Indane Gas — Cylinder not supplied

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I am a customer of Indane with customer no 01649 and have been registered with "S and P Enterprises, Shop No-8 Aravali Shopping Centre Alaknanda Kalkaji".

I booked my gas cylinder on 31 Dec. 2011 then on 9 Jan 2012 but still I didn't get cylinder. Today(15 Jan 2012), I have tried to book it online and I have seen that it had been already delivered on 31 Dec 2011. I have attached the screen shot of the same for reference.

I am using Indane from many years. It is so disappointing for a customer to get this type of service from a reputed Brand like Indane. I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, It will not happen again with any customer.

Anand Lal Khurana
+[protected]

Gas Cylinder Rifle — Not refill cylinder

my con. no. 518 in sanganer gas agecny
my last cyllender reffile on 27.08.2011
now i call at deliveryman then he reply get over it then reffiled

gas cylinder — gas not supplied in time

Iam a consumer of IOC LPG Gas cylinder in chennai. My Consumer No : 33207 . My supplier of LPG Gas is Sridhar Gas Agency. I have booked the Gas Cylinder on 20.10.2010 my booking no : 251862 in my mobile. The next day itself i received the message against your refill booking 251862, cash memo 6236 generated. Still now i have not received cylinder to my home. Yesterday i called to customer care no. [protected] in that they told your cylinder has been despatched on 1st of November itself.

But still now we have not received the cylinder. Kindly look into it. Being a Reputed Agency you should take my compliant seriously and should do the needful. Kindly look into it this should not happen in future because i have already given complaint regarding this earlier also.

Kindly do the needful.
I had booked a cyllinder with M/S morinda gas srvice, Morinda Punjab. My consumer number is 12202. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.
On 11 th dec-2011 ,I had booked a cyllinder with Prabhu Gas Agency,Muzaffarnagar,Uttar Pradesh. My consumer number is 1677. Till date, the same is not delivered to me, even after repeated complained.
When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me.
This is not the first time they do this,even Last month too, i booked a cylinder on 12-nov-2011 and got delivery on next month , i.e on[protected] .
This gas agency is the only option available in this area thats why whenever i request agency officials about the issue, they use bad language and say you can do ,whatever you want.
I request you to please look into the issue.
Even the gas cylinder they give supplied was under weight, and they bring fraud spring balance which shows accurate weight of cylinder but the real gas inside the cylinder was nearly half of the actual .
my consumer no.SA 9683 WITH SITA GAS SARVICE 47 NEW MARKET JEINI MANDI AGRA-282004 and my telephone no is.[protected]. Please immedialty supply rifle
Respected Sir/Madam

I have a gas connection ( Customer No: 34394) in Deepa Indane agency Ernavoor Chennai 600057. I have booked the cylinder on 28/Nov/2011 till date we have not received cylinder from following agent.

* Is doing all type of malpractices in supply of cooking gas.

* Many cylinder are available in unauthorised shop for 800-1200 rs.

Please send inspection team there to sole the matter asap.

Rajesh T
I have booked for a gas cylinder on 4th December 2011. Booking serial number 240. Till now the cylinder have not been delivered. The details of my consumer Id mention below:
Consumer num: B187775
Booking office: Bongaon Gas Service(code[protected]
My phone num: [protected]

Indane Gas Cylinder — not getting home delivery in proper time

I have Indane gas connection(domestic type) consumer no:13870 my connection is under M/S Radharaman Gas Service.c/o 42 Gangapuri kolkata 700093.ph no[protected]/4003,I am a senior citizen (78yrs) I am facing lots of problem to get delivery of my cylinder,in the month of November I didn't got my cylinder in proper time so I have to take self delivery after 33days .in the month of December I didn't got my delivery in time ,again I have to take self delivery after 17 days which is very much troublesome for me at my age.
Can I hope to get it's solution?
Good Morning,

I am a customer of Indane with customer no GT 3217 and have been registered with " Good Will Gas Services, Krishan Vihar ".

I booked my gas cylinder on 17th January 2012. Today is (27th Jan 2012), I have tried to contact on phone, but there no one from agency picking -up the phone.

