BSNL — How can get this praze
sir i received a massage from mr Tony via E_mail: [protected]@hotmail.com that i won250, 000pounds in 2010-GUINNESS-INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNINGas on 29 mar 2010bsnl/Caller tune — caller tune
Since last Three year I have use caller tune 'Tere Ane ki jab Khabar mahke' but all of sudden that tune was strike out by provider I have complain to CC but does't responce. My mobile no. is [protected]. please deactivate the caller tune which is on there on my mobile immediately.
sir my no. is [protected] and i want to deactivate my caller tune sir i complaint at your customer care service but now my balance also detucted sir please dectivate my caller tune
I have not activated BSNL Caller tunes. My Cell no. [protected]. Still it got activated . Rs.37/39 was deducted from sim. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation. My caller tune was not deactivated. What should I do. BSNL services are worse and to get back to their service people takes me min. of 45 minutes. If my luck is good and the lame excuse i get is server is down. Pls de-activate my BSNL Tune
Hi.. My Number is [protected]. Please Remove my Callertune Immediately..
BSNL — Deactivate Call Tune
Dear Sir / Madam,I have a BSNL mobile connection [protected], now I want my BSNL Caller Tune deactivate from immedidate effect. Pls. suggest procedure.
Neeraj Saini
BSNL — Remove caller tune from my mobile
Dear Sir,My phone number is [protected] (pre paid). Please remove caller tune from my mobile.
Mail me SMS code to remove caller tune. I have tried my times but could not remove it.
Neeraj Saini
pl. stop my caller tune and stop to deduct the charges for the same with emmediate effect. my mobile no. is [protected]
My Cell no. [protected]. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation. My caller tune was not deactivated. I contacted BSNL betn 15th - 21st April. 22nd again I sent a message for De-activation BT DACT to 56700. When I contacted the service center. But not proper response. What should I do. BSNL services are worse and to get back to their service people takes me min. of 45 minutes. Pls de-activate my BSNL Tune
My mobile number is [protected] and I want to deactivate my BSNL caller tune service .I want a immediate response.
BSNL — Deactivation of Caller Tunes.
I have activated BSNL Caller tunes. My Cell no. [protected]. i got activated on January 2010. Rs.37/39 was deducted from sim. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation. My caller tune was not deactivated. I contacted BSNL betn 10th - 15th February. They used to say that server is down or call after 24hours. On 15th again I sent a message for De-activation BT DACT to 56700. After two days I found that Rs.12/- was deducted. When I contacted the service center. For safe side I again deactivated by sending message on 21 february 2009. Rs.25/- was deducted from my sim. What should I do. BSNL services are worse and to get back to their service people takes me min. of 45 minutes. If my luck is good and the lame excuse i get is server is down. Pls de-activate my BSNL Tune. My mobile number is [protected]. I want to deactivate the caller tune service and I want a immediate response.
I have not activated BSNL Caller tunes. My Cell no. [protected]. I sent a message BT DACT to 56700 for deactivation. My caller tune was not deactivated. Pls de-activate my BSNL Tune.
Hai all
If you want deactivate caller tune write UNSUB then send to 56799.
Kalyan singh sajwan
Nainital
If you want deactivate caller tune write UNSUB then send to 56799.
Kalyan singh sajwan
Nainital
BSNL Mobile — Did not inform about details of sms subscription
Respected sir,I am user of prepaid bsnl mobile. I activated one sms scheme of 3000 sms at rs 31. But the details of free available sms and validity was not displayed on account balance inquiry message by bsnl. So that i have to ask via call to customer care people about free available sms and validity. They said that i hv free sms till 30/6/2010. They did not mention time. Generally in bsnl all sms scheme is valid till 12 o clock night on the last date of validity. But in this scheme they have kept it 12 o clock afternoon as i activated this scheme at that time. But previously it was not like this. It was valid till 12 o clock night. So i did not check balance and kept doing sms. I was having around 46 rs balance. And after 12 afternoon they charged me for sms and my balance was 0. Customer care people did not inform me about the timing of expiry of scheme and they only said 30/6/2010.
I think this is not fair and i should receive my balance back.
Please consider my request and help me to get my balance back.
Dr. Harshal Joshi
phone no. [protected]
email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
kindly deactivate my caller tune asap. my mob no is [protected]. thank you
Please deactivate my (Caller tune & 3G) service. My mobile No.[protected]
deactive my caller tune, my mobil no:[protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
from
rakesh gadiya