IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 132

abhishek.singh
May 19, 2010

It has been a very irresponsible attitude that the team is showing towards the customers. It would not only lead to dissatisfaction of customers but moreover it is spoiling the brand value of the organization.

I completely agree to what you have said as, I am facing the same kind of issue. I have submitted my documents almost more than a month back to Mr. Vijay Pal with the commitment of disbursement of the loan within a week’s time. My cheque (47410) is already cleared around two week back and apart from that I have paid a cash of Rs7500 to him. Now my builder is threatening me to charge interest on the loan amount, since the payment is not made as of date.

I tried chasing me but all the efforts are futile. I tried speaking to Mr Sharad who is the reporting manager of Mr. Vijay but no one is making any serious efforts towards it. I have been given false commitment by the entire team and in turn making my life difficult. Now I have left with no option but to knock the doors of legal authorities, if this is not resolved.

Your prompt response is awaited.

Abhishek
abhishek.[protected]@patni.com

kuldeepsinghthind
    May 7, 2010

FROM [protected]@gmail.com

DT 06-05-10

SIR/MADAM

1]WHAT KIND OF HELP IS THIS? U ARE GIVING STANDARD ANSWERS.

2]PL NOTE THAT IN CASE SOME IS PLAYING FRAUD U WILL BE HELD RESPONSIBLE AT YOUR OWN COST.

3]I AM DISGUSTED WITH YOUR REPLIES.

4]YOUR PEOPLE AT MUMBAI NEVER REPLY.

5]PL GIVE ME THE TEL NO OF YOUR COLABA/SENAPATI BAPAT BRANCH.

6]MY ID AND PASSWORD HAS NEVER REACHED ME. IT HAS BEEN SIPHONED OFF BY SOMEBODY ELSE I PRESUME.

KD RGS KULDEEP SINGH- MBA,LL.B

vinod_mishra
      May 4, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have applied for an HL loan and given the document to Mr. Umesh and he has submitted the same to your office at Jagat Tower at Nagpur (M.S.).

Along with the document I have given a cheques of Rs 5510/- cheques no 383421 payable to Indiabulls Housing finance ltd.

The said executive has said that the cheques will be deposited only after the loan getting sanctioned, but the PF cheques is required beforehand.

But the cheques was deposited immediately the next day and the said case is not approved either.

How the processing fees will be debited without getting the loan sanction, this is highly illogical.

Not even the valuation done and legal expenses paid, since the document was incomplete and the process was not even started.

I have contacted the branch office also and Mr. Ajay Srivastava is now telling me that it is not refundable. It is the mistake of the executive who has misspelled to me and given a wrong commitment for that why I have to bear the cost.

This is a breach of commitment and I want my amount back since my loan is not getting approved.

Pls. update the situation so that I can take the necessary steps accordingly.

Vinod Mishra

Nagpur
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
      Dear Mr. Mishra,

Thank you for your email.

This is in reference to your complaints regarding the collection of processing fee for the sanctioning of Home Loan from Indiabulls and your request for the refund of this amount due to non sanctioning of the loan, we would like to inform you that this processing fee is non refundable and it is collected irrespective of the sanctioning of the loan account as per the company policy.

For any further clarification regarding this matter, you are requested to contact the below mentioned branch.

Branch Address :
      Shop No. F1 & F2, Indu Yash - 2, 2nd Floor,
      186 Cement Road, Dharmpeth Extn., Nagpur - 440010

Contact Number :[protected]

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Rajarshi Saikia
      Customer Service Loans
      For any further Queries and Complaints, Please call our Customer Care Helpline at[protected]toll Free)
      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

This is the reply i received from the Indiabull customer care service. to add to the about grievence, as per company HL policy, self employeed can be offered minimum 15L of HL only, but when I applied I have told them that I want a loan of 5L. if it was not fitting the policy, the executive should not have taken the case and processing fees cheque itself, but not only the same was taken but cheque is banked and debited from my account. how the case was login if the application is filled for 5L, this is pure fraud the company is doing with the customers and earning unnecessary amount, why the RBI is not interfering in such matters. when contacted the branch, they told that since the case was applied for 5L, it is not login and rejected upfront. also no FI done, no valuation done, no legal expense occured, no processing done then how the company can charge Rs. 5510/- as expenses and not refunding. if they have incurred the said expenses, then the matter would have been different and legitimate. I strongly object there reply and demand my PF refund.

Vinod Mishra
      Nagpur

It has been a very irresponsible attitude that the team is showing towards the customers. It would not only lead to dissatisfaction of customers but moreover it is spoiling the brand value of the organization.

I completely agree to what you have said as, I am facing the same kind of issue. I have submitted my documents almost more than a month back to Mr. Vijay Pal with the commitment of disbursement of the loan within a week’s time. My cheque (47410) is already cleared around two week back and apart from that I have paid a cash of Rs7500 to him. Now my builder is threatening me to charge interest on the loan amount, since the payment is not made as of date.

I tried chasing me but all the efforts are futile. I tried speaking to Mr Sharad who is the reporting manager of Mr. Vijay but no one is making any serious efforts towards it. I have been given false commitment by the entire team and in turn making my life difficult. Now I have left with no option but to knock the doors of legal authorities, if this is not resolved.

