[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Credit Card — non receipt of statement

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

complaint is for not receiving of hard copy statement and last month i paid off on pelephonic request by bank executive. he prmised to send hard copy. how to pay this time till i dont get details of last two months statement ?

ICICI Bank Credit Card — NON Receipt of Monthly STATEMENT

I have recently got (in aug 08) a new icici bank credit card ( card number [protected]). The first statement due was around 15 sep 08 at my office address (as ticked in the application form Number 1240163). However till date i have not received my first statement. I have on 19th sep given a complaint on icicibak customer care site. Complain numbers are SR 80083470 and SR[protected] the reply of which has been received today stating that they are not able to contact me and that i ust contact bank official.

I have also got a sms on my mobile on 19 sep from icici bank (mob No[protected] that my statement has been sent on email address [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN which is not my correct email . My correct email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in (filled in my application form).

It is requested that
(a) I be sent a fresh statement by post at my office mailing address as also on my email account which is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
(b) I be given additional one week to pay the amount due.
(c) A reply to this email may please be give.

Arvind Kapoor

ICICI Bank Credit Card — non receival of statement

I written letter was also sent to bank jaipur branch and to mumbai branch .
i m not recieving the statement every month and hence u r levying the useless charges like late fees, interest and service charges .

I letter was written to u, that i will not deposit that amount . as i m not recieveing the statement regularly and again a statement has been recieved with those charges again .

please revert back those charges . A letter was also sent that cancel my credit card account a month ago on 2.11.2008 . i m again saying to on 02.12.2008 to cancel i t. i m not responsible for any charges and transaction made from that card .
I, am holding a credit card no [protected] in my name.From the last three to four months I have not been receiving the monthly statement, as a result I have to pay a lot of fine and intrest.I, have been holding this card for more than five years and there has been no problem like this.I, have stopped using this card now.

ARUN BHATIA
debited more amount of actual purchage. it may be EMI of helth police but I have allready made full payment. I have submited my cheq as per statement. pl look after and give Cr. in next staement.
i have not recieved the credit card statement for the month of Jan 2009.please expedite.
sevaral times I had sent mails to rectify my e-mail address, so that I can recieve my credit card staements everymonth regularly. you are sending the statement for [protected]@gmail.com it is wrong, .

My correct e-mail address is;

[protected]@gmail.com.Please make note of the same and send the credit card statements everymonth regularly so that we can pay the dues without any mdouts and ambiguity.
sevaral times I had sent mails to rectify my e-mail address, so that I can recieve my credit card staements everymonth regularly. you are sending the statement for [protected]@gmail.com it is wrong, .my card no. is[protected]

My correct e-mail address is;

[protected]@gmail.com.Please make note of the same and send the credit card statements everymonth regularly so that we can pay the dues regularly without ambiguity
my statement july2008 to sep2008 I want receive imediately my statement sent my e-mail address mo-[protected]
Inspite of several request through phone and lodging complaint the Bank not sending monthly statement in time resulting i have to pay penalties and interest unnecessarily. They are unable to solve this statement dispatch problem at their end. I want hard copy for my record and i am not using internet frequently. Therefore it is my humble request that monthly statement may be dispatched in time to my address so as to avoid any penalty and interest in future.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon to resolve the matter. Kindly refer "2216915" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Thank you icici bank for reply. I will send my contact particulars early
kindly get ur address checked. it may be possible that u will become victim of identity theft. get in touch with bank immediately.
I have not yet received the generating credit card statement of this month i.e 10th of september.Now a days i'm receiving any kind of sms regarding the statement generation
r u receiving sms or not ? if not get in touch with customer care immediately. it may be possible that fraudulent transactions have already taken place and u r not aware of that.
dear sir non receipt of statement
This is to inform you that i have not received statement for the month of september 2011. It is generated on 11 th of every month. last couple of month after sending reminder you are forwarding the same.Take suitable
action. expediate the immediately.
Nowdays you are not sending sms to my mobile.

thank you,

S.Lakshmanan

ICICI Bank — non receipt of monthly statement

I have my account in Bareilly Branch
116 civil lines
Bareilly-243001

not receiving monthly statement since years together.sent mail requesting for the same but no reply.
mob [protected]

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll get back to you soon.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information