Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp / Compaq Laptop — Redemption gift offer not yet received

To,
The Officer,
Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt. Ltd.,
Chandigarh

Sub: Regarding Redemption Gift offer of Mobile phone (MOTOROKO E8)

Dear Sir,

My son, Mr. Ajo george had purchased a HP laptop on 5/9/09 and has send all the documents & D.D as desired by you on 3rd October 2009. but till date I have not received the gift offered by you. Please find the details as below:

· Product purchased: - Laptop - Compaq CQ 40-425TU
· Date of sending the DD & documents- 3/10/09 through Speed post EL[protected] IN
· Exact Name on which the Claim was Registered - AJO GEORGE Redemption Code: 7DKO2SETK2
. File No:- 207610
· Registered Mobile Number- [protected]
· Product Serial Number- CND 9331Z4D
· Demand Draft Number-962584 (SBI) OF Rs 5499/- in favor of Innovative incentives & events pvt. ltd., payable at chandigarh
· Dealership City- Kottayam, Distt. Kerala

I have contacted Smt. Malti, Redemption cell over by phone[protected] several times and all the times she promised me the delivery of gift within 2 weeks and nothing happend even after 3 months..Now nobody is answering the call also. So I feel the redemption support cell is cheating me and you are requested to please inform me the current status and give me the offered gift at the earliest.

Yours faithfully

Georgekutty Joseph
Director (Technical)
Socio Economic Unit Foundation
2nd floor, District Collectorate
Kottayam, Kerala
Ph: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP/Compaq Laptop — Not received free gift yet

I had purchased a laptop during Nov 2007. I had been assured of Free gift of Head Phone and Web camara.
I had sent a mail regarding this.
But the repeated message from HP side is only the non availability of the Items. What shall I do further.
To whom else should I approach?

HP Compaq — redemption offer

i have purchased one desktop computer of compaq model. the company floated an offer that a UPS and Printer will be given if Rs. 999/- is sent. i have sent all the requirement of the company. but till date the company did not sent it although the time limit has gone since long. when contacted they even assured to sent the product.
I too have applied for the same and havent received the gift offer, please give me the no: of the person to be contacted to know the exact details of the offer
i have purchased one desktop computer of compaq model in january 2009. the company floated an offer that a UPS and Printer will be given if Rs. 999/- is sent. i have sent all the requirement of the company. but till date the company did not sent it although the time limit has gone since long. when contacted they even assured to sent the product.
SYSTEM -compaq 3630
S.N- INA84705TQ
D.D NO.-322752 SBI PATNA B.V COLLEGE
DATE OF SEND DETAILS -12/1/09
ADVERTISEMENT

HP Compaq — redemption of gift offer

respected sir i have purchased two computer and i have send two DD of Rs 999 each may be one month ago but untill now i have not received my printer and UPS kindly check and please send my gift as soon as possible thank u

BHUPENDER SAINI
PURCHASED COMPAQ NOTE BOOK (CQ40 423 TU) ON 15-8-09. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE REDEMPTION OFFER AVAILABLE FOR BUYINGTHIS PRODUCT. KINDLY CONFIRM THE OFFER

iinnovative incentives & events pvt. ltd — about not sending the promised gift....

To,
The C.E.O,
Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt. Ltd.,
Chandigarh

Sub: Motorola Smart Phone MotoQ - 8Q

Sir,
I have purchased a Compaq Presario CQ40-327tu laptop on 4th of June 2009. i was told that i'll get the Motoraola Smart Phone Q8 within a month after purchasing the laptop. I have send all the documents and D.D. as required by you but, it's three months now and i am not at all able to track any status of my offer.
As per your commitment, i should have received the Cell phone by now but i have not received even a message from your side. I tried to acknowledge you before this too, but i got no response. I kindly request you to look into the matter and at least send me a proper response about the status of processing. And please send me my gift (Motorala Smart Phone MotoQ - 8Q) as soon as possible.

Details are as given below:
serial no. : cnd9182fbn
date of purchase: month: 06, day: 04, year: 2009
Re seller's name: Kumar systems, Amravati (maharashtra)
Invoice No.: 1838 dated 4-Jun-2009
date of sending DD and documents: 15-06-09

thanking you--
Sayali Paseband
([protected])

HP/Compaq Laptop — zero service during waranty

after 12 days of buying a compaq laptop in rourkela,orissa its display stopped working.for the past 14 days its with the service center.50 calls,many visits....even talked to their accounts manager located at kolkata.but nothing helped.its utter harassment and mental agony.they only respond at the time of taking ur money.please give some pointers that can help.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have purchased a compaq laptop there was an offer for student's of philips 2GB video music player for that i given 1299 DD.. but after 2months also i dit get any offer from you i want my money back or mp3 Please do it..
SYSTEM: COMPAQ PRESSARIO CQ60-209TU
S-N-(S) 2CE9090PBH
D.D.NO- 604340
REDEMPTION CODE- 73M9VTI2ME
MY CONTACT NO- [protected]
PLEASE HELP US
compaq-CQ40 144TU
redemption code-CJX52SDSDSGP
serial no--cnd8442k3f

my gift is philieps home theater that i have not receivd .so plz send my gift

Compaq laptop — non redemption of gifts

i bought a laptop v 6316 tu but did not got the gifts as told by sales representtative.kinndly do the needful urgently in this regard sanjay kumar [protected]

Compaq laptop — gift is not received yet

dear sir,
myself sunil bharitkar,recident of sangumner(dist- ahemednagar),had purchased compaq laptop(model cq40-144) in feb 2009.At the time of purchase your dealer told me about the scheme of a gift of digital camera on that purchase.Accordingly i sent you the demand draft of 3500 rs.But today after almost 1 and half year i didnt get any gift from your side.
kindly consider and reply.

thank you-
sunil bharitkar
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE PURCHASED COMPAQ-610 FROM A COMPAQ DEALER ON 31 JAN 2009 ON SCHEME THAT IF YOU SUBMIT A DD OF 10000 TO COMPANY YOU WILL GET A VIDEOCON LCD WITHIN FEW DAYS. BUT THE SERVICE OF THE COMPANY IS SO WORST THAT STILL TODAY 18 MAY IHAVE NOT RECEIVED IT.

cpu not working

MODEL COMPAQ PRO 6305 CPU S.NO. INA427PHRT PRODUCT NO. G0E03PA#CJ

Battery problems

I thought hp is the best but when I purchased hp laptop on October 20 2014 since then I'm facing many battery problems .even it is fully charged I can't run more than 1hr .please change my battery or else refund back my money.

not received the HP Diwali gift(1 year norton IS pack 2 year extended warranty)

My details : Name : Varun Chib date of registration : Nov 7 2013 Redemption code : 6849662 Product Serial No. 5CD3362N29
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3428
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1637
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    ADVERTISEMENT