Your prompt response is awaited.

Abhishek
      abhishek.[protected]@patni.com
      I have applied for an HL loan and given the document to Mr. Vankish Nargotra(sales mgr) mob no. [protected], Mr. Praveen(representative)mob. [protected] and he has submitted the same to your office M61 & 62 IInd floor middle circle, connaught place, New Delhi .
      Along with the document I have given a cheques of Rs 5500/- cheques no 042213 payable to Indiabulls Housing finance ltd.
      The said executive has said that the cheques will be deposited only after the loan getting sanctioned, but the PF cheques is required beforehand.
      But the cheques was deposited immediately the next day and the said case is not approved either.
      How the processing fees will be debited without getting the loan sanction, this is highly illogical.
      Then my loan got approved for Rs 50lac & we were being asked to sign all the documents along with bank kit & blank stamp paper & we were being ansured that there will be no miss use & the list of documents possesed would be provided along with the details filled in the documents.
      All the original payment receipts & builder-buyer agreement was also possed by bank & we were asked to make a D.D amounted 25, 000Rs as processing fees in favour Of Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd.
      We submitted every demanded D.D receipts & original documents of property to Mr. Akash Kapila(location Manager).[protected]
      After all the process we were been ensured for almost a month that today loan amt will be disbursed, tommorow it will be disbursed everytime a new excuse.
      Then all of a sudden we were been informed that ur loan i rejected & we requested the company to return all the documents along with D.D of Rs 2500 & chq amounted 5500, blank cheques but it is unfortunate that till today we ve not received any of them & daily we are being fooled.
      Further i am logging my complaint at your web sight as well as web sight of consumer court.

Narendra Mishra
      I have given my documents to India Bulls Housing finance. Now they are asking me for the cheque should I give them this cheque. Or shall I have to visit the branch.
      HI

is there any success story related to India bulls home loan ?
      can we go with Indiabulls for home loans ? pls advice .

rgds

Dharaneesh

Indiabulls housing finance ltd — Incorrect information

India bulls told me that they would charge me a processing fee of 5515 rs only for the home loan I had provided. After submitting they are asking a sanctioning fees of 0.3% of loan amount. I naturally protested as I was not informed regarding same. The loan officer then has changed his instance to that 0.3% is franking fees. I should have been informed about this hidden cost earlier as this amounts to 16,500 Rs.

Atleast I have never heard of it. Can some one enlighten me on same.

Indiabulls housing finance ltd — poor customer service by branch

WHEN EVER I CONTACT YOUR BRANCH DEALER OF CREDITS RESPONSE IS POOR NO PROPER GUIDING OF CUSTOMER AND IN THE END THE CUSTOMER BEARS THE LOSS
      Indiabulls are the biggest cheats & fraud. After giving a letter mentioning EMI Rs.66333/- in Feb. 2010 they debited my account by more amount and now they are debiting my account by 86859/- every month. And now they are asking number of documents plus numerous fees charges to reduce the amount of EMI ...

Hossain

ashish chandrakant pandya
        Apr 6, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Dear sir ,

i will sent to you a copy of email to against indiabulls finance service ltd. & they never replied.
        my complaint is against indiabulls is:
        COMPLAINT :-three months salary issue......

i did not getting salary month of december-09, january-09, & february 09. my employee code was 156240.
        my joining date was 10/12/2008. still i have no receive any status about my three months salary after one year waiting.....

these email copy which i sent to their hr office, md, chairman, & also customer care but they never replied to me,

first 2 times mail date : Thursday, 26 February, 2009, 3:24 PM
        Friday, 27 February, 2009, 10:55 AM

second 2 times mail date: Monday, 2 March, 2009 4:42:33 PM
        Mon, 16 March, 2009 1:59:45 PM

third 1 times mail date: Mon, 5 April, 2010 3:31:03 PM

my kindly request to you sir please take action against indiabulls finance service ltd.

Ashish Pandya
        date : 6/4/2010

Fw: about salary third reminder after 1 year
        From: Ashish Pandya <ashish.[protected]@yahoo.com>Add to Contacts
        To: [protected]@indiabulls.com
        Cc: [protected]@indiabulls.com; [protected]@indiabulls.com; [protected]@indiabulls.com; [protected]@indiabulls.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Still i m waiting for ur replyyyyyyyyyy

Ashish Pandya

----- Forwarded Message ----
        Cc: [protected]@indiabulls.com; [protected]@indiabulls.com
        Sent: Mon, 16 March, 2009 1:59:45 PM
        Subject: Fw: about salary second reminder

still i am waiting your reply but there is not response.
        now what i do in this situation????????????/

plz do the needfull

----- Forwarded Message ----
        Cc: [protected]@indiabulls.com
        Sent: Monday, 2 March, 2009 4:42:33 PM
        Subject: Fw: about salary second reminder

fyi
        --- On Fri, 27/2/09, Ashish Pandya <ashish.[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: about salary
        Cc: [protected]@indiabulls.com
        Date: Friday, 27 February, 2009, 10:55 AM

--- On Thu, 26/2/09, Ashish Pandya <ashish.[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: about salary
        Cc: [protected]@indiabulls.com, [protected]@indiabulls.com, [protected]@indiabulls.com
        Date: Thursday, 26 February, 2009, 3:24 PM

COMPLAINT AGAINST INDIABULLS FINANCIAL SERVICE LIMITED

Re: Complaint against Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd.
        3rd Floor, TNW Business Center, Old Padra Road, Baroda - 390 015, Gujrat. Ph: ( 0265 ) Online[protected], 6622973, 6641055.

still i am waiting your reply but there is not response.
        now what i do in this situation????????????/

plz do the needfull

COMPLAINT :-

i did not getting salary month of december, january, & february. my employee code is 156240.
        my joining date is 10/12/2008. still i have no receive any status about my three months salary.

