account no.[protected]
i had applied for pass book from last 15days but uptill now i cannot recevied passbaook.
do needful.what is bank pro blem i dont know. how can people trust on your bank.
abdul hakim shaikh.
i had applied for pass book from last 15days but uptill now i cannot recevied passbaook.
do needful.what is bank pro blem i dont know. how can people trust on your bank.
abdul hakim shaikh.
i am not getting my statements for very long time and when i am raising my concern on customer care they do not understand anything and just simply disconnect the call without giving any solution to that.I am waisting my time and money to you guys to get some solution to my problems instead these customer care exe disconnects the calls.Please shut your customer care because they are good for nothing.Name of these exec are Imtiaz, Abhishek and Jay.Please let me know what action would you be taking against these guys who pay no importance to the customer's complaints.
To cust.care i m unable to e mail u regarding my statement problem . kindly call me back as it is very urgent.
i have credit card past more than four years card no [protected], with out intimation amount debited in my card, debited from the BENEZE VACATION person so, please kindly procced and send the reply for me, my mobile no [protected].
TODAY 0N 04.02.09 FOR A/C NO.[protected] WE HAVE RECEIVED ONE DOCUMENT SENT TO US, WHEN IT WAS OPENED WE WERE SURPRISED THAT ONLY ATM CARD PASSSWORD WAS SENT TO US & ATM CARD WAS MISSING.
Sub : Request for crediting my SB Account No.[protected].
I am having the SB Account with ICICI Bank & my account No.[protected] & my ATM Card No. [protected].
Sir, I had gone to ICICI Bank Ltd ATM { situated at Tuli Petrol Pump } which is situated in front of Hotel Tuli International Sadar, Opp to smurti Cinema Hall, Nagpur & had tried to withdraw the amount of Rs. 2000/- from the ATM but I had not get amount despensed by ATM but the printed slip shows that I had drawn that money from the ATM. It is regret to state here that these particular thing is happening on second occassion . Sir, whenever my account got credited the amount of monthly salary thorugh RBI Nagpur ECS, then kindly issue SMS to My Moblie No. [protected].
In view of foregoing I request your good self to provide the credit to my SB account immediatly & intimate the credit of amount through SMS to me. As my family is totally dependent on my monthly salrary & there may be many expenditure may get distrubed & schedule of payment to other may also get delayed, hence, I request to provide me the credit to my salary immediatly. On previous occassion I had gone to ICICI Bank Ltd Main Office situated at Civil Lines, Nagpur & they had intimated that the amount will be credited only after two days only . Sir as there is no fault on my side then why should I be sufferer for the faulty ATM/Services of ICICI Bank Ltd. Further, it would not be out of place to quote here that Nagpur is facing sever facing power cut on regular basis {i.e on daily }near about 06 to 07 hours but it is regret to state here that the ATM situation at Indora Chowk {Teka Naka /Kamptee Road} there is no power generated facility { Generator System } & due to sudden power cutt the ATM card was remained with ATM only & on my immediate complaint i.e. by visiting the Main Branch the concern staff of bank had infomred me that the ATM Card would be available to me only after 02 days, I had got the ATM Card only after two days i.e. only after my visit to Main Branch of ICICI Bank Ltd at Civil Lines, Nagpur which is near about 08 to 10 KMs from my residence & the concern staff of bank had provided me to two to three phone number & for which I had tried from my moblie 05 to 10 times & the response was very poor & my family had remained without salary for 02 days & in that situation any thing might have been happened then I had to suffer from all the aspect.. As there is no fault on my side then it is not under stood to me why should I am the sufferer on every month i.e. only on withdrawal of salary.
I am having the SB Account with ICICI Bank & my account No.[protected] & my ATM Card No. [protected].
Sir, I had gone to ICICI Bank Ltd ATM { situated at Tuli Petrol Pump } which is situated in front of Hotel Tuli International Sadar, Opp to smurti Cinema Hall, Nagpur & had tried to withdraw the amount of Rs. 2000/- from the ATM but I had not get amount despensed by ATM but the printed slip shows that I had drawn that money from the ATM. It is regret to state here that these particular thing is happening on second occassion . Sir, whenever my account got credited the amount of monthly salary thorugh RBI Nagpur ECS, then kindly issue SMS to My Moblie No. [protected].
In view of foregoing I request your good self to provide the credit to my SB account immediatly & intimate the credit of amount through SMS to me. As my family is totally dependent on my monthly salrary & there may be many expenditure may get distrubed & schedule of payment to other may also get delayed, hence, I request to provide me the credit to my salary immediatly. On previous occassion I had gone to ICICI Bank Ltd Main Office situated at Civil Lines, Nagpur & they had intimated that the amount will be credited only after two days only . Sir as there is no fault on my side then why should I be sufferer for the faulty ATM/Services of ICICI Bank Ltd. Further, it would not be out of place to quote here that Nagpur is facing sever facing power cut on regular basis {i.e on daily }near about 06 to 07 hours but it is regret to state here that the ATM situation at Indora Chowk {Teka Naka /Kamptee Road} there is no power generated facility { Generator System } & due to sudden power cutt the ATM card was remained with ATM only & on my immediate complaint i.e. by visiting the Main Branch the concern staff of bank had infomred me that the ATM Card would be available to me only after 02 days, I had got the ATM Card only after two days i.e. only after my visit to Main Branch of ICICI Bank Ltd at Civil Lines, Nagpur which is near about 08 to 10 KMs from my residence & the concern staff of bank had provided me to two to three phone number & for which I had tried from my moblie 05 to 10 times & the response was very poor & my family had remained without salary for 02 days & in that situation any thing might have been happened then I had to suffer from all the aspect.. As there is no fault on my side then it is not under stood to me why should I am the sufferer on every month i.e. only on withdrawal of salary.
I have salary A/C in ICICI Bank in Gurgaon Branch. I want to Change My Mobile Banking no.So I requested to you Plz Change my Mobile Banking Phone No. My New Moble No. is [protected] & My A/C No. is[protected].
Krishan Lal S/o Sh. Satpal Singh
Kindly attention please I have all EMI finished but till date I have not recieved no objection Cirtificate & form no 25
My laon Statement are as undermension.
1. Date 07 / 12 / 2005
2. LAN No. LTIND[protected].
3. Type of Product Two Wheeler Bike
4. Raymon Showroom Indore
Kindly send NOC Cirtificate.& form no. 25
With Thanks
JOTSINGH WASKEL
Kindly attention please I have all EMI finished but till date I have not recieved no objection Cirtificate & form no 25
My laon Statement are as undermension.
1. Date 07 / 12 / 2005
2. LAN No. LTIND[protected].
3. Type of Product Two Wheeler Bike
4. Raymon Showroom Indore
Kindly send NOC Cirtificate.& form no. 25
With Thanks
JOTSINGH WASKEL
Hope to find you in good health and highest of spirits. One madam has called me and told that your credit limit we are increasing from 25000 to 65000/- for that your have to put a policy. Somebody will call you and you have to say yes then you have to say hold it. I will take care. Then you will receive some documents monthly Rs.693/- that also you donot pay. After that I received a message that You made a transaction on INR 14713 on 20 Jan 09 on card xxxxx8000 at ICICI LOMBARD. Available credit limit is 10293.98. Kindly CANCEL my policy and credit the amount. Kindly do the needful.
With warm regards,
Sincerely,
Jaya pradha
Hope to find you in good health and highest of spirits. One madam has called me and told that your credit limit we are increasing from 25000 to 65000/- for that your have to put a policy. Somebody will call you and you have to say yes then you have to say hold it. I will take care. Then you will receive some documents monthly Rs.693/- that also you donot pay. After that I received a message that You made a transaction on INR 14713 on 20 Jan 09 on card xxxxx8000 at ICICI LOMBARD. Available credit limit is 10293.98. Kindly CANCEL my policy and credit the amount. Kindly do the needful.
With warm regards,
Sincerely,
Jaya pradha
I AM SRIKANT KUMAR ROUT ICICI BANK ACCOUNT HOLDER BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN FREEZED WITHOUT PRIOR INFORMATION. I AM NOT ABLE TO DRAW MY MOMEY AND WHY IT HAS BEEN FREEZED PLZ PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Customer ID 2997813
I have received credit card statement for Feb'18 2009. The total amount due has been shown as Rs5097.40. I was surprised to see that this includes amount of Rs 2997.00 (against CHEQUE RETURN).
