[Resolved]  Axis Bank — Bank's customer care service is worst!

I have deposited my salary cheque No.551339 dated 6.12.2007 for Rs.34,709/- on 8.12.2007 at Axis Bank, Radhakrishnan Salai, Chennai.

Till today 25th, I have not been credited with into my account no. [protected]. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Sivakasi.

I really do not know what is happening with this bank.

Baskar

I had carried out a transaction at atm of noida sec -18, mc donalds. on 20/12/2007 for rs.8000 , record no. of atm 4058 at17:24 hrs , my transaction was declined but the amount was deducted from account a/c no.[protected], please do the needful to return my money.
I have gorgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
SB A/C [protected]
I have Account Holder ur Bank
my ATM Card No. [protected]
My ATM is Losed Pleas Block My ATM
and New ATM Card Issuing Immediatly

Thaking You
i taken silver card 12000/- credit card no.[protected] iam serching to close the account
how can i clouse the account i don't know that balance for 6 months 20000/- twenty tousand above
wher can i forclouse and wave off all other charges your interst like 5% local intrest you are putting
kindely arrange to clouse this creadit card i will submet card andbalance kindely oblize me

yours faithfully
anjanadri
mob: [protected]
my address: anjanadri SPG INFOTECH LTD
#51/B 1ST FLOOR 5TH CROSS 7TH MAIN SARASWATHIPURAM MYSORE-9 KARNATAKA INDIA.
respected sir ( iwas sent this massage to costmer service e-mail that was bounsed[protected]
i got a statement of cridit bal rs 12611.39 iam ready to pay this minimum balance
i cont continue the account because by miss advice i use this card its 7 months old account
please kindely oblize me to give me waive other all charges
once again i request you please kindly oblize me

anjanadri
credit card no. [protected]
spg infotech ltd
51/b 1st floor 5th cross 7th main
saraswathipuram
mysore karanataka
mob: [protected]

date[protected]
Hi ,

I am facing a big problem because o[censored]TI card which is now AXIS , last time i used in the month of march after that i did not use , now i have to pay one IPO money to my friend tomorrow 21/01/2008 , i don't know what to do . my card no is [protected] and valid till 12/08 .

Please unlock my password . it is showing unautorised usage . error no 50
m a loyalty card holder of axis bank m waiting to get my card statement at my following mail id mentioned above as when ever i make calls to the customer care no[protected] except the computerised message is being listened and no call is been forwarded to the executive so pls send me the statement for the payment due
Please tell me about 24X7 customer care no. Mumbai customer care no not getting any response.
i have a A/c ([protected]) on Rayagada (Orissa) Branch last 08 months untill i didn't received my ATM card, i-connect, Cheque book from branch please help me.
Axis bank,
i have ur card, and i have received last bill and on its envelope ther is mentioned that u can pay ur purchases by EMI and i also have dne sms to apply it but till now i have to received reply.

I had lost my Debit card on 23.05.06 and I submit an application
for issuing a duplicate one on 28.05.06.But till now there is no response from your side.
So kindly make any necessary arrangements

Anila.A.T
Select Stock Brokers Ltd
1ST Floor, STR Building,
Veekshanam Road,
Cochin-35
ph:[protected]
i have deposited a cheque No.019636 dated 10/09/08 drawee bank Axis, branch Suri Rs.3, 700/- at Axis Bank, ATM, tea board branch dated on 16/09/08, Kolkatta, West bangal.

Till today 18th, I have not been credited with into my account no. [protected]. I have been operating this account through Axis Bank, Kolkatta.

I really do not know what is happening with this bank.
your tele banking facility is very poor because from 23/11/2007 to till date i am not able to connect your phon banking officer because just i want to update my mobile number please do the needful
i have a current a/c in your varanasi branch no 1564 a cashier mangesh yadav behaved very ruddely to our representative when he goes for deposit one day he reffuses to collect the packet of 10 rupees why i donot know i think plesase give him fair instructions not to do ugain.

Kamlesh
shivabandi collections
varanasi
I received mail from axis bank for chang my password but i have not online password and i am not using this.

detail is under so, what ?????

Mailbox of mahesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com

To: <recipients undisclosed>

Subject: Axis Bank Security**Re-Set Your Password Counter

Date: Mon, 02 Feb 2009 09:02:44 IST

Dear Valued Customer,

AXIS BANK wishes to inform you that your online passwords will be expiring within 24 hours, you are therefore advised to re-activate by sending in your details, this will enable us re-set the password counter.

As soon as we recieve your details, your online passwords will be reset and you can continue to enjoy all of our services.

You are requested to reset your passwords by following the reference below.

Click here to proceed

AXIS BANK apologizes for any inconvenience arising from this action.

Thank You
Customers Service
AXIS Bank Ltd.
--
Esta mensagem foi verificada pelo sistema de antivrus e
acredita-se estar livre de perigo.
thanks for your copration
i m waiting for your emaail
Please send me the axis bank customer care mail id.
dear sir, not so urgent wheneverpossilbe please send me mail sayedakbersyedkhasim
still i have no given an information from mybank sayedkhasim sayedakber oman

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information