Indane Gas — Cylinder not supplied

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of Indane with customer no 01649 and have been registered with "S and P Enterprises, Shop No-8 Aravali Shopping Centre Alaknanda Kalkaji".

I booked my gas cylinder on 31 Dec. 2011 then on 9 Jan 2012 but still I didn't get cylinder. Today(15 Jan 2012), I have tried to book it online and I have seen that it had been already delivered on 31 Dec 2011. I have attached the screen shot of the same for reference.

I am using Indane from many years. It is so disappointing for a customer to get this type of service from a reputed Brand like Indane. I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, It will not happen again with any customer.

Anand Lal Khurana
+[protected]

July 16th 2010, I had booked a cyllinder with Thirumala Gas Agency, Vidyanagara Kavoor, Managalore. My consumer number is 10222. and Gas Booking No. 2086, but Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I called to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

Sharath Kumar Shetty
Mangalore
Mobile: [protected]
The Director,
Indane Gas

I am a consumer NO 2 with MS POKARAN GAS SERVICE POKARAN DIST JAISALMER 345021- The delivery system of MS POKARAN GAS SERVICE POKARAN is very BAD . The behaviour of propriter and its sales man is not good and not properly rasponse to me i hav told to propritere many times about give me properly servicec .
We book for gas cylinder and wait for even 15 days and more they do not deliver my residence I therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure home delivery within specified period from the date of booking the cylinder and the sequence of the booking is maintained.

I alongwith many consumer will be benifited and oblige.
NARESH KUMAR SONI POKARAN DIST JAISALMER 345021 [protected]
I completely disagree with your point. This is the only agency I suppose who has delivered the cylinders in the minimum time.

I am a satisfied customer and request you mr abdul to not to abuse the distributor or put wrong allligations.
Sir/ Madam

Date :[protected]

My Consumer no. - 07138
My Distributor Code[protected]
My Distributors Name - M/s SUMATI GAS SERVICE, Tourist Complex, , Main Road, Ranchi

Sir/ Madam

This Provider is harrasing me by saying that we will provide you the refill cylinder today positively by 3 to 4 PM, but he always fails to do so, after remindinf him again he says we will deliver the same by 6:30 PM and after that he doesnt picks up the phone. 9 This things are goung for last 55 DAYS ) & PLEASE TELL THEM TO DELIVER THE REFILLED CYLINDER IN MY GIVEN ADDRESS IN THE CARD

My Refill no. & Date are - 3367 dtd. 24-6-10 ( its 54 days ) since my refill date, but i havent got the refiil cylinder

pls. reply me as soon as possible & also pls give me the phone nos. for complains.We didn't expect this type of service from you.

Sir/ Madam,

Sub: Harrasment to Customers by a LPG agency-M/s SUMATI GAS AGENCY, Tourist Complex, Main Road Ranchi ( CODE[protected]

LPG Refil was booked on ( 3367 dtd.[protected].No supply made till date as on[protected] Days )

I Rang More than 50 Times but they refuse to deliver the cylinder It is a routine tendency of agency

PLEASE TAKE THE NECESSARY STEPS that they supply the refill cylinder on time at my given address in the card

waiting for your POSITIVE RESPONSE

Consumer No. - 07138
Nme : Vikash Kumar
Email ID - vikash.[protected]@gmail.com

Indane Gas Cylinder — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/s.Maa Durga Gas Agency, G T Road, Murgasol, PO-Asansol, West Bengal. My consumer number is 6233. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. I request you to please look into the issue.
- Debashis Bhattacherjee
I had booked a cyllinder on 14.08.2010 with M/S Sringeri Enterprises, Gurgaon Haryana. My consumer number is 16735. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.

Nirmal Yadav
888/22, GANDHI NAGAR,
GURGAON (HARYANA)
This is Bharat Kumar Patra(Sarat), booked a cylinder on 10th of this august but till yet i am not received.I remind them 7 times but they have only answer that they are busy in another work or am write your consumer no, or send you shortly, what is this sir? it is now more than 21 days over but am not yet got . am so much disgusted. kindly give attention

Bharat Kumar Patra(Sarat)
Consumer No.15847
781, Chudhury Building
Laxmi sagar
Bhubaneswar
Name of Gas Agency-Clean Gas (Bhubaneswar), Orissa
My Mob no.[protected]
I, Sanjeet Kumar, from Bilaspur Chhattisgarh.I have taken double sylinder gas connection from MAHAMAYA GAS AGENCY, Bilaspur Chhattisgarh.Inspite of taking the booking no. of the gas they don't supply the gas in appropriate time. After passing six months they force to the customer to give 100/- or bring the affidavit.We the people of Bilaspur suffering from these grivances. I, therefore kindly reqeust you to look into this severe problem and take necessary action.

yours faithfully
SANJEET KUMAR
MOB.-[protected]
my consumer no is 22111 I have booked the cylender on:2nd sept, 10 and till today i did not get the service.(single cylender and refilling will take 12 to 15 days its horrible service with Veeresh Gas Agency), R T Nagar, Bangalore -32. telephone number 23418809.The phones are always either busy or bell rings no body picks up phone.Everytime i have to personally go for booking of gas and even after visiting personally they try to refuse to deliver the cylender and supplier Nagaraj, But I have only one cylender its difficult to maintain refiiling on mothly basis and asked for one more extra cylender six months back still waiting for booking . the Agency person was so careless about customer complaints and he says . We dont have supply now and we cont give additional cylender. when iam paying for that why cont your distributor cont provide. can I go for legal procedure or will you do the needful.please let me know soon.
waiting your postive reply.
Rakesh
Bangalore
MEIN LAXMANGARHVASI HU PURE LAXMANGARH KO AAJ GAS KI PROBLEM HO RAHI SABHI LOG BALCK BAJI KAR RAHE AAM JANTA PRESAN HAI AAP KOI BHI OFFICER KIS KAM KI CARE NAHI KAR HAI

MUJHE AAO SE AASHA HAI KI AAP JARUR KOI AACHHA KAM KAROGE
MEIN AAPKA WAIT KAR RAHA HU

TAHNKS..
I am chander Kanta Gandotra . Consumer no-16502A . I was supplied with an Empty cylinder delivered on Sunday . The cylinder was booked on 22/07/2010 . The booking was with S&P enterprises in Aravali complex. We have to call them again and again for the gas booking . They always supply the gas late and they do not pick up the telephone also. They supplied us with an empty cylinder, and they are not registering a complaint . What big cheats.
Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Cooking Centre, Rishra, West Bengal on 31st August, 10 . My consumer number is 6910. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had misbehaved. I request you to please look into the issue
Dear sir I booked Gas refill on 31/8/2010 with Vaisali Enterprises ( INDANE GAS Agency) Danapur Patna Bihar and onsumer No
is V 29357 but the same has not been delivered so har . i shall be indebted if you can help me in this regard
Mandhata Prasad
opp DPS Bailey Road
Patna 801503
Pone [protected]

Indane Gas — cylinder not supply

Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with mr.manoj kumar jain behind of kusum bai college. My consumer number is 10230. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue

My name is Mamta sharma add-178/1 street no 4 goupuri gousala phatak ghaziabad.cus no-22130 hai, mein 2005 se indian gas ka conection use kar rahi hu mere pas ek hi cylender hai mein bhut bar apne distibutor ke pas request lekar gai ki hume double cylender isssu kar diya jae lakin bar bar mughe mana kar diya last april 2010.mein mughe kaha gaya ki double cylender ke liye re registration kariye mene 8th april 2004, ko re registration karya jiska no-[protected], hai lekin uske bad bhi abhi tak muge dusra cylendor nahi diya gaya hai jiske wajha se mughe kafi pareshaniyo ka samna karna pad raha hai.disti butor name-captian gas service, Sec-12 partap vihar vijay nagar ghazibad his contact no-2743977, 2741924 and distibutor code is-154405...
Mamta Sharma

I Rajwati R/o Om Nagar Gurgaon, am a consumer of INDANE Domestic Gas with Raghu Gas Service, Khandsa Road Gurgaon (Consumer Number - 40795

I had done the booking for domestic gas cylinder on 25th Jun 2010 (Memo Number 10681) but the cylinder was never delivered at my res address. I again did the booking on 10th Aug 2010 (Memo Number 5507), but again the gas cylinder is not yet delivered at my address.
I couldn't understand whether its Black-Marketing or something else behind this.

I request you to please look into the matter and take strict actions against Raghu Gas Service, Khandsa Road Gurgaon on urgent basis

Rajwati
56/20 Gali No 5, Om Nagar
Gurgaon (Haryana)
I would like to lodge complaint against SWATANTRA, gas agency in Kanpur,
phone no.[protected] . The phones are always either busy or bell rings no body picks up phone & could be confirmed on ur side also . I had given the booking of cylinder on 30th Aug 2010 and after one week there was no response i again called then they said booking not yet given and again took the booking on 12 Sept 2010 but still not delivered. In between also i am trying but there phone is always busy. Please look into same as the staff are also very rude and arrogant. ..

Mukesh Agarwal
38/144 Narial Bazar
Knp - 208001.
Last month(16th september 2010), I had booked a cylinder with Mr M.H.Siddiqui, Karodh Bhopal(M.P.). My consumer number is P002635. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. I have been trying to book my cylinder since 15 days.I humbly request you to please solve my problem...

M.H.Siddiqui
Contact no. [protected]

Indane Gas — Still Not Receiving Cylinder

Dear Sir/mam,
Last month(16th september 2010), I had booked a cyllinder with Mr M.H.Siddiqui, Karodh Bhopal(M.P.). My consumer number is P002635. Till date, the same is not delivered to me.I have already submit so many complaints but i did not get response I have been trying to book my cylinder since 17 days.I humbly request you to please solve my problem...

M.H.Siddiqui
Contact no. [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information