Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  India Post — delay in delivery

i did a speed post to kolkta frm secunderabad where im posted now a days.
i was told tht i will be delivered within two to three days.but after six days also it was not delivered.
when i tried to know its status, online it showed no info.then i traced out number of the manager of speed post of howrah circle, but thn also either no one picked up the call or said its out of their jurisdiction or gave a other number to call.
thn a chap gave me the number of garia post office where i was told blatantly its'lying there'
but no one is thre to deliver it.
they told me again tht it will be delivered next day.
today its the seventh day still its lying there only due to shear neglegence. today also i called up i was given the same old answer.

my article is EE[protected]IN.
address to be delivered is:
Mr Shoubhik Bose,
C/O Mr. Kalidas Mitra
'B' groundfloor, Pritha appartment,
482, Mahamayatala,
Mondol Para,
Garia,
Kolkata-84



my address is:
Lt.Abhishek Biswas
22/3, E CO
Single Officers Qtrs,
M C E M E
Trimulgherry
secbad 500015
andhra pradesh
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ind. — delayed delivery

This is the 3rd time I felt that how worst a courier company can be. My tracking no. is 93167357. This is a railway tkt. sent from Powai to Thane on 006.06.08 at 12.05 pm. Today at 2 pm/11.06.08 it is still yet to be delivered. This is a Local courier. Before this also one dress which was sent by me from Powai to Dadar took full 7 days to reach that too after complaining 12 times on different trackon nos. Why dont u shut it down when u can not manage even the local couriers.

India Post — Delayed Delivery

I had posted one letter for Udiapur at Sec-16, Noida Post office. The Letter was containing a tender for an Organisation at Udaipur. At the time of transaction, I was told by the Post Office that it will take 24 hrs to reach from Noida to Udaipur. But it did not reach on time. It was sent 4 days before the last date of tender submission (28th Jan, 2009).
Kindly let me know how to get the compensation for this mistake of India post.
My company is blaming me because it was posted by me.
Kindly help me.

Thanks & Best Regards
Hi,

My parcel no is-a-2210 delevered on date of 11/04/09 it was books material,
still idint get received, plz check it out where is the prob n send it to me ASAP

Regard
Pooja
======
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

My parsel No. 8702 is not deleverd to till date. so i request you please sand my persel soon.


regarding

Rajkumar saini

INDIAN POST — Delay in delivery

A post having trackng no as EE[protected]IN was sent on 27th July 09 through speed post from BALIMI, DHENKANAL, ORISSA to LANJIGARH, KALAHANDI, ORISSA, but as on 3rd Aug 09 it is not delivered at LANJIGARH.
please fasten the delivery of my courier
My counter no. is 1.OP-code:CAL

I have sent my parcel on 22 Aug but till now it is not delivered Almost13 days are over

The delivery address was MALA CHADHA E-111 SEC -27 NOIDA plz check it n let me know

Aarti
[protected]
[protected]
i had post my form to national farms co-operation ltd.,
noida, pin 201309. on 25/09/2009

but till now 22/11/2009,
i didn't received any acknowledgement, so please do the needfull...
thanks

nashik ho (422001)

RLAD B 8802


thanks

Indian Registered Post — Passport delivery delay

Hi

My Passport has been despatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number O052966
but I have not received yet.
Normally it takes maximum of 15 days to deliver a registerd post.

Please help me.

Mahendra Kumar
SIR
I AM U.MAGBUL HUSSAIN. MY PASSPORT WAS BOOKED ON[protected] THROUGH SPEED POST,
AND THE CONSIGNMENT NUMBER IS EN[protected]IN. BUT I DID NOT GET MY ARTICAL I.E CONTAINS MY PASSPORT TILL NOW.
THIS DELAY IN DELIVERY CAUSES TO LOOSE MY OPPORTUNITY OF ABROAD TOUR WORTH OF ₹.3, 00, 000/- I.E. PROVIDED BY THE ZUARI CEMENT. WHY SHOULD I FIGHT FOR THE COMPENSATION FOR THIS?
Dear Sir/Mam
I have sent a registed parcel on 27th may 2014, but it is not
delivered yet.I filed a complain on 17/6/2014, but I haven't given
any answers yet.
Providing few details bellow:

ComplaintNumber:[protected] Status : Pending
Transaction & Complaint Express Parcel - COD -- Delay in delivery of Articles
Transaction Details No: CO[protected]IN on 27/05/2014 for Rs. 100.00
Transaction Office CHOUDWAR under CHOUDWAR S.O CCC
Destination Office DARYA GANJ under NEW DELHI CENTRAL DO
Registered as Public Complaint
Registered on 17/06/2014
Other Information
TRACKING NO- CO[protected]IN, ITS TRACKING OR DELIVERY INFO IS NOT
AVAILABLE . I NEED THE PROOF OF DELIVERY (POD) PLZ SEND ME THE POD AS
SOON AS POSSIBLE
Address
Sender/Applicant
Name ASHWANI KAR
Address CHOUDWAR, CUTTACK, ORISSA
City CUTTACK - 754025
Mobile [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com

Addressee
BHASIN TURNING & PUNCH
2892 KUCHA NEEL KANT, NEW DELHI
NEW DELHI - 110002

Tracking number : CO[protected]IN
Respected Sir,
I've bagged an article from Saket post office Meerut, on 10th July 2014 for AREECKAL HOUSE, OPP CHERIYAVAPPALASHERY JACOBITE CHURCH
NH 47 MEKKAD EAST
ANGAMALY 683589
Kerala.
But the article is not delivered till date (16th july 2014). The document is stuck at Palam TMO. It is very important document. Kindly help in tracing the document and the delivery as soon as possible.
The speed post no. is EU[protected]IN.

Hope this complain will help.

Regards,
Sona Kaushik
[protected]
I SOMNATH GHOSH. Consignment Number: RM[protected]IN. Despatched on 22/06/2015. But it is too long time to receive my PAN Card. There is no change o[censored]pdate status. My card is left for long time at BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN since 24/06/2015. But it is not moving at all. My PAN card is urgently needed. Please take an immediate step that I can get my PAN card as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Post
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    5767
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1171
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT