[Resolved]  Coca - Cola Uk & Rbi New Delhi — Fraud

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i recive a telephone call from Mrs. Sonal Sinha Secretary Officer-Incharge,International and foreign Matters Reserve Bank Of India. she said the recerve bank of india receive a dd cheque some amt name of Ravi Kant Tripathi after this i send my id proof & color photo graph and she mail a message in my mail id. from this mail id [protected]@accountant.com
her dtails is right or rong please conforam me on my id [protected]@yahoo.com

Mrs. Sonal Sinha
Secretary Officer-Incharge,
International and foreign Matters
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India
Telephone Number:[protected]
Email: [protected]@ibank.e-rbi.org
EMAIL:[protected]@rsvbi.org.in
EMAIL:[protected]@accountant.com

please chake it and inforam me as soon as possable because it is impotant
Feb 04, 2015
barundutta's response

i yagya dev sharma got a mail from coca cola promotion prize award 2014 from uk
and sender name was DR. TERRY COLE.
MANAGER BBC COMPANY UK
TEL: +[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
he sent me a message that u have been nominated for the cocacola promotion prize award 2014 and ur wining amt is 500000 for getting this amt u will have to send ur name address and contact no dtls latter i sent my details on this id BBC COMPANY UK [[protected]@hotmail.com]
afterthat they sent me a message that we have sent ur won amt to india's delhi rbi bank they will make u a call for verification i received a call from rbi remittance dept that we will transfer ur money but i have to pay 19900/ amt for the processing and documentation as well as currency conversion charges
so pls help me to solve my problem because i am very poor person because if i will pay this amt then there is no guarante that they will pay the won amt

the phone number is whose call me
so pls let me know wheter its is a genuine call from rbi branch

my contact no is [protected]
and my email [protected]@gmail.com
I got mail from RBI as you have won the one million British pound and they requested to give bank details and id.So, I mailed them my scanned copy of my PAN CARD and also got the same regarding mail from another mail.
Please inform me sir can they misuse my pan card.shoulD I cancel my PAN CARD and apply for new one,
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Respected sir;
i received a mail

Sansand Marg, {RBI} Building. BP No 123 New Delhi -110 001, India .

Customer services,

Payment file: RBI-DEL/id1033/12.

Payment amount: £ 500, 000. pounds.

WEB http: http://www.rbi.org.in

{[protected]@outlook.com}

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

Attention Beneficiary,

The Foreign remittance Department Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your

attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of

outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT pending since 2011 to 2014

according to your file record with your mobile number, Your payment is categorized as:

Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/

Recently, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Rajan and Ban Ki-

moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on

Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for

a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all

unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice

to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (500, 000.00 GBP =

5, 15, 00, 000.00 INR) will be release to you in your name according to our agreement with

the British High Commissioner as a compensation payment from RBI.

Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer

department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund. E-

mail: {[protected]@outlook.com}

Fill The Form Below:

2. Residential Address:

3. Mobile Number:

Reply to this Email ID {[protected]@outlook.com}

11. Marital Status:

14. Account Number:

15. Account Holders Name:

Confidential Page 1

17. Any proof of winning from UK Company:

18. Any amount paid in the past for claim of your prize if yes, tell us how much you spent:

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK).

CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT

EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com

Claim Your (500, 000.00 GBP).

Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to

You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason

Dr. Raghuram Rajan.

Reserve bank Governor

NOTE: If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address

Disqualification of this Fund. Be Warned !!!

<<<<<<<<<<<<<< PHOTO OF RBI GOVERNOR>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Your’s faithfully,

Dr. Raghuram Rajan.(dated on 27dec 2014)

=>I have received message through [protected]
RBI news:Your Fund from reserve bank of india transferring to ur account tomorrow by MR FREnk.C
KINDLY CHECK UR EMAIL NOW OR CALL [protected](LAXMI BHATYA in true caller)
(dated on[protected]
=>i have received a call form [protected](RBI OFFICER in TRue CAller)
and he told me to pay 17500/- for transferring the fund(dated on[protected]
MY E-mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com

i got msg from you you are winning 5000000 gbp amount is it real or fake...
Full Names:Merajul sapui
Address: vill-natapukur p.o-pithapukur p.s-kashipur dist-south24pgs
Marital Status:singal
Sex:male
State:west bengal
Phone Number:[protected]
Winning Email Address:[protected]@gmail.com

this man come in india

Hi Sir/Madam
I received a mail from "FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT" Email id :
[protected]@live.com asking me to read an important letter about fund pending to claim from person named Dr. Peter Obi. With doubts i called with the contact number mentioned in the letter. He was directing saying me to visit SBI with the cash which i have to pay the bank to reactivate to the account to claim the fund from RBI. Please check and confirm for whom and is this real claim.

Hi Sir,

i Have Received this Below Email claiming some Amount is this Fake or not ?

Pls Confirm me on my Email id.

manojkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014
Payment file: RBI/id1033/201/2015
Payment amount: 3.CRORE, 6.LAKHS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Raghuram Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor Dr Raghuram Rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter/Aadhar card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department. Contact Person: Mrs Babita Pandey
FILL THE VERIFICATIONFORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof:
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:
NOTE: (3CROER 6LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH CONSULAR) MR JAMES SMITH. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: transferrbi1.[protected]@india.com

Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via: transferrbi1.[protected]@india.com
dear sir i have recieved one call form rbi bank your dd is redy pl deposit Rs 15000/- my name is Akil Nurulla
pi chek and tel me lootery amount is rs 5, 00, 000/-britesh pounds
mobile no:- [protected]
1. Full Names: AKIL NURULLA SOLKAR
2. Residential Address:AT POST KARLA, RATNAGIRI - 415612
3. Mobile Number:+[protected]
4. Occupation:NOTHING
5. Sex: MALE
6. Age:21
7. Country:INDIA
8. Marital Status:SINGLE
9. E-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
10. Bank Name:state bank of india
11. A/c No:[protected]
12. Bank Branch:467
13. Bank Swift or Ifsc Code:[protected]
i received cal from RBI to transfer my money of 50, 000GPB which is U.K LOTTORY PRIZE
so i cleared CUSTOM charges,
i don t have that much money. so please first transfer 50000GPB which is U.K lottory prize amount. then i pay 21000 /- RBI Service charges.
meenakshi.k

THE COCA COLA LOTTERY IS [censored] OR NOT PLEASE GIVE ME THE INFORMATION WITH MY E -MAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com. i am winning the 5 crores indian money.

As per letter account activation charge pay rs.18, 570.

so sir i want to know it is true or fave.

contact number [protected].

Mere e-mail par ye mail aaya kya ye sahi hai
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6, Sansad Marg.
Date: 26/10/2015
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR MR. PRAMOD KUMAR GAUR

We are here to inform you that, Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550, 000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India, you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent, your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit, it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed, you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately, failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you [protected] now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
please reply immidietaly
Name Pramod Kumar Gaur
Mobile : [protected]
helo sir/ madam

i recieved a call from ur bank (reserve bank of india)today in the morning for regarding a draft from uk for a lottery winning price of 500, 000/-gbp...ur employee said to deposit a conversion fee of 15000/- to clear this transaction.. iwant to know that from u that is it fake or true... pls let me know what should i do????
I received mail from RBI to transfer my money of 500, 000POUND which is U.K LOTTORY PRIZE
so i cleared CUSTOM charges,
and to transfer my money i paid 19.500/-
the rbi people said to pay 39, 999 to complete my transaction,
then i met u know about cheeting under this deal. again i got a call for the money transaction.immediately i changed my email password.i have all details of this.
so i requested you to plz help me to get my money back.
i saw many complaint like this in this site can you please explain me how they can use rbi account id . please restrict this type of emails if this continues get spoiled RBI Name in the world please catch the person and take action immediately

plzzz..
i got a cal from[protected]
[protected]..

reply..
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
i recive a telephone call from Mr. James Scott delivery agent from Uk regarding Electronic E-mail Award. He said that i have to pay an amont or Rs. 24 thousand before he could make the transaction.

i have sent him the other details.

confirm in my id [protected]@rocketmail.com
Me also got the same offer from Coca cola (UK) win the 500000 British pound & it will be transfer like below:

NOTE: This is to inform you that your fund has been directed from our ( Bank Of America London Branch here ) to the Bank of America India Branch for immediate transfer to your personal bank account, This direction is due to the problem we got from the international online transfer on our way to remitting fund to your account over there in your country (Bangladesh)which stated that there was no signal from United kingdom to your Country (Bangladesh)With reference to the online problem, We therefore directed the fund to the Bank of America India Branch as one of our branch that have signal for immediate crediting of the fund to your account, So all you have to do is to follow according to the instructions passed to you from the Bank of America India Branch so that you can have a smooth transfer of your winning fund in to your account with the Email given below : branchnewdelhi.[protected]@outlook.com
BANK INFORMATION

Bank Name: Bank Of America
Branch Name: New Delhi Branch India
Address: DCM Building, 16, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
City: New Delhi Branch
District: DELHI
State: New Delhi
Micr Code[protected]
IFSC Code: BOFA0ND6216
mail: branchnewdelhi.[protected]@outlook.com

Pls let us know its correct /not.

Tkz
Abdullah All Masud.

Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir am sapna i will receive a mail in your bank (reseve bank of india)he will says i am winning a prize from coca cola company ( five hundred thousand) pounds .i will clear this amount so i will take him a 15700 rupees to cutam clearance office .i just want to know that is fake or real .thats my mail id pls inform me soon as a possible .([protected]@gmail.com)

can u pls reply me in my question.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information