Indiabulls Credit Services Ltd. — Extra 12 EMI of RS. 17916.00

 
21 Reviews
India
 DAV ARYA
RESPECTED SIR,

I SUBMITTING MY COMPLAINT TO YOU I HOPE YOU WILL HELP ME... THE COMPLAINT DETAILS AS BELOW

PLEASE DON'T IGNORE....

THANK YOU AND ASSURING YOU TO FULLY CO-OPERATION.


REGARDS
DAVID



Dear Sir,

I have remember I signed the agreement for 24 EMI but that is you’re doing wrong with me or other customers. I will write to Government Forums about this. And I also write where the concern Departments.

Regards
David

-----Original Message-----
From: Customer Service Loans [mailto:[protected]@indiabulls.com]
Sent: Monday, October 15, 2007 7:39 PM
To: David
Subject: RE:'Indiabulls=[protected]' 36 EMI Why ?????????????

Dear Mr. David,

Thank you for your email.

This is in reference to your query regarding the rate of interest.

As per your query, the rate of interest levied in your loan account is 2.75% per month , which is duly signed and agreed by you.

Thank you for your cooperation.

For further Queries and complaints, Please call our Customer Care Helpline at[protected].

Request you to get your correct contact details updated with us. You can call our Customer Care Centre to know the procedure for the same.

Regards,
Santosh Kumar
Customer Service Loans


DISCLAIMER: This email communication may contain privileged and confidential information and is intended for the use of the addressee only. If you are not an intended recipient you are requested not to reproduce, copy, disseminate or in any manner distribute this email communication as the same is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail and delete the communication sent in error. Email communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure and error free and Indiabulls is not liable for any errors in the email communication or for the proper, timely and complete transmission thereof.



Dear All,


This is not answer of my query……….

Note: If you says as write below as under … that my grievance because you are a REPUTED BIG COMPANY AND I AM ONLY A TO MUCH SMALL CUSTOMER…

But is not a right way to deal the customers…. GIVE ME AN ALTERNATIVE SOLUTION OF MY PROBLEM.
I have submitted 100% right and correct papers and give the all information rightly, I am also giving the my EMI times

Than why?????????????? You done wrong with me or you using this method to all customers…. Interest rate is 51.9% annualy??????????


Regards
David

-----Original Message-----
From: Customer Service Loans [mailto:[protected]@indiabulls.com]
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2007 7:10 PM
To: David
Subject: RE:'Indiabulls=[protected]' 36 EMI Why ?????????????

Dear Mr. David,

Thank you for your email.

This is in reference to your complaint regarding tenure of your loan account.


As per your query, you have already been informed in the previous mail thatas per the loan agreement the tenure of your loan account is 36 months, rate of interest is 2.75% per month, EMI is Rs. 1493.00, and Loan amount is Rs. 27,000.00 which is duly signed and agreed by you.

We look forward to your continued patronage with Indiabulls.

For further Queries and complaints, Please call our Customer Care Helpline at[protected].

Request you to get your correct contact details updated with us. You can call our Customer Care Centre to know the procedure for the same.

Regards,
Santosh Kumar
Customer Service Loans


DISCLAIMER: This email communication may contain privileged and confidential information and is intended for the use of the addressee only. If you are not an intended recipient you are requested not to reproduce, copy, disseminate or in any manner distribute this email communication as the same is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail and delete the communication sent in error. Email communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure and error free and Indiabulls is not liable for any errors in the email communication or for the proper, timely and complete transmission thereof.


Dear Mr. Santosh

I am waiting your reply.

REMINDER

Regards
David

-----Original Message-----
From: David [mailto:[protected]@cultureclothingindia.com] Sent: Thursday, October 11, 2007 10:31 AM
To: 'Customer Service Loans'
Subject: RE: 'Indiabulls=[protected]' 36 EMI Why?????????????

Dear Santosh Kumar

Why your staff told me 24 EMI in spite of 36 EMI why??????????? And why any statement sent to me by till date…
Who is responsible for this????????????

It means, your organization cheating with customers.



Regards
David

-----Original Message-----
From: Customer Service Loans [mailto:[protected]@indiabulls.com]
Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2007 6:59 PM
To: David
Subject: RE:'Indiabulls=[protected]' 36 EMI Why ?????????????

Dear Mr. David,

Thank you for your email.

This is in reference to your request for Statement of Account and Repayment Schedule. Please find them attached with this mail.


We would like to inform you that we have cross checked the Loan Agreement, as per the loan agreement the tenureof your loan account is 36 months, rate of interest is 2.75% per month, EMI is Rs. 1493.00, and Loan amount is Rs. 27,000.00 that is duly signed by you.

We look forward to your continued patronage with Indiabulls.

For further Queries and complaints, Please call our Customer Care Helpline at[protected].

Request you to get your correct contact details updated with us. You can call our Customer Care Centre to know the procedure for the same.

Regards,
Santosh Kumar
Customer Service Loans


DISCLAIMER: This email communication may contain privileged and confidential information and is intended for the use of the addressee only. If you are not an intended recipient you are requested not to reproduce, copy, disseminate or in any manner distribute this email communication as the same is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify the sender immediately by return e-mail and delete the communication sent in error. Email communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure and error free and Indiabulls is not liable for any errors in the email communication or for the proper, timely and complete transmission thereof.


Dear Sir,

Till date I have no response at your side.
Please reply ASAP.. ……….


Regards
David

-----Original Message-----
From: David [mailto:[protected]@cultureclothingindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 09, 2007 5:07 PM
To: '[protected]@indiabulls.com'
Subject: 36 EMI Why ?????????????

Dear Sir, or Mam,

I have taken a loan from in March 2007 from INDIABULLS CREDIT SERVICES LIMITED. When I have taken this loan the all India Bulls Staff (Concern Staff of Personal Loan Department) told me that “I Will Pay only 24 EMI of Amount Rs. 1493. (One Thousand four hundred ninety three only). But all concern person tell me lie make me foolish.

(Deal handled by Mr. Amit Gupta, Mr. Kapil and Interviewer Madam (Front Setting in CP Regional Office)

Now a days (October First Week) I know I pay 36 EMI for the Loan of RS. 27000.00 Till I have no Received any type of Statement from your Side. I clear 6 EMI of this Loan.

NOW I WANT TO KNOW WHERE IN PRESCRIBES IN RBI RULES AND EGULATIONS THAT RATE OF INTEREST IS ABOVE 50% PER ANNUAL ???????????


My Details Below here –

MY FULL NAME David
MY CELL NO +91 [protected]

MY LOAN A/C NO S[protected]
LOAN AMOUNT 27000.00 RS (Twenty Seven thousand only)
CH RECD 25289.00 RS (Twenty five thousand two hundred eighty nine only)
(After deduct file charges)
CH NO 172155 (HDFC BANK, 19, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, ND-01)
DATE [protected]


Regards
David
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
My Personal Loan Account No. S[protected] vide cheque no. 29946 dated 27th .2.2006 an amount of Rs. 19665/- was disbursed to me as a personal loan.I have already paid 20 instalment of @ Rs. 947 /- P.M.

