Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — REGARDING SETTLEMENT OF PF

Already send the PF application form on march 2008 but no response from company and PF Office . Kindly follow this complaint and do the needfull at the earliest

Employee code S11775

Awaitng for your Reply
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:12:42
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,

I am k.v.vinod employee for hbl global pvt ltd. since 17 th August 2006 upto 28th may 2007, worked as sales executive for car loans at karimnagar Branch.Andhrapradesh Under Joby Joacob /cheela varadaraj mentors . so not yet i got my Releaving Letter and my PF settlement amount. so kindly settle my dues ASAP.
thanking you sir,
Regards
K.V.VINOD
EMP CODE:V05811
KARIMNAGAR
ANDHRAPRADESH.
Applying for the jobs and waiting for your reply
I (Pradeep kr. singh) joined HBL from 31 dec. 2007 & resigned 10Sep. my emp. code-P9597.TIll date i have not recieved any pf form and relieaving letter. pls. send all pepers on following adress -96 B Nyaya Khand -1st Opp.-police chowki, indirapuram, Ghaziabad.

Thanks & Regards
Pradeep Kr. singh
[protected]
Dear sir,

I am Sachin Vilas pawar employee for hbl global pvt ltd. since 27 th Oct 2007 upto 28th may 2008, worked as sales executive for Personal loans at Andheri Branch.Maharashtra Under Joby Joacob /cheela varadaraj mentors . so not yet i got my Releaving Letter and my PF settlement amount. so kindly settle my dues ASAP.
thanking you sir,
Regards
sachin pawar
EMP CODE:S25682
MUMBAI
MAHARASHTRA.


I (Sachin Pawar )joined HBL from 27 Oct. 2007 & resigned 27 May. my emp. code-S25682.TIll date i have not recieved any pf form and relieaving letter. pls. send all pepers on following adress -Maharashtra Housing Board, Colony NO-89, Room No-572, Ambarnath (w).Dist - Thane, Pin Code - 421501.
Thanks & Regards
Sachin Pawar
[protected]
Dear sir,

I am Sachin Vilas pawar employee for hbl global pvt ltd. since 27 th Oct 2007 upto 28th may 2008, worked as sales executive for Personal loans at Andheri Branch.Maharashtra Under Joby Joacob /cheela varadaraj mentors . so not yet i got my Releaving Letter and my PF settlement amount. so kindly settle my dues ASAP.
thanking you sir,
Regards
sachin pawar
EMP CODE:S25682
MUMBAI
MAHARASHTRA.


I (Sachin Pawar )joined HBL from 27 Oct. 2007 & resigned 27 May. my emp. code-S25682.TIll date i have not recieved any pf form and relieaving letter. pls. send all pepers on following adress -Maharashtra Housing Board, Colony NO-89, Room No-572, Ambarnath (w).Dist - Thane, Pin Code - 421501.
Thanks & Regards
Sachin Pawar
[protected]
Rupali G.Pillare) joined HBL from 25 Aug. 2007 & Resigned 31July 2008. my emp. code-R13156.TIll date i have not recieved any pf form and relieaving letter.my sales manager is Rony Josph Miles Stone ramdaspeth, Nagpur Branch. pls. send all papers on following address - Plot no-12 Sarveshree nagar umred road B/H Nav Nath ITI Dighori, Nagpur-440034

Kindly follow this request and do the needfull at the earliest


Thanks & Regards
Rupali Pillare
R13156
[protected]
I Amit Kumar Singh also have the same problem. I worked with HBL global for 2. 8 yrs. I have sent my PF withdrawal form in Sep 2008 but no response from the company yet. Please takr care og that.

MY Employee Id is A11443
about PF settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
But after 6 months also no updates...
Plz revert back...


My pf NO - 38113
Regards
Mob NO - [protected]
Shahid ali khan
about PF settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
But after 6 months also no updates...
Plz revert back...


My pf NO - 38113
Regards
Mob NO - [protected]
Shahid ali khan
about PF settlement...Mr SHAHID ALI KHAN from HBL Global Pvt Ltd, Human Resource Division Mumbai, has promised for PF settlement in 6 months but no updates till today... My question is why it takes 6 months for settlement..????
But after 6 months also no updates...
Plz revert back...


My pf NO - 38113
Regards
Mob NO - [protected]
Shahid ali khan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    268
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013