[Resolved]  EPFO, Bandra, Mumbai — EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

Its been 11 months i applied for PF withdrawal.
Showing status in "http://www.epfbandra.org:8080", but not in "www.epfindia.com".

Below status is shown in epfbandra, contacted to bandra office, but they didn't find my claim,
and said that your claim is moved on 59 group, but they don't have 59 group members contact number.
Pleas do the needful or suggest me the remedy regarding PF withdrawal.

Receipt No. Receipt Date From Type Status
91349847 [protected] Form 19 Form is under process
91349848 [protected] Form 10C Form is under process

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company andromeda marketing Pvt Ltd before one year and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the pf office on June 29th april 2011.

It is almost one month over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/41081/19159

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.

Provident Fund Office Bandra — P F. Cheque not yet deposited

My P F Withdrawal Cheque was issued on 23.09.2010 vide cheque no. 988095 amounting to Rs.3281/-. It is still not deposited in my bank a/c. My P F A/C No. is MH/BAN0042857/7573. requesting you to please give status of that cheq ASAP.Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
The EPF Accounts officer,
MUMBAI.

subject- death case PF
i have submitted an application regarding pf of my daughter she was working with JET AIRWAYS IND. LTD.
but i dont received any call or information from your side .sir please tell me the status of our application of PF
PF ACC. NO. MH/39804/024399
PLEASE send me the response of this mail.
RAJENDER GROVER
MOBILE NO. [protected]

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to EPF, Bandra office.

It is almost one year now, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/32759

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible and do the needful.

Asha

My PF Account No MH/BAN/040005/3438 was settled on 25/05/2011. As per instructions from EPFO BANDRA my claim cheque was sent to the banker in the 1st week of June '11. I have contacted my banker and they told that they have not received any cheques and have also not returned any cheques.

MH/040005/1788-VISHWA DEEPAK PANDEY
Receipt No. Receipt Date from Type Status
MHBAN[protected] Form 19 Returned on[protected]
MHBAN[protected] Form 10C Returned on[protected]
MAHBAN[protected] Claim settled vide Chq. no. 969032, dated[protected]

Data updated on[protected] by employers.

I have made multiple attempts to reach out to EPFO BANDRA through emails and phone but to no avail. I have also written to you but have not received any response.

I have also logged a grievance using the new grievance management system on www.epfindia.org but still have not received any response. For Record my Grievance reference number is ROBND/E/2011/02119 & ROBND/E/2011/08612

Can you please help me settle this claim either by sending a new cheque or if the initial cheque was sent by registered post then need an acknowledgement along with covering letter that was sent to my Banker..

My account Name is - Vishwa Deepak Pandey
Bank Name- IDBI Bank
BANK Address- B -3/1, Ashok Vihar, Phase -2, Delhi - 110052
I have also sent cancelled cheque.

Sir I need this amount for medical purpose as my family is suffering from medical problem.

I hope you will help me to shorout this issue.

Yours
Vishwa Deepak Pandey

as per pf office informed to me that you send my two check no is 935961 and 968725

in last month 23/05/11 to my bank .one check is cleared on 14/06/11 that is 935961 and another check is not cleared that is 968725...so pls tell us status...

my pf no-mh/4243/310

rgds-santosh tiwari
Sir cud pls tell me the status of my claim id - MH BAN[protected].

Reagrds
Mehul

I am K. Rajapandi worked with M/s. Larsen & Toubro Ltd, ESIC JOB Site at Coimbatore, after my resignation I have applied for my P.F. (MH/KND/212305/187) on :[protected]man power supplier m/s mark outsourcing no 801 blue horizon link road malad mumbai-64)

Till date I don’t get my clearance from P.F office. Sir, I am requesting you to help me for this matter.

I am expecting a favourable reply from your side.

K. Rajapandi.
I had submitted the PF withdrawal form through my former employers M/s. Reliance Infostream pvt ltd, Vashi on 05.03.2011. Your website on claim status informs that the application is received on 10.05.2011. please confirm the date when i will get my Amount my PF no IS MH/BAN/46747/10050.

My MOBILE NUMBER ( [protected])
Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Commisioner,

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Kelly Services India Pvt Lt. and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the ofiice of Bandramubai on 6th Apr 2011,

It is almost four and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MHBAN[protected]

Pramod Kumar

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Yes bank Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 16th 2011.