Now I want to repay remaining balance amount of loan with one lump sum . Kindly intimate how much amount is outstanding against me. Kindly intimate wherethe balance amount will be deposited.
DEAR sir my loanappno:a999182 please show my ioan deatle
Mangala Sambhaji Kamble .
Add :- 217 B Air Force Officer Qurt,
Lohegaon Pune -
App. No - A945251
M- [protected]
Date - Loan 24/03/2007
Emi - 1367
Respected sir ,
My Completed 8 Installment , I have paid to Due Bal . Br. Address Changed Ramwadi Pune - 14 . Please give me Address to Paid total amount in your Bank
i have No Tel. No . & Address , please Cont, HR Pune Branch ,
Thanking You
respected sir/madam,
i am a reputed customer of your bank and my record with the bank is very good, and due to this your bank i.e., INDIA BULLS, has lended me a personal loan amounting Rs.2, 00, 000/- in gross and i have been able to repay back only two[2] installments out of thirty six[36] amounting RS 7847/- now i m unable to repay back the amount due to the following reasons:-
[1] i am a patient of MULTIPLE MYELOMA[a type of CANCER] and i was admitted to PARK POINT NURSING HOME, KOLKATA which followed a lot of series of tests and treatements including CHEMOTHERAPY and others, which costs me a huge amount of money, well above my earning capabilities.
[2] i am a dealer of chemicals whose showroom is at 22, bonfield lane, kolkata. i m a sole caretaker of the business and due to my absence in my shop, i have faced a great setback causing a huge financial loss.
In my absence my working staffs has eaten up every thing and now has left me helpless.

so, due to this, my present situation does not provide me to repay back your loan amount
I also want to tell you that i am unable to manage anything nor my family well, . i do not have any property or liquid assets of my own... my shop is on rent, my house is too not my own, i am helpless., my position has come to the stage of INSOLVENCY...

i only have an INSURANCE POLICY of Rs.50, 000/-

So, please! kindly try to help me out of this situation... so that our relationship with the bank remains as it was and the solution of my problem also be fullfilled...
sanjay kumar agarwal
repected sir,
i also want to tell you that being a patient man your bank officials are torchering me to repay back the installments...
if it will be going in this way then i have no alternative besides going against them by filing a suit against them..
so please get through this information and let me know
Dear Sir / Madam

My loan account no. S[protected], I had a very bad experience with you there is big story at last I just want settle this issue because I have no sufficient amount you said I have to pay 26073/- and I had only 10, 000/- thousand rest is I already given through EMI. When I took this loan I was working but now I am at home I have no money for that Rs. 10, 000 I took again a loan against my jwellary. I am facing a very critical situation one side I have a due amount of yours and another my jewllary has totally grone from my side.

I contact so many people so many managers in Delhi and at Mumbai also there is a Ms. Sajida. But still I have only Law Firm's notices there was no one from your side.

I am not denying to give your amount but mere pas he hi nahi jitna he vo me apko clear kar rahi hu. Please cooperate with.

Thanks

Teena
[protected]
YOUR ALL EXECUTIVE MISGUIDE ALL CLIENTS / SMALL PERSONS
MAKING CHUTYA FOR PICK UP CLIENT AND COMMISSION
Hello,

I Had taken a lond for 25, 000 in September 2006 & it was for 24 months
I have completed the tenulre BUt still the EMI of 1458 is been deducted.
I want to know the reason if not i would take the necessary action
Please reply..

Regards

Satish K
Dear Sir/Madam,
This has the reference as per attached document of loan agreement which is showing it is signed by me. However I have the blank signed copy of loan agreement also where nothis is mention about EMI's & Loan. Your executive come to me and told that only rate of interest is 17% reducing annualy. And EMI's will be only for 36 months. However I ahve already paid more than 46 EMi's. Pls llok my matter. I am sending your document which is signed by and I will send you those documents also which are signed by me but it will blank no details are filled except my signature. i took the copy of this agrrement when I signed the loan agreement. Pls refund my money and stop to deduct the other from the immediate effect otherwise I will go to consumer court and it will bring the bad imact for your organisation because I have all the proof of your dishonesty of papers.


Thanks & Regards
Arun Jain
[protected]
[protected]
My App NO A905540.
How many months I have to pay the EMI
What is the interest rate.
HARASSMENT & TORTURE BY INDIABULLS TO EXTRACT EXTRA MONEY.
I had taken personal loan from Indiabulls of Rs.25, 601/- on 25/5/2007 and repaid Rs.22600/- but just default in one of my EMI of Rs.1800/-, Indiabulls misused my blank security cheque by filling false amount of Rs.28, 249/- and they also misused my blank signed loan agreement by filling false figures of 30 installments instead of 24 (Usurious rate of interest more than 60 % p/a.), denied the receipt of some amount debited from my bank. Even though I tried to settle the dispute by offering reasonable amount pending principal amount and interest amount but to extract extra money from me Indiabulls has filled bogus cheque bounce case against me in Patiala House Court, New Delhi. As it is tough to defend the false cheque bounce case traveling from Mumbai to Delhi, Indiabulls forcing me to pay Rs.33208/- plus uncharged interest. To extract the money company filled thousands of cheque bounces cases in Delhi Courts. In spite of my several complaints to RBI against India bulls, RBI not taking the matter seriously and protecting Indiabulls by neglecting all my complaints. The whole system is working with Indiabulls. To earn huge money Indiabulls bring the thousands of poor borrowers to suicidal point. Financial Company openly violate the fair business practice guidelines given by RBI.
[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

LINK:- http://www.mid-day.com/news/2009/feb/020209-Indiabulls-Securities-Limited-invest...
Respected Sirs

I want to know the Status of My Loan Loan No : A785875, Loan Amt : 30, 000 .Loan Taken Date : 10th Nov - 2006.

Please Give the Details .

Regards

Ramesh
dear sir, my account no is s[protected] dt 05 -may -2007 is completed ireqest you to send my security cheques and one emi refund as promised by your executives. and cancel ecs from next month.i also reqest you to send asettlement letter at the earliest. thank you.
Respected Sir

My account no is S[protected] dt 17th July -2006 is completed i request you to send my security cheques. and cancel ECS from next month.i reqest you to send NOC at the earliest.
Thank you.
Ramakrishnasastry
Dear sir
my account no is s[protected] from the begining of loan available period i dont get
welcome letter and schedule. till date iam paying the EMI properly without any bounce
now I need the welcome letter and schedule for my auditing purpose.
so please send me the thing which i need.
PLEASE MAKE IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Thanking you

With regards

A.L.Elangovan.

indiabulls credit service ltd. — loan

Hello sir
This is Raza from Ghaziabad, My elder brother had taken loan in 2005 to 2009. He has allready sumit his all emi but the INDIA BULLS did not sent any clearification.My bank statement show me that we have give
total money can u help us .
Dear Sir (Web Site owner)

Whats the benifit of customer to showing his problem here our complaints here

David
There are such Companies, especially in Financial Sector. To my experience it is merely a fun making since the Courts are charging or ordering to compensate in monitary terms and monitary terms are made very strong by the Courts of Justice. A nation should look after its wealth at first in agriculture and then the peaceful atmosphere and then for the defense. Then only the other terms. As soon as the Coinage System found to be powerful, in absence of any other material wealth, the citizens started after it. and if more than 40% of citizens are poor, the other 50 is living under the transactional system and only 10% is the real wealthy or rich. This repayment power by means of coinage system plays a great role int he legislature, executive and judiciary as well. It is now too late to exercise strict control by high provisions to the farmers and agriculture sector to redirect people's attention to cultivation and peaceful family life.
Indiabulls has i n n u m e r a b l e sister concerns to control their transactions and payment of tax and if Govt policy to increase tax, it also directly affect the people only and not such financial companies since the money comes in from the general public.
Sir,

I am unable to accss my loan status and interest charged so far.Pl.provide your valuable advice so that I may find the access code.

My home loan A/C No.is HHLVAS00079784
i completed all paper to down size my loan to 27lac on 9july 2011 still the company to extract extra money wants me to pay pre emi this is not a good way to loose customers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    940
    Pending
    227
    Resolved
    329
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls Credit Services Ltd. - Extra 12 EMI of RS. 17916.00