[Resolved]  EPFO India, Bandra, Maharashtra — PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 60 DAYS

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS WOCKHARDT LTD ON 1ST APR08.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 1151 / Employee No : 7471
Send Feedback

Receipt_no Type status remarks
80006535 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80006536 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU,

REGARDS,

NOWSHAD PH

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY PF ACCOUNT NO MH/7312/2039.I WANT TO KNOW STATUS OF THE SAME.PLZ MAIL ME BACK AT siidharth.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

Please give me my pf status,
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 46257 / Employee No : 33621
Send Feedback

Pradip

I have submitted my PF Withdrawal form to Kotak Life Insurance Co Ltd and the same has been submitted by kotak to PF office on 12th January 2010 but still it has not been cleared and I am not able to check my status by online also. My Provident fund number is MH/45187/17883 . I have tried to contact on the number given by Kotak Life of PF office but it ringing all the time.

Request you to give me the status as soon as possible
MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS alkem lab LTD ON 30sept2009 but till date i don't get my pf . sir i only receive a letter from in which the following detail mention
(Form 19 Claim settled vide Chq.no. 872062 dated[protected] for Rs.10458/-, drawn on PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, SHAHP NATIONAL BANK, SHAHPUR A/c no.[protected] .

but till date it does not clear in my account. i went to bank they told me they didn't receive any check. you can ask your provident office about the date and dispatch no. check. plz. do need ful

my contact no.[protected]
thanx
PF- NO. MH/15544/13744
SAVNEET KUMAR SHARMA

I want to know my balance PF amount & my PF a/c No. MH/19900/57957.

Ramesh Tadvi
/f information required against pf no. mh/48037/5530 of my previous org. fullerton india credit com. ltd. my company send my epf docs as on 14 oct, 2009 to you.
plz update the status.

We have applied for PF settlement in Nov.2009 & we received one feed back from you on dated 06/01/2010.Your ref No.is MH/PF/CSD/VASHI/470. After that we have sent reminder letter also for the same.Our previous company name is M/S FARMER BRANDS PVT.LTD., CBD BELAPUR.
Please we would like to know present status of our PF withdrawl.

1.Adhik Havaldar (PF NO :MH/117324/05)
2.Ashok Bhosale (PF NO :MH/117324/12)
3.N.K.Sharma (PF NO :MH/117324/33)
4.Shailesh Meru (PF NO :MH/117324/42)
5.Manohar Patil (PF NO :MH/117324/04)
I have submitted form 13A(revised) for trnasfer of my PF from M/s Rama Newsprint & Papers Ltd.(MH/39387/49) dtd 16.10.07 & your office has received the same on 10.12.08. Even today also my PF has not been transfered to my existing PF A/c no.MH/45492/2429 of M/s Essar Constructions (I) ltd.

Kindly revert back with answer on my email ID as mentioned.

B V Joshi
I have submitted form no. 13A(revised ) dtd. 16.10.2008 & received by your office on 10.12.08 for transfer of my PF amount My PF A/c no is MH/39387/146 of M/s Rama Newsprint & Papers Ltd & my new PF no of M/s Essar Constructions (i) ltd is MH/45492/2559.

Kindly revert back to me on my email ID as my PF is not yet transferred to my new A/c.

D V Patel
R/SIR,

MY EPF WITHDRAWL FORM SUBMITTED BY VHB LIFE SCIENCES ON DATED 25JUNE2009 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM THE PF OFFICE
MY EPF NO.MH/43343/6328

SO KINDLY DO NECCESARY ACTION

REGARDS
SANTOSH NIGAM
SEONI(MP)
R/SIR,

MY EPF WITHDRAWL FORM SUBMITTED BY VHB LIFE SCIENCES ON DATED 25JUNE2009 BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE FROM THE PF OFFICE
MY EPF NO.MH/43343/6328

SO KINDLY DO NECCESARY ACTION

REGARDS
SANTOSH NIGAM
SEONI(MP)
mob.[protected]
I have submiited my PF form twice in bandra east office, but i have not recived any reply from there side. It"s more than 3yrs i have been waiting for my pf. My pf A/c no is 49980. I was the employee of HBL GLOBAL INDIA SERVICES PVT LTD.
i want to know my pf deatil, and how much amount in my account my pf no. is MH/46060/449 please send all the detail in my email id
with regards
Anand Shukla
Dear Sir / Madam

I have submitted my PF form by oct 2009, my PF no is MH/48037/9856 but still now i have not received any communication for the same . Whenever I check my status through online it is showing as under process .
Kindly let me know its exact status and credit my PF amount to my account no at the earliest
My husband was worked at Jaihind Roadways (P) Ltd at Trichy Branch EPF A/c no is MH/14606/310 He was relived from the job on01/02/2008 we have PF a/c slips available only 1997to2006 the remaining period of 2007&2008 not available kindly arrange the above period statement and setle the entire PFamount within the period of 60Days My husband was died on22/04/2008.

