Indane Gas — Cylinder not supplied

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of Indane with customer no 01649 and have been registered with "S and P Enterprises, Shop No-8 Aravali Shopping Centre Alaknanda Kalkaji".

I booked my gas cylinder on 31 Dec. 2011 then on 9 Jan 2012 but still I didn't get cylinder. Today(15 Jan 2012), I have tried to book it online and I have seen that it had been already delivered on 31 Dec 2011. I have attached the screen shot of the same for reference.

I am using Indane from many years. It is so disappointing for a customer to get this type of service from a reputed Brand like Indane. I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, It will not happen again with any customer.

Anand Lal Khurana
+[protected]

Indane Gas — not supply of cylinder in time

Myself booked refilling of cylinder on 22.3.11 with shree laxmiji indane Rohtak code no. 182656.but I could not received refilled gas cylinder upto 30.3.11.
The staff of the agency booked the refilling only after expiry of one month from the date of receiving the refilled cylinder.
They also ignore the customers to book telephonically and even not gave them booking no.
To protect the customers rights and safe them from harrasment it would be necessary to issue a warning to gas agency and make a flying squad for inspecting the proper supply of gas cylinders.
Dr. A S Kajal
1068, sector 2 Rohtak
CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
I had booked a cyllinder with M/S SABHA GAS AGENCY, Guindy, Chennai. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...
I agree with the complaint. I booked my cyllander last month on 23rd Feb.2011 and inspite of many request to BABARPUR GAS SERVICE KABIR NAGAR SHAHADRA, the gas was supplied to me on 8th march 2011. This month i booked my gas through Mob. No. [protected] on 29th or 28th March but till today ie. 3rd Aprol, I did nit get refill cyllander. My consumer No. 964.

R. S. Gautam
879E Babar pur Delhi 32

Indane Gas — TO ISSUE II INDANE GAS CYLINDER

I want to know rules about issuing II indane cylenter at my home connections which is started from jan11.
how many days/month i get the II cylnder on my connections from my local agency.

Thnanks & regards
Amardeep
Sir/mam,

I would like to inform you that, i applied second cylinder and i got approval.
On 15/03/2011 i paid for second cylinder, even though i am not yet received cylinder, if i asked in agency(vir gas), simply they telling last 31/03/2011 cylinder deliver to your house, with out my knowledge, how it is possible, My wife 24 hours staying in my house, door is always in open.
Wright now, I am not having cylinder, because i canceled my regular cylinder entry because normally they are not accepting second cylinder and cylinder enter at a time.
If I went gas agency, they are not giving proper replay for this issue. Pls. consider my report as soon as possible.
This is for your kind information and takes necessary action.
Note:
Agency Name: vir gas agency
Customer No.46046
Card Si No.TNSO 866445
My address:No.40, S2, Baroda Squire Apartment, Baroda Street, West Mambalam, Chennai-33

V. Venkatesan
I complaint for not supplying refill cyllander in time on 5th april 2011 against my consumer no. 964. I am happy to write that i got my gas cyllander next day ie. 6th april 2011.
R. S. Gautam75824
I am consumer of Indane Gas and my Distributor is ms/ Sona gas Agency at Masood Pur, vasant Kunj, Delhi bearing consumer no. C-9045. the telephone of the above said distributor is either not functioning or it is managed in such a way so that nobody apply for gas booking. I am making all efforts to book a cylinder from last 15 days. i called the distributor more than 200 times and every time it is found busy.

I am helpless. The said distributor was already warned by me in past also. Please do something

Shyam Dutt Sharma
52, Jonapur
New Delhi 110047
I have taken LPG connection from INDANE Gas distributer Rajflame Gas agency/Services, Mohan Garden, Najafgarh Road, Delhi-59, Ph.[protected]/25338997. My Consumer No. is RF 05665

I have booked my gas for refile on 08.04.2011 and distributer give me massage booking ref. number 5289 with cash memo number 5329 and said me that gas will be delivered after one week. I have contact gas agency on 17.04.2011 but due to non availability of gas or shortage of gas I have not refilled my gas cylinder, Further I have approached on 19.04.2011 but same situation and I have not get the cylinder. I have taken last cylinder for the month of march first week.I am facing too much problem. I have two gas cylinder one is use and another is empty.
I therefore, request you to kindly look into the matter and ensure home delivery within specified period from the date of booking the cylinder and the sequence of the booking is maintained.

I alongwith many consumer will be benifited and oblige.

Nikhil U. Tirkey
I have Gas Connection with Indane Gas. My Dealer’s Name is Raj Hansh Gas Service, Goyla Dery, Dinpur Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043. My customer No. is 40712. I booked a gas cylinder on 11.04.2011 against booking NO. 3779 but till date I have not received any gas cylinder. The Dealer is not responding to my reminders and calls.
(Consumer no. 40712, Name:-Sanjay Singh, A-24, Shyam Vihar Ph-2, Near Mata Mandir Dinpur, Najafgarh, New Delhi:-110043, Mobil No#[protected])
on 14th April, 2011, I had booked a cyllinder with Bhattanagore Co-operative Society Liluah, Howrah. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had given assurednce that they will supply the same within two or three days .Now I am facing trouble. I request you to please look into the issue delivered the same as early as possible.thanking you.
I am surya Kumar. consumer no 32053 of NANGLOI GAS AGENCY Nangloi.New Delhi 110041. I have booked my gas cylinder on[protected]. The SMS received with booking no[protected] dated[protected]. Again I have received another SMS on[protected] that cylinder has been delivered against your booking no 9955 with cash memo 9953 but the cylinder has yet not been delivered till date even after 12 days of confirmation. Please instruct to issue the cylinder at an earliest.

Indane Gas Service — Cylinder not supplied

On 18/04/2011, I had booked a Cylinder refill with M/s Gauri Enterprises, Shop No. 48 & 49, Dada Dev Shopping Complex, Raj Nagar II, Palam. My consumer number is 52185. Till today on 03/05/20111, the same is not delivered to me. When I call at their Telephone No.[protected] it goes ringing or engaged. I request you to please solve my problem.

Joginder

Indane Gas Cylinder Distributors — Non - Delivery System of Cylinder

Padma Gas Service,Warisguda,Secunderabad. Phone :[protected] / 27072743.

no proper response at all in all stages..of their bussiness..shut Indane or close distribution funtionary for these kinds of Services....I realize that we are indians ..but not somalians..hope understand
CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with JN entriprises, BTM, bangalore(Indian Gas Agency) and my consumer number is 991577. I have booked for a refile on 2nd Apr 2011 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 2 weeks when I made a call to them they replied it will deliver with in 1 or 2 days. Again I called them on 10th May 2011, they informed me that your request is not registered till today. And it is registered by now only it will be distribute after 8 days.
There no reference number provided for the booking and the call is disconnected by them while asking for queries.
When I try to explain the things to the agency and my 2 cylinders are empty due to abnormal delay, but they are not ready to hear anything and they are dealing the customers very bad.
Please take necessary action.

S.K.Kar
The consumer number is 99167, i put the wrong number with the complain.

M/S Parul agencies — irregular supply

I inform you that your Dealer M/s Parul Agencies never given gas reffil on time. sir when i complian him the person who is handling not taken this matter seriesoly. and today my riffil booked on dated 27/4/2011but I have recived on dated10/5/2011 when I called your field officer Mr. P. C. Sukhija. Sir I called your officer and he also not taking this matter properly.Sir I want to where I go.My consumer no.35728 and my moblie no is [protected].Sir please tell me the officer no, which looking total Delhi.

bhim

Last month, I had booked a cyllinder on[protected] with Dr. A. K. Mandal, Sonarpur, Kolkata - 700150. My consumer number is 08654. Till date,[protected], the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...

My consumer No. is 21808 from GNS Gas company, Shanthinagar, Hyderabad .

I have booked on 10.05.2011 after 15 days strugle even after completion of 20 days (there is no proper information from the GNS Gans com., Santhingar, Hyderabad ) under booking no. 203743, and generated cash memo 3832, which was confirmed that I may get soon the gas . But all of the sudden i received a message on 17.05.2011 my booking is canceld, why? no reason stated .

I am facing this problem since many years because who is supplying boy is Mr. Narayana, knows very well that what time we are available what time we are not available in the home, basing on the information he is acting like this, the same is brought to the notice of concenrned GNS authorities and also I have given to the compliant to the Head office, Himayathnagar, but no use . Because the GNS company is having more connecitons and they are not able to control the demand and supply, more ever the Head office people also coluded with the GNS Gas company .

If my problem was reached to the concnerned head office peple, please let me know why the reason if same old problem, Introduce door lock card / mentioned time and drop the same . In this case perticularly we have waited till sunday ther is no person turnd up .

I am very much fedaup with the Indian Gas company ( GNS Gas Company ), I am being in a legal profession and I have to concentrate my profession or to consentrate to get a Gas Cylinder, it is not out of the place to make a mentioned here, Hopeless Service Never going to have any future .

Hence I request you to take necessary action agasisnt them who is gulty and resolve the problem for every, otherwise the matter will be given to the News paper, and I will fax the same to the Highter authrity .

Narasimha Rao
Sir, my Indane Gas customer no. is 20733 which was booked on 6-5-11 (booking No. 206700). The system says that cash voucher no.4182 on 9-5-11. Till date we have not received the refill. Request you to do the needful at the earliest.
IR,
Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S MAA MANGALA Enterprises, BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA. My consumer number is X-. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue. Even they are not bothered about the matter. Though it was already 15days left.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information