[Resolved]  Hp — Not giving Free Cartridge/Gift

Date: Thu, 13 Dec 2007 11:31:25 +0000 (GMT)
From: "navinchandra talati" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> View Contact Details
Subject: Fwd: Non-receipt of Additional Tonner & Gift on Purchase of HP LASERJET M1005 ALL-IN-ONE
To: [protected]@solution-intg.com
CC: [protected]@solution-intg.com, [protected]@hotmail.com
For last four days I am trying to contect you for my Additional Tonner & Gift which I am suppose to get before a couple of months. Every day I am
trying on o[protected] for one or two hours and then hardly gets some one
on the phone! He takes all the details , promises to reply immediately after
an hour or by the e-mail. But none of such response is received uptill now.
Today I talked with Mr.VARUN and he also collected Product Sr.No. etc.
Please note that I am not given any REDEMPTION NO/CODE. The same
thing I ave already mentioned in my letters also.Yesterday I was given an
e-mail ID : [protected]@solution-intg.com -- from this mail was buonced!
Today Mr.VARUN gave me e-mail ID: [protected]@solution-intg.com on which
I am makking efforts.. let me know what happens.
Details of my product & Communication are briefed as under:
Product Model:CB376A
Product Name:HP LaserJet M1005 MFP
Serial Number:CNEY73QL8K
Purchased : Dt.[protected] Invoice No.133
MAHAVIR ENTERPRISE, 306 KRISHNA CON ARCH 2,
TAGORE ROAD, RAJKOT
D.D. Rs.250/- No.320508,Dated:[protected] Drawn on Service Branch
Bank of Baroda, New Delhi.
Sent through Reg A.D. No.5125, datd:[protected]. Redemption Code is not
given. Please refer the copy of the mail enclosed therein.
Reminder sent through Reg.A.D.No839,Dated:6-12-07.
Making Telephonic & Net effotrs for last FOUR DAYS.
My sent/forwarded mais get bounced from the given email ID's
I hope this time I will get POSITIVE RESPONSE and my TONNER
CARTRIDGE & GIFT too.
Hope to hear soon from you.
Please refer attached file for all the concerned scanned documents.
Please help me in remaining one of the Valued Customer of HP !
Thanking you in anticipation.
With best regards.
N. M. TALATI / RAJKOT /[protected]

Note: forwarded message attached.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Messenger blocked? Want to chat? Here is the solution.
Forwarded Message [ Download File ]

Date: Mon, 10 Dec 2007 13:06:47 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: Non-receipt of Additional Tonner & Gift on Purchase of HP LASERJET M1005 ALL-IN-ONE
To: [protected]@solution-intg.com

HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]

As per our discussion on[protected], I am herewith attaching the
details of my application for getting Additional Tonner (M.R.P.Rs.3423)
with HP LASERJET M1005 ALL-IN-ONE purchase. I am an end user
of your product.
I already registered the product online as per your terms availed to me
on net. Required documents are also sent to your steemed-self by
Reg.A.D. Post alsong with DD of Rs.250/-. A reminder is also sent
to you on 6-12-07. Copies of all the documents are attached herewith
for your ready reference.
Despite passing of about 5 months, I have neither received any tonner
nor the response from your end till date. So please make it convinient
to send me the GIFT and TONNER immediately. Please see that I get
a FRESH and COMPANY PACKED material in a safe and in-tacked
condition.
Please also reply points 1 & 2 in my attached previous mails.
A prompt and a positive response from your end is eagerly awaited.
With best regards.
Thanks in anticipation.

Note: forwarded message attached.

