rs. 1000 each for Two times but the cash didi not came out from the counter but instead my account was dedited by Rs. 2000. My Account is at Punjab National Bank Parwanoo witn No. [protected] . I with draw cash at 9.15 AM on 29.05.09 sharp.

Bhuwan Chand Jhoshi
I had carried out a transaction at atm of daryaganj on 6/6/2009 for Rs.7000, Term. no S1AN2791 and record no. 132 & 133 respecteiverly at 20.11 hrs and 20.13.hrs, my transactions were declined but the said amount was deducted from account a/c no.[protected] of SBI Branck, Central SEctt. New Delhi. Till 8.6.2008 A.N it is not credited. please do the needful to return my money.
Sri,

I had carried out a transaction at atm of Darya Ganj, New Delhi on 6/6/2009 for rs.7000, record no. of atm 132 & 133 at 20:11and 20:13 hrs, my transactions were declined but the amount was deducted from account a/c no.[protected] of SBI Branch, Central Sectt, New Delhi. please do the needful to return my money.
SIR I wished to draw RS 2900 I made the transction at SBI ATM NS NAGAR BHARATPUR BRANCH . THOUGH THE AMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED I DID NOT GET THE CASH AMOUNT FROM ATM . THE TRANSCTION WAS MADE AT 05.09 PM ON[protected]. KINDLY CREDIT THE SAME AMOUNT TO MY AC [protected] . ANGUL BRANCH .
I am navnath my account no is [protected]. So i given the cheque fo mr shymjit Rs. 800. for dated 10/06/2009. he deposited for 12/06/2009. but my stament is showing the cheque is 27/06/2009.
my friends bank demand the axis bank recived date report for cheque. Please give me report.
Cheque no. is 050472.

Navnath
To.
axisbank

sir.

my a/c no.[protected] a/c name is dilip kumar in your bank iam appling the docment for
fundtransfer . iam going in your bank for quaree whay not accvated my fundtransfer your officer call me
pl.re submit the doc. in 24hrs is accvated your fundtransfer. re again conforame in your bank
and again to agin same prossin your bank aprox 3month is complited but not accvated my fundtransfer.

so pl.chack problam and accvated my fundtransfer.

thanks...
dilip kumar

I have lost my debit card & applied for a duplicate. I have already recieved the duplicate on 27th July 09. But till now i have not recieved the PIN Number for the same. So please make arrangements to send me the PIN Number at the earliest.

Murali
Mfar Constructions Pvt Ltd
Bangalore
I am working as HR and Training Executive in a prestigious company like Accentia OAK Technology Limited, Hyderabad. I have a salary account in Axis bank A/c No:[protected] and is in Himayath Nagar Branch. I lost my ATM debit card and applied for a new one. I got it after 10 days. The debit card number is 4688 XXXX XXXX 3862. I did not receive the password yet. I tried calling many times to the Himayat Nagar branch. Nobody answered the call. I tried calling to 24hr customer service desk but of no use. Some times call was also disconnected. This is very very disappointing.

My request is to send the ATM password as soon as possible to my mailing address. I am in distress.
I can be reachable by my mobile number [protected]. Thanks
i sent a compaint to axis bank, but no reply, how i give you explexion, they all are very very donkey person, i think axis bank chairmen give regenation.

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information