Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Axis Bank Credit Card — non receipt of credit card

i have applied for an axis card
application reference 1089899
its more than a month
what happened
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Way Bill No.[protected] dated 15.10.2007
as per your SMS information to my mobile No.[protected] i had contacted Blue Dart Office and they are stating consignee's Address incorrect so they unable to deliver the Cargo, and they informed me that they are sending back to Bombay. Now on 23.10.2007 unfortuenately I recieved SMS that my credit card bill of Rs.1685.40 with due date 09.11.2007.
So now clearly informing you I am not recieving the credit card so I am not responsible for any payment and kindly follow with the Blue Dart Courier. for any misuse I am not a responsible person.
ref no.758163
i have applied for card application ref.no.758163 its more than a 3 or a4 month what hapened
i have applied credit card application ref no1216551 .what hapened.
I applied for credit card but still not yet received, so i want my application status.(App. No:1284027).
Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Bernatsha
Non receipt of credit card
I have applied for an axis bank Visa Silver credit card. On (07th Nov 07) I got SMS that my application ref. no. is 791423 .
It's more than 5(Five) month. What happened and what is the current status of my application and why it's taking so long time even I provide all documents as per your executive and application demand.
Your's
Manmohan
my card no [protected] i requst to rewad point appled(march end) for p012 & p02 itims i till not recvd ...?
my application no -889919 i applied for the silver axis credit card dated 1st week of December 2007 i received a sms on mobile 6th dec 2007, what is the status of my application?
Thank you
Dear Sir, Medam
Last month my bill is not collected.
My name is Faisal Mohd Saiyed, I ve applied for Axis Bank Credit card I gave my CBOP credit card statement(original), Pan Card, DL, And Voter Id. They ve taken my telephonic inqiry twice.. and I recieved Ref no 1407960 at least a couple of week ago, but Still I ve not got my card ... Can u plaese help me out.
SIRMADAM,
This is in response of very worse services provided by axis bank from last three months.
here i am mentioning that i am having saving account with axis bank with no.[protected]. at 29, kenedy avenue, court road, amritsar.punjab.143001.
sir last three months back rs.50000 were transferred to my acoount by Mr.Bhupinder kumar (online)because i was having deal with above mentioned party.but after three days when i tried to draw some money from my account i was shocked to know that my account was freezed on date[protected].
after that i contacted bank manager and other officials and clarified them about the situation and provided them all documents and information they want for eg.reference I.D.-2604456.for that transfer deal.and given them request in written with all documents.
then they assured me that within one week my account will be in working condition.
but very sadly i am telling that till date i am not able to draw money with my atm card.i am not able to make any transaction.because of this type of services i am facing a lot of problems and mentally harassement.
once again i request you to intervein the above matter.
i shall be very thankfull to you.

cordially,
jarnail singh
akash avenue.amritsar.143001.
mobile+91-[protected].
SIRMADAM,
This is in response of very worse services provided by axis bank from last three months.
here i am mentioning that i am having saving account with axis bank with no.[protected]. at 29, kenedy avenue, court road, amritsar.punjab.143001.
sir last three months back rs.50000 were transferred to my acoount by Mr.Bhupinder kumar (online)because i was having deal with above mentioned party.but after three days when i tried to draw some money from my account i was shocked to know that my account was freezed on date[protected].
after that i contacted bank manager and other officials and clarified them about the situation and provided them all documents and information they want for eg.reference I.D.-2604456.for that transfer deal.and given them request in written with all documents.
then they assured me that within one week my account will be in working condition.
but very sadly i am telling that till date i am not able to draw money with my atm card.i am not able to make any transaction.because of this type of services i am facing a lot of problems and mentally harassement.
once again i request you to intervein the above matter.
i shall be very thankfull to you.

cordially,
jarnail singh
akash avenue.amritsar.143001.
mobile+91-[protected].

Axis Bank Credit Card — non receipt of credit cards

credit card application ref.no.1073366
i was confirmed on mobile on 30/04/2008 that my credit cards have been approved and shall be despatched soon. On 07/05/2008 i received 2 pin malers (1 for myself and 1 for my wife) but credit cards have not been received till date
This is reference on your SMS dt:10.9.08 regarding credit card No:xxx2268 has been despatches via EXPRESSIT vide AMW#[protected]. But this is to infromation you that still the same has not been delivered. Also we are trying at their local phones but there is not response.
I was supposed to receive credit card sent by Axis Bank on 8th Nov '08. But till now, i have not received. Kindly look in to the matter.

Axis Bank Credit Card — Non Receipt any information regarding my application for credit card

I have applied for Axis bank Credit Card, they give me ref.no1800075 dt.15.3.2009. But till date Axis bank Credit card division didnt response. Plese furnish me the detail of my Application.
Hi,

I have applied for the credit card but I have'nt recevice any information regarding.
I would like to know what is status of my application.


regards,
satya prakash singh
[protected]
This is reference on your SMS Dt.31.01.2012 my Titanium Credit card Ref.No.2795313 has been Declined, but nobody contact me to serve the card.please send the same to me
. Thank you sir.
Cordially,
S.mohanasundaram,
Chepauk, Chennai-5, mobile [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    9673
    Pending
    451
    Resolved
    3925
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025