Hence, I request to take an appropriate action ASAP. So, the gas cylinder delivered at me residence immediately.

Dinesh K Baghel
My self Manish Singh Bisht s/o K.S Bisht (A/C NO:40195) residing at G.T.B Enclave Dilshad Garden Delhi-110095
Since many months we are facing problem with Supreme enterprises (Vivek Vihar branch Delhi).
I booked gas on 21th June'12 but till date 2/2/12 dealer did not supply gas. Every time they take 8-10 days to supply gas. Some times due to non receipt of gas at their end there may be delay but not every time.No body responds on customer care number.
When we asked about the same simply said "No body is available to lift the phone we are busy".
It is not the first time the same feedback you can get from other consumers.
Is this customer care. And they dont bother either customer or their satisfaction.
This type of incidents forced us to go for consumer court.

Please help in this regards and close the issue at the earliest.
Kindly let me know the complaint no for further reference.

Manish Bisht
(Consumer No:-40195 Savitri Devi)
Mob:-[protected], [protected]

M/S RADHARAMAN GAS — NOT GETTING GAS CYLINDER ON PROPER TIME

EVERY MONTH I BOOK GAS CYLINDER THROUGH MY MOBILEPHONE. AFTER PROVIDING MANY COMPLAINS TO INDIAN OIL CONSUMER NUMBER I GOT GAS CYLINDER. THIS MONTH I BOOKED GAS CYLINDER ON 14TH JAN2012 THROUGH MOBILE. STILL I DO NOT RECEIVE THE CASH MEMO.I LAUNCHED THIS COMPLAIN THROUGH ONLINE. COMPLAIN NU-270764.STILL IT IS UNDER PROCESS.MY SELF SAMRAT MUKHERJEE RESIDIDING 4/27CHANDI TALA LANE. KOLKATA -700040. CONSUMER NO 17256.AND MY BOOKING NUMBER IS 295579.THE NAME OF MY GAS DISTRIBUTOR IS M/S RADHARAMAN GAS -52 GANGAPURI ROAD.HOPE THIS PROBLEM WILL SOLVE SHORTLY.MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected]
Waiting my reply.

Indane Gas Service — cylinder not supplied even after repeated bookings

the booking for the supply of cylinder was done on 23rd January,reference no.578490.The cylinder was to be supplied on 31st January but it has not been received by us.today, we once again tried to book the cylinder and got the reference no.6377971 dated 4th Feb 2012.We think that our cylinder is being misused for some illegal purposes and also know that the government is supplying it at subsidised rates .Please look into this matter as soon as possible.
Dear Sir /Madan,
This is being to inform that my gas consumer no. 017989, & My gas Agency name Kasana indane, Gearter Noida. Gas has been booked dated 26.2.2012.but gas cylender has not been received to till date.
I request you to please look into the issues.

BANARAS GAS SERVICE — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

Last month, I had booked a cylinder with BANARAS GAS SERVICE, DELHI, . My consumer number is 6792 Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please do the needful.

Kuldeep Kaushik
SAMUVELRAJ R NO 43085 SPARK GAS AGENCY MADURAI VERY DELAYED SUPPLY OF GAS MORE THAN 20 DAYS THEY BLAME CO NOT QUICK SUPPLY PLEASE ENQUIR M Y COMPLAINT THANK U MY NO IS [protected]

narain indane gas service — non supply of gas even with repeated requests booked on 23rd january 2012

boking for domestic gas booked on january 23 under the name of mrs hardam singh #24105, guru ke nagri,opp urban estate, mansa rd, bathinda.Connection No 2734 with Narain Indane Gas Service,SCS39,Model Town, Bathinda. not suppling the gas insted off repeated requests. may be dealing in black marketing.

Indane Gas — not supply gas

I am booking Date; 07.1.2012. till this date ;01.03.2012 is not give.gas.
please give gas to me
customer number; 4541
i booked my LPG gas cylinder with payal gas services on 01/03/2012 but till date no supply has been made. My consumer No. is[protected] of Indane Gas.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information