Complaints 2692

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls

IndiaBulls Phone Numbers

+91 12 4668 2810
+91 12 4668 2812
+91 12 4668 2850

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4668 2857

IndiaBulls Website

IndiaBulls Head Office Address

Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 133

MD JAMSHED KHA
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

MISBEHAVING AND ABUSING BY THE EMPLOYEE

Date-23/06/2009

I Md Jamshed Khan, having D Mat & client trading A/c no(DL3934), in India bulls Securities Ltd in Offline Dept at Stephen House Branch in Kolkata.My Relationship Manager is Mr.Surya who is under Mr.Sandeep Pandey (Vice president).On 01/06/2009 Mr.Surya called me for appointment. I gave him the evening time. In the evening at 05:03 pm he again called me up from the number[protected].He...
Manhar K chainani

Non receipt of PF money

Myself Manhar Chainani ex-employee of Indiabulls Securities IBCL-code27310.My PF a/c no. DL/33499/14354. I have submitted my PF claim forms to the below mentioned address:217 - 218, Aksar Arcade, Opp. Kalupur, Commercial Co Operative Bank, Shivranjani Cross Road, Shivaranjani, Ahmedabad - 380 015, Gujrat. Ph:[protected], 30074712,[protected], 40067834 in MAR-2009 TO ISHITA (BACK OFFICE EXECUTIVE)....
Jhuma Dey

Non allowing to operate in PIB software.

Office-In-Charge
Indiabulls Pvt Ltd Date:17/06/2009
Gurgoan
Haryana
Sub: Non allowing to log in through PIB (Power India Bull) software where
as allowing to log in through Indiabulls website to transact.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]

I Jhuma Dey RR87 am having a account in your Bhubaneswar...
Anurag Sachdeva

Breach of terms of online trading as agreed

To the concerned,

I have recently opened a demat and trading account with Indiabulls securities ltd, my customer id being 481719 with Sector 15, faridabad branch in haryana. Further to this, the terms as discussed with MR. NAVNEET of indiabulls were as per below:-

Brokerage will be 2 paise for intraday and 20 paise for delivery
Software charges 1200, but shall be refunded

With the terms...
sunil sharma

withdraw the pf amount

hi

This is to inform you that i was submitted my form to pf office jaipur before one & half month.
i got a letter from pf office regarding details and documents of the company but indiabulls mart has wind up from the Rajasthan before 10 month and not in touch now so kindly do the need ful as soon as possible

my pf No. is RJ 16248/149

Sunil kumar Sharma...
RAJAT UDAINIYA

making customer fool

Client Id: NA1643

Hi All,

This point of time I really regret my decision to be a client of Indiabulls Securities.
I was assured a brokerage of .1(delivery), .01(Intraday) and 40/lot for options.(No documentation was provided)
I was executing my trade as per this brokerage .(on the gross I suffered losses or end up only paying brokerage)
But I was excessively charged the brokerage amount,...
kdayaldas

HARASSMENT & TORTURE BY INDIABULLS TO EXTRACT EXTRA MONEY.

I had taken personal loan from Indiabulls of Rs.25, 601/- on 25/5/2007 and repaid Rs.22600/- but just default in one of my EMI of Rs.1800/-, Indiabulls misused my blank security cheque by filling false amount of Rs.28, 249/- and they also misused my blank signed loan agreement by filling false figures of 30 installments instead of 24 (Usurious rate of interest more than...
dummaa

Till now i didn't get documents

This is Anuradha, i got courier from indiabulls with pod no.[protected] & [protected] daed 26th May from Gurgoan, but till now i didnt get any cover from ur side, i called up indiabulls they said it was already delivered and received by SWathi like that, my home address is 34-6-10, rasastreet, gnanapuram, visakhapatnam, daily i am getting so many covers from othes.

This is ur people mistake, they delivered...
MITABEN SONI

Fund transfer from trading account to linked saving account

I have asked for the fund transfer from my trading account NO 56305 with Indiabull securities Ltd on date 16/2/2009 from till date the fund is not transferred to my linked saving account. Detail is as under

Name : Mitaben Soni
Trading account with : India bulls securities Ltd.
Trading account NO : 56305
1st online request on date 16/2/2009 Rs. 18000/- deducted from trading account Cheque No 10082. on...
Abrar Shaikh

Fraud Lies unjust and unethical accounting practises

I had opened my account about 4 years back with a cheque of 700/-.Last month around first week of April i went to India bulls office i found only 200/- is balance.

My client id pu3387

Pune ( Shivaji Nagar - Online ) City Survey No 796 - A2, Near Kamala Nehru Park, Opp. Ambika Sales, Bhandarkar Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 005, Maharashtra. Ph: ( 020 ) Online[protected], 30283477.

i...
Arghya Kusum Roy

Mislead and cheated by relationship manager

I opened my Indiabulls trading+dmat a/c (Client id : 235543) 2 years back and it was idle for long. Recently I decided to invest in good stocks to diversify my portfolio, because till date I had invested only in tax saving instruments. I had contacted Indiabulls and Mr.Arnab Ghosh came to my place who introduced himself as my indiabulls relationship manager. As per his advice I deposited money in my indiabulls a/c for share purchase. Then...
RAVI SHANKER KOUL
from Basi, Punjab

Blank agreement misused by increasing rate of interest to 36%Flat insted of 18% reducing as committed.

Dear customer care

I have to lodge a complaint regarding the cheating and fradulant activities done with me by your esteemed organisation M/s India Bulls credit Services Ltd. I have applied for a loan of Rs 50, 000/-through your frenchiese @ 16% reducing in the year 2007 but I received a loan of only 28421/-, When I received a cheque of Rs.26824/- after deducting the processing fee etc. There were no details of the loan at...
sahil jaiswal

settlement of dues

THIS COMPANY HAS A DUE OF RS. 25, 000.00 FROM LAST 2YEARS .AGAINST THEIR COMPANY GUEST MR.VARDAN DIXIT WHO HAD STAY IN OUR HOTEL IN NAGPUR CALLED HOTEL SIDDHARTHA INN. THE BRANCH MANAGER OF NAGPUR MR.SHASHANK CHANDARKAR SAYS THAT THE COMPANY WILL NOT SETTLE THE DUES NOW AS THE COMAPNY HAS NO FUND & AND THE COMPANY IS BANKRUPT.THEY SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT TO DO YOU CAN DO WE WILL NOT GIVE THE MONEY ANY MORE. SO BASICALLY THIS COMPANY IS...
Kareka Trupti V

not received Pf

I have submitted my pf withdrawal form on 10.09.2008 I have been checking the online status on regular basis. everytime it is the same below:

Status of Your Claim
State : DELHI / Establishment Code : 33499 / Employee No : 7278
Send Feedback

Receipt_no Type status remarks
28147660 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 10/09/2008 and is being processed. Kindly...
babita gupta

close office without information

i am babita gupta from city meerut(uttar pradesh),
mera indiabulls securities ltd. me demat account hai jiska no. 11153768 hai, trading account no. CMR279 hai, is account me mere many companies ke shares hai.
last month company ne hume bina koi jaankaari diye meerut ka apna office band kar diya or aaj tak bhi hume koi jaankaari nahi di gayi hai ki hum apne shares ki trading ya sale kaise kare.
please help...
kdayaldas

Indiabulls implicated thousands of Maharashtra youths in bogus cheque bounce cases in New Delhi Courts to extract extra money.

K DAYALDAS J
March 22, 2009

VERY VERY SERIOUS MATTER- REQUEST FOR YOUR ACTION IN MATTER.

Re: Indiabulls implicated thousands of Maharashtra youths in bogus cheque bounce cases in New Delhi Courts to extract extra money, bringing poor borrower near to suicidal point.
Re: Complaint against Indiabulls Financial Services Ltd. F-60, 2nd floor, Malhotra Building,...
kdayaldas

I had taken personal loan from Indiabulls of Rs.25, 601/- on 25/5/2007 and repaid Rs.22600/- but just default in one of my EMI of Rs.1800/-, Indiabulls misused my blank security cheque by filling false amount of Rs.28, 249/- and they also misused my blank signed loan agreement by filling false figures of 30 installments instead of 24 (Usurious rate of interest more than...
Braja Bandhu Behera,Advocate

Indiabulls promoters cheated,looted and exploited lakhs of innocent investors

Daily lakhs of innocent invstors complaining against Indiabulls Securities Limited and its PROMOTERS SAMEER, RAJEEV, GAGAN AND OTHERS, AGAINST THEIR ILLEGAL, UNCONSTITUTIONAL, ARBITRARY ACTION BY FORCIBLY TRANFER OF SHARES WORTH CRORES FROM THE DP ACCOUNT.EVEN IN MY CASE THEY HAVE IN WRING ADMITTED THEIR CRIME ON 20.10.2005 AND AGREED TO RETURN ALL MY SHARES WHICH THEY HaVE ILLEGALLY AND FRAUDING THE DOCCUMENTS AND BY PUTTING FAKE AND DUPLICATE...
sivamanicame

Request for CIBIL report

Pl let know my CIR from CIBIL

Name : sivamanicame
BOD: 10.09.1970
PAN: BGLPS7574R
contact No.[protected]/[protected]
resi: 16/24, 3rd st, parvathy Ngr,
kodungaiur, Chennai -118...
Munish

Indecent behaviour and loss due to incorrect information

I wrote this mail to indiabulls help desk 2 months back and still they have not taken any action. I did not get any phone call to resolve this issue as well. When i called up their helpdesk, they say that this issue is being looked after by their VP and you will get a response soon. I am still waiting for any call from them. I could not have escaleted this issue any more, so i thought of bringing this matter publically so that atleast people...