[Resolved]  EPFO India, Bandra, Maharashtra — PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 60 DAYS

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS WOCKHARDT LTD ON 1ST APR08.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 1151 / Employee No : 7471
Send Feedback

Receipt_no Type status remarks
80006535 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80006536 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU,

REGARDS,

NOWSHAD PH

my pf account no, . is- MH/18796/73827
I would like to lnow about the current status pls, inform me about it.

Nital Gandhi

Email: nital.[protected]@yahoo.com
I have recieved a letter from pf office bandra (mumbai)stating that two cheques dated 18june 2010 have been sent to hdfc bank bangalore and the copy of the same letter was sent to me on 21june 2010, i have not recieved the amount till date, neither the cheque has reached to bank i have sent the statement of my bank of past three months to pf dept but i have not got any reply and tried phone no. also but there is no response

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY ANDROMEDA MARKETING PVT.LTD. ON JAN'2010.
OFFICE SITUATED @ BANDRA, MUMBAI

PF DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
MH/44081/22026
EMPLOYEE ID 703302
Kindly help me in this regard.

Thx & Regard
Shashikant Gaikwad

This is to inform you that I was a former employee of "India Infoline", my code no C16311 and my Provident Fund No are 1)MH/44699/3714 & 2)MH/94793/264.

I was submitted all my P.F documents on 31.12.2009 at Kolkata Zonal Office, after that I got a message from

our Head Office that my all PF Withdrawal Claims send to your Kandivali PF Office on 10th June 2010.

Till I yet not getting any types of Letter or intimation regarding above mention matter.Kindly Look this matter.If Possible pls send me the PF processing status via mail or message to my Mail ID.My mail ID is shamu.[protected]@rosevalleyindia.com, and my Mobile No-[protected].

I am also sending the attachment copy which is sending me from our Head Office.

I Excepting your highly Cooperation.

Shamu Shee

I was an employee of IL & FS Property Management & Services Ltd. My PF No was MH/37363-D/1867
I had filed my PF claim in April 2010. My company is saying that, they had already submitted my file to the PF office. But till date i have not receive my PF amount. Please let me know the actual status and arrange to send my amount as soon as possible.

SUMITA GOLAN

Mob:- +91-[protected]
I am Mr Dillip Kumar kar was working as a credit officer in fullerton India credit Company Ltd.. I left the job from Fullerton and after that i applied for Pf settlement in fullerton in dec 2009 but the compant sent it to pf office on April 2010. After 4 months pf dept cancelled the application due to some negligience done in the application. Then they again sent it Fullerton office and Fullerton company again checked it and returned it to PF office after one month.. It is already 1 year approx and my pf is still pending. Status is ""Applicatin is under Process"""company code--48037 pf no-16274...The kind of work done by PF of maharastra govt..
respected sir,
I had submitted my pf application form 6 months before.my pf ac no is MH/BAN/464743/2450.I request you to do the needful things immediatly
yours respectively.
Anoop joseph
My PF no.is .MH/45214/7853 name is deepa more my Provident fund still not come i had fill frm from last 4 month
EPF withdrawal amount not yet received
my previous company HVS COMPUTER & MANAGEMENT SERVICES PVT LTD and they have sent it to the EPF, Bandra office. Those documents are received by the office on June 25th 2010. It is almost four and half months over, but still my pf ampunt not deposited in my bank accont...

My PF No. is MH/43497/090

My provident fund account no, . is- MH/BAN/43485/1162
I would like to know about the current status. So plz, inform me about it.

Name: Abhijit Ghosh
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Cont.: [protected]

My PF no is DL/39330/30. submited on dt. 08/ sep 2010
At the present time my a/c not settle.

Pl check & do the needful.

Regards...
Hira Singh Bisht

I was working in Sparsh BPO in chennai, Last March 2010 I submitted my PF but still i am not getting my pf claim. Continuously I am following my HR (Chennai), He said already sent the claim form to PF office. I am not getting any proper response from my HR side. Total my team 5 members submitted the PF application on the same month till the date we are not getting the PF claim. my pf no is MH/94723/39702. Please help to getting my PF and guide me.

G. Dhanasekar

I was worked with M/s. Jet Airways for 5 years

Still I have to recieve my PF amount

My PF No MH/39804/8382 @ Employee No JA/9616

Please find the balance of my PF amount
and let me know how to claim the same as soon as possible

EPFO Regional Office Bangalore — PF amount not received

I have applied PF amount on 27th Oct 2010, but PF office Persons wrong mention my Bank account No, so i will one more apllied through Reauthorised form on 30th Dec 2010, but i don't get amount still date,here attache my reauthorised form. kindly help me

PF No: KN/[protected]
Name: Manjunatha.H
email ID:hmanjunath.[protected]@gmail.com

i hve submitted my Pf withdral form with indiainfoline ltd, which was submitted in your office on 5 JAN 2011, i am looking for the status.

