Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bajaj - Pulsar - Motor Cycle — Head Light Broken By Service Center.

Dear Sir / Madam,

Please find the details given below as I had Complaint to the Bajaj Customer Service Center many times but there is no positive response from their side.Please look into the matter and do needful.



thanks and regards
Rafiq Islam
[protected]




Dear Sir,



We have already replied to your mail and our team will get in touch with you.



With Warm Regards





Customer Care Cell



P Please don't print this E-mail unless you really need it. This will preserve trees on planet earth.







From: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Sent: Monday, April 14, 2008 8:39 AM
To: 'Rafiqul Islam'
Cc: rafiq_qul; ANIL AGRAWAL ; SUSHEEL K. BAJPAI ; Service Catalog
Subject: RE: BROKEN HEAD LIGHT BY SERVICE MECHANICS.



Dear Sir,



We are in receipt of your mail and noted the contents.



We are taking up the matter with our dealer and shall revert back to you with details.



Our Service team shall get in touch with you once we get the details.



With Warm Regards





Customer Care Cell



P Please don't print this E-mail unless you really need it. This will preserve trees on planet earth.






[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Rafiqul Islam [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, April 15, 2008 11:32 PM
To: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Cc: rafiq_qul
Subject: Re :RE: BROKEN HEAD LIGHT BY SERVICE MECHANICS.



Dear Sir,



This is Rafiqul Islam,

13A, Super MIG - Express View Appartments

Sector - 93,

Noida (UP) - 201304

Contact No. - [protected].



and My Motorcycle Details are -



1. Engine No. - DHGBNM2681

2. Chassis No. - MD2DHDHZZNCM65051

3. Registration No. - UP16Q1144

4. MODEL: - PULSER 150 DI.BR. ES

5. DATE OF PURCHASE :[protected]



AND My Selling / service Dealer's Name - SUMAN AUTOS

AUTHORIZED AND PRO BIKING DEALER

B - 78, SECTOR - 2, NOIDA

G B NAGAR - 201301.



Please Find Out the Attachment,



From Purchase Date to[protected], I have done my Bike Servicing with the Authorized Dealer Suman Autos. But, Suman Autos is so many Distance from my Residence. So, I have to spend full day for one time Servicing with Suman Autos. In this Reason, I have find out one your authorized Dealer near about my home as - D.K. AUTO,

MAIN DADRI ROAD, SALARPUR, BHANGEL, NOIDA, G.B. NAGAR - UP. Is it situated from my Home only 2 KMs.



So, I start servicing with this Authorized Dealer from the date of[protected]. I have done last 2nd. service with D.K. Auto on this date with 80% satisfaction. I have also gone for Last Service on the date of[protected]. Is it the 2nd. Service with D.K. Auto's. I handed over my Bike at Morning 11.00 O. Clock, after Checked and test drive done by the Mechanics and also Filling up the 'Job Card' for the Complaint of - DISC IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND THE HEAD LIGHT TO BE TIGHT. After that, they have Signed the Job Card by me and taking my bike for Servicing. They have given me time to Picking up the Bike after 14.00 PM. So, I gone to Picking Up My Bike at 17.30 PM (Approximate).



When I want to take off my Bike from them after giving the Tookon of Job Card, They told me that the Head Light of my Bike was Broken. I asked to know, How it was Happened ?. They told me, It was Happend Before Handed Over the Bike for servicing. I told them, it is not possible. When I given the Bike for Servicing, The Bikes Head light was 100% OK.



And also I searching about the Head Light Physically, I find out So Many cracking on The Head Lights Assembly and also find on Meter Glass is Broken very Poor condition. I attached all of PHOTOS OF MY 'BIKES BROKEN HEAD LIGHTS' . Please Find out the attachments and Checked also the "Job Card" Pic.



I told them it is happened after Handed over the Bike to you. They were not accepted my complaint and also the Owner - Mr. Man Singh, They are refused to me for my Bike Service. I holds two days for assemble my Bike's Head Lights Properly. They were not accepted. I also Checked by others customers whoes were Presents at the time. The Customers also told them, it is happend on servicing time. Because, it is look like as new Broken Condition. But they were not accepted. I have done also so many Request to them, but they were not accepted. After that, I Picking up my Bike from them as Broken condition and Dropped it in my home as failure.



I attached all of Broken Pictures, please find out the Pictures and kindly send any body to check out the condition Properly. I want to clear all of queries by authorized Person. I wait for your Further action. I already Send you all Details By Requesting before this. But, I have not received any action from your department. So, I also 3rd. time requesting you to take action Immediately and get back to me through writing or Contact my direct Number - [protected].





I am still waiting for your respective action from that dates. Please Get back to me immediately.



