[Resolved]  India Post Speed Post — Non delivery

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

Speed Post No-ED[protected]IN, date of booking[protected], booked at-Sansad Marg HO, Addressed to-Neha Nagpal house No-203 Vashudev PG Hostel Defence Colony near Sapra Hospital Hissar and sent by Smt Anita raina, O/o Postal Dte, PAwing,Book-I , Dak Bhawan Sansad Marg New delhi

Are we wasting time on your site.
sir, my speed post is not come me its so important for me
sir my my addres is
name-surya bihari lal(naveen jee)
addres-west of mahatma ghandhi college
sunderpur, ward no-5 near mazar front of L.C.T darbhanga bihar
my speed no is-EF[protected]IN
my mobile-[protected]

Speed post : Article number - EI[protected]IN
Delivery Date Report is not feed

The letter send on 29 July 2011 from Jabalpur reason M.P. to below address
Nirmal kumar s/o shri krishna Lal Yadav
Vill & Post Office - Chhachhena
Distt - Etah (U.P.) 207001
non delivery

I have lodged an complaint some times before also I have sent a letter through speed post EK[protected]IN
on 13th July 2011 still this is not delivered tracking report just before is as follows:

The movement particulars of EK[protected]IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
14/07/2011 10:04:00 BPC BANGALORE GPO Article Booked
14/07/2011 14:28:39 BPC BANGALORE GPO HUBLI-DHARWAD Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]
14/07/2011 14:41:30 BPC BANGALORE GPO BANGALORE Bag Sent through BY HAND Scheduled Dep.14/07/2011 15:00:00 hrs.
14/07/2011 18:57:39 BPC BANGALORE GPO BANGALORE Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
14/07/2011 19:54:56 BANGALORE Q-31 OUT TB Bag Sent through PVT AUTO Scheduled Dep.14/07/2011 20:00:00 hrs.
15/07/2011 07:40:56 BPC BANGALORE GPO HUBLI-DHARWAD Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
15/07/2011 08:09:45 HUBLI-DHARWAD Article Received
15/07/2011 08:09:45 ____ HUBLI-DHARWAD Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBK[protected]
15/07/2011 13:15:51 HUBLI-DHARWAD HAVERI HO Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]
16/07/2011 08:43:27 HUBLI-DHARWAD HAVERI Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
16/07/2011 08:46:06 HAVERI Article Received
16/07/2011 08:46:06 ____ HAVERI Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBK[protected]
16/07/2011 17:38:00 HAVERI Article Undelivered
18/07/2011 17:36:00 HAVERI Article Undelivered
18/07/2011 17:39:00 HAVERI Article Undelivered
18/07/2011 17:55:28 HAVERI HUBLI-DHARWAD Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]I
18/07/2011 18:06:48 HAVERI Article Received
18/07/2011 18:29:45 HAVERI HUBLI-DHARWAD Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]
18/07/2011 19:54:43 HAVERI HUBLI-DHARWAD Bag Sent through TRAIN Scheduled Dep.18/07/2011 09:00:00 hrs.
18/07/2011 22:50:59 HAVERI HUBLI-DHARWAD Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
18/07/2011 22:51:13 HUBLI-DHARWAD Article Received
18/07/2011 22:51:13 ____ HUBLI-DHARWAD Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBK[protected]
19/07/2011 01:00:40 HUBLI-DHARWAD BANGALORE Article Bagged Bag Number : EBK[protected]
19/07/2011 04:27:00 HUBLI-DHARWAD BANGALORE Article Bagged Transit Bag Number: EBK[protected]
19/07/2011 15:41:16 HUBLI-DHARWAD BG CITY TMO Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
19/07/2011 16:19:13 BG CITY TMO BANGALORE Bag Sent through BYHAND Scheduled Dep.19/07/2011 16:00:00 hrs.
19/07/2011 20:24:38 HUBLI-DHARWAD BANGALORE Bag IS Received Bag Number: EBK[protected]
20/07/2011 00:00:24 BANGALORE Article Received
20/07/2011 00:00:24 ____ BANGALORE Bag IS Opened Bag number: EBK[protected]
25/07/2011 20:03:42 HUBLI-DHARWAD BANGALORE TB Bag Sent through HB 32 OUT Scheduled Dep.25/07/2011 20:00:00 hrs.
20/07/2011 16:00:00 BANGALORE Article Delivered TO : SBI BG 48

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5.30

Today there is log in problem being giving the accurate email and password I was not able to log in.
Can I know that what you have done for my complaint given earlier. Please lodge complaint for compensansation from the India post speed post.

