I am R. Kamaraj ex employee of accenture services Pvt ltd . I had submitted my Pf withdrawal form in the month of September 2009 through Accenture services pvt ltd. In your website showing you have received my application on 24.10.2009. But still money has not deposited in my bank account. Please tell me when i can get the money. My account no is MH/BAN/45665/45863. Please do the needful very urgent basis.
With thanks ®ards
R.kamaraj
I am R. Kamaraj ex employee of accenture services Pvt ltd . I had submitted my Pf withdrawal form in the month of September 2009 through Accenture services pvt ltd. In your website showing you have received my application on 24.10.2009. But still money has not deposited in my bank account. Please tell me when i can get the money. My account no is MH/BAN/45665/45863. Please do the needful very urgent basis.
With thanks ®ards
R.kamaraj
Sub: Non receipt of Final settlement of P.F/FPF/Epf/EDLI for account No: MH/BAN/44416/470 of Rupam Chakraborty.
Dear Sir/Madam.
In reference to the above subject, I the undersigned (P.F Account no: MH/BAN/44416/470) ex- employee of e Officeplanet India Pvt. Ltd was working in their Kolkata Unit, would like to bring to your kind attention as of date( its nearly 4 & 1/2 years over.) i have not received any money from your office towards final settlement of PF.
You are requested to take the due initiative for the early settlement of my P.F dues.as you know that this is my hard earned money.
I am furnising bellow the corospondence i have made with your organization till date to cleare my dues, but nothing have been happend.
CHRONOLOGICAL RECORD OF FACTS:
May 2008:
Received a copy of challan against deposit of PF amount by employer (eOfficePlanet India Pvt. Ltd.) into PF a/c no. MH/BAN/44416/470. The paper deposit was made on 13th August 2007by e Office Planet India (P) Ltd.
18th June 2008:
Complainant received a letter from the EPF Organization (Ref No. MH/44416/470) claiming that the PF amount for the Financial Year 2007-08 has been settled.
26th June 2008:
Mail sent from complainant to EPF Organization to notify that no amount had been physically received in the concerned bank account. A copy of supporting bank transfer note was also asked for from EPF Organization.
21st August 2008:
Complainant faxed a letter with all details to Mr. R. K. Sinha (then the PF Commissioner – Group 59) after numerous tele-cons with the EPF Organization. This was preceded by numerous telephonic calls to Mr. R. K. Sinha (+91 – 22 –[protected], who finally confirmed that though the account has been closed, the cheque was still lying with the EPF Organization.
12th September 2008:
Traced Mr. R. K. Sinha (now PF Commissioner – Admin), after a mammoth effort and could speak only to his Secretary who once again asked the complainant to fax the letter with details & speak to her after 2 days.
15th September 2008:
When the complainant called back for the status, he was informed that Mr. R. K. Sinha would be unable to help him in any manner. The complainant was also given Customer Care numbers, which he attempted to connect to, on numerous occasions, but in vain.
Key Facts:
S/B Account No: 1653
Banker: Indian Overseas Bank, Garia Branch
124A/1, Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Garia, Kolkata 700 047
Tel:[protected]
Looking forward to your kind co- operation as always...
With regards;
Rupam Chakraborty
# 0 [protected]
Kolkata; West Bengal
Dear Sir/Madam.
In reference to the above subject, I the undersigned (P.F Account no: MH/BAN/44416/470) ex- employee of e Officeplanet India Pvt. Ltd was working in their Kolkata Unit, would like to bring to your kind attention as of date( its nearly 4 & 1/2 years over.) i have not received any money from your office towards final settlement of PF.
You are requested to take the due initiative for the early settlement of my P.F dues.as you know that this is my hard earned money.
I am furnising bellow the corospondence i have made with your organization till date to cleare my dues, but nothing have been happend.
CHRONOLOGICAL RECORD OF FACTS:
May 2008:
Received a copy of challan against deposit of PF amount by employer (eOfficePlanet India Pvt. Ltd.) into PF a/c no. MH/BAN/44416/470. The paper deposit was made on 13th August 2007by e Office Planet India (P) Ltd.
18th June 2008:
Complainant received a letter from the EPF Organization (Ref No. MH/44416/470) claiming that the PF amount for the Financial Year 2007-08 has been settled.
26th June 2008:
Mail sent from complainant to EPF Organization to notify that no amount had been physically received in the concerned bank account. A copy of supporting bank transfer note was also asked for from EPF Organization.
21st August 2008:
Complainant faxed a letter with all details to Mr. R. K. Sinha (then the PF Commissioner – Group 59) after numerous tele-cons with the EPF Organization. This was preceded by numerous telephonic calls to Mr. R. K. Sinha (+91 – 22 –[protected], who finally confirmed that though the account has been closed, the cheque was still lying with the EPF Organization.
12th September 2008:
Traced Mr. R. K. Sinha (now PF Commissioner – Admin), after a mammoth effort and could speak only to his Secretary who once again asked the complainant to fax the letter with details & speak to her after 2 days.
15th September 2008:
When the complainant called back for the status, he was informed that Mr. R. K. Sinha would be unable to help him in any manner. The complainant was also given Customer Care numbers, which he attempted to connect to, on numerous occasions, but in vain.
Key Facts:
S/B Account No: 1653
Banker: Indian Overseas Bank, Garia Branch
124A/1, Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Garia, Kolkata 700 047
Tel:[protected]
Looking forward to your kind co- operation as always...
With regards;
Rupam Chakraborty
# 0 [protected]
Kolkata; West Bengal
I had submitted the PF withdrawal form through my former employers kankei Relastionship Private Limited in Mumbai on 25.11.2009. Your website on claim status informs that the application is not received on 25.11.2009. Now as of today,[protected] days had passed by and there is no response from your side for please help me my Pf no is M/H44922/3034
I have filled my filled my PF withdrawal form twice once in dec 2008 & second time due to same change of company's from Communicate 2 to Contextual advertising pvt ltd.Now as you know my company's past & present name, & my PF no is MH/125129/20.
As per my company's account dept my pf has been sent, but i haven't received anything as yet.plz reply soon
I have filled my filled my PF withdrawal form twice once in dec 2008 & second time due to same change of company's from Communicate 2 to Contextual advertising pvt ltd.Now as you know my company's past & present name, & my PF no is MH/125129/20.
As per my company's account dept my pf has been sent, but i haven't received anything as yet.plz reply soon
Sub: P.P.O.o. 4048843
pention no. KN/13595/790 TRANSFER IN MUMBAI TO THANE BRANCH
WE ARE LOTOF COMPLENT TO YOU BUT I AM NOT GETTING ANY REPLY IN YOUR OFFICE, PL. REQUEST TO YOU, I AM NOT GETTING MONTHLY PENTION FROM DEC, 2009 IN MY S.B.I. BANK BRANCH AMBEWRNATH BRANCH
SEVERAL TIME I HAVE GIVEN COMPLETE OR YOU ARE NOT SENDING YOUR REQUIREDMENT OR QURIES SO YOU REQUEST YOU TO, PL. CREDIT MY MONTHLY PENTION FROM DEC. 2009 ALONGWIYH INTREST TO MY S.B.I. BRANCH AMBERNATH BRANCH
OTHER WISE YOU SEND ME LIVE CERTIFICATE WILL PRODUCE TO YOU, I HAVE SUBMITED LIVE CERTIFICATE IN MY S.B.I/ BANK BRANCH ON NOV, 2009 AFTER THAT I AM NOT RECEINVECD ANY LETTER FROM YOU NETHER YOU HAVE SEND ME YOUR REQUIREMENT
PL. LOOK INTO MATTER MOST URGENT AND CREDIT MY MONTHLY PEMTION IN MY S.B.I. BANK BRANCH AMBERNATH BRANCH IMMEDIATLT
THANKS/REGARDS
ASHOK MODAK
Sub: P.P.O.o. 4048843
pention no. KN/13595/790 TRANSFER IN MUMBAI TO THANE BRANCH
WE ARE LOTOF COMPLENT TO YOU BUT I AM NOT GETTING ANY REPLY IN YOUR OFFICE, PL. REQUEST TO YOU, I AM NOT GETTING MONTHLY PENTION FROM DEC, 2009 IN MY S.B.I. BANK BRANCH AMBEWRNATH BRANCH
SEVERAL TIME I HAVE GIVEN COMPLETE OR YOU ARE NOT SENDING YOUR REQUIREDMENT OR QURIES SO YOU REQUEST YOU TO, PL. CREDIT MY MONTHLY PENTION FROM DEC. 2009 ALONGWIYH INTREST TO MY S.B.I. BRANCH AMBERNATH BRANCH
OTHER WISE YOU SEND ME LIVE CERTIFICATE WILL PRODUCE TO YOU, I HAVE SUBMITED LIVE CERTIFICATE IN MY S.B.I/ BANK BRANCH ON NOV, 2009 AFTER THAT I AM NOT RECEINVECD ANY LETTER FROM YOU NETHER YOU HAVE SEND ME YOUR REQUIREMENT
PL. LOOK INTO MATTER MOST URGENT AND CREDIT MY MONTHLY PEMTION IN MY S.B.I. BANK BRANCH AMBERNATH BRANCH IMMEDIATLT
THANKS/REGARDS
ASHOK MODAK
Sir, My PF was settled from Bandra PF office, i hav recieved d chq of PF but not the ESI. I hav recived the copy which is send by u in which the Chq No. & Chq date for ESI payment is mentioned. Chq No. 653051 dated 14-jan-2010 for Rs. 4290/-. i hav mailed so many times but nobody bother to reply it. Plz confirm the status or POD No. so tht i will cordinate for d same.
Smita Chaturvedi
PF A/C No...MH/45327/101245
Smita Chaturvedi
PF A/C No...MH/45327/101245
MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER IS MH/211248/07
HOW DO I GET MY PROVIDENT FUND YEARLY STATMENT. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE.
PLEASE ADVISE BY RETURN EMAIL.
YOUR IMMEDIATE REPLY WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.
MILIND KRISHNA GAWADE
MOBILE # [protected]
PF ACCOUNT NUMBER MH/211248/07
MY PF ACCOUNT NUMBER IS MH/211248/07
HOW DO I GET MY PROVIDENT FUND YEARLY STATMENT. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE.
PLEASE ADVISE BY RETURN EMAIL.
YOUR IMMEDIATE REPLY WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.
MILIND KRISHNA GAWADE
MOBILE # [protected]
PF ACCOUNT NUMBER MH/211248/07
My name is Milind Prabhakar Mulye & I wanted to check the status of My PF Account no MH/46643/185.
Milind
Mobile [protected]
My name is Milind Prabhakar Mulye & I wanted to check the status of My PF Account no MH/46643/185.
Milind
Mobile [protected]
I have not received the PF Statement for MH46643185 for period 2005/06/07. Kindly provide me the statement.
Milind
I have not received the PF Statement for MH46643185 for period 2005/06/07. Kindly provide me the statement.
Milind
i had submitted the withdrawal form through my former employer city max hospitality.pvt.ltd mumbai on 15/1/2010 .your ofiice
plz give me status my status
i had submitted the withdrawal form through my former employer city max hospitality.pvt.ltd mumbai on 15/1/2010 .your ofiice
plz give me status my status
Sub: EPF withdrawal amount not yet received
I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to M/s. Reliance Hr Services pvt ltd, DAKC, KOPARKHAIRANE, NAVI MUMBAI, and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on January 15th 2010.
It is over 3 months, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.
My PF number is: MH/46747/36592
Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.
Manada Manjari Mohanty(mob.[protected])
Sub: EPF withdrawal amount not yet received
I have submitted my PF withdrawal forms to M/s. Reliance Hr Services pvt ltd, DAKC, KOPARKHAIRANE, NAVI MUMBAI, and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on January 15th 2010.
It is over 3 months, but still the amount is not deposited into my account.
My PF number is: MH/46747/36592
Please process my withdrawal application as soon as possible.
Manada Manjari Mohanty(mob.[protected])
I quit my previous company on 5th February 2010. They submitted my Forms on 10th April 2010. I was told that usually the PF is processed in 30 working days.
I need to know the status of my Application and when can I expect the Credit to my Account.
My Details are MH/46430/1534 - Cleona Britto
An urgent response on my Status would be appreciated.
Cleona Britto
I quit my previous company on 5th February 2010. They submitted my Forms on 10th April 2010. I was told that usually the PF is processed in 30 working days.
I need to know the status of my Application and when can I expect the Credit to my Account.
My Details are MH/46430/1534 - Cleona Britto
An urgent response on my Status would be appreciated.
Cleona Britto
I have send a epf form from my reliance bpo on march 10th. my pf a/c no is mh/46747/29820.Today may 19th i went into your office in the Bandra.they told me to contact my bank in mahape i.e ICICI bank & i went there, than after there is no such cheque or dd deposited. And when i checked in the system the error was showing there is a some mistakes in my bank a/c no, but the inquiry person told there is no such mistakes. Sir I am in very need for the pf money, so i request you to do the needful.
my contact no-[protected]
Renugopal Mudaliar
Ulhasnagar
I have send a epf form from my reliance bpo on march 10th. my pf a/c no is mh/46747/29820.Today may 19th i went into your office in the Bandra.they told me to contact my bank in mahape i.e ICICI bank & i went there, than after there is no such cheque or dd deposited. And when i checked in the system the error was showing there is a some mistakes in my bank a/c no, but the inquiry person told there is no such mistakes. Sir I am in very need for the pf money, so i request you to do the needful.
my contact no-[protected]
Renugopal Mudaliar
Ulhasnagar
EPF amount not yet Transfer ( 1 year completed )
I have submitted my PF Transfer forms no- 13 to Pune Office for transfer my PF From previous company ( Karma Management service. pvt. ltd. PF no -MH/ 47354 / 5205 ) to current company (S. N. Rawalekar PF No- MH/ 120729/112 ) That the dated 18/ May/ 2009 Recept no[protected] received June 19/ May/ 2009
It is almost 1 Year completed Still the amount is not Transfer into my current PF account.(MH/120729/112)
Please process my Transfer application form no -13 as soon as possible.
plz reply
Ramdas Gaikwad
Email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I have submitted my PF Transfer forms no- 13 to Pune Office for transfer my PF From previous company ( Karma Management service. pvt. ltd. PF no -MH/ 47354 / 5205 ) to current company (S. N. Rawalekar PF No- MH/ 120729/112 ) That the dated 18/ May/ 2009 Recept no[protected] received June 19/ May/ 2009
It is almost 1 Year completed Still the amount is not Transfer into my current PF account.(MH/120729/112)
Please process my Transfer application form no -13 as soon as possible.
plz reply
Ramdas Gaikwad
Email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I had submitted the PF withdrawal form through my former employers on[protected]. Your website on claim status informs that the application is received on[protected] and the same is under process and to try after 30 days. Now as of today,[protected], 53 days had passed by and there is no response fromyour side.
My PF No- MH/47242/14607
Now I hereby request your goodselves to kindly expedite the same, without any further delay.
I had submitted the PF withdrawal form through my former employers on[protected]. Your website on claim status informs that the application is received on[protected] and the same is under process and to try after 30 days. Now as of today,[protected], 53 days had passed by and there is no response fromyour side.
My PF No- MH/47242/14607
Now I hereby request your goodselves to kindly expedite the same, without any further delay.
sub;pf amount not yet received
i am S.RENUGA DEVI MY PF NO -MH/45327/ 69190.you receive my pf form on 7/5/2010 more than 80days ago.till date i am not receive. i want to know about my pf status please sent urgent.
thankyou
s.renuga devi
sub;pf amount not yet received
i am S.RENUGA DEVI MY PF NO -MH/45327/ 69190.you receive my pf form on 7/5/2010 more than 80days ago.till date i am not receive. i want to know about my pf status please sent urgent.
thankyou
s.renuga devi
I, BHARAT RAVAL, SR.SSA aN employee of PF oRGANISATION OF GUJARAT (RAJKOT), MY DAUGHTER HAS STONE PROBLEM IN PANCREAS AND SHE IS OPERATED IN ADHOC ADVANCE INSTITUTE, MAHALAXMI, MUMBAI, IF THIS HOSPITAL IS ADMISSIBLE FOR OUR ORGANISATION
PL. REPLY.
THANKING YOU
YOURS
BHARAT RAVAL
I, BHARAT RAVAL, SR.SSA aN employee of PF oRGANISATION OF GUJARAT (RAJKOT), MY DAUGHTER HAS STONE PROBLEM IN PANCREAS AND SHE IS OPERATED IN ADHOC ADVANCE INSTITUTE, MAHALAXMI, MUMBAI, IF THIS HOSPITAL IS ADMISSIBLE FOR OUR ORGANISATION
PL. REPLY.
THANKING YOU
YOURS
BHARAT RAVAL
MY EPF A/C NO.MH/BAN/45325/94. I received a letter from Epf department on 10.08.2006 that they settled my account and sent cheque of Rs. 4557/- and Rs. 2164/-. But I have not received any cheque and nor any credit in my bank account.
I don't know it had been encashed or not ?
I want help from epf department that it has been encashed or not. if encashed please let me know in which account.
Vinod Agarwal
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Flat no. 107, B-26, shri narayan apartment
Jamuna nagar, sodala, jaipur
MY EPF A/C NO.MH/BAN/45325/94. I received a letter from Epf department on 10.08.2006 that they settled my account and sent cheque of Rs. 4557/- and Rs. 2164/-. But I have not received any cheque and nor any credit in my bank account.
I don't know it had been encashed or not ?
I want help from epf department that it has been encashed or not. if encashed please let me know in which account.
Vinod Agarwal
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Flat no. 107, B-26, shri narayan apartment
Jamuna nagar, sodala, jaipur
i had submitted the pf withdrawl from through my former employers AIR INDIA AIR TRANSPORT LTD. on 20oct, 2010 but i have not yet recived my PF my PF no is mh/47194/1673. please tell me when i will got my PF money
Yours
samai singh meena. s/o late shri har sahay meena
Date of Birth day 10/07/1978
i had submitted the pf withdrawl from through my former employers AIR INDIA AIR TRANSPORT LTD. on 20oct, 2010 but i have not yet recived my PF my PF no is mh/47194/1673. please tell me when i will got my PF money
Yours
samai singh meena. s/o late shri har sahay meena
Date of Birth day 10/07/1978
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
With thanks ®ards
R.kamaraj