Thanks





Regards,
Rafiqul Islam
Tool Room Manager
CST India Pvt. Ltd.
Cont. No. - [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir, with humble submission I Narendra kumar satapathy state the following few line for your kindly consideration.

I purchaged a bajaj XCD in september 2007 from SUMAN BAJAJ AUTO LTD, NOIDA. at the time of second service some problem arised in my byke and problem was oil leaking from engine and i told suman bajaj service centre at that time. for 7 days the bike run fine then, same problem continue so i given motor cycle again to suman bajaj service centre and they kept for 3 day to motor cycle, but till today my problem not solved and i complained 4 time each and every time hey are giving assurance to me further such type of complain will not repeat, now 4th sevice already complited and this time also told about that problem. I f this time will not solve then i have deciding to go to cosumer court . please tell me what option in my hand. I purchged bajaj due to bajaj reputation .
i purchased pulsar 200 2 week ago from sai services at mira road who had purchased from BD auto bhiwandi
since last 4 days my dealer sai services has been contacting BD auto for the registration number for the same eveyday but till date BD auto is not giving me the registration number . everyday he is informing that i shall get the registration number the next day . Sai services miraroad has shown the vehicle to the thane RTO on 16 of this month . i failed to understand how baja auto has appointed such type of a dealer who doesnt cater to the customer service
Hello,
This is R.A. Sundar, Iam one the customer of you, 2 months before i bought new Pulsar 150CC DTSi bike, From the day i got the bike faced sevarl problems, first prob i faced, in the mask of the headlight there is no screw that mask is just coming out of it when i approached them they said we have work come after 2hrs, Thaen i went to Jai Bajaj(West Mambalam)they put the screw and gvn my bike within 15 mins, My second major headche is i got my bike on 31/5/2008
they give some cover note for my bike instead of RC book, that valid for 60 days as no need for rc book, now the date is 6/08/2008 till now i didnt recive The RC book if i call they telling some other reasons, am also working in customer service, but i feel no customer service seems to be there, without RC book how can i ride my bike, if i caught, who ll pay for that ..pls chk and take necessary action on them, when i call to the particular person(Incarge for sales)replying that he try to get that, thae i called to one of his manger named Navukkarasu S S (Mobile no:[protected]) he said ill call u tomo regarding this, still now didnt recieve any call nearly 2 weeks gone, no customer service is there, pls take necessary action to get my Rc book and pls ensure that no customer will face the same in future, pls contact me or mail me Mail:[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@mail2world.com

I took my bike in Chennai show room name and address as below


AUTOPARK
No354, Annasalai
Nandanam,
Chennai-600035



My Details

R.A.Sundar
No24/25 pillayar koil street
Chennai
Mobile:[protected]
Mail:[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@mail2world.com
I am afraid to tell you that there is no Customer Care for the Bajaj Customers especially in the Khivraj Showroom - Indira Nagar- Bangalore. They are unable to deliver and Handle Customers and there Problems efficiently, In Fact No One seems to be Concerned about customer and there Issues. I wonder if they are unable to do so because the number of clientale has gone very high beyond there expectations level.

One can easily see the Mishandling of bikes whenever it is given for servicing/reparing. Most of the Customers who come there to collect there bikes always find some new problem/damage created by Service Centre PPl. After watching this Mishandling and of bikes, No one would like and dare to give their bikes for servicing/repairing specially in Khivraj Showroom.If the Bikes are Handled so badly in the Showroom then it is always better not to give in showroom.

As a Bajaj Customer I would request you ppl to either Give me Some top management MAIL IDs so That I can send my Bad Experience and Problem Details Or You guys pls. forward it to them and request them to take some action about this showroom.

If you just take the feedback of the Customers who have bought their bikes from Khivraj Showroom I am sure 80% would be unhappy and facing the same problem as i am facing.

I believe You would help me in this matter and would not make more dispondent.

Regards
Lalit
Dear sir,

Myself is Rishi Raj from Nangloi Delhi. I have bought Bajaj Platina from Gautam Auto Tilak Nagar on 16th of March 2008 with the registration no. DL-4SBC-5534 BY MAKING CASH PAYMENT.I am satisfied with the performance of vehicle.But the matter of concern is that the staff of Gautam Auto has made mistake in my registration paper like RC and Insurance, he has registerd all those things Rishi taj and Rishi Rai but my name is RISHI RAJ.I have made several requests to Mr. Lashkar who is the person dealing to me but he is not ready to correct his mistake.

Now you tell me how do I show my paper if somebody ask me to show as all papers have different names.
My request is to u that please look into matter as it is already six months as purchased has been made and it gives bad impression of your company.

