[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — bill details of my landline

My phone bill always exceeds Rs.1200 per month.Seeing that Ihave checked the usage of my BSNL landline phone.But the bill amount has not changed a bit yet.
I am quite eager to know the bill details of my telephone number[protected].For a long time I have been trying to find the correct helpline number and make an application regarding the foresaid problem.Unforetunately I have failed to get such helpline number or proper guidance from BSNL.Atlast, being very worried about this problem I am forced to lodge a complaint here.
I will be very much obliged to you if you find a solution to my problem.Thanking you.
D.M.SAHA

1088 Comments

Telephone line disturbed and very noisy and sound is not clear
my phone is dead form 31st of march 2010, i complained to my nearest exchange office, but still i did not get any reply form you end..
Ph No: 26840389
#4/3, 2nd Cross, Opp to ganesha temple,
Thavarekere Near Bus Stop,
Bangalore, 560029

i want know my out going call details about my no[protected].
your faithfully
satyaveer sharma
i want to know my bsnl landline bill
i need the detail of my landphone.The no is [protected]
Dear Sir I am using BSNL landline & Brodband service in Mallekan exchange & our Phone No. MLKN/285456 &Consumer No. 2946770. i want to check our bill because we take broad band rural home plan Rs.150 But exceed our bill Rs.1995 .Please check our bill. Thanks you

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — Telephone Number is not display on Phone Bill

Name: Mr Gumireddy Venkatakrishna Reddy
Address: 10,Parivarsadan, Katraproad, Badlapur (E), Thane District,PIN-421503
Tele.No[protected]
Mob.No: [protected]

Complaint: Last two bills onward my Telephone Number was not disply on Telephone Bill. Please look in to the matter.
i want to outgoing call details for this landline no[protected]

pratik patel
I hope you solve the problem as early as possible.
I want check my bsnl landline bill on internet.

BSNL Landline — BSNL landline dead since 3 weeks

I'm Prashant R. S.(Ph. No.[protected] I booked a complaint on 22nd March, 2010 that my landline was dead (Docket no. 6790). I've been waiting since then for BSNL to come and fix it. Its almost 3 weeks now, still nothing.
I called the Divisional Engineer's office again today. The person who picked up the phone was not Divisional enginner and was very rude to me. He said the previous complaint was closed without resolving and he booked it again(New Docket no. : 6981).

This is very bad for BSNL's image. I'm thinking of alternatives if this goes on.

We pay money for your service. You guys act as if we are using your phone service freely. This is not the way to treate your customers. There is too much compitation out there for you guys already.

Think about it.

Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.

Prashant
Bangalore
my tel. no. is[protected]. this is broadband connection. i will not receive my bill in time .last two month i have not recive my bill. i ask to know that why not come to my bill in right address or time. can u sent bill in every month in mail id.
my id is ...[protected]@gmail.com.
From last 15 day, we are facing lot of disturbances in landline phone.

could you please check and do the needful.
As I avail broad band connection in the last month i.e. march 2010 on 17 th march 2010 how can i know the bill amount pertaining the details which i have to pay the amount to the department.
i want to the call details of my number. my number is [protected]

BSNL Landline — phone wire snapped

The telephone wire of mine and some others had snapped as a loaded lorry passed under them as they were lying very low. I request to change the lines underground as we are facing this problem very often. Most of the time we are without telephone connection due to this problem
My telephone no:[protected].

BSNL Landline — LANDLINE OUT OF ORDER

Hi I have a problem with my BSNL landline . it is not working from November -2009, I have complained so many times ,to the JTO and DE of the region ,but i did not get any respnose from them .every time they are telling that they can not do any thing ,as the cable needs to be replaced, I complained them lot of times to replace the cable , but they did not paid any attention , please help me in this regard, what can I do???
Every month bill is coming and we are paying the bill for nothing.

The JTO and the DE of the region knows the problem and and they are not paying any attention .. please help me to sort out this problem
BSNL landline dead since TWO weeks

I'm Mr. Anthony (Ph. No.[protected] I booked a complaint over the phone a week ago that my landline was dead. I've been waiting since then for BSNL to come and fix it. This happen frequently in our area. The Divisional Engineer's office always have their excuses. Last time it was repaid after six months that too when I complained through grevience cell. We are just two old people living here. We depend on our BSNL Land line for all our contacts. We are really tensed when our phone doesn't work. Any emergency we can not contact anyone. Kindly take immediate action to rectify my phone.
I'm thinking of alternatives if this goes on.

We pay money for your service. You guys act as if we are using your phone service freely. This is not the way to treate your customers. There is too much compitation out there for you guys already.

Think about it.

Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.
I want to see my landline bill trogh internet
duplicate bill

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information