Aashish Pandya
        baroda - insurance team

Aanchal Aggarwal
          from Yamunanagar, Haryana
          Mar 2, 2010

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in regard to my trading account with IndiaBulls securities Ltd ,Ambala Cantt.
          They always boost about their low cost trading and prompt and dedicated Relationship Managers at branches to grab new accounts in their dragnet.
          Once the client starts trading with them they adopt quite a shrewd approach to cause a dent in the client's pocket.

When I visited IndiaBulls Securities Ltd office at Ambala Cantt , the RM while disclosing all terms and conditions,procedures and charges related to my account told that brokerage percentage at Cash Intraday at NSE will be 0.02 of the the transaction amount. After a couple of weeks of trading with them I noticed in the Electronic Contract Notes that they were charging the brokerage at the rate of 0.05. The very next day I brought this issue to my RM's notice and she was equally surprised to know.

Then to compensate the exess brokerage charged my brokerage was reduced to 0.015 at cash-intraday.On the next day I did some transactions in my account and was shocked to notice that the brokerage that was being charged was 0.03 on the transactions I did at cash-intraday.

Then again I informed my RM about the fact and again she had no clue how that happened.After few days when I again inquired into the matter ,I was told by my RM that this excess brokerage was because of some complicated formulaes on the basis of which IndiaBulls calculates brokerage.
          All through my trading days with IndiaBulls I was kept completely unaware of their mysteries basis of calculating brokerage.
          When I asked them to reimburse the loss there was no such policy.

This highlights the inefficiency in regard to disclosure of vital information at IndiaBulls and customer harassment after opening an account with them.With my bitter experience I am sure to give a poor rating to IndiaBulls Securities Ltd.and would never ever recommend them to any one.

I look forward for an urgent and appropriate action against IndiaBulls so that next time onwards they are loud and clear in telling their correct charges before opening the account. Hope the authorities would take note of my request.

Thanking in advance
          Aanchal Aggarwal
          well written, mam, , , even i also feel the same, , , my friend has also faced a similar situation like you, , i strictly feel that indiabulls should correct the present ongoing lapses to ensure better customer response, , ,
          Thanks Ms Aaanchal for sharing such info

I went through this with motilal oswal they asked to charge borkerage of 0.05 paise but after many trades i found the brokerage being charged was 0.15 paise and when i complained to the RM he pretendied to act linent and supportive and commityed to resolve the matter soon so i trusted him keptand trading but when i caulculated the brokerage deducted was above Rs 75000 instead of charging just Rs 15000 so kept complaining to all the authorities but nothnn workedd...and i paid for their fraud...but i want a communiti to b formed which can take action against these fraud brokers..

pls suggest how to form the communiti

Manav avasti

Sandeep K Rastogi
            Feb 23, 2010

I have opened a Trading account with Indiabulls after there repeated followup.However i was more than happy with my ICICI Direct Account -(Trading with them since last couple of years) but since they charge more brokerage as compared to others hence was looking to open another account.

These guys follow-up and promised me brokerage of 0.2% on delivery and 0.02% on intra-day - irrespective of amount of trade or quality of trade.I repeatedly ask them to send me this in writing/mail-they said that they are giving this from there special rights and hence can not give you on mail.Asked me to believe on them and on the last page of the application form they mentioned the same brokerage.

Out of faith i didnot get photocopy of the same as a proof.

When i got my userid and password and asked them to now confirm me my brokerage on mail as now i am part of your family - they still not mailed me.

every time I write a mail they used to talk over phone - keeping no scope of any written proof with me.

However based on there verbal commitment i traded first for Bharti Airtel - I got the brokerage committed to me i.e. 0.2% for delivery.I was very happy that at least what they commited is being reflected here.

Now comes the bad part.In my very second trade with Anulabs for which i bought 1000 shares they charges enormous brokerage.

When contacted over mail to (RM/BM and help desk) every body is passing ball here and there and no body is responding my mail properyly and addressing my query appropriately.

RM contacted me and said that you have bought shares of low values and hence more brokerage was deducted - i will get it rectified for all types of shares.

I asked her to rollback the extra brokerage charged - she said that is not possible however rest assured me that now onwards you will get the brokerage as committed to you.

I wrote mails to help desk and they simply forwarded that to RM/BM and gave me the email id of VP of the Branch.

Again VP also called me -(He also not responding me on mail).He said that the brokerage charged against Anulabs is right.When i asked him that this is not what committed to me then he said that do you have any written proof.

