[Resolved]  Indiabulls Securities Limited — 1.payment collected, shares not delivered. 2.traded in my account, without authority

In 2004/2005 my account was opened by ahmedabad branch manager - vanesh panchal. Subsequently Blank Stamp papers were forwarded to sign and return. I refused to sign blank stamp papers. I objected to such modus operandi. My paid and purchased shares were blocked and not delivered. All my outstanding trades were squared by them. On objecting to the branch manager, he pleaded by mistake has been done. all such trades were again done by them in my account and fresh trades created by them. for these two side trades, a rate difference of Rs.1.25 lakhs app.was found and was promