Family Credit Finance — BIKE LOAN EMI

 
51 Reviews
MUMBAI, Maharashtra, India
 mymayu1983
I take a auto loan from ur family credit bank as on jan 2009, 5th day of every month installment of Rs. 3327.00 is colleced by bank. upto current date all my installmnent paid by me. but after that bank executive called & harrased me & telling me that my chequ was bounce. If it is not stop, i take legal action against family credit bank.

Complaint comments  50 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

Request you to, Please provide below mentioned details for verification of this issue.

Loan Agreement No:
Full Name of the Customer:
Date of Birth:
Loan Product:
EMI amount:

Thanks & Regards
FamilyCredit Limited
Toll Free No :[protected]
gulam mahmood's reply, Oct 7, 2016
Loan detail.laon no..824000
I take a auto loan from ur family credit bank as on march 2008, installment of Rs. 1500.00 through ECS by bank.my installment payment is camplited april 2010.but till date i have not received my NOC.

Indrajit Das
[protected]
sir i am intrested 1 bike for ur fianance my contact no is [protected] iam stay in cuttack orissa
My Bike loan was closed in July 2011 but still not getting my NOC

please refer the below mentioned details

Loan Agreement No: 374102
Full Name of the Customer: Rajeev Sharma
Date of Birth: 22/12/1986
Loan Product: BIKE Loan - Hero Hond Passion Pro
EMI amount: 1560
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank as on july 27, 2011, installment of Rs. 2016 through ECS by bank.please send my welcome letter & account statement and my account number
Address :
Mahadev Prasad Mohanty
C/o Jatindra Nath Mohanty
Near Jagannath Temple
Chandini Chowk
Cuttac - 753 002 (Orissa)
my email ID - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Contact Number -m [protected]
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank as on july 2011, installment of Rs. 2016.00 through ECS by bank.but Plz. my loan account number, welcome letter and statement

Mahadev Prasad Mohanty
[protected]
i, sanjeev pandey, s/o amar nath pandey r/o 454 janta flat g.t.b. enclave nand nagri, delhi regn no. dl 13s d 5357 i have not recieved my noc and my loan is cleard april 11. rply must
i take a bike loan from your family credit bank on may 2012 my name is dhende keshav i am from shedgoan, tal-srigoanda, dist-a. nager please give me my loan account number and all details
I had loan with Family credit in 2008 and I used to pay installment of Rs 17** through ECS from the bank. After six months later and due to financial problem i couldn't able to deposite money on time but after 8th Month i had deposited money in my bank account in order to pay my Loan with family credit bank and i thought it is going every month from account. after 2 years later i came to know that they stopped taking installment after 6th month.

Now they are harrasing us and sending mannerless people at home. i have no issue paying their money back but before that I want to take legal action against them and want to lodge compaint in consumer court.


Regards,
Shravan VARMA
I take a auto loan from ur family credit bank as on jan 2009, 5th day of every month installment of Rs. 1109.00 is colleced by bank. upto current date all my installmnent paid by me. but after that bank executive called & harrased me & telling me that my chequ was bounce.

My name is Machindra Barne
Mo No :[protected]
Email ID : machindra.[protected]@gmail.com
I take a bike loan from your family credit bank on october 2010 my name is T.Naveen kumar, am from Hyderabad, A.P . please sent mail me my loan account number and account statement .


Bike :Hero honda spl plus
Reg NO:AP10AV 5210
[protected]@yahoo.com
I take a bike loan from ur family credit bank as on OCT 2012, installment of Rs. 1852.00 through HDFC by bank. Plz my loan account number, welcome letter and statement sent to my mail.

T.Naveen kumar
hyderabad
BIKE;HERO HONDA SPL
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/Madam,

i would like to inform you that my EMI detail letter not recieved so please post on Address or my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
My Name-Ravi Ranjan
Father -Rajan Kewal
Adress-lehman hospital road p.o herbutpur Distt-Dehradun
Email [protected]@gmail.com
i would like to inform you that my EMI detail letter not recieved so please post on Address or my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Name Aas mohd.
Adress H.N. 39 Babarpur Vill. Patwar Ghar Delhi 32
Email [protected]@gmail.com
I take a bike loan from your family credit bank on october 2012 my name is UTTAM BHOWMIK, . please sent mail me my loan account number and account statement .

Mob No. [protected]
Bike :Honda Dream Yuga
E. mail- [protected]@ymail.com
The gave me a date for installment on 7th the first month i paid on afternoon 1 0 clock but it was taken from them after 12 months i credited cash at morning 9 but my check bounced try to avoid taking loan from family credit
Because of them i loss 700 rs for check bounce in my account and they tell thousand unusual reasons to check bounce better go for other loans
I bought bike cb shine at 15/03/2013 and my 18 emi from family credit. bank person said that your first check date is 17/04/2013... I given 18 blank check but today calling from bank that your first installment is 7/03/2013 so bank's wrong policy . so please my check date may be 17/04/2013. thanks
amit kumar gupta

Gurgaon
[protected]
Please change your member Mr NIHAR who is sitting in the PGL HONDA, Fire Station, Bhubaneswar, Odisha...I had given him all the documents for a bike loan. He said me to take the bike today i.e 1st April 2013, but his way of talking and not contacted to PGL HONDA for the bike with my favourite colour and told today to wait for some days.

What is this ? Are your words with a customer OK?
You are just harrashing us.
I shall talk to the MD Mr Agarwal today.
This is very BAD for PGL HONDA.

FROM
Pravanjan Nath
[protected]
Family Credit is the worst finance company in India...they hve only rude arrogant guys working for them and they ahve no manners what so ever..
For god sake pls don ever walk in to chennai alwarpet branch its absolute non-sense..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    190
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 33 3988 3000
    location
    Technopolis, 7th Floor, Wing – A, Plot # 4, Block – BP, Sector – V, Salt Lake, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    Family Credit Finance - BIKE LOAN EMI