Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — provident amount not recive

My self Debu Bakshi I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 15th april 08 from siliguri but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out,

Emp Code : D05228
Name : Debu Bakshi
Location : Siliguri
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  84 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my self SREENIVASARAO BOTU .I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 25th june 2008 from visakhapatnam but till now i am not getting my pf account money . I want to knowthe reason .i also concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern persons so that will help me out.
My self Debu Bakshi I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 15th april 08 from siliguri but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.

Emp code: D05228
My self Gurinder Singh Matharu. My Emp id is G02944, i was in HDFC bank ltd, but under the HBL Global pvt ltd.before 6 month i left my job so please guide me how can i get my PPF.i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.
HI

YOU CAN MAIL YOUR CLAIM @ KASHMIRA.[protected]@HDFCBANK.COM


REGARDS

NARENDER
My PF Amount not Realeased How Can I Withdraw my Pf Amount.
Please Suggest.

Thanks and Regards,
Pankaj Singh Adhikari
M [protected]
My PF Amount not Realeased How Can I Withdraw my Pf Amount.
Please Suggest.

Thanks and Regards,
Nishant kumar Gupta
Gwalior(m.p.)
[protected]
my self Nidhi Choudhary my Emp id is N0 1156 I was in HDFC Bank, but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. before three year I left my job so please guide me how can I get my Noc and ppf amount .
Dear sir,
My self alankriti verma my emp id is NO-Ao3712 I was in HDFC Bank, but under the HBL global pvt.ltd .I left my job 31/05/06.How can get my pf amount.My pf No is 36951.plz send me total details on my e -mail id.



alankriti verma(A03712)
mnjlk
pl check me the status for the following employee code m00256
My self manish verma. My Emp id was M00256 i was in HDFC bank ltd, but under the HBL Global pvt ltd.i left my job so please guide me how can i get full and final .i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me outfor this where in I was to know the status for my job as such i have already got relieved from my imm. reporting boss but want to confirm that whether it has been updated in the system or not
Pls revert back as i have to provide the information to some where very urgently

Thanks and Regards
My self rohit rapotra I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD 8 from new delhi but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out,

Emp Code : ro7342
Name : Rohit rapotra
Location :New Delhi
My self bhavesh patel I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD from ahmedabad but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no. but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out,

Emp Code : B01957
Name : Bhavesh D. Patel
Location :Ahmedabad
Pf Account No:53283
it is my humble request to you that i have been worked with HAL GLOBAL PT LTD in 2006as a tso(D.O.J-08/08/2006). My employee code is r11122.I leave my job in june2008. So please guide me how can i get my noc and ppf amount on my this address h/no666 karnal bakra market (haryana)pin code 132001
Dear All,

How i can receive my P F amount.

Thanks and regards.
MY name is Anand Vipradas and i was working with hbl from 1st aug05 to 31st jully06 .I have submitted my pf form in month of dec06 my employee id was AO8596 .Please help regarding as i have not get my "PF" amount till date


Regards
Anand
Sir/Madam,

I have Resigned From Hbl global Pvt ltd. on 19 july 2007.Till date I have not recieved my relieving letter and PF Forms. I have aproched to my Sales Manager for many times But I have not got any reply.Please Look into it possitively.My Details arte as below

Name: Sagar Jayawantrao Shinde
HBL Employee No:S05199
Grade: G3
Cost Code:5041
Mentor : Pradeep Havle

For Further Communication you may call me on [protected]. And also i want to know the Name And contact no. of the Perticular Person of HR who Handels All these matters.
Looking for possitive reply
HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD Complaints - PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECIVE
Review all HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD complaints
HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD
PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECIVE
My self narender kumar I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 27th oct 08 from siliguri but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.
Hello,

Myself Sumit Bhatti s/o Sh.Yashpal Bhatti r/o #1036, Bharat Nagar, Near sheetla devi mandir, gugga mari,
City-Kalka
Distt-Panchkula
State-Haryana
Pincode-133302
Phone-[protected]
Employee code-15010
Cost code-101
Grade-G3
PF Account no.-13490

I joined HBL Global pvt.ltd. as sales executive in february 11, 2003
at Kalka branch.
I worked for 1 year & my last working date is january 31, 2004.

On march 01, 2008 i recieved p.f. form from HBL Global pvt.ltd.
i fill the form & forward to HBL Global pvt.ltd. mumbai 2 times in complete manner.
they recieved my form & confirm it by email.
but still i have not recd.my p.f. amount for which i have been waiting from last 1 year.

waiting for possitive reply.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    269
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013