Did you know? You can CHAT without downloading messenger. Click here
Forwarded Message

Date: Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:03:52 +0100 (BST)
Subject: Re: Thank you for entering the HP Register promotion
To: "HP Register" <[protected]@sg-prod-app-rte.boise.itc.hp.com>

HTML Attachment [ Scan and Save to Computer ]

Thank you for the response.
In continuation please give us following details:
1. What is our REDEMPTION CODE ?
2. Which HP LaserJet Media (80 gpsi) is to be used in
this product which we purchased ?
Please mention its cost and delaers name in RAJKOT (India)
Within a couple of days we will be submitting necessry documents
and DD of Rs.250/- to Redemption cell address.Meanwhile please send
Redemption Code and enable us to forward the required details.
Thankin you.
Navin Talati

HP Register <[protected]@sg-prod-app-rte.boise.itc.hp.com> wrote:

Dear Navin,

Thank you for taking the time to register your HP product.

You are now eligible to win the new HP Deskjet 3745 Color Inkjet Printer (5 to be won!)

The draw will be conducted at the end of the every month. If your submission comes in at the end of the month, your lucky draw will be conducted at the end of next month. We will contact you via e-mail if you are the lucky winner!

Good luck!
Hewlett Packard

Compatible accessories and supplies

Recommended HP products

» Notebooks & Tablet PCs
» Desktops
» Handhelds and Calculators
» Digital Photography
» Printing & Multifunction
» Supplies for printers

Welcome to HP Product registration! Your HP profile information and products registered are now saved in our system. Now, you can easily update your profile and register new products simply by logging in to your HP profile.

You have registered the following products

Product Model : CB376A
Product Name : HP LaserJet M1005 MFP
Serial number : CNEY73QL8K

Your HP profile

Keep your HP profile up-to-date to get the latest support news and service updates.

Subscriber's choice

Subscribe to our monthly e-Newsletters to enjoy promotions, events, contests, software and driver alerts and more!

Customer Care

Get expert support on maintenance and set-up for your HP product.

Home & Home Office

Be inspired! Explore many ways on how else you can use your HP products. Plus, enjoy free online training, get cool product tips and more!

Hewlett-Packard Websitehttp://www.hp.com

Privacy statement: https://secure.hp-ww.com/country/in/en/privacy.html

© 2007 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P. The information contained herein is subject to change without notice.

Unlimited freedom, unlimited storage. Get it now

Attachments Attachment scanning provided by:

Files:

HP_Apps._for_Additional_Tonner.pdf (590k

my name is Manish Jarani, i live in Nagpur (Maharashtra), the reasion behind this mail is that
I purchased a NoteBook pc i.e. Hppavalion Dv6314tx on 5-july-07 at that time thier was some kind of students offer were running for which i had to sent DD of Rs 5oo along with serial card of my LAptop but problem is that the dealer from where i purchased my laptop didnt give me that serial card i came to know about scheme and serial card frm customer care, when i asked thet dealer for serial card he keeps on giving me dates after 3 months he gave me that serial card and i regestered my product but not able to utilize that serial card i mean i regestered my product but not able to find anythin regarding that student offer from last 5 months i m trying to use it but not able to,

even i mailed thrice before from the hpindia website regarding this but didnt get any reply, i even left my no 4 times when custmer care executives were busy but never got any reply, even when i connected to them they were not helpfull as keep on giving me nos they gave 11-12 no for my problem but never solved my problem, last week when i called in hp one of the custmer care executive sudgest me to mail on this address he said they will surely solve ur problem

sir please let me know what should i do, i m in a big problem as i went for hp intead of leanovo because of that offer i mean i was gettin that same configuration in lesser price that of my pc i choosed that because i was gettin some thin in return sir please help me, my no is [protected] hope u will solve my problem

your truely Manish Jarani
i, mrs.ujwala kulkarni is being writing this letter to remind you about the offer you had entrusted to we customers.i purchased a hp laptop dv6767.i had been under an offer at that time.and as detailed by the retailer i had sent a d.d to your address at delhi of Rs.500.But i have not been given any feedback regarding the same.so please confirm my offer and post it at its earliest.my mobile no...[protected].