Thanks
Rishi Raj
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that we are a regular customer of your agency. Recently we have purchased 03 Bike from your company on 05 May 2008. During last 6 months we have seen 01 of them not having his proper condition due to rust cover all the side of parts of the vehicle, we straightway shown to Mr. Naresh from Swadeshi Auto Pvt Ltd(Mb: [protected]) Workshop:41, Najafgarh road, Indl Area of service center, Rama Road New Delhi - 15. He was surprised to see the condition of the vehicle and assurance to do the needful.

On Nov 08, bike handed over to service center and they inform us it will take 3 days to complete, but we got the bad experience on same, they have given us wrong information and given after completion of 9th day only and same vehicle given to us after long discussion, now after servicing we found rust part not fully clear and found many side screw and bolt are not tight and one part broken inside the bike, we state way ask to Mr. Naresh about that, he said if something is broken during servicing period we are not responsible for the same and you have to pay the same, if you want to repair. Now I would like to know from you, on which responsibility customer will leave his vehicle at service center. I failed to understand how baja auto has appointed such type of a dealer who doesnt care to the customer and it gives bad impression of your company.

Further why customer will pay such amount, which is broken by the servicing agency. I would like you to personally look after this matter and solve this problem immediately.

Waiting for a prompt reply.


Regds

Dinesh
[protected]
17 Nov 2008
Hi Sir,

Jist i want to know is it possible if i purchased any authorised dealaer and done servicing any authorised dealer because of i have bajaj 180 digital and i purchsed from Dewan Auto, i took service atlaest one year from Dewan service centre but now i cant because dewan Service centre is very far away from my home so 2-3 days ago i went Bagga Link thay time Bagga guys was told me they cannot service my bike they were not give specific reason

so plz give me solution ..
Respected sir,
I was purchased caliber 115 in the year of 2001 in jai bajaj chennai and i buy a new bajaj pulsar 150 in harita motors 2007 jan 11, I was with bajaj for more than 10 years, On jan 9 th i saw a hole which was occured in my pulsar 150 silencer and i informed to the service center on 12 of jan for re imbursement or claim my warranty but they stated that the warranty period was upto jan 11, Since i am with bajaj for a more than 10 yrs i know well about bajaj Service, Many times it makes me very happy, but this time i was totally frustrated because for 1 day They stated that the warranty was completed and they cant give a new silencer, I am just expecting a reply as soon as possible,


Thanking you
yours truly
Shanmuganandhan.M

[protected]
how we can buy and ride pulsar dts bike in usa is it authorized or not in usa?
hi sir.am arun from vaniyambadi.am using bajaj ct-100 bike..driving is my passion.i would like drive my bike very speed.b't unfortunly my "rear side wheel tyre" is in bad condition.so plz say which company tyre is suited for me.and send tyres models 2 my e-mail id.which tyre is very suited for my speed drive.send your details as soon as possible...thank u..
Dear Sir/Mam

I purchased new Bajaj pulsar 150cc last month (April, 09). Yesterday due natural claminty in the city, tree felt down on the petrol tank and put a dent over there.
I just want to ask that, that tank should be replaced according to technician or can go for Denting and painting as Inssurance Company says. Because if we go for denting and painting there will be cut in the petrol tank which cannot be recovered, but issurance company is not agreeing for its replacement.
So, I want to know whether we should go for denting or painting or not???

Thanks,
Nitin Gupta
SIr i have lost my vehicle paper of Bajaj Pulsar in MH.And bike was also purchased from MH, now i came to MP then how can i get my paper.

Thanks
[protected]
my bike has some problem on the acclerator cable.what i can do.the mechanic said that i will replace the acclerator cable.my friends bike has the same problem
dear head of the departement..
sir i have an accdient of my moter vechicle (pulsar 200), & frm last 2 months i cnt gt my vechicle repared.. here the service center is paris moter, sir please kindly contact them so that i cn get my vechicle repared... they alwayz give me 1 reason that they dont have the parts... if it is like that then i must itz the bad immperrision towards the people... sir kindly see to it.
yours..
nauman nazir..
kashmir (sgr)...
date: 16/09/2009
Dear Sir,