These guys are simply talking over phone and giving no written response on mail.

I lost my 900/- as account opening charges. Also they blocked 500/- and said that this you will get once you close the account.

I asked them send me the detailed process for account closure so that i may wind up this as soon as possible.

I have such a bad experience with this company.There is no transparancy and they are not doing justice with the client.
            same thing has happened to me, they are cheats, complain against them here :

http://www.sebi.gov.in/Index.jsp?contentDisp=SubSection&sec_id=38&sub_se...

GAURAV KHANUJA
              Jan 29, 2010

SIR, IN HVE AN DEMAT ACCOUT IN INDIABULLS SECURITIES LIMITED IN SEC-15,MAIN MRT FARIDABAD(ACNO-FB-2110).IHAVE PURCHASED100SHARE [protected]@85.30 DT-19.01.2010 + 60 SHARE [protected]@82.95DT-20.01.2010 & MADE PAYMENT BY CH NO-012375 AMT-13600 DT21.01.2010 (GRACE TIME BY COMPANY 7DAYS).OTHER I PURCHASED [protected]@81.25DT[protected] ,[protected]@77.45+100SHARE [protected]@78.80 & MADE PAYMENT ON 25.01.2010.CH NO-012377 AMT-24500.0N 27.01.2010 I HVE PURCHASED 100 SHARE [protected]@75.55,[protected]@74-60 SUZLON. ON[protected] AT 8.55 A.M THEY THREATENED ME THAT YOUR OUTSTANDING IS 38000 WITH US OUT OF WHICH UR CHEQUE OF RS 24500 IS WITH US.AND NOW EITHER YOU WILL GIVE US DD OF RS15000 OR WE WII CLEAR YOUR POSITION BY RS15000.AND WE WII NOT ACCEPT ANY GOVTBANK CHEQUE.AND BETWEEN 8-55 A.M TO 9.30 A.M THEY HAVE THREATENED ME 8-10 TIMES.WITH FORCELY THEY HAVE PRESSUREISED ME TO SELL OFF 200SHARE OF SUZLON WHICH I DID .AND SUFFER LOSS OF 500RS(APPROX).THEY HAVE NOT SEND MY CHEQUE FOR CELERING IN TIME & BLAMING & THREATING ME THAT WHICH IS WRONG.THEY WILL CHARGED INTREST FOR LATE PAYMENT I HVE TO SUFFER IT WITHOUT ANY FAULT.FOR INT ALSO RM(VIKAS).TOLD ME THAT WE [protected]@18%PER YEAR.BUT THEY R CHARGING @22.25%PER ANNUM .I HVE GIVEN SO MANY REMINDER TO MR VIKAS(R.M) BUT WITH NO RESULT.I REQUEST U TO STRICT ACTION AGIANST MR VIKAS & OTHER CULPRITS.IF NO ACTION IS TAKEN AGAINST THEM THEN I WILL COMPEL TO TAKE THIS MATTER TO SOUGHT OUT FROM LEGALCHANNEL.

Kripa Anand
                Jan 25, 2010

I want to compalint against India Bulls Pvt Ltd, a finance company with branches all over India.

The company gives no National Holidays, Forces the employees to work on Sundays and late till nights (even beyond 12:00 am and sometimes working till 3-4 am). The company has no regards for its employees and do whats suits them best. The company gives holidays as per its convenience. Employees have worked on 26th January, 15th August, 2nd October. The sensitive areas for example in Delhi like Karol Bagh, CP etc are closed but other branches are operational. Every employee no matter what has the right to get holidays on National holiday days and Sundays. I understand when there is lot of work and important deadlines to be met working on Sundays is fine but Indiabulls has made it a norm. The company feels if they are paying its absolutely fair to suck the employees blood. They just don't care that the employees also have some personal/family life. If one complains then obviously the attitude of the company is if the omployees can't handle the pressure then they might as well leave. What a solution!!!!!!!

I request you to pelase take some action against Indiabulls becasue in the name of meeting targets and beating their competitors they are making lives miserable for their employees!!!!!!!

4/2/2010 8:31:59 PM
                The Chief Manager,
                India Bulls Finance Pvt. Ltd.,

Sub.: Complaint against threatening

R/Sir,

My name is Manoj Jain, office address C-52a, Kal, ka ji, New Delhi, prop of Jain Trading Co.

Have availed business loan from your bank loan a/c no- LIFSBDL[protected] for total loan amount of Rs- 1000000/- (Rs. Ten lacks only). Note out of this total have paid out for Rs- 3.5 to 400000/- approx. All these dialogs of re-paying settlement are going with Bank advocate Mr. D.K.SINHA-e-25 lower ground floor Lajpat Nagar-III, New Delhi-110024.

 Due to some heavy losses in business from last more than one year, was not able to pay continuously the bank committed installments after paying the above said amount approx.

 In the mean time the bank recovery department has visited to the office for the rest of amount, have declare them my present financial very tight position Due to heavy pressure to the recovery department have lodged case with the bankers nominated advocate. In this concern have visited twice to the advocate office to sort out this problem, his advice us to settle with the present bankers staff sited over his office.

