HP Pavilion / Compaq Presario Notebook. — Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

 
23 Reviews
India
 G L SINDHUPE
December 22, 2007
To
M/s Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt. Ltd.

From:
Ganesh Lal Sindhupe
Q.No. C-60, MCP Township
Malanjkhand Copper Project
Dist. : Balaghat MP 481116
Fax :[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com Mob. [protected]

Sub.:- Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

Dear sir,

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a Compaq Presario V6409TU from M/s DSR Computers, Malanjkhand, Dist Balaghat MP on 11/10/2007. I
have sent a DD of rupees six hundred in favour of M/s Aishwarya J.HP. Rembemtion Cell, New Delhi along with necessary required original documents to claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

But the Party M/s HP Redemption Cell C/o Solutions Integrated Mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi 110020 (Phone[protected] returned the only above DD (No.[protected], Dt 17/10/2007, Issued from Indian Overseas Bank – Chartola Malanjkhand MP), but this party has not returned the other original document, which were sent by me. As per the party, they could not processed it due to the reason “ Worng name – i.e. SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT. LTD.

The details of my purchased Compaq Presario Notebook are as follow:
Notebook PC Model: Compaq Presario V6409TU
Product : China
SERIAL NO. : (S)CNF7252X45
Product : (1P)GN3972A
Option : (30B)ACJ
IntelR CoreTM 2 Duo processor T5300 (1.73)
15.4”WXGA High-Defination Bright View Widescreen Display
120GB (5400RPM) Hard Drive
512MB DDR2

So, I request you kindly look at the matter & take necessary action to provide my above free gift as per terms & conditions. I also request you to please suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest.

Thanking you

GANESH LAL SINDHUPE



CC To:
M/s Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt. Ltd.
24, Salarpuria Arena Building
Adugodi, Hosur Road
Bangalore - 560 030
Phone:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir,

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a Compaq Presario V6409TU from M/s DSR Computers, Malanjkhand, Dist Balaghat MP on 11/10/2007. I have sent a DD of rupees six hundred in favour of M/s Aishwarya J.HP. Rembemtion Cell, New Delhi along with required documents for against the claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

But the Party M/s HP Redemption Cell C/o Solutions Integrated Mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi 110020 (Phone[protected] returned the above DD (No.[protected], Dt 17/10/2007, Issued from Indian Overseas Bank – Chartola Malanjkhand MP. As per the party, they could not processed it due to the reason “ Worng name – i.e. SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT. LTD.

The details of my purchased Compaq Presario Notebook are as follow:
Notebook PC Model : Compaq Presario V6409TU
Product : China
SERIAL NO. : (S)CNF7252X45
Product : (1P)GN3972A
Option : (30B)ACJ
IntelR CoreTM 2 Duo processor T5300 (1.73)
15.4”WXGA High-Defination Bright View Widescreen Display
120GB (5400RPM) Hard Drive
512MB DDR2

So, I request you kindly look at the matter, take necessary action to provide me above free gift and suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest.

Thanking you

GANESH LAL SINDHUPE
please inform me through my Email about the actions taken by you.
December 22, 2007
To
M/s Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt. Ltd.

From:
Ganesh Lal Sindhupe
Q.No. C-60, MCP Township
Malanjkhand Copper Project
Dist. : Balaghat MP 481116
Fax :[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com Mob. [protected]

Sub.:- Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

Dear sir,

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a Compaq Presario V6409TU from M/s DSR Computers, Malanjkhand, Dist Balaghat MP on 11/10/2007. I
have sent a DD of rupees six hundred in favour of M/s Aishwarya J.HP. Rembemtion Cell, New Delhi along with necessary required original documents to claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

But the Party M/s HP Redemption Cell C/o Solutions Integrated Mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi 110020 (Phone[protected] returned the only above DD (No.[protected], Dt 17/10/2007, Issued from Indian Overseas Bank – Chartola Malanjkhand MP), but this party has not returned the other original document, which were sent by me. As per the party, they could not processed it due to the reason “ Worng name – i.e. SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT. LTD.

The details of my purchased Compaq Presario Notebook are as follow:
Notebook PC Model: Compaq Presario V6409TU
Product : China
SERIAL NO. : (S)CNF7252X45
Product : (1P)GN3972A
Option : (30B)ACJ
IntelR CoreTM 2 Duo processor T5300 (1.73)
15.4”WXGA High-Defination Bright View Widescreen Display
120GB (5400RPM) Hard Drive
512MB DDR2

So, I request you kindly look at the matter & take necessary action to provide my above free gift as per terms & conditions. I also request you to please suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest.

