Chevrolet Tavera — complain about dealership

 
23 Reviews
 anurag prabhakar
this dealer dont have any faith in their costumers. they are making us fool from last 20 day. no response,no assitance nothing. even not acepting their fault.my vehicle no is BR1AP-5817.
ANURAG PRABHAKAR
09316475708
09334136274
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Tavera Car GM — Compliant on KUN Automobiles

Dear Sir,

I have given my car for servicing with rg no AP22c3699 on 12thOct'09 to KUN automobile in hyd.
On the same day nite i got my card. However after 4 days we have relaised that stepeny was taken by the servicing center for wheel alinement later to was not fitted to my car.

Request you to look ito this issue on high priority.


Rgds,
R Naveen Reddy
[protected]

lenovo/blazeflash — not got the gift stuff

these both companies dont have any faith in their costumers. they are making us fool from 6 months. no response,no assitance nothing.
anand
[protected]
[protected] last
this dealer dont have any faith in their costumers. they are making us fool from last 20 day. no response, no assitance nothing. even not acepting their fault.my vehicle no is BR1AP-5817.
ANURAG PRABHAKAR
[protected]
[protected]
Travera is a good car;but problem for dealer service of monopoly business.I have used tavera from 2006 no problem car but i am suprised that a cost of wheel not is 462.00 dealer price, it is not a gold cotted or silver cotted then why price is unvilible?total wheel not is 24 nos so its cost 11088.oolook the matter.
Travera is a good car;but problem for dealer service of monopoly business.I have used tavera from 2006 no problem car but i am suprised that a cost of wheel not is 462.00 dealer price, it is not a gold cotted or silver cotted then why price is unvilible?total wheel not is 24 nos so its cost 11088.oolook the matter.

Dr paramananda sharma

jorhat Assam

m [protected]
from,
firtu prasad mob.[protected]
1226/25 gali no.54/6 sanjay colony sec-23
faridabad (haryana)india 121005
TO,
G.M
Cheverlet india

subject:-cheverlet tevera B2 engin falt befor waranty

sir,
I have purchase new tevera b2 on the date of april 2009 from regent auto mobile mohan copretive delhi.But i am not satified this car because thes engin veek before waranty this is only 32229k.m run.my car stand in the Authorised servise centre APEX AUTO plot no.31 maruti industrial aria gurgoan haryana india.where the staff very frusted to me.so please help me.
thanks.
TO,
G.M
Cheverlet india
Respected sir,

I Mr.Sandeep Prabhakar Parkhe, hereby inform you that, I have purchased TAVERA B4 Vehicle no. MH-12 FC 7725
from your Showroom at talera moters Ganeshkind Road, Shivajinagar, Pune on 27.03.2009, but I did not received any Original Papers
of the said vehiclei.e.RC Book, Insurance Policy, Invoice of the Vehicle till date. As per commitment given by your sales
executive Mr.Robbin Singh, all the accessories given to you in the compensation of delay in registration & wrong registration
of vehicle (i.e. Maharashtra Permit given instead All India permit ).Further he commit that if I bring more costumer for you he will arrange to give me the said accessories .

Further I inform you that there is no response from your side from last 8 months.Now Mr.Robbin is now left your office.
There is detailed discussion with Mr.Gokhale & Mr.Sameer working in the said showroom.

In spite of continuous follow up I have not received any positive response from you.hence I need to take legal action
regarding that.

Hence kindly issue me such documents & accessories as early as possible.so please help me.



Reference : Receipt No. 11276 Dt.14.03.2009


Mr.Sandeep Parkhe
[protected]
I have given my car(tavera TN 38 AE 6667) to TVS motors in chennai to solve my cars gear box noise problem.They delivered my vehicle 10 days later and they have charged Rs 19, 000.00 for service.But the bad thing is they are not able to rectify the problem, still i having the same problem.



santhosh raj
[protected]
hello
i have buyed a new tavera from kun automobiles at hyd.my work is going on at warangal, sent my driver for nearest service centre they are not accepting my vehicle for servic . i have bued on[protected] and sended service on 2-3-2010.they not giving writtenly, Nagarjuna auto general manager sunil and service manager talking rudly and irrespectly. now what to do for my problem and how i get justice .please help me
i purchase a travera as on 3rd february 2010 at from gopinathji baroda. my car ragistration no. is GJ6 DG 3893
as on 2nd march i face a gear shifting problem and i complent at gopinathji to authorised person. an he told me that u have to put your car in our work shop and i put that my car at in morning. at 7pm they give me my car back and told me your gear shifting problem is solve now. but a problem is their today 6 march i another time face same problem (gear shifting) and tomorrow 7th march at 10 o'clock i put my car one more time for same problem. so kindly solve my problem. and do something if u have a required to change any spair part then pls changes it but now i am boring from this problem.
Respected sir,

I purchased a Tavera from gopinathji at baroda at on 2nd feb 2010. at on 2nd march i faced a gear siffting problem so i gave my car for repairing in gopinathji work shop at in evening they give me my car and said your gear shifting problem is solve now but on 7th march i face again same problem and on 8th march i put my car in my work shop and today at 9th march i ask to authorised person about my car and they said we can't find your gear shifting fault. and recently we called at G.M. at halol. so what in workshop they dont have a proper technician for minor problem solution ...