I have checked with my bank. No cheque has been returned . The cheque in question was for the month of July 2008. I have been regularly without default.
Kindly check the statement urgently and inform me the details. In the meantime i shall make the payment of Rs.2727.40 for the month as per my actuals.
Melchior Teles
C Type No 221/II/I, SADA, GOA
I have received credit card statement for Feb'18 2009. The total amount due has been shown as Rs5097.40. I was surprised to see that this includes amount of Rs 2997.00 (against CHEQUE RETURN).
I have checked with my bank. No cheque has been returned . The cheque in question was for the month of July 2008. I have been regularly without default.
Kindly check the statement urgently and inform me the details. In the meantime i shall make the payment of Rs.2727.40 for the month as per my actuals.
Melchior Teles
C Type No 221/II/I, SADA, GOA
Dear all,
How many complaints has been resolved by ICICI? Please vote and send me. I am really frustrated with ICICI due to their unreliable operation. I have lot of incidents and records.
Warm regards
K.RAVICHANDRAN
How many complaints has been resolved by ICICI? Please vote and send me. I am really frustrated with ICICI due to their unreliable operation. I have lot of incidents and records.
Warm regards
K.RAVICHANDRAN
i want give me total concession of repayement of loan due to my mentaly condition and poor situation
From three days I am try to connect with online banking.But every time reject my Debit Card.Andmy ID and Password.
Sub: A/c no[protected]
> Sir,
>
> This is to inform you that i have deposit one cheque
> regarding refund of noida development audthority vide
> application no 00100778 through vide Dd no 313168 issued by
> icici bank amounting to Rs 1240/- which i deposit in sector
> - 5, Rohini, Delhi -110085 on 8.2.2009. Do not get credited
> in my Bank Account no[protected] tilldate.
>
> This is the second time within two month thats yours
> agaency has misplaced my cheque. In december they also
> misplaced my Dd amounting to Rs. 150000/- which i faced
> harassment for getting Duplicate DD from hdfc bank which i
> already wrote in earlier mails.
>
> I would like to inform I dont want to take pain for that
> small amount 1240/-. please recover that amount from yours
> agency which is supposed to collect cheques from that drop
> box. and give credit in my accounts.
>
> Again I request you that i am having my Saving Accounts
> since
> 2001 and that agency is spoiling yours goodwil.
>
> please take some strong step against that agency which i
> wrote in my earlier mail also when they lost my first cheque
> of Rs. 150000/-.
>
> Thanks
> Sanjay sharma
> [protected]
Pls note down the following
This DD is regarding refund of Noida Authority.
cheque number : 313168
> * Date of deposit 8.2.2009
> * Drawee bank name icici bank ltd
> * Drawee branch location : Dont know
> * cheque amount - 1240/-
> * place of deposit(atm, branch at counter, branch in drop
> box) : Drop Box, petrol pumb
> * Location deposited at: sector-5, Rohini Delhi-85 petrol pump
> Sir,
>
> This is to inform you that i have deposit one cheque
> regarding refund of noida development audthority vide
> application no 00100778 through vide Dd no 313168 issued by
> icici bank amounting to Rs 1240/- which i deposit in sector
> - 5, Rohini, Delhi -110085 on 8.2.2009. Do not get credited
> in my Bank Account no[protected] tilldate.
>
> This is the second time within two month thats yours
> agaency has misplaced my cheque. In december they also
> misplaced my Dd amounting to Rs. 150000/- which i faced
> harassment for getting Duplicate DD from hdfc bank which i
> already wrote in earlier mails.
>
> I would like to inform I dont want to take pain for that
> small amount 1240/-. please recover that amount from yours
> agency which is supposed to collect cheques from that drop
> box. and give credit in my accounts.
>
> Again I request you that i am having my Saving Accounts
> since
> 2001 and that agency is spoiling yours goodwil.
>
> please take some strong step against that agency which i
> wrote in my earlier mail also when they lost my first cheque
> of Rs. 150000/-.
>
> Thanks
> Sanjay sharma
> [protected]
Pls note down the following
This DD is regarding refund of Noida Authority.
cheque number : 313168
> * Date of deposit 8.2.2009
> * Drawee bank name icici bank ltd
> * Drawee branch location : Dont know
> * cheque amount - 1240/-
> * place of deposit(atm, branch at counter, branch in drop
> box) : Drop Box, petrol pumb
> * Location deposited at: sector-5, Rohini Delhi-85 petrol pump
i am not getting my account statements and i have made a written complaint regarding this, but still it has not been worked out yet. please look into the issue and resolve it ASAP.
ac no.[protected]
CREDIT CARD NO. [protected] -
I HAVE BEEN BIILED VIDE STATEMENT DATED 21/2/2009 LATE FEES OF RS. 400/-, BEING CHARGED
FOR MORE THAN THREE MONTHS.
PLEASE NOTE THAT A SUM OF RS 395.03 HAD BEEN SENT TO YOU AS A FULL AND FINAL
SETTLEMENT TOWARDS THE ABOVEMENTIONED CREDIT CARD. THE SAME HAD BEEN
COMMUNICATED BY YOU TELEPHONICALLY AND ALSO AFFIRMING THE CLOSURE OF
THE SAID CREDIT CARD. WILL YOU, THEREFORE, PLEASE LOOK INTO IT AND SETTLE THIS
ISSUE OF NIN- PAYMENT AS NOTHING IS DUE FROM ME. I HAVE ADHERED TO YOUR
TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION FOR PAYMENT AND CLOSURE OF THE CARD. PLEASE LOOK
INTO THE MATTER AND SEND A NIL STATEMENT OF OVERDUES.
I HAVE BEEN BIILED VIDE STATEMENT DATED 21/2/2009 LATE FEES OF RS. 400/-, BEING CHARGED
FOR MORE THAN THREE MONTHS.
PLEASE NOTE THAT A SUM OF RS 395.03 HAD BEEN SENT TO YOU AS A FULL AND FINAL
SETTLEMENT TOWARDS THE ABOVEMENTIONED CREDIT CARD. THE SAME HAD BEEN
COMMUNICATED BY YOU TELEPHONICALLY AND ALSO AFFIRMING THE CLOSURE OF
THE SAID CREDIT CARD. WILL YOU, THEREFORE, PLEASE LOOK INTO IT AND SETTLE THIS
ISSUE OF NIN- PAYMENT AS NOTHING IS DUE FROM ME. I HAVE ADHERED TO YOUR
TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION FOR PAYMENT AND CLOSURE OF THE CARD. PLEASE LOOK
INTO THE MATTER AND SEND A NIL STATEMENT OF OVERDUES.
I am an Indian, working in Qatar.I was deposited an account paying cheque of Rs.12000/- ( Twelve thousand only ) No.767181 Dt. 16/02/2008 of SBI. in my account.last year. I was deposit in cheque box.One year have past away, but till date it have not credit on my account.This amount was taken as lone . I am paying interest from last one year. I gives request for enquiry, but did not get any result.I also did telephonic contact to customer care.five time, I was failure. I have received a supporting document from SBI . Please take necessary action and credit it on my account.
My Account No.[protected]
Contact No.[protected]
Anil Singh
I am an Indian, working in Qatar.I was deposited an account paying cheque of Rs.12000/- ( Twelve thousand only ) No.767181 Dt. 16/02/2008 of SBI. in my account.last year. I was deposit in cheque box.One year have past away, but till date it have not credit on my account.This amount was taken as lone . I am paying interest from last one year. I gives request for enquiry, but did not get any result.I also did telephonic contact to customer care.five time, I was failure. I have received a supporting document from SBI . Please take necessary action and credit it on my account.
My Account No.[protected]
Contact No.[protected]
Anil Singh
Sir, I had taken a car loan approx 2.5 lac from ICICI Bank Ranchi on[protected] but till date i have not received any statement. pl look into the matter and arrange to prove me my loan statement.
CAR REG NO. IS JH 01T 8020 EMI RS 4548/-
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
65%
+91 22 2653 1414
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
thanks & warm Regards