Myself pushpnder kumar bhadana contact no-[protected]. I purchased a bajaj pulasr 150 cc bike in last of april from prehlad pur showroom by Mr Pradeep.and from purchasing time i am facing lots of problem from their side.when i purchased bike i gave the sign of guranteer. and when i went them after 10 days then they informed me that ur loan has been canceled. why they tell me when i visit there. they should inform me on phone. after that day one person from another finance company visited my home. all formalities being done. then again i visit to showroom then they said me to call the guranteer again.i call him again and i got my no after 20 days of purchasing. it was so delayed and in other company the no is given alongwith bike and or the next day.after that now the time come for the Temporary registration certificate they didn't inform me for anything. i went them to ask for my Temp RC after 1.5 month then they told me that we need a pan card to register your vehicle in R.T.O. office. i want to ask you why they told me everything when i visit there showroom. and i said them that i will give you pan card in 15 days. they said you pay us for Pan card we will make pan card in 7 days. For quick purpose i pay them 300Rs for my pan card and they give me my pan card after 2 month of paying money.And in the pan card my D.O.B was also wrong.when i tell them about this they said this is GOVT fault not ours.what i'm paying to GOVT or their showroom.why i paid 300Rs for pan card if that is available in just 100Rs. i want to tell one thing if Their showrrom need pan card i can give them in 100Rs and in 20 days not like them in 2 months.and after 4 month and 15 days i asked them for my original RC they said they will give me in before 7 days. i visited there after 9 days then they tell me that we need a photo copy o[censored]r pan card for to forward your registration.how much time i will give them the zerox. I have given the the zerox of my ID no of times.and they demand for this again and agian. i want to ask the similar thing why they are telling me everything when i visit there showroom. and now they have given me the time of 10 days that they will give me my RC means around 29th September. I'm asking a question to whole of the persons what their aim is just to sell or they don't want to build their goodwill. This is not a good customer relation and this time i will this is just seeling not marketing. beacause it seems clearly that their aim is just to sell the vehicle and then throw the customer in dustbin.


I am not feeling very good in writing this.because i am also attatched with the same line. but we don't handle the customer like this.

Pls look after into this matter.

Thanking you
Pushpender kumar bhadana
Iam Dasharath Rao i gave my vehicle Bajaj Pulser 150cc for scervice on 5th october 2009 at 2&10, 2nd Stage Hal, 100 Ft Ring Road Indiranagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038, i have explained the problems had in my vehicle while leaving for scervice and the same was noted by the supervisor
(i dont know the name ) Service Cd.No, :8302 my front wheel got jammed (disk break) was the mail problem i told, i got my vehicle evening after scervice, the scervice was done very poor the washing of the vehicle was also poor. Later after 2 days that is on[protected] again i faced the same problem that my front wheel got jammed when i was on the way to my office, i took my vehicle at the same time to indiranagar scervice center i explained my problem to the manger and he asked some of his mechanic to attend and solve the problem.

They took vehicle for repair it again, which was not done when i gave it for scervice and mentioned this was main problem in my vehicle. The mechanic told that they have not replaced disk break plate and he told me to buy the spare part and when i went to buy there was no stock so he replaced some old spare and told come tomorrow we will replace it not a problem, but after i left from the scervice center may 5km again my vehicle fron wheel got jammed.

I was late to offic and i went in the same situation of the vehicle as i was helpless.after i reach my office the fornt wheel is not rotating at all even if try to rotate it by hand got jammed. the i got a call from Bajaj Customer Care at 10:41am[protected]she asked me about feed back of the scervice i told my above problem to her and she told me that she will inform the conserned manger immediately and ask him to call me but nothing happend nobody called me.

Dont know what kind of scervice they are providing to the customer, better they not play with the customer like this wasting our time too.

I suggest to take usefull action on this matter by closing such scervice center and help customer not to waste there time simply running around with those scervic centers and waste our time too.

Dont know wil i get any reply for this tooo??????

Regards,
Dasharath
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I own a bajaj pulsar 180 dtsi (2006 model), it completes a 40000 km and everything is goin fine expect the silencer.its got rust and many holes in that and the horrible thing is that from the end point some hair like things( i think the filter part ) are comming and now sound got changed . i had a discussion with one of the service center supervisor..and he told that all the pulsar of that model is having the same problem. ...so i hv to change it into a new one...

but i am not agreed with dat ...its not my fault dat the situation get dis much vulgar...so i need an immediate respose from u people...

Regards
Naveen S B
Albatross Shipping ltd
w/island cochin

Mob : [protected]
i have pulsar220dtsi it has rear wheel sound from the begining but still the service enginers could not rectify that ithink many 220 dtsi has this problem what can i do.
I am having platina 100 cc bike purchase date is nov 2008. i get it serviced regularly from Impact Motors Ludhiana, Ferozepur Road. My bike is giving local milage 55 kmpl. It has not been increased since. Please see to my complaint and rectify it.
This is Narsimharao.P from Hyderabad (vinayaka bajaj in kothapet) Andhrapradesh. I purchased the pulsar 150 on 27/07/09. I find some problems. Main problem is kick start and sound arising in back(chain or any else) after few days the same problem araise. Electric start problem comes man many times. After second servicing my bike problem with front wheel shaking in running (some one of my friend said shocks problem) and i head the sound tick when i apply the break, again sound in back, and moving is also hard. I thinking bike has manufractural problems, I am totally dissatisfied with service and also i feel pulsar.

pls reply me as soon as possible to what i to do, i[censored] cannot respond to my complaint, i can approach users forum of AP

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    3608
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2053
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035