[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

2750 Comments

BSNL india postpaid mobile number — loss of above sim card

i have lost the above post paid 3G sim card please block all the services immediately
than you
yours sincetely

prabhker jha
principal
jnv bahraich up
the no. Allotted is [protected]

BSNL — loss of mobile phone with bsnl sim

sandipshome on Nov 09, 2011

[protected], it was of BSNL DOSTI pack, i lost my mobile phone having the no [protected], I want to get back the sim with the same number & the same facilities, how is possible, my father is out of station...

BSNL — NO SIGNALS

There is no doubt. BSNL is the worst service provider in the area of mobile phone communications. Since from the last 5 months we are unable to get signals in Kalyan nagar area (new erragadda) and no body from BSNL is bothered about it inspite of bringing this their notice at their office which is situated opposite to Rythu Bazar.
BSNL Folks! please wake up and relieve us from this harassment.
Sub: No Tele Connection Since Last 6th months Telephone No. 2502163 in the name of Vice-President ABB Work Men Union Qtr No.LR-107 ABL Township P.O Durgapur Dt Burdwan Customer No.516960 under Durgapur Telecom Division VSNL Land phone.

We are using this telephone since 1989 and it is being used for our trade union purpose as well as political purpose. We have also deposited by biennial fixed charges plan(basic plan 2160 ) in the month of October 2009 but we are not getting no telephone connection since last 6th months and till date. In spite of our several complained to the local complaining authority no responds is given to our complained . Finding no other alternative we are force to lodged this complained before you regarding this issued for the early solution. Without using any telephone services we have already paid one time telephone rent as per your above plan that is last 6th months rent.

Your are kindly requested to look into the matter very seriously and arrange to provide the telephone connection, so that we can use it for the interest of our union and political communication purpose, failing which will take up the issue to the appropriate higher authority in all levels including Ministry levels.

Thanking you, Your sincerely
Bansi Badan Karmakar
General Secratary ABB Work men Union and
X-Advisery Committee member Asansol
Telecom District VSNL.
sir my name ankitpal my sim has been blocked.it demand puke code.so plz give me a puke code for the my no.[protected] and my sim no.[protected]

BSNL — DISCONNECTED LANDLINE PHONE

dear sir / madam

I ve A land line Phone no.[protected] name of issue PAWAN KUMAR . at GIDDARBAHA and issuing from BSNL GIDDARBAHA. BUT FROM COUNTINUELY 2 month this LANDLINE PHONE S DISCONNECTED MANY TIME and i register COMPLAINT Many time DAIL 198 AND directly meet with officer at GIDDARBAHA telephone EXCHANGE and FEROZEPUR SSA . BUT this phone s not properly RUN and disconnected automatically after 2 days . and NOW through this Complaint I want to CONNECTED MY LANDLINE PHONE [protected] and STRICT ACTION AGAINST GIDDARBAHA TEPHONE EXCHANGE and FEROZEPUR SSA .

THX
Face network problem last 6-8 months
help me sir
my number is [protected]
Respected
Sir / Madam
I my self Dr. Jagtap M.N. kindly requested that my landline[protected] is dead for last four days so please rectify and oblige.
and I am not satisfied with your service because this is the THIRD time my phone is dead in last one month .
Thanking you in anticipation
Dr. Jagtap M.N.
want to know incoming and outgoing details of my mobile no [protected] from 17.10.2011 to 18.11.2011 in my mail id.

CellOne — Do not call registry complaints

Do not call registry complaints
I've registered with BSNL's Do not call Registry long back (Jan, 2011) for my cell one postpaid connection. However, there's many advertising sms i used to receive daily.
Specially from these numbers frequently
[protected] [paramount emotion, Noida Ext]

Dr. Juri Bhattacharjya

BSNL — My plan is changed

Landline no.[protected]
Name-Ramesh Hari shende
I have requested on 26/09/2011 about change the plan one India into ANNUAL URBAN-1200.
But,Bsnl sevice is VERY VERY BAD.
I again request that change the plan into ANNUAL URBAN-1200
please do needful
Thanks!

PUK code - Comment #1961949 - Image #0
This reqest is good

BSNL — I didn't got my recharge made via debit card from way2sms.com

I recharged my mobile from way2sms.com via debit card but i didn't receive my recharge amount till now.
i don't agree i didn't receive my recharge till nw

BSNL — Pre paid activation

Sir I have purchased on prepaid sim card of BSNL. No.[protected] on 14/11/2011. Personally I have visited the BSNL office located at Aradhana and they assured me the activation within 24 hours. But today is the 8th day and my card is not activated yest. Please help me.

BSNL — sim rejected

SIM REJECTED
mobile no. [protected]
kindly help my sim was rejected

BSNL — Telephone Not Working Proper

My Land Line No.[protected] Not Working Propely Last 7 Month Many Time Complaint but Not responce.
i have a micromax x266 mobile today my sim has been blocked now it asking abt puk no. my mobile no. is [protected] and my sim no. is[protected] plz send puk no. on my other no. [protected]
my. vill.thouna..landline.no. [protected].. BROADBAND CONNECTION OF BSNL...my broad band intrnet connection so slow ...DSL.. on..of..on..of .all time.plzz need help me

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information