Thanks with regards.

Ismail Zabiulla Mannakahan
Subject: Coupon No.[protected] &[protected]

I am really sorry to say that more we want to trust govt. services more we get reasons for dissatisfactions.

Me and my mother in law applied for PAN card on 12th June and there status is shown as below. As per the tracking record these are already dispatched on 05/07/2011. But we never received these letters. I don’t understand how can such important documents be delivered without taking receivers signature/notifications. I am now afraid that my passport (which I applied for last week) can also get missed.

Delivery Mode SPEED POST (DELHI) SPEED POST (DELHI)
Consignment No. EQ[protected]IN EQ[protected]IN

Please advise an appropriate step.

Reena

Careless Indian Post Office Staff, Even Complain Is Not Heard. . . — Registered letter not delivered in a month approx

our indian post office is really working, some time i doubt, i lodged a complain of my registered letter dated 22:08:11 no:2124, it was posted from sutihar bihar to chalisgaon post office maharastra. It should be delivered within 7 days maximum, but till date it is not delivered.
I sent mail and personaly talked to the various sr. authority gpo patna mr. Dhananjay. But no action was taken.
Is there any one in postal department who can take iniciative for this and deliver my registered letter, and punish the responsible who made delay.

Abhishek
i had sent some important documents on 12-08-11 from KOLPEWADI, CODING em[protected]in but they had not reached there yet.they r really important to me .please help me
MY MOB NO- [protected]
e- mail id = [protected]@gmail.com
plzz reply me
thank you...
18/08/2011 14:57:24 RANCHI GPO Article Booked has not been delevered till 23/08/2011
sir, i have send a letter through speed post bearing article number EE[protected]IN. But the letter has not been delivered. When I track, i found the movement of the artille as follow:

The movement particulars of EE[protected]IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
08/08/2011 13:13:54 IMPHAL H.O. Article Booked
08/08/2011 15:50:01 IMPHAL H.O. IMPHAL Article Bagged
08/08/2011 15:50:29 IMPHAL H.O. IMPHAL Bag Sent through MMS MAIL VAN Scheduled Dep.08/08/2011 15:57:00 hrs.
08/08/2011 16:25:44 ____ IMPHAL Bag IS Opened
08/08/2011 16:45:58 IMPHAL VISAKHAPATNAM Article Bagged
08/08/2011 17:59:40 IMPHAL KOLKATA AIRPORT Bag Sent through INDIAN AIRLINES Scheduled Dep.08/08/2011 17:50:00 hrs.
11/08/2011 10:45:25 ____ VISAKHAPATNAM Bag IS Opened
11/08/2011 11:47:52 VISAKHAPATNAM ENGG.COLLEGE Article Bagged
12/08/2011 09:01:36 ____ ENGG.COLLEGE Bag IS Opened
12/08/2011 16:18:00 ENGG.COLLEGE Article Undelivered

that's means, the latter reached the post office of the engg.collage of kakinada, but it is still not delivered.
so, sir, can you please help me out and kindly deliver my latter to its destination. I will be grad if you do the favor...
indian speed post is really worst n useless.. i sent post on 18th and it got delivered on 25th... since i applied for bhel test.. last date of recieving is 24th.. finally they rejected... worst and unfit indian speed post the way they work...
what you are wrote is perfectly right reena.The Speed post I also applied for BHEL test but till today
it is not delievered Infact I booked on 17th of August. There is no responsible person in the speed
post department.If they dont know How to run an organisation better they can close it

India Post - speed post — Speed Post items not received

I would like your concern that speedpost ( Article No. - EJ[protected]IN, dated 23-August) has been sent from Doranda, Ranchi. It is showing in status that received at head Post Office- Noida on 26th August. But till date (1st sept) it is not received on address c-103, sec-2 Noida. U.P. -201301. Despite of several enquiries I didn't get any positive response. Plz do the needful ASAP.

Rajeev Kumar
M. [protected]
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
sir my cosin no EA[protected]IN not delivery booking up to 1 month ago please action sir.

Indian Speed Post — NON DELIVERED MAIL

I sent a very important document by speed post to Arhinat ITI Alwar, Rajasthan on 02/09/2011 from Ajmer Post office (Pin: 305001). Unfortunately however, the document has not been delivered till 09.09.2011 (as per the confirmation received from
the ITI Alwar). It seems that the Department of Post is not serious enough to ensure proper customer service. May I request the concerned department to look into the matter and let me know the status immediately?

ER[protected]IN
I did a speed post from DR.SHIVRAM KARATH NAGAR post office to Ahemdabad at
27th August 2011 and my speed post no. is EK[protected]IN . I tracked the
speed post and founnd it is returned back, and I could not receive that
speed post at my mailing address yet . please inform me about my speed post

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

ADDRESS ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
ICICI MANIPAL ACEDAMY
SURVEY NO. 36 CHOKNNAHALLI
NEAR DIANA COLLEGE, JAKKUR POST
BANGALORE NORTH 5600064
My speed post is not come me its so important for me..
please resend my pan card on my on address...

NAME :- YASHU
FATHER NAME :- NAGENDER
MOB NO. [protected]
MY PAN NO:- AGOPY2799L
MY SPEED NO:- EM[protected]IN
ADDRESS :
VILLAGE :- KHORMA
POST OFFICE :- DHOR KALAN
TEC:- NARNAUL
DST:- MAHENDERGARH
STATE HARYANA
Hey sir,
I have sent a speed post dated 12th of sept, 2011 to guwahati, assam.It was an urgent delivery.Its been more than a week, but its not yet delivered.The confirmation code is-ED[protected]IN.There is no update in the website regarding it.
Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Upasa Bardaloi
upasa.[protected]@gmail.com

I am Sivagamimohanraj. I am working as a nurse in Jamaica in west indies. my husband sent 5kg parcel to me on July in Salem. But still i did't not received parcel from India. I check tracking status it's say 30/07/2011 they insert item into bag. ones i called Mumbai foreign post office they did not answer properly. so that what happen my parcel. my husband sent only uniform dress and some masala items.that masala all brand one. IPS tracking number is CP[protected]IN. my husband gave complaint to the postoffice in salem junction postoffice. They also did not reply properly what i will do? If EMS TRACKING are not updated in the India website or cannot be tracked as to where is this then why would one simply waste so much money, time and efforts.Please I check IPS Web Tracking every now and then and it is showing the same status for the past 2+months Please kindly check my parcel is what happen? my phone numer is[protected]. my husband number is [protected]
Thank you so much

India Speed Post — non delivery

dear sir, my speed post trank no EM[protected]IN date 24/8/11 dispeched from mumbai to at address bhadana (banaka) dist nagaur rajasthan pin 341001 but this post not recieved plz cheik the tranking and sent my post
SPEED POST IS TO BE USED WITH CARE AND POST ONLY AFTER VERIFYING THE ROUTE BY WHICH THE PACK GOES TO THE DESTINATION.
WE POSTED ONE PAC FROM PALAKKAD (KERALA) TO PORT BLAIR ON 11TH OCTOBER, 2011. IT GOES TO TRICHUR (KERALA) AND FROM THERE TO MUMBAI AND THEN TO KOLKOTHA!!! (GOD ONLY KNOWS WHY...)
FROM KOLKOTHA IT GOES TO PORT BLAIR AND WAIT FOR THE POSTMAN TO DO THE DELIVERY. TO DAY IS 17TH NOT DELIVERED.

ON 13TH OCTOBER, OUR FRIENDS SEND A SIMILAR PACK FROM PALAKKAD TO PORT BLAIR BY PROFESSIONAL COURIER. 15TH THEY DELIVERED IT IN PORT BLAIR!!!

PALAKKAD-CHENNAI-PORTBLAIR. SO SIMPLE!!

NEVER TRY TO STRAIGHTEN DOG'S TAIL! CHECK BEFORE YOU SPEED POST -URGENT AND VALUABLE DOCS!

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information