[Resolved]  Complaint Against MCD Delhi — COMPLAINT AGAINST UNAUTHORIZED CATTLE DAIRY

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I want to complaint against the burocrates of MCD Delhi & Those ministers of Delhi State, who claimed to clean & neet Delhi But trully they don`t have any worryness about hygenic & health status of the Delhi Citizen.

I complaint many times to MCD`s officers to remove this unauthorize cattle dairy in the town area o[censored]ttam Nagar in New Delhi - 59, which is increasing lots of dirtyness, Mosqutos, unhygenic atmosphere & desease / illness but no any officers listen our grivence. I have given some evidence of Photographs of cattle dairy, please check it all.

This Dairy is still now situated for last 7 yrs. at the RZ-32, Jain Colony Part - III, Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059, Delhi (India) & Its owener is Mr. Bhure Pandit, Who keep on abusing to other person because of this nobody complaint against him & compel to live & exist over there, lots of people have been ill & still now & checking-up himself .

If you help us to remove this unathorize cattle dairy, we would be very thank full to all of you

R.P.
# [protected]

Please help me this situation. My name is Om Prakash resides at WZ-139, Ram Nagar, Post Office, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi - 110018, actually no sewer installed in Gali No. 9, I have many times meet Mr. Dayanand Chandela, MLA for installed a sewer in our gali no. 9, then he will issue a letter or instruced over phone from several times to Mr. Todi Singh, JE (West Zone), but Mr. Todi Singh never installed a sewer in gali no. 9, when i meet personally to Mr. Todi Singh, JE, then he demanded money for installation of sewer.

Kindly take appropirate action at your end.

Om Prakash

I would like to complaint against property no. 1535, Gali Lallu Mishra, Sadar Bazar, Delhi - 110006 i.e. under construction as it is an unauthorized property in front of the Madrasa Urdu School and around 50 children are studying in this school. This unauthorized building could collapse at any time. It is a residential area where residents of all religions stay including Hindu Muslims and others and this could also result into riots of Hindu and Muslims.

Therefore you are requested to kindly take the necessary action against this unauthorized construction.

Thnx & Brgds

Prem Sharma
I would like to complaint against these MCD workers of Dr Ambedkar Nagar we have complaint so many times regarding sewere water coming on the road and like a river and sewere is full of water and coming out so fluently and because this we are not able to fill clean water in our house for drinking or for other activities because the water is smelling so badly so I am heartly requesting you to please visit our area for inspection and please take quick actions again those irresponsible workers. But trully they don`t have any worryness about hygenic & health status of the Delhi Citizen.we hope quick action for this complaint.
Manjeet Virmani .
B-ist 599 Dr.Ambedkar Nagar
New Delhi 110062
I would like to lodge complaint that no mosquito killer medicines/spry is sprinkled in Dwarka Sector 16 B Janta Flats (BSF, SSB, CISF, Delhi Police area) for which there are many mosquito and children are remained ill due to malaria. It is requested that mosquito killer medicines/spry should be sprinkled at least twice in a week please.

Rakesh Singh
Sector 16 B Dwarka
New Delhi 110062
Firstly, I want to file a complaint that there is no spray sprinkled in Keshav Puram's C-1 flats and because of that people are suffering from malaria, it is requested that mosquito spray should be sprinkled 5 times in a week to avoid harmful diseases that are spreading due mosquitoes, Secondly i want to complaint against the mcd workers who cleans the drains and leave the sludge on the streets that smells too bad so i am kind heartedly requesting you to take action against above mentioned complaints.

Anmol Sharma
C-1 / Block Keshav Puram
New Delhi 110035

We want to complaint against the burocrates of MCD Delhi & Those ministers of Delhi State, who claimed to clean & neet Delhi But trully they don`t have any worryness about hygenic & health status of the Delhi Citizen.

I complaint many times to MCD`s officers to remove this unauthorize cattle dairy in the town area of Rama garden Karawal Nagar Delhi. which is increasing lots of dirtyness, Mosqutos, unhygenic atmosphere & desease / illness but no any officers listen our grivence.

These Dairys are situated for last many yrs. at the Rama garden, Karawal nagar Delhi (India) & their owners keep on abusing to other person because of this nobody complaint against them & compel to live & exist over there, lots of people have been ill & still now & checking-up themself . The owners of that said HUM TO MCD WALO KO 100-100 RUPE ME KHAREED LETE HAI. JISME DUM HO WO HUMMARI GAYE-BHES HATAKE DIKHAO. We request you please help us. urgently. and some persons have single - single cattles in their houses, but they have not any space in their house for them. their cattles are always in street. please help us in this meter also.

If you help us to remove this unathorize cattles we would be very thank full to all of you

rama garden's residants.
I want to complaint against the burocrates of MCD Delhi & Those ministers of Delhi State, who claimed to clean & neet Delhi But trully they don`t have any worryness about hygenic & health status of the Delhi Citizen.

I complaint many times to MCD`s officers to remove this unauthorize cattle dairy in the area of lado sarai in New Delhi - 30, which is increasing lots of dirtyness, Mosqutos, unhygenic atmosphere & desease / illness but no any officers listen our grivence.

This Dairy is still now situated for last 10 yrs. at the in front of house no f-12a, lado sarai, New Delhi - 110030 Delhi (India) & Its owener, Who keep on abusing to other person because of this nobody complaint against him & compel to live & exist over there, lots of people have been ill & still now & checking-up himself .

If you help us to remove this unathorize cattle dairy, we would be very thank full to all of you

local residents

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information