[Resolved]  Chevrolet Tavera — complain about dealership

this dealer dont have any faith in their costumers. they are making us fool from last 20 day. no response,no assitance nothing. even not acepting their fault.my vehicle no is BR1AP-5817.
ANURAG PRABHAKAR

GM,
Chevrolet INDIA.

Dear sir:
Am Arun Kumar from pattabiram ( ph no: [protected]) VEHICLE NO (TN20 CW 2482). I got new car in my mother name (MRS. NIRMALA DEVI) tavera LS-9 silver colour on (07.02.2013) last three months back at (EKATUTHANGAL BRANCH) . when I getting the car they told me that after 3months u will get Rs 30, 000 from government. The person’s the dealer who told me about this information their name and contact no is (MR. RIYAZ, CONTACT NO – [protected]). And (MR. MEIYAPPAN, CONTACT NO- [protected]). And also the branch manager. This two person gave me guarantee that confirm u wil get the money after 3months. And last month I asked this two persons they told me that after 100days only u wil get the money. And now 110 days gone but now I asked them they are telling me that there is no schemes are not allotted for your vehicle then why they should tell me like this and then why they want cheat like this to run their business. If they have any target to achieve let them go in a good way. Even branch manager also gave have told me I asked them to write in one white sheet and to give me but they told me u wil get the cheque in your name only so we can’t cheat u sir ( sir please i[censored] want to check them means tel them that you r my relatives and ask them you will get the truth. please kindly do the needful for me
Tavera veh is no permition in hill area Permit please contact to RTO Dehradun .
I have one month Tavera veh buy but RTO no promotion permit in hill area.
Because tavera veh is not successful in hill area .
And no response is dealer.

Analysis Motors PVT LTD
GB Pant Marg Tikoniya
Haldwani - 263139
Mb no. [protected]

Chevrolet India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Chevrolet India Phone
    +91 12 4308 0000
    +91 26 7622 1000
    Chevrolet India Address
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    View all Chevrolet India contact information