Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Convocation Certificate Not Received From University Of Mumbai — convocation certificate not received for the year march 2008

i have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year march 2008. what are the documents that are required by the university? I was from H.R College of commerce and Economics, Churchgate.
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?

Regards
Heena P Bhatia
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  44 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

i have passed my TYBA in 2005, i want my convocation certificate urgently, My company have ask for that. so pls help me in that .
i have passed my BE from saboo siddhik college of engg. in august i want to know the convocation ceremony dates for me and the procedure for the same.
I had completed my T.Y.B.Com in 2006.
Please tell me about convocation and it's procedure.
I passed Tybcom exam in october 2007 but yet i have not received my bachelors degree. I had been to the MUMBAI UNIVERSITY in december to inquire, i was informed that i will receive my degree by January 2009.So i request u to help me asap.
ADVERTISEMENT
i have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year oct 2006. what are the documents that are required by the university? what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?
I have not recieved my Convication certificate. I passed out my T.Y.B.COM exam in March 2006. I had also filled the form and paid the amount for the certificate in Bank of Maharshtra, but i haven't recieved the certificate yet.

Please send me asap.
i have not yet received my convocation certificate for TYBCOM. i have cleared in March 2008. i enquired about it in university, i didnt get proper reply, kindly adivse wwhen & where i have to collect my certificate as ihave paid money in my college itself.
convocation certificate not received for the year march 2008

i have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year march 2008. what are the documents that are required by the university? I was from H.R College of commerce and Economics, Churchgate.
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?

Regards
Hitesh R Gohil
hitesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[Complaint comments]
ADVERTISEMENT
I completed my graduation in March'06. i have not receive my convocation certificate .
what are the documents that are required by the university?what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?
I req. this in urgent basis bcoz i have received my appointment letter for new job but my joining is still pending for convocation certificate .
I completed my graduation in mar 2007, As there was issure with my results for which i had to apply for revaluation of my papers this took vey long after which i applied for my convocation certificate in April 2008. i was told by Jul-08 i will be receiving my cerificate. I waited and waited but the certificate dint arrive. I again enquired about that in nov 2008. and to my surprise they dint even bother to send my applicaion for processing i could see there was no date of sending my certificate for printing
This was really surprising that after paying 250/-rs in the month of Apr 2008 still the application is pending. They said that by jan 09 1st week i should receive my certificate... but till date i havent recevied my certificate and this is really frustrating after waiting for so long you still dont have your convocation certificate. Some stringent action must be taken against those handling this process. Its absolutely pathetic and complete display of system failure.
Hi,

I completed my TYBcom in the year 2004. I would like to know the procedure of getting the convocation certificate from the Mumbai university
hi myself prakash i had completed my tybcom in march 2008 but yet i had not received my convocation certificate please help me out regarding this thank you.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have applied for convocation certificate in nov. 08 & I was supposed to get it in jan. 09 but I didn't get it . Please help me out in this matter
i have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year march 2008.i want my convocation certificate urgently, My company have ask for that. so pls help me in that .
I completed B.com in 2005 & Convocation form submited in univercity as on July 2008 but certificate is not send from univercity.

So i have need of certificate.



Pls do the needful
I had applied for TYBCOM convocation certificate in Oct 2007...and was suppose to receive it by post...but i hvnt received it yet...want to know the status...whats happening...
ADVERTISEMENT
I have passed my B.E. Degree in May 2008. I have not received my Certificate till date.What is the procedure to get it.
I want to apply for convocation certificate . I completed exam in 2004-05.
please tell me what is the procedure.


Rajesh
Dear sir

I have not received my B.com(20010 Convocation certificate. I filled form and also submitted convocation charges to mumbai univercity, I have a receipt for the same. But when I went for collect my certificate they told me that only one day in year we distribute certificate. U will come on that date.

please tell me when i collect my certificate,
my self mr. mujibur rahman rahmatullah sakleen my seat no. 1084 (m.m.s.)2007. i received my degree but my name is mentioned wrongly as (SAKLEEN MUJIBUR RAHMAN RAHMATULLAH) that is wrong so please rectify my name as ( MUJIBUR RAHMAN RAHMATULLAH SAKLEEN)

CORRCT IT AS ON PREVIOUS CERTIFICATES MUJIBUR RAHMAN RAHMATULLAH SAKLEEN
THANKING YOU
BY

MUJIBUR RAHMAN RAHMATULLAH SAKLEEN
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    630
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    92
    Mumbai University Phone
    +91 2270 8700
    +91 2654 3300
    +91 2654 3000
    Mumbai University Address
    Registrar, University of Mumbai, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400032
    ADVERTISEMENT