Expressit Logistics World Wide Ltd — PAN card not received

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

my name is Ashim chandra roy. I have applied for PAN card on july. my a/c ni is [protected].
NSDL pan office informed me that
my PAN card has been delivered on 01-Aug-2012 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
but yet I have not received. then i contact with Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd office. and said thet some one named RAJESH saha received it. but I dont know any rajesh.
I want to get my PAN back .pls help me
my PAN no is BIUPR1409K

Ashim
mbl- [protected]
vill-naraypnpally
p.o-kadamtalla
p.s-matigara
dist- darjeeling
pin-734011

I murali krishna peetha I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No:[protected],
The status showing Booked on June 07 2010 & delivery status showing June 11 2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
Address: P.Murali krishna
H.No:5-5-7/17/1
Flat no:T-2
Bhagya nagar colony, Opp to bhagya nagar model high school,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Contact No: [protected] / [protected]

I Arun Kumar Bhardwaj I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No: [protected],
The delivery status showing august 12 2010, Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card to my Office Address.
Address: IMPETUS BUSINESS SERVICES
402/A, Vardhman Shopping Mart, L.S.C.,
Derawal Nagar, Delhi - 110009

Contact No: [protected] & [protected]
I Vaishali Vilas Aeer I was applied for pan card & It was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:294444 & Ref-No: [protected],
The status showing delivery status showing dispatch Sept.13, 2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
Address: Room No. 6, Lingeshwar CHS.Nardas Nagar, Tembipada Road, Opp. B. Nath Pai Highschool, Bhandup (W), Mumbai- 400 078.

Contact No: [protected]
I sushma I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected]& Ref-No: [protected],
The status showing Booked on 17-sep-2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
Address: Rayandla.sushma
Flat no:596, IInd floor
Pragathi nagar, opp.JNTU Road,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad
Contact No: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
I Sonu Kumar I was applied for pan card & I was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected] & Ref-No: [protected],
The status showing Booked on 2-Oct-2010, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address
sonu kumar S/o Late Shree Chander Bhan,
House No-103, Kalka Garhi, Ambedkar Road,
Landmark- Glaxy Hotel,
Ghaziabad,

Contact No.-[protected],

Pls sir mera Pan Card jaldi se mujhe bhej de
i didn't see this type of worst, lofar, corier centre in our country. better they shutdown that center.they are testing our patience.thooooooooo...till from last 1 month they didn't send our Pan cards.
I Salama Chand Mulla I was applied for pan card & It was dispatched trough Expressit Logistices world wide Ltd. I was tracking courier the status showed was delivered. Airway Bill No:[protected].
The status showing delivery status showing dispatch Mar.22, 2011, Accuatually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pancard.Please deliver my Pancard to my Address.
Address: Room No. 8, Chawl No. A1, Sadguru Nagar, Phase 1, Diva Agasan Road, Diva (E), Thane- 400 612.

Contact No: [protected] / [protected]
i didnt gt my pan card which has been dispached on 28th march 2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier vide airway bill no. [protected] & Ref-no. [protected].
Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card to my Address.
address.-
H.N. 2292, shalo ki gali, gangori bajar, jaipur
Contact No.- [protected]

EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. — pan card not received

my self satish sharma and my client pan card not received till 13.04.2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 01.04.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.

satish sharma
At the outset, we regret the lapse and the inconvenience caused to you.
Please accept our sincere apology.

We thank you for bringing your complaint to our notice and will also investigate the matter as you had mention on below mail

With respect to your complaint, would like to mention that We will take this up with our operation head and assure you that same will not reoccur in future.

We truely appologies for the inconvienence caused to you.

But sorry to inform you that your shipment has been return back to origin.and they had received your shipment on 13.04.2011

We would request you to kindly treat this incident in isolation and not as a true reflection of our services.
HI ...IAM PREEJY V.P.
i did n't get my pan card which hasbeen dispatched on 7th april2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier vide airway billno.[protected] and NSD PLAN [protected]iam living near aluva (ekm dist) city.from ur branch they called me and collect my address .but till this time they didn't reach my home or not try to contact.but iam trying to contact with the same no: no responds from ur side .such a situation what i do???????i donot where ur branch near to my city or contact number.so give my address, contact no:and email id.iam sure u will receive my request...hope will soon...

Please deliver my Pan card to my Address.
ADDRESS

VATTOLIPARAMBIL HOUSE
EAST KADUNGALLOOR
U.C.COLLEGE P.O.
ALUVA
PIN 683102

PHONE NO:[protected]
MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com
my self anil tyagi and my client pan card is not received till 26 april 2011. nsdl had dispatch it on[protected] vide airway bill no.[protected]. i need this pan card in urgent basic

ANIL TYAGI
pan car not received
my self SUNI . MY pan card not received till 14/07/2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 09.06.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.

MY CONTACT NO :[protected]

email id :[protected]@gmail.com
This is ravi kumarI . MY pan card not received till 16/07/2011. NSDL had dispatch it on 12.07.2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. I need this pan card on urgent basis.

Plz conform me by phone [protected]

I have not yet received my PAN CARD which was dispatched on 23 July, 2011 vide airway bill no. [protected]. PAN no. alloted ABKPF5242N.

Address :
Juhu Koliwada, House No. 104,
Azad Road, Opp. Beach Resort Building,
Santacruz (W), Mumbai - 400 049.

PH : [protected]

Awaiting your prompt service...
i didnt gt my pan card which has been dispached on 1 oct 2011 by EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD. courier Ackknowledgment no - [protected], Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card no - AOBPV3643R to my Address.
address.-
H.N.musi brijrajpur bhodhoi plz contact immegitealy inform
Contact No.- [protected]

Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd — not received the pan card

I have not received my pan card yet.. The pan card has been dispatched on 18th oct from delhi.. bt still today on 29th oct , i hadn't receive it.. at my present adress as.. At & Post - Jamla, near ramji mandir, Vankar vas, Ta - kalol, Dist - Gandhinagar, Jamla- 382736.....
I have not received my pan card yet.. The pan card has been dispatched on 23th nov. from mumbai. via expressit my awb # [protected]
my address is 257/8 NEW COLONY PALWAL HARYANA. near DPS play school. my contact no. [protected].
i didnt gt my pan card which hasbeen despatched on[protected] by EXPRES SIT LOGISTICS WORLD WIDE LTD. courier VIDE AIR WAYBILL NO.# [protected], DATED[protected], Actually i was not received my pan card. I was very badly in need of my pan card.Please deliver my Pan card no - CGZPK7293 to my Address:

K.Kranti kr plz contact immegitealy inform
Contact No.- [protected], [protected], [protected]
I have not yet received my PAN CARD which was dispatched on 4 -Feb-2012 vide airway bill no. [protected]PAN no. alloted APJPN1022P .Acknowledgment Number : [protected]

My Shelf Nandhini
my mail Id-nandhini.[protected]@ahlersindia.com
Mobile No-[protected]
Address-395/A Railway Colony Erode-638002

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View all ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide contact information