My contact no: [protected]
dear sir
i want tavera motor dilarship in hyderabad(bairamalghuda main road airpoart road is biusnees pleace
I want tavera car this year from pashankar auto pcmc but this delarship custemor service is very very very3rd 3rd 3rd class very i not satisfied&happy

Chevrolet tavera — non receive service book from 2 months

i am the propritor of PRIYAL TOURS AND TRAVELS purchase tavera MH 04 DA 7992 vehicle from sc auto corporation thane west mumbai on 2nd dec,2010.but still i dont get service book and my vehicale cross 7000 km right now mr pravin told me bcoz of abstace certificate i had stop that bcoz of that negative approach we loss our regular service it cause damage engine of vehicle no mr pravin dont gine any commitement to me about service book

please tell me what can i do and this is service policy of Chevrolet company give me reply

Ananda kumar — Complain about prize

Hello sir i receive sms containing the msg that my no.[protected] have won 450,000 gb nd ask me to cotact uk office...so sir plz tell me wat is this nd how wil i get my prize plz guide me...thnku
TO,
G.M
Cheverlet india
Respected sir,
I Dhiraj kumar, on 23/03/2011 hereby inform you that, have purchased TAVERA L-9(BS3) ENG NO.-3KK116528, CHS. NO.-MA6AB605KAH115545Vehicle no. JH05AG-0629.
from your Showroom at JAMSHEDPUR, NARBHERAM MOTORS PVT.LTD. on 30/11/2010. At the time of purchase, Sales Executives Mr.Jagdish said that your car`s tyres are tubeless&alloy wheel, but when car are covered 2950 k.m. suddenly tyre is punchered when i was driving the car, then i consult a mechanic for repairing, he said that your tyre is not tubeless. at that time i was really socked. then i again consult with Mr. Jagdish, but he said i was wrong, now your tyres are not tubeless, Now a days companies are not provided tubeless tyres.
But now my tyre & tube is completely damaged due to Mr.jagdish`s statement.
pls kindly review my major problem & solve it as soon as it possible.
THANK YOU !
REGARDS,
Dhiraj kumar
mail id-dhirajkumar629@gmail.com
mob-[protected]

Chevrolet Tavera — dealer service complaints

res.sir,

i have tavera neo

here bhavnagar (guj.) dealer .v.raj motor. we are regular service there.
in last 5 month we are 8 time going for service. but they name of service make
us foolish. ther is often problem in vechical.and there are continous some kind of
problem in vehical.

Chevrolet Tavera — ABOUT DEALER IN AHMEDABAD

DEAR SIR
I PUT MY TAVERA BEFORE 1 MONTHS AND FOUR DAY FOR ACCIDENT
COMPLAIN
I WANT TO DO COMPLAIN AGAINST GALLOPS MOTORS ABOUT SERVICE AND LATE DELIVERY OF MY ACCIDENT CAR
AND GALLOPS MOTORS STAFF DO MISTAKE IN FITIING
PL CONTACT ME ON [protected]
URGENTLY
To
GM,
Chevrolet INDIA.

Respected sir,
I R. Alagar, a travel company owner, have purchased TAVERA NEO3 3 LS Engine no. 3KM159806 in your showroom 'PRESSANA CHEVROLET' in 17/12/2012 at karur. i am so dissatisfied that, on the day of my purchase i got my Tyre punctured when i was about to my home. And now on the next day of the first free service my car connecting rod barrier has been broken. not even three months have completed i suffer by many of these problems. As the owner of a travel company i undergo many losses. my car is in your service center for nearly 6 days. i dont know whether the problem is with the manufacturers or with the dealers. please kindly put forward my problem and take necessary action.

With regards,
R. Alagar,
E-27,
4th cross street,
R.M.Colony,
Dindigul,
Tamilnadu.
e-mail; saran10.basket@gmail.com
saranyadv01@gmail.com
mob: [protected]
there is a mistake in my above compliant
the tyre has been bursted at 5KM DISTANCE FROM THE SHOWROOM..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    636
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 12 4308 XXXX
    location
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    Chevrolet Tavera - complain about dealership
    www.bdomains.com