Thanking you

GANESH LAL SINDHUPE



CC To:
M/s Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt. Ltd.
24, Salarpuria Arena Building
Adugodi, Hosur Road
Bangalore - 560 030
Phone:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Complaints on "hp pavilion dv 2000"
Read more complaints on this Company
Compaq Presario V6409TU
Posted:[protected] by DILIP JHA[[protected]@gmail.com]
Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion laptop.
Dear sir,

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a hp laptopr i have sent a DD of rupees six hundred in favour of M/s Aishwarya J.HP. Rembemtion Cell, New Delhi along with required documents for against the claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion.
my redemption code Z02V9QLMH2 and my serial no -( s)2ce70801pd
But the Party M/s HP Redemption Cell C/o Solutions Integrated Mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi

The details of my purchased hp pavilion are as follow:

Redemption code : Z02V9QLMH2

laptop PC Model : hp pavilion dv2214tu

SERIAL NO. : ( s)2ce70801pd

So, I request you kindly look at the matter, take necessary action to provide me above free gift and suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest. send me at following my address

DILIP KUMAR JHA
SECTOR-12
S-BLOCK -105
2ND FLOOR
NOIDA(U.P)
MOBILE NO: [protected]


Thanking you

DILIP KUMAR JHA
i wrote to hp redenption cell (cheaters in india)
if i do not receive my said gifts within seven days from the receipt of this mail i shall be forced to take shelter of consumer protection forums for which i had paid the hendelling charges to you...
with high regrets i say that even after sending the due amount to u more then six months passed i had not received my web camera + head set.
they reply as,

With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that the delivery of the Web Camera + Headset is delayed due to some technical issues from our supplier's end.

The gift will be delivered to you within 2-3 weeks from now.

We are working towards speedy closure of your redemption.

We regret for the delay caused.

Kindly feel free to write us for any further help.

Thanks & Regards,
HP Redemptions Cell,
Ph No[protected] Lines)
**
this is six months old case no one is sending such gifts...they are cheaters ...over & above they took away rs.350/- dd also...
some one should take strict steps & penalize this people...we all are there to stand by...
samir
To
HP Redemption Cell
C/o Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt.Ltd
First Floor.A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - 1
New Delhi - 110020

Sr. No.CNF7344G85 & Model No. compaq presario V6406TU

Dear Sir,
My redemption No B7X0RFZ5T8 . Not Received till date Web Camera+Headset against Purchse Compaq Presario V6406TU Notebook and Sr. No.CNF7344G85. Handling & Processing Charges for Rs. 350/= allredy sent to you.
So, I request you kindly look at the matter, take necessary action to provide me above free gift and suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest. send me at following my address :-

Nitin Sharma
C/0 Shri Ramesh Chand Sharma
31, Kucha Sunaran Gali,
Holi Gate, Mathura
Mo.[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
To
hp redmpcell
with refrence to redmp code 9r22govmic i want to know the status of my promotion gift on laptop hp dv6907.as cheque send by me is cleared on oct 25 2008.so please kindly send my gift as soon as possible
saurabh hindal
November 26, 2008
To
M/s Hewlett-Packard India Sales Pvt. Ltd.

From:
Savita Sinha
C/o Aakash Consultancy Services
Akash Gunj
Anand Vihar, Kadru,
Ranchi - 834 002
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Mob.[protected],[protected]

Sub.:- Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.

I regret to inform you that I have purchased a Compaq Presario CQ60-104 TU from M/s Chokhani Computer Pvt. Ltd., Shop No. 101, Ranchi Club Complex, Main Road, Ranchi-834 001, Tel. No.:[protected], 2331832. Our payment is clear.

So, I request you kindly look at the matter, take necessary action to provide me above free gift and suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest. send me at following my address :-

Savita Sinha
C/o Aakash Consultancy Services
Akash Gunj
Anand Vihar, Kadru,
Ranchi - 834 002
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Mob.[protected],[protected]
Sir,
I have purchased Compaq Presario CQ45-106AU & claimed for Digital camera by sending you D.D. of Rs. 1299/- along with required documents. Please look into the matter & reply me.

Thanking you.

My contact details
Mobile [protected]
Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
To
hp redmpcell
with refrence to redmp code Z7KDKHPJL3 i want to know the status of my promotion gift on laptop hp .so please kindly send my gift as soon as possible.

Thanking You,
Meenakumari
i have purchased one compaq laptop in the month of Jan 09, as far the offer i was entitled for a philips home theatre system for which i paid a amt of 1499/- and the cheque got cleared on 27/03/09 (Citibank chq Nos 850825).Till date i havent recived my gift .
Request you to pls look into the matter n send to the address mention below.

Rajib Modak
Ruby Tuesday
CS-27, 28.DLF, City Centre Mall
Gurgaon, Haryana -122002
Ph Nos-[protected]

hp pavillion dv4 notebook — free gift delivery delay

I had applied for the free gift with my hp notebook i.e digital camera worth.Regarding the same i had already sent you the required documents i.e
1)Demand draft of Rs1299/- in favour of "Solution Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd."
[protected]@"New-Delhi"
2)Bar-code sticker with
3)Redemption code (MCWLYXU211)
4)Xerox of purchase Invoice that contains(Model No.-DV4-1242TX, Serial No.-CND90221CN, P/no.NL097PA)&Name of the gift.
through speedpost (no.EE[protected]IN) on dated 6/03/[protected]@12:05 pm.on the address given below:-
Solution Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd
New-Delhi
but its very dissapointing to mention that i didnt get any response from your side.After that i talked to your delhi customer care center[protected]
he told me to fax all the documents mentioned above along with a xerox of demand draft.I did the same on dated 19/03/[protected]@17:17hrs on the same
no. mentioned above.But even this time i was not treated well rather again there was nothing from your side.Again i had a conversation with one of your
customer care executive, he asked me to fax it again.Again i faxed all the things on dated 20/04/[protected]@12:51pm.But you see again i didnt get anything
but dissapointment.There is a limit of patience, one time, two time is understandable but when i applied for the gift it was March & now its July.I didnt know
that i would have to go through this much to get my free-gift and what is free when i am paying for that.The kind of service i am getting i am afraid that
would tell my batchmates to not to go for any hp pavillion notebooks, and i wont even think twice to go to court to get my gift.I have all the documents
to do the same.I want you to take it as my last warning to you to give me my gift.There will be no further pleading from my side regarding the same.This
is the last time, I am telling you to kindly take some efficacious steps so that i cn get my gift.I hope an immediate response this time.




With Regards:-

Anand Manjhi
Old Address:-
Room no.268, Sapphire Hostel,
ISMU-DHANBAD-826004
New Address:-
Room no.168, Emerald Hostel,
ISMU-DHANBAD-826004
Contact no:- [protected]

HP Compaq Presario laptop CQ45 — CHEATING BY HP INDIA

REFUSAL TO PROVIDE CARE PACK INSPITE OF ACCEPTING PAYMENT FOR CARE PACK-
I PURCHASED COMPAQ PRESARIO LAPTOP CQ45-106AU ON JAN '2009 WITH END WARRANTY 13/01/2010. I CONTACTED HP SERVICE AT BANGALORE AND AFTER DUE CONFIRMATION PAID Rs.6618/- ON 03/12/2009 TOWARDS PURCHASE OF CARE PACK ( WARRANTY EXTENSION FOR 2YRS) . SURPRISINGLY AFTER 15 DAYS THEY REFUSED TO PROVIDE THE CARE PACK CITING VAGUE REASONS. THE AMOUNT WAS REFUNDED TO ME ON 08/01/2010 . I MAILED TO HP OFFICIALS BUT THEY DONT WANT TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE AND NEITHER SERIOUS . ONCE A CUSTOMER PURCHASED HP PRODUCT , HP OFFICIALS LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT CUSTOMER CARE. WHY THE CARE PACK WAS NOT PROVIDED AFTER RECEIPT OF MONEY? CONSUMERS MUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT PURCHASING HP PRODUCT. HP IS BIG CHEATER AND ONCE SOLD THEY DONT BOTHER ABT PRODUCT SUPPORT OR CUSTOMER CARE.