PF A/C NO. MH/44546/5985

EMPLOYER NO -C27206

WITH REGARDS,
VISHAL GOEL
Can u please tel me the status of my pf no.

MH/44546/5985 as i had submitted the form on 5/01/2011. So, please revert back at the earliest.

vishal goel
EPF Reginal office Surat

My PF a/c no. GJ/15095/7160.
Service join date- 02/05/1994
Relive date- 28/02/2007
Not received pending amount and a/c statement
Also not received pension certificate.

kindly help me.

regds

B. N. SINGH
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have submitted my PF form (22 Dec, 2010) to my organization Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd. My P.F. no: MH/50102/8543. I did not get any information regarding my PF amount.
Tried to contact several times but no resoponse please help/guide me in getting the PF amount, thanks!
Company A/C Code:[protected]. please help me.
my email id: [protected]@yahoo.in

G R L International Ltd. — Not received P F amount

I have Submitted My PF withdraw form through my ex employer (G R L International Ltd.) with complete attachment on 1611 2010 in PF Office but as on date not received any Amount even any response & reply of my many letters correspondence. now i request you please give me status or position of my application and relies my fund as early,for your confirmation i am attaching here with copy of acknowledgment documents.
Ajay sinha - PF Account No. MH [protected]
[protected] , [protected]

I was working with BALIC through MAFOI rolls and applied for pf amt, and doing follow up with Chennai office but no one is giving me the proper answer registered complaint also but did not work. and they are saying that my account is on hold.
pls find the details of chain mail

Subject: Fw: Pf not yet received
From: "Brijesh "<[protected]@rediffmail.com> Fri, 04 Feb 2011 12:06:50
To: "mdpatgaonkar"<[protected]@gmail.com> and others
View blocked images in this message
Dear Patgaonkar Ji,

As per our telecommunication Please send me the transfer details as i have been checked with my bank and they have given me the written statement that no holdings are there in my account and they are asking a written communication from your department mentioning that the amt didnot transfer due to account on hold. Please arrange to give me the details so that i can speak with them.
Awaiting for your kind reply soon

Rgds,
Brijesh Dhuriya
Email : dhuriya.[protected]@yahoo.in
[protected]@rediffmil.com
Hello. [protected].
Nagpur.

On Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:40:08 +0530 "Brijesh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
Dear Mr. Patgaonkar ji,

Checked with My Standard Chartered Bank they have told me that my account is operative and did not received any trasnfer request from SBI bank. Pls check and confirm.

Rgds,
Brijesh Dhuriya
Email : dhuriya.[protected]@yahoo.in
[protected]@rediffmil.com
Hello. [protected].
Nagpur.

On Wed, 02 Feb 2011 11:25:54 +0530 "Brijesh "<[protected]@rediffmail.com> wrote
>
>Dear Mr. Partgaonkar,
>
>As you were aware that i am being following up for my pf from last couple of months and unable to get the proper answer as every time i was getting information that the amt will be going to creadit in another 2-3 days but till now it has not been done. Now it's high time and i want to know the exact position of my pf.
>At the time of PF withdrawal i have given information of My Standard Chartered Bank Account number

> [protected]
but as per your information my funds are not getting credit into my above mentioned account. My account is operational since 6 years and i am doing transaction regularly.
>You are requested to pls look into the matter and do the needful.
>
>I have logged a complaint also but it seems that the following officer is not in a position to answer my querry.
>Officer's Name :K.V. Sarveswaran
>Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Chennai
>Phone Number :[protected]
>Email ID : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
>
>
>Awaiting for your kind reply soon.
>
>
>Rgds,
>Brijesh Dhuriya
>Email : dhuriya.[protected]@yahoo.in
> [protected]@rediffmil.com
>Hello. [protected].
>Nagpur.
>
>
>On Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:32:11 +0530 "Brijesh "[protected]@rediffmail.com wrote
>
>Dear Sir/ Madam,
>
>Registerd complaint on 16th of Jan 2011 but till now i have not yet received any communication from your end nor from the pfdepartment. Shall i go for a higher complaint.
>Pls let me know the status of my PF or else i have to take a serious action against this.
>Awaiting for your kind co-operation
>
>Rgds,
>Brijesh Dhuriya
>Email : dhuriya.[protected]@yahoo.in
>[protected]@rediffmil.com
>Hello. [protected].
>Nagpur.
>
>On Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:20:36 +0530 [protected]@epfindia.gov.in wrote
>> Dear Sir/Madam,
>>
Your grievance has been registered in EPFiGMS vide Registration number RCHEN/E/2011/00382 and has been sent to:
>>Officer's Name :K.V. Sarveswaran
>>Address of the concerned Officer : EPFO, RO, Chennai
>>Phone Number :[protected]
>>Email ID : ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in
>>Please quote the same in your future correspondence.

pls help me to get my pf amt returned.

Rgds,
Brijesh Dhuriya

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information