[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard (Aquasure) — Very Bad Product Reminder ( complaint submitted on 8/5/2008, around 7:00 PM )

I had submitted a Complain to you on Aqua Sure ( Aqua Guard ) non-electric product, dated 8th May 2008 evening around 7:00 PM .
The product was purchased on 11/11/2007, Its not even 6 moths the it started giving problem 4 times, Every family needs hygenic water after investing in a product, but this company is cheating consumer and making easy money, And they only concern about there money and they think that consumer money is a dustbin paper . I did not get any reply on this neither my problem has been solved . Please look into this and help in resolving .

Isaac Baptist

80D Elliot Road
Ground Floor
Kolkata - 700 016

(Mobile) [protected]

Do not buy this Aqua guard product !!! Service is pathetic. I purchased one and facing problem. You need to call 100 times to get a single service done. You need to explain each and every one the request update but in vain. They will tell they are coming today but no time frame ...you need to wait forever.

Please Please do not buy this product.

Chandan
Bangalore
Even service is really bad, I called 7 times for service but action been taken these stupid fellows.
Pathetic service. I have given a complaint on May 12. The call center lady when i insisted on speaking to any executive, she put my call on hold. Such service is nerver seen. Promised me that they will call but have not received any call for last 3 days. Even I have submitted in their feedback column, but no response.

Sujit Nair
Ashok Nagar
Chennai
The after sales of eureka forbes aquaguard is very bad. They dont provide services on their own. Also we have call the executives for so many times to get the work done. They simply ignore the customer complains & services. I have bought up the aquaguard for my factory & am not satisfied with them.

Bareja,
Ahmedabad.
i 've purchased an aquaguard riviva and its more then 20 days nobody is coming to install the product from your service center . they always say i'll come today in morning then evening then tomorrow they are making stupid excuses for not coming kindly look into the matter or i have to lodge an complaint in consumer forum.
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii All,

Fully agreed with the above point said... At the time of servicing of Aqua Guard a sales person named Dip (Don't know the Full Name) of Kasba Purbachal area has given big big dialogues of Servicing, and taken an amount of Rs 3000 for 3years given the commitment of free Servicing every after 6 months.
But when I call so called Mr. Dip, he told me that he left the company.. after that I called up the Helpline number given in the Cash Memo. The Person who picks up the phone is like next to a government Officer the way he speeks, and commited me to visit within next 1or 2 days. this incident I am talking about 2months before. Still now I am waiting for the service. What a Service they are porviding... Hope you all whos reading this will go for the best water purifier in India i.e Aqua Gaurd...

Souvik Chatterjee
I am not satisfied with your service, i am using Booster model, I have also paid extra Rs. 2800/- - 3000/- for maintenance and service. But from water outlet smell of ammonia is coming also water is not clear. I M totally misguided by ur service. one one ur serviceman came and inspected the same, bt nt able to solve problem of turbid (unclear) water. also the commitment given by serviceman is not followed, serviceman are giving there numbers to further contact but they never responded. wat is this, kindly register my complaint and do the needful.You r talking about health bt unless and untill you provide good service it will be not helpful for us to maintain our health.
I am told that Aquasure and aquaguard are different, although from the same parent company. The former is sold from retail shops and has very poor service back up and the quality of the product is supposed to be inferior to aquaguard ( No Sensor, No silver filter, larger size of filter pores-12 microns vs 1 micron ) . Aquaguard is sold through personal marketing and has greater service back up. This information however needs authentication. Can someone clarify?
The after sales service and your customer care is pathetic.
Actually, pathetic is an understatment.
My Customer code is [protected].
I would not take my steam out here, which I am sure nobody even looks at.
But I promise, you just lost one customer here. I mean if that matters to you.
Bhushan
i called so many times. but they are not responding, i have taken aqua sure nano ro, but it is giving problem after 10 days.

very very bad service and product

RO reviva water filter - eureka forbes — lots of time made the service till ate it is not functioning properly.

I made the complaint lot of time about the matter, they sent their excutive. But after repairing it will again starts leakage within a week.I ays them t get replace this unt with new one, They are not takng care f the unit. The unit is uner warrenty period.

aquaguard aquasure — non performance of aquasure

i had purchased aquaguard aquasure in february 2011. not even 6 months past, got repaired. many complaints were given but no proper response

look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest

ramalakshmiprakash
advocate
Dear Mr. Kishor,

We have not heard from you for a while now. We would like to resolve your issue, incase you are still facing a problem.

Please let us know if you have any concerns.

Eureka Forbes Team
I had submitted a complain about aqua guard near about 15 days before. They came for a short time basis and putting signature they told that they replace a parts next day but after 15 days they do not response. I hope it is a bad malpractice for this company.
Name Bhabani Prasad Dewanji, Phone No.[protected], Sreepally, Natunpara, Chandernagore, Hooghly, PIN - 712136

eureka fire aquaguard classic — no after service give

My name is razia nasikwala
No after service is given to us from retailer of aquaguard water purifier carbon of purifier is not been changed from 2 years
So I request to give us a proper service.
My contact no.[protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Razia Nasikwala,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.

We have made a note of your complaint and your contact details. Our service team will contact you soon and fix an appointment to resolve your issue, at the earliest.

For any further assistance please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

Eureka Forbes/RO SENSA — complaint not attended or solved

Availed comprehensive service contract of RO SENSA of Eureka Forbes, in-spite of repeated complaints for change of tap and sensor circuit nothing has been done.Complaint no:[protected] dated 26/04/12,66591576 dated 05/05/12 & 67420956 dated 12/07/12.The call centre only register our complaints and do not take further action.The executives pay just guest visit saying the parts are not available,we will get it the next day and they never turn up.
Dear Dr.Teresa,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and would like to help resolve this issue on priority basis.
We have made a note of your complaint and request you to kindly provide us with your Customer ID Number, Address and contact details so that we can look into the matter.

For any further assistance, please feel free to write in.

Eureka Forbes Team

I too want to log a complaint against Aqua Sure.

Aqua Sure is not working from 4 days and on registering the complaint on customer care they asks to wait for two days to get the service.
Drinking safe and purified water is the necessity of life without which a person cannot live for even some hours and in such viccinity to wait for two days to get the service is really disgusting.

And after that till date it has not been serviced, no option left than to post a complaint against the worst service.

moreover i have just bought the AquaSure one month before, how come it is creating problem so soon.

kindly look into the matter and get it serviced sooner as we are suffering from great need of pure drinking water.

purnya mishra

Email-purnya.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected], [protected]
Eureka Forbes is a fooling customers . Beware

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information