HP/COMPAQ PRESARIO LAPTOP — Cheating by HP

Sir,
With due consideration to the success of your organization, I regret to inform that customer satisfaction, at least in my instance, is not one of its bases. I have had a horrible experience, as a customer, with your organization. What follows is the details of the same along with the harassment I have had.
Case Id:8779
The first problem with my laptop occurred in November 2009(nine months after purchase date of February 14,2009) . It developed a flickering screen along with a particular defect in the mother board. I submitted the laptop the next day in the service center at HP authorized Service Center, Sector 14, Gurgaon. And what followed was a series of submission and receiving back the laptop for around a month and a half. Finally, and thankfully, they managed to change the LCD screen and the motherboard. The receptionist gave an excuse that the delay in my case was rather an exception than a rule. Feeling helpless, I could do nothing except for hoping that the experience is not repeated.
Case Id:9643
The second problem occurred when my Laptop Adapter became inoperable in the first week of January. I immediately reported to the same service center on 5 January,2010. I was baffled at the excuse by the same receptionist. He told me that my warranty expires on 6 January,2010 and since the last day was not included in the warranty (I still can’t solve that puzzle!), and since I had reported after 5.30 pm (read 6.20pm), they cannot accept my adapter at all. After much argumentation, they finally accepted it. I got a call from them after four days. They informed that I have to present the Proof of Purchase if I am interested in repairing or replacing the adapter. I tried to register a complaint with the customer service executive. After holding on the phone for more than an hour, the customer executive clarified the miscommunication and apologized for the ignorance of the service center receptionist (Complaint Id: [protected]). Finally, I managed a POP from the retailer I had bought the Laptop from , and submitted the same. I get a call after 5 working days (despite the confirmation by the service center that they will get back to me within 24 hours regarding the verification of the POP) informing me that the CT No. of the adapter I submitted does not match that of the Laptop I possess. I bought the laptop from a HP Authorized retailer and I have no way of verifying that the adaptor issued by the retailer is the one that is associated with the laptop and frankly, it is unrealistic to expect the customer to do the same
After much consideration, I have to decided to approach the Consumer Court for the hassles I have suffered and the impaired adapter issued to me. The problem lies within one or the other part of your organization and I have had enough hassles due to the same. However, I chose writing to you as my penultimate step.
Hope you will take corrective action on a priority basis and restore some credibility to the HP Brand
sir plz help me- 1month pehle maine apna laptop kharida tha. mera charjer 15 din bad kharab ho gaya . "SERVICE CENTER PAR LEGAYA TO UN LOGO NE CAHA VERIFICATION CODE MATCH NAHI KAR RAHA HAI" plz sir mera help kare.

NAME- RAKESH
MOBILE NO.-[protected]
Hi All,
These days i am also facing the same problem. Well, iam searching right person in HP Compaq who provide me the care pack for my laptop. Please letme if you find anybody,
lol !! you know i committed the worst mistake of my life !! that is i purchased this stupid piece of !! omg please help me !!! hp is a crappiest company with literally no R&D ! and im serious !
Sir,
I have purchased HP PAVILION LAPTOP DV4-1503TU & claimed for VIDEOCON TV by sending you D.D. of Rs. 9000/- along with required documents. Please look into the matter & reply me.

with reference to redemption code BFTUCUFBKR i want to know the status of my promotion gift on laptop hp .so please kindly send my gift as soon as possible.
Sir,
With due consideration to the success of your organization, I regret to inform that customer satisfaction, at least in my instance, is not one of its bases. I have had a horrible experience, as a customer, with your organization.
Case ID : CA0968889

I purchase CPU on 19/07/2009, after that i have faced problem many time time, one time engineer visited to us and rectify the problem and commited to us that in future it will not happen. on 06/07/2010 i am facing same problem(window is not opennig). After talking to customer care center they are demanding for bill of pruchase,
Please help us
Same problem here. HP had promised some gifts as a promotional offer for my laptop purchased in Feburary, After submitting the documents twice and several mails they finally confirmed the gifts in March which are yet to be delivered. The mails to their address are not being acknowledged and i firmly believe that this is their policy to announce big offers and try to wriggle out when approached to redeem. These US companies come to India only to cheat knowing well about conditions here. here you are allowed to promise moon and deliver nothing.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3309
    Pending
    172
    Resolved
    526
    phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    location
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    HP Pavilion / Compaq Presario Notebook. - Claim for the Free Gift Offer on Purchase of HP Pavilion/Compaq Presario Notebook.