 Note my intension is very clear to sort out this matter with the help of bankers recovery staff, because of the financial crises not able to pay that much amount which they are asking for.

 Note the recovery department three –four persons who visiting regularly to the office for collection. In my absence yesterday ( Date[protected], time 4pm) they came to the office with another six persons whom we never seen, one of them was declaring his name PARIKSHIT- Mob. No- [protected] as advocate of the bank started loudly abusing and other language with this threat that can do any thing, i.e will carry all the office assets lying in the kalka ji.

 Also they have called up me from the office phone line, have confirm them that will meet after wards, but they started loudly with abusing and threatening language.

 Will also threat they have traced my kids school address and will kidnap them from the school any time, and will also carry all the assets lying with my house.

 Will also threat that we are regularly monthly paying to the related police stations as well to the courts.

 Now I am going to the lodge complaint to Delhi D.C.P./ A.C.P, also going to called up Sahara media channel to declare them torched + threatening which have faced from them.

 You are requested to protect my all family members along with me, if anything will happen with the declare related persons will responsible India Bull Finance Pvt. Ltd.

(Manoj Jain)
                Mob. no[protected]
                Jain Trading Co,
                C-52a-Kalka ji,
                New Delhi- 110019
                Indiabulls is one of the worst company when it comes to employees. People are treated like bonded labors and sometimes even slaves. You don't believe this co doesn't have an HR to address employee grievance. This type of companies should be banned.

Pls think twice before you join this company.
                There is a grievance portal called CWI (www.cwiportal.com) where Indiabulls employees can raise unethical issues. Details of the same is on 'inet' internal website. Pls login there to see how to raise and follow your concerns.
                Hey i just want to know that i am in a company and the owner is not giving the holiday even on national holiday and in delhi now common wealth games are also starting from 2nd of dis month so i want to know that if any people know the name of authority where we complain for dis or give me the no of dis

plz send me the detail of dis on my id its

plz fast
                I am agree with all this complaints, I have also bad experience with INDIA BULLS SECURITIES LTD, while opening accounts they tell us other thing and does other, government should take action against this types of company, but unfortunately our government also corrupt. god knows what happens to our country.
                Indiabulls is the best company to work...dnt try to insult IBULLS.

Sushil Kumar Dixit
                  Jan 20, 2010

Request you to pls help me out to get my relieving letter and my salaries from Indiabulls financial services ltd . I, Sushil Kumar Dixit, has joined indiabulls financial services Ltd as a Sales manager for panipat location on dated 22nd May 2008.

My concerns are:

A) Salary:

1-From January 2009 onwards I was not getting my salary while as per my salary slip it was showing transferred.

2-I had received my F-16 which is also showing my salaries from January onwards in continuation and tax has also been deducted.

B) Relieving Letter:

1- Since in the month of April 2009 when I heard that my reporting manager has left the job and also nobody was giving me proper response regarding the same and also about the reporting…..and also the mail ID’s of me and all my colleagues were locked(whose details were also not provided by anyone) .

So as per the situation I stop to go to office after 27 April 2009.

2- Letter on when I talk to the official guys in indiabulls about my relieving letter they denied to give anything.

So Request you to kindly help me to get resolve as i am facing a big problem to get my new assignment .

indiabulls financials services ltd. — not receiving of payout

Dear all, i am a Direct sales associates of indiabulls home loans n loan against property for last so many years in Agra,my complaint this in the financial year 08-09 i have sourced a very gud volume , but i did nt recievd its payout , while i have recieved its TDS certificate/ form 16A, which is showing that all the payouts is given by a company and deposited in my bank account through ECS, while i ahve already given the copy of my bank statement that i have not recieved any payout , its also suppose to be a economic crime, and i am thoroghly following with the company with last two years , so you are requested to help in thsi matter as the earlist possible.
                  Amrendra jain
                  Agra
                  C/O Vardhman Financials-PAN CARD-ACYPJ9216D
                  MOBLE-[protected]

rajeev kumar singha
                    Jan 16, 2010

HI ALL

I JUST HAD OPENED A COMMODITY A/C WITH THIS FIRM BY THE R.M NAMED TINA BOSE AN EMPLOYEE OF,
                    STEPHEN HOUSE ,KOLKATA-01
                    DEAR ALL
                    DONT TRUST ON THIS RM COMMITMENT THEY R TOTALLY BOGUS AND NOTHING IN WORK IF YOU WANT TO HARASS AND DONT WANT TO DO BUSNIESS THEN MUST OPEN A A/C WITH THEM
                    Hi All,
                    I JUST HAD OPENED A DEMAT A/C WITH THIS FIRM BY THE R.M(RAJESH) THEN I PUT 12K AND 750 RS FOR ONLINE SOFTWARE WITH BROKERAGE OF 40 PAISE FOR DELIVERY.AFETR THAT HE TOLD ME COMPANY HAS GRANTED YOU TO REDUCE THE BROKERAGE AS 30 PAISE, FOR THAT CONFORMATION THERE WILL BE CALL FROM HO, SO I TOLD OK I WILL ANSWER, AT THAT I WENT TO THEIR OFFICE MANAGER GAVE SOME PAPERS IN THAT MARKED PLACE YOU HAVE TO SIGN I PUT SIGN AND CAME.

THE CALL CAME FROM HO THEY GET CONFORMATION AND TOLD SOME 11000 RS WILL BE BLOCK IN MY TRADING ACCOUNT AND THE CALL ENDED.

THEN AFTER ON WEEK I PUT ORDER IN PC MSG CAME AS INSUFFICIENT MARGIN, I CALL TO RM HE TOLD I DONT KNOW YOU ASK MANAGER HE ONLY ASK YOU TO PUT SIGN, THEN I CALLED MANAGER HE TOLD I DONT KNOW NOW MY MONEY HAS LOST I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO

Hari prasad
                      Jan 8, 2010

Never trust these Relationship Managers of Indiabulls. This caution is for all the people who are thinking of handing over their hard earned money after being presented a rosy picture by these fellows.

I have just opened a demat account with Indiabulls when their RM approached me with a promise of an assured return and make me invest Rs. 10K on 31st Dec 2009 claiming they have some inside information about the market on that day. The next day I realised that I have lost Rs. 2000 and the worst part was that the brokerage that was charged on the investment was Rs. 6000. So the Rs 10K reduced to Rs 2000 in one day.

The Relationship Manager then washed her hand off by saying that they can't help it. They never told me about the high brokerages, thus cheating me in the process for their selfish needs.

shashikant sharma
                        Dec 22, 2009

My name is Shashikant R.Sharma. My EPF no is HR/GGN/28509/101 I havae submitted pf withdrwal form before 6 months but epf department does not give me clearence & statements of pf deposited.pls suggest me that how i recieve my money. My sincere request to you is to please look into this and help me get my money as early as possible. Looking forward for your help & guidance.

Shashikant R.Sharma.
                        Nashik.

indiabulls.securities ltd — delay epf

please provide me status of my epf . form had been sumbit in delhi pf office from sep.08 but any status not rec. yet from pf department. i am traying on pf office ph no[protected] but nobody picked the ph. my details are as following:-
                        name - mamta behal

DL/33499/33

DL/31202/27

HR/GGN/28509/131

mamta behal

K&A Securities — PF Refund

Dear Sir/ Mam,
                        I am working with K&A Securities A-7, Sector - 4 Noida - 201 301 Gautam Budh Nagar
                        Uttar Pradesh in year Sep 2007 to 12 August 2008. But my PF is not clear by the company.

Vaibhav Vijay Nigam
                          Dec 21, 2009

I had tried contacting my reporting head, but nobody is responding me,
                          i have been frustrated after calling them again and again &i have
                          also frustrated to sending mail again & again please let
                          me know the professional way to get my salary and salary slip.
                          if you are able to help me then revert me back please.
                          back . my Employee id is 163827 my circle head is Mr Amiteshwar Choudhery
                          & My Reporting Maneger is Mr Rajeev Kapoor.MUM-Colaba Branch
                          --
                          Vaibhav Nigam

PARTHA NATH CHATTERJEE
                            from Jorhat, Assam
                            Nov 29, 2009

I am an ex-employee of Indiabulls Securities Ltd., Dhanbad Branch with employee code ISL/8290. Inspite of very good performance previously I have to resign from my service due to recession last year. As per company norm I have served the notice period of 1 month. But unfortunately even after several reminder they have blocked my salary of 50 days. Please guide what to do.

shashikant sharma
                              Nov 24, 2009

My name is SHASHIKANT R SHARMAand EPF No. is HR/GGN/28509/101. I have submitted my PF form on MARCH, 2009 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however still now i am waiting for the clearence. I have called in EPF Office gurgaon to inquire about the status but the PRO said that it will take 6 month in case of EPF Gurgaon. Please find attached the recorded conversation with PRO Gurgaon.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

shashikant sharma

bajarang lal agarwal
                                Nov 23, 2009

Sub. : Non Credit of 2100 Eq. Shares in D.P. Account of Indiabulls Power Ltd.

With reference to above I have applied for 2100 shares of IB Power ltd. vide application no. 43423492 and have been allotted 2100 shares on 25/10/2009. Due to bidding mistake CDSL D.P. Account Number has been taken wrong. As soon as I come to know the mistake immediately I send a scanned copy of client master Id of my D.P. Id by E-mail to Karvy Computer Share (Registrar) on 26th October 2009 and acknowledged receipt by executive of Karvy Computer Share when I called them and I have been assured credit of Shares within 2 days in my account. But after several calls shares have not been credited upto 31st October 2009 when I called on 31st October 09 morning 11.00 A.M. I have been assured credit of shares within 2 hours/before 3.30p.m. but no credit has been done upto 5th November 2009. On first day of listing price in NSE was 45.5 per share but In absence of delivery I could not sale shares on first day of listing. Karvy computer share intentionally delayed 9 days due to that I had to sale shares @Rs. 30 per share. Due to mistake by Karvy computer share I had to suffer loss of Rs. 15.5 per share on 2100 shares (Total Loss 2100*15.5=Rs. 32550. You are requested to look into the matter and take strict action against Indiabulls Power Ltd. And Karvy Computer Share (P) Ltd. for their intentional mistake of Non-credit of Shares in My account on or before listing and ask to pay my loss Rs. 32550. I will be glad to provide more informations in this regard if required by you.

Bajarang Lal Agarwal

Chintu Patel
                                  Nov 5, 2009

If the company have no fundamantal prepartion & without any proper documentation why govt. approve the IPO for investment. ... I have submitted application of 300 share of Indiabull power 45/- it is now 33/- on very second or third day... who is playing our money over that ... can u check the companies proper details by CBI might be they are involve in paying a roll of terrarisum & curruption..... this is a fraud company .. & they want our country's money to export for terrorisum ok ...

socho socho kuch india ke bareme ... eeesiii company india ko lut ke dusare deso me pesa bhejati he... vo to pakka... he.. aese locha marati he... sab jagah pe .. aaap logo ke hath me .... power hai.. to fraud company indiabulls power ka power nikalo des ke bahar.. mili bhagat hai.. sab .. under under minister or sab log mile jule haii.. pese se kharid liya heee .. esaka share ka bhav dekho kitana girta hai... kyu ki pesa bahar bej raha heee. india se ... india ke. logo ke sathe bewafai par utar ate.. he.. halkat log .. dum to hota nai hai.. or indiabulls power ipo nikal ke beth jate. hai.. bholi bhali public ko lutane ke liyeee. sabse bade des ke dusman to yee. loga he.. jo mahenat ka pesa akho ke samane se chori karlete hai..
                                  If the company have no fundamantal prepartion & without any proper documentation why govt. approve the IPO for investment. ... I have submitted application of 300 share of Indiabull power 45/- it is now 33/- on very second or third day... who is playing our money over that ... can u check the companies proper details by CBI might be they are involve in paying a roll of terrarisum & curruption... this is a fraud company .. & they want our country's money to export for terrorisum ok ...

socho socho kuch india ke bareme ... eeesiii company india ko lut ke dusare deso me pesa bhejati he... vo to pakka... he.. aese locha marati he... sab jagah pe .. aaap logo ke hath me ... power hai.. to fraud company indiabulls power ka power nikalo des ke bahar.. mili bhagat hai.. sab .. under under minister or sab log mile jule haii.. pese se kharid liya heee .. esaka share ka bhav dekho kitana girta hai... kyu ki pesa bahar bej raha heee. india se ... india ke. logo ke sathe bewafai par utar ate.. he.. halkat log .. dum to hota nai hai.. or indiabulls power ipo nikal ke beth jate. hai.. bholi bhali public ko lutane ke liyeee. sabse bade des ke dusman to yee. loga he.. jo mahenat ka pesa akho ke samane se chori karlete hai..
                                  KYU bhai ipo m money invest karney se pahley co.fraud nahi thi.aaj co.cheater h .?agar 45 ki bajaye stock 70 -80 ho jata to co.badiya thi .ab sebi or cbi ki investigation chaiye?arey dimaag par jor dalo or investment koi jua nahi h jo 10 k liye money lagaya or double ho gaya .jab LIC karwatey ho to 3 saal tak wait minimum kartey ho na/?. 3 saal tak stock ko hath m rakho or fir batana co.kasi h /3 saal baad yahi stock 300-350 se kam m nahi milega

MRS.ANITA SAHNI
                                    Sep 17, 2009

I am having a Demat Acccount with Indiabulls Securities Ltd. where my client ID is10310147 and Trading Code is C43682.

I find that they are frequently charging me DP Charges. The latest example being as follows:

--Bill No.ISLNDLSBILL/08-09/LPP-008182 for the period 1.08.2009 to 31.08.2009

-30.4.09 DP Charges for Bill No.1845 Dt.30.04.2009 Rs.44.12
                                    31.05.09 _--D[protected] Dt.31.05.2009 Rs.441.20
                                    30.06.09 --D0--- 34282 Dt.30.06.2009 Rs.319.87
                                    31.0.09 -D[protected] Dt.31.08.2009 Rs.77.21

Being a Senior citizen and novice in Share Trading, I do not understand the logic behind charges. I would therefore look into this and inform me whether they are correct in charging so much amount to me.If not, then they should be asked to refund the amount charged by them in the past and present.

Mrs. Anita Sahni

IndiaBulls — DELAY IN PROVIDENT FUND

This is Sunil Kumar writting to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company INDIABULLS where i worked for near about two years, i sent my provident fund clearance document through my company on 08-jan-10 to PF office Gurgaon . I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 80 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
                                    therefore i request you to look into the matter .