It is almost four and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/47429/3402

my Claim Id is :MH/BAN/[protected]
MHBAN/[protected]

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company IL&FS and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on April 9th 2011.

It is almost three months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/37363/1513

my Claim Id is :MH/BAN/[protected]
MHBAN/[protected]

Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible

AR-EX LABORATORIES LTD — NON RECEIPT OF MY PF CLAIM

I HAVE BEEN SENDING MAILS FOR MY P.F SETTLEMENTS SINCE 2008.I AM CONTACTING THE EMPLOYER M/S.AR-EX LABS ALSO,BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY AMOUNT.I HAVE SENT THE NEW BANK ACCOUNT WITH THE FORM SIGNED BY THE BRANCH MANAGER WITH THE BANK SEAL ALSO;
KINDLY EXPEDITE AND DO THE NEED FULL AND OBLIGE. I HAVE SEND THE
COPY OF THE MAIL ALSO .
MY P.F.A/C.NO:MH/21600/1268.STATING THAT THE CHEQUE NO.825677DT.28/04/09.
MY.CANARABANK NANGANALLUR BRANCH ACCOUNT NO:[protected].
Awaiting a favorable reply,
Venkatravi.

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Sodexo food solution indiaPvt Ltd as formaly known Sodexho pass india pvt ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 13th 2011.

It is almost One month, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/442560/6799

D.Kannan,

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Reliance Intregratd Systems Pvt Ltd. before one year and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Online status showing is under process. It is almost one year over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

MY PF A/C NO. MH/47615/6644

I URGENTLY NEED OF FUNDS BECAUSE MY FATHER IS PARALYSED AND
FOR TREATMENT OF MEDICAL AIDS. KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY AND PLEASE INFORM ME THE STATUS ON MY E-MAIL

Request you to the needful as soon as possible.

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company HDB FINANCIAL.and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office .
It is almost TWO months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/49611/3508

Regard's
VIVEK TIWARI

I did submitted the PF withdrawal forms through my previous company Sodexo Facicilities Management Services India Pvt Ltd. sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. and send massege from PF Bandra Office of receved on 11.05.2011 under process and claim ID : MHBAN[protected]. It is almost Two Month and six day over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/[protected]

Narender Kumar Sahu
narendrasahu.[protected]@gmail.com
EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Reliance Media Works Ltd and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on 09.04.2011

It is almost Three and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH / BAN / 45577 / 1547

P.Thandavarayan
> > >
> > > RPF Commissioner,
> > > Employees provident fund organization
> > > 341, bhavishyanidhi bhavan,
> > > Bhandra (E), Mumbai-400051
> > > Maharastra-400051
> > >
> > > Ph:[protected]
> > >
> > > Dear Sirs,
> > >
> > > Sub: on Receipt of Final Settlement of PF Accumulations and withdrawal benefit against PF A/c No:MH/38564/4890 of Vijaya Kumar M.K.
> > >
> > > Ref:1) PF A/c No:MH/38564/4890
> > > 2) Your Letter 40022540/Cash/20052006/Ban71/292/4837/RL No: 2922 dated 16/01/2006, Addressed to Centurion Bank, Pnampally Nagar, Eranakulam
> > > 3) My Letter Dated, 18/02/2006
> > >
> > > I had applied for the refund of PF accumulation and withdrawal benefit under EPF scheme during the year 2005-06 after resignation due to office closure, and after my repeated requests, Your good office has kind enouph to settle the same on 16.01.2006.But due to the closure of account with the centurion bank, Panampally Nagar Branch.The cheque has returned to Your office by the Bank without intimating me.Ihad received the copy of intimation on 01.02.2009 only, and hence unaware of the return of cheque from the bank.
> > >
> > > On 18.02.2009, Ihad submitted a request to forward the payments to me but till date the has not send to me.Hence I request your to kindly send the payment to me urgently as I am under tremendous financial constrains.for the purpouse of receiving the proceeds I had opened an account with HDFC BANK, PALARIVATTAM BRANCH, PALARIVATTAM P O, , Eranakulam-682025, and my account No: is [protected].
> > >
> > > You may please forward the cheque directly to me under account payee crossed mentioned the account number.
> > >
> > > Thanking you
> > >
> > > Yours truly,
> > >
> > >
> > > Vijay Kumar M K

I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to my previous company Reliance BPO in Koperkharane and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on Jan 20011.

It is almost six and half months over, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.

My PF number is: MH/46747/33747

Babita
Contact No. [protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information