Ujwala Kulkarni.
i am user for hp printers
i just want 2 say that my address has been changed, i applied for digicam offer, how can i change add., plz, rply at my id, urgently.
CEO hp redemption cell,

subject:"unable to get the free gift even on sending all documents and draft of required amount"

i m unable to get my free gift till now with the purchase of compaq CQ-60-209TU notebook.
my product details are as follows:

model no- compaq CQ-60-209TU notebook.
SERIAL NO.:-2CE905D4Z0
PRODUCT NO.:SW71FOV251
DD OF AXIS BANK OF REQUIRED AMOUNT

PLEASE SEND MY GIFT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO MY NEW ADDRESS
NIKHIL KUMAR
C/O-RAHUL KUMAR
RAMAVTAR APPARTMENT
FLAT NO.-203
ASHIANA -800025, PATNA BIHAR
THANK YOU IN ANTICIPATION.

PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
OR GIVE YOUR CONTACT NUMBER.
NIKHIL KUMAR.
emailid : [protected]@gmail.com
contact no-:[protected], [protected]

HP LASERJET M1005 — NOT RECEIVED ADDITIONAL TONNER

I HAVE PURCHASED HP LASER JET PRINTER MODEL NO. M1005 ON 04/03/2009 AND THE REDEMPTION CODE IS XP66XLJK9Z
I WAS ASSURED AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE FOR AN ADDITIONAL TONNER WHICH I WAS SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE FROM THE REDEMPTION CELL OF HP.
DESPITE OF REPEATED PHONE CALLS AT THE REDEMPTION CELL I WAS RECEIVING FALSE PROMOSES OF THE DELIVERY OF ADDITIONAL TONNER WITHIN 10 TO 15 DAYS FOR THE LAST NINE MONTHS.
THIS IS REALLY VERY SHOCKING THAT SUCH A BIG COMPANY IS NOT FULFILLING ITS COMMITMENTS.
I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED TO SEE THE ATTITUTE OF THE COMPANY.
310, AGGARWAL CITY MALL,ROAD NO- 44, NEAR M2K, PITAMPURA, NEW DELHI
We have purchased HP LaserjetM1005 MFP from Digital Dreamzz IT Engineers Pvt Ltd on 2nd August 2010 .vide their Invoice nos. 1402 dt 2nd August 2010.after seeing your Advertisement in Newspaper we wanted to register our Name and details on your website for Scheme of Gifts offered to customer by HP.
We have completed the total excercise but when the Sr. Nos. of machine is fed it says invalid.We did call up your customer care and checked the authenticity of Sr. Nos. which is communicated as correct to us.
We are mentioning below our details for your action and support.
Our Company Name: JTS POWER PVT LTD
Addres: F-110, Ist Floor, DDA Building Nos. 5,
Janakpuri District Center, Janakpuri
New Delhi-110058
Contact Nos.[protected] Fax:[protected]
Ph-[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@jetpower.co.in
Model Bought: HP LaserjetM1005MFP
Sr. Nos. CNG9B6F7WT

Please help and support for the inputs offered
Partner's name: Digital Dreamzz IT Engineers P Ltd, KG-1/411, Main Market
PVR Road, Vikas Puri New Delhi-18

HP CARTRIDGE — GIFT

dear sir mene 22/7/2010 ko ek electoronic charger jita tha jo ki mujhe
abhi tak nahi mila hai mera 20 digit code CC640Z-353X-Y5UMV3-FDJR hai
pls isse chek karle meine kai baar costumer care me bhi baat kari hai per mujhe koi jawab nahi mila JAB BHI PHONE karo bas yahi kehte hai ki 7 days me aapko gift mill jayega
I had procured a HP Laser Jet M 1005 from Raipur dealer and it has not installed after lapse of month. It is regretted that inspite of several request on phone and mail, no body has complied.
it is requested to look it personally and convey me at [protected]
S.K. Tiwari, Raipur

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information