Mobile [protected]

I am Jagadish A from Bangalore, I have submitted to withdraw my PF amount in the month of 2010, I have given my HDFC Bank account numner but due to no transaction account has been closed and by that time cheque from PF office reached Bank and i have collected cheque and i have sent back to PF office with written letter and my AXIS Bank cancelled cheque.

Problem is when i call PF Bandra office they tell i have to reapply to withdrawal, but they are not giving clear process how to reapply. When ever i call to number given in website there is no one to answer calls, and some time they purposly keep receiver down.

Please help me out in this matter. Details are given below

State:- Maharastra
office:- Bandra
Estlb code:-48957
emp code:-155

I have submitted application to withdraw my PF amount from Bandra, Maharastra office, i have given My HDFC Account numner to credit amount, but by the time cheque cam to bansk my account has been closed.

I have collected the cheque and written letter and i sent back to Bandra office along with AXIS Bank cancelled cheuque.

After 2 months i contacted Bandra office through phone, they are telling i have to reapply, but they are not telling the process to reaplly.

Problem with Badra office, they are arrogant and they will not given information. please help me out in getting my PF amount.
Name:- Jagadish A
State:- Maharastra
Office:- Bandra
Establishment code-48957
employee No.:-155

Jagadish
Dear sir/ Madam,

I was working for Suzlon Infrastructure Services till Sept 2009, i had submitted my epf form, it is nearly 2yrs still i did not get my PF amount please do the needful. I am furnishing my details.

Suzlon Infrastructure Services Ltd.

My PF No. MH/120001/1937
MY FATHER PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED AT YOUR OFFICE DT.9-5-2010.
STILL FORM HAS PENDING WITH SECTION.

PF DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
MH/609/69
PURUSHOOTAM KHAIRNAR

Kindly help me in this regard.

Thx & Regard

R Mahalakshmi
i am p.vairamurthy elayaraja from tamil nadu pls check my pf status my pf number MH/48185/10131-P VAIRAMURTHY ELAYARAJA pls reply me soon sir thank you

yours faithfuly

p. vairamurthy elayaraja

Date: Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:02:36 +0530
Subject: Re: pf request
To: [protected]@live.com

We have received the same & It has been submitted to RPFC - Bandra on 22/03/10.

After submission, RPFC - Bandra will take atleast 60 to 90 days for settlement.

Subhash

----- Original Message -----
To: axa pf mail
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2010 4:10 PM
Subject: FW: pf request

To: [protected]@hcca.co.in
Subject: FW: pf request
Date: Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:41:38 +0530

Subject: RE: pf request
Date: Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:12:31 +0530

Do you recived my cancelld chq and letter ? pls reply my status

thanking you sir
p.vairamurthy elayaraja

Date: Wed, 3 Mar 2010 13:55:40 +0530

Please fill up above attached form with canclled chq. & Sent it to us.

Please find attached the same & my office address.

Subhash

To: axa pf mail
Sent: Wednesday, March 03, 2010 12:22 PM
Subject: RE: pf request

hai subhash

I saw the bank manager and he told me the chqs was return to ur office by courier french express POD :NO 1641681 dated 09.02.2010 reson for name differ.

so pls follow that and now i can attach for another bank a/c front page
FIND the Attachment if posible u will cradit that a/c

p.vairamurthy elayaraja
Date: Tue, 23 Feb 2010 16:07:07 +0530

Settlement details are as below.

MH/48185/10131-P VAIRAMURTHY ELAYARAJAData updated on 22/02/2010Receipt No. Receipt Date From Type Status
90484171 [protected] Form 19 Claim settled vide Chq.no. 730793, dated[protected]
90484172 [protected] Form 10C Claim settled vide Chq.no. 839346, dated[protected]

Shortly it will get credit to your Bank A/c.

Subhash

Sent: Monday, February 22, 2010 5:57 PM
Subject: pf request

I don`t get my pf amount still now. my co employees are also got it. what about my pf status? pls follow that and reply me my pf status. pls take some action .

pls find the attachment

your`s faithfully

P.vairamurthy elayaraja

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information