[Resolved]  CBSE — change of name in cbse 12th certificates

in my 10th certificates my name is thaha mohd noordean,but my 12th certificates my name is spelled in expanded form of mohd.as thaha mohammed noordean . and during my further studies it may trouble me so i would like to change it to thaha mohd noordean. please tell me a way to change it as soon as possible.and if possible please mail my complete procedure.

thankingly thaha.

reply me in [protected]@gmail.com

change of name in cbse 10th& 12th certificates & marksheet

teacher — Change the father's name

Hello Pan Department,

In my pan card the husband name is printed as my father's name.is it correct or i have to change the name ? Please let me know if i required to change the name.

Urmila kumari

CBSE — course change

sir i send u application for changing subject to fmm to commerce..
and i am a student of st.anslems school alwar...
but cbse not reply...and this is the matter of my future...
sir plzzz help me...
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have passed 12th from cbse, Delhi & School was Birla girls sr.sec.school, kamla nagar. in my 10th certificates my father name is inright spelling, but my 12th certificates my father name is spelled in wrong spelling expanded form of and during my further studies it may trouble me so i would like to change it to . please tell me a way to change it as soon as possible.and if possible please mail my complete procedure.
bcz with this reason I can not fillup form for graduation. from school is no giving the any response. cbse board says, your school will help in this matter. now I am very confuse. pls help me how can I solve this matter.

my 10th certificates my name is amit kumar yadav, but my 12th certificates my name is amit yadav . and in graduation my name is amit yadav and during my further studies it may trouble me so i would like to change it to amit yadav at place of amit kumar yadav in tenth class . please tell me a way to change it as soon as possible.and if possible please mail my complete procedure.

I have changed my name in recent period & now suffering problems due to name change.
So Please give me information about that can i change my name on cbse certificates.
I have passed my 10th class in 2005 & 12th class in 2007.

Please give me reply as soon as possible

Dinesh Sharma
Mob:- [protected]
Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
my 10th certificates my name is isha kumari, but my 12th certificates my name is isha . and in graduation my name is isha and during my further studies it may trouble me so i would like to change it to isha at place of isha kumari in tenth class . please tell me a way to change it as soon as possible.and if possible please mail my complete procedure.

CBSE 10th class name change — Change in name

My cousin appeared board exams in 2010 she gave her father wrong, so kindly let me know the procedure for changing the name.

CBSE — Change the Name

I have a complain to cbse to change the name in my certificate. Try to do that in year 2006 I also visit CBSE Board at prit vihar they did'nt provide information sir. So I hope that You will do some for me. IN certificate name is Doodhnath Yadav but i want to change this name As Aakash Yadav
as per complain submited by us to your department reginal office Delhi, CBSE, P-S, Industerial Area, I.P.Extn. Patparganj dated 27.08.2010, but no any correction in our Mother name.
Detail as Given below:-

In the Xth Certificate:-
Name:- Nikhil Kumar Shahi
Fathers Name:- Sri Rakesh Kumar Shahi
Mothers Name:- Seem Shahi(Wrong) Write - SEEMA SHAHI as per Detail Submited through School(Sarvodaya Bal Vidayalay
BrahampuriDelhi-53 Code No.1105003
Class :- XII th B Commerce
Roll No.40 XIIth Exam Roll No.9638676

No any Action as on Date No Changes in Mothers Name. Seema Shahi instead of Seem Shahi

so Request you to Sir, Please correct & Obelise us.

Nikhil Kumar Shahi
S/o Sri Rakesh Kumar Shahi
Mobile No.[protected]
Email :- rakeshkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

(Note:- Without money no action in School Teacher, he wants Money, but we have no Money)

I have changed my name in recent period & now suffering problems due to name change.
So Please give me information about that can i change my name on cbse certificates.
I have passed my 10th class in 2000 & 12th class in 2002.

Please give me reply as soon as possible

[protected]@london.com
sir please tell me the procedure to change my father's name
in 10th class my father name is yogendra bhakta but in 12th class, they have written it yogendra bhagat
this will creating a huge problem for my campus.
sir please tell me the procedure quickly because i haveto take admission in M.tech colleges...
i have passed 10th class in 2005 and 12th in 2007.
sir please tell me the procedure to change my fathers name in 12 class as in 10 class it is raghuvir singh jhala nd in 12 it is raghuveer singh jhala this wil creat a huge problem for my college admission so please help me as early as possible
Let me know the procedure for change in my Xth certificate name as "Avinash kumar singh". Currently name showing only Avinash kumar, without the initial.
Hello sir/madam
In my 10th certificate my name is DHEERAJ TANK, but my 12th certificate my name is DEERAJ TANK and during my further studies it may trouble, me so I would like to change it to DHEERAJ TANK please tell me a way to change it as soon as possible. And if possible please mail my complete procedure.
Mail [protected]@gmail.com
Ph num-[protected]
I want to change my husband name in my daughter 10th class cbse certificate.She is in 12th class.My second daughter is in6th class.I've done 2nd marriage& I want to enter2nd husband name in elder daughter10th&12th cbse certificate&younger daughter coming classes certificate.They both r in govt. school but school's teacher can't coparate.My 2nd husband belongs to SC cast.I'm financly ill.My elder daughter is so intelligent So i take this benefit.Even i'm facing sum problems.Kindly guide me as earliest as possible.My mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir/ma'am
i want to change my fathers name in my 10&12 class as in my 10 class marksheet it is written as Ratana ram singh and in in my 12 class it is written as Ratana ram and my fathers name in all of my id card is RATNARAM. please help me to correct the spelling. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact no. is [protected]

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information