PF DETAILS - HR/GGN/28509/488

looking forward to your cooperation

Sunil Kumar
                                    [protected]@gmail.com;
                                    [protected]@escortssecurities.com
                                    M.no-[protected]

sk mohata
                                      Aug 15, 2009

In 2004/2005 my account was opened by ahmedabad branch manager - vanesh panchal. Subsequently Blank Stamp papers were forwarded to sign and return. I refused to sign blank stamp papers. I objected to such modus operandi. My paid and purchased shares were blocked and not delivered. All my outstanding trades were squared by them. On objecting to the branch manager, he pleaded by mistake has been done. all such trades were again done by them in my account and fresh trades created by them. for these two side trades, a rate difference of Rs.1.25 lakhs app.was found and was promised by branch manager to be paid, but remains to be paid till date. Even my paid and purchased shares remains to be delivered till date. Complaints to NSE and SEBI made no sense, as these authorities are more concerned about their international image and not much concerned about the complaints being faced in day to day by local small investors. Civil suit and criminal complaint is filed by me and are pending. Money Civil suit takes years, decades to settle. In one Criminal complaint, directors have obtained stay order from high court, stating on affidavit that I had refused acceptance of High Court summons. Naturally, when this aspect shall be highlighted to the Judges, it shall definitely go against me. Fact is the date mentioned in the affidavit, I was out of India. But on record, STAY is obtained on AFFIDAVIT for my refusal to honour Court summons ? Such are practises of Senior Advocates In Gujarat High Court and such are practises of Indiabull securities renowned Directors. these people are aware that with senior advocates, they can have their say and way. For poor enforcement of Laws, advantage is being taken by such persons. Knowingly, enforcement of laws is not made competent. Cant help it. In second criminal complaint, despite dates since last 4 years, nothing has materialsed. Order to issue summons is still pending after 4 years around. MERA BHARAT MAHAN. Jai hind.

Indiabulls securities ltd — late in delivery

I have no recive my courier details are:-
                                      POD Number
                                      Welcome Letter [protected]
                                      Password [protected]

Indiabulls securities ltd — no delivery

dear concern,
                                      just sir,
                                      i am not getting my corrier
                                      my pod no.- [protected], dated:- 06/05/2009
                                      i am getting phone nos from company but they are not resposing
                                      kindly its my urgent and important.

suresh kumar dhiraj
                                      mobile no.- [protected]

Competents — Non collection of payment, delivery made

Ref : DOCKET #[protected] Dt. 07 Jan 2010

Sub : Irresponsible and Illogical Attitude of your Gati Staff

With Reference to the above i wish to bring the following facts to your notice and immediate action

a) As mentioned a parcel was booked by Competents to be delivered to Mr. Dhaval , Ahamadabad on 7 jan 2010 Vide Docket #[protected] on C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery) with Mr. Jayaraj representative in Mysore.

b) I have very clearly explained to Mr. jayaraj that this shipment is on COD basis which he has acknowledged and mentioned on the Docket at right hand side as COD

c) When enquired about the column COD & DOD being left empty he showed me the declared value of Rs. 27,700 as COD entered value and this is the way they have been booking and delivering thousands of parcels everyday.

d) On 11th jan 2010 one Mr. Vinay of Gati mysore called me to verify and confirm whether the parcel is on C.O.D. Basis

e) I received a confirmation of Delivery on 11 jan 2010 via SMS Alert

f) On 13th jan 2010 Mr. Vinay calls me up to say that the parcel has been delivered without collecting cash on delivery, so he requested me to send a authorization via email to v.k.[protected]@gati.com so that they could collect the payment from the party and not to be worried about the payment.

g) My repeated reminders via email on 15th, 29th, 30th and enumerable telephonic conversations I had with Mr. Vinay, Mr. Lawrance, Mr. Arvind (Ahamadabad Branch) has fall on deaf ears with only evasive excuses like "Give me a weeks time", "My person is at the party's place i will get back to you", "We are finding difficulty in finding the party" and many more such excuses from your staff with no results.

h) On Jan 30th i receive a one line email from V. K. Lawrance that "There is no pending amount from the concern person as per our account"

Neetu VIjay
                                        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                        Aug 13, 2009

MY name is Neetu vijay and i was to apply a home loan through indiabulls home finance MUmbai khar branch.They had intiially approved my loan for Rs 38lakhs and taken all my documents and some security cheques stating that this is the regular procedure incase if my EMI ECS bounces and i gave them 24 cheques of my HDFC bank a/c.They were supposed to charge me a processing fees fo 1.25% for the loan amount against disbursement but instead of doing so before they could even disburse my loan of 38 lakhs they deducted Rs 38000/- as processing fees out of my HDFC a/c using one of the cheques i had given as security which needed to be used if my EMI bounces.Then they rejected my loan stating that they did not get a positive report about me from my last job however ICICI bank had then cleared my laon on the same property.If they did not give me the loan for any reason what right they have to deduct the processing fees, I have contacted them several times and had not got any response from them and they do not even answer my calls.

There is a creadit manager called Mr Urang phone numeber [protected] and his boss
                                        Mr Ketan shah is aware of my case and am sending you the details of the transaction which india bulls had done in to my account
                                        On 10/7/08 they had deposited a cheque in to my a/c of RS 38000/-.

This was the cheque given to them as security against the loan that they were supposed to disburse for my home and all these cheques were given in advance to them.

So even before they processed my loan they deposited my cheque and took this amount out of my account.

I have send a letter to them after makiing an effort to call them and sort this matter they have been just assuring me but its been an year but i have not received this amount.

Neetu
                                        India bulls loan execs should be beaten up immediately when they approach you.
                                        India bulls sure has a style to cheat poor clients who dream to purchase a home, these guys should be handed over to the cops - or better if all discussions with India bulls should happen in presence of a police officer, I bet as the name suggests - is upto cheating people - pls check out about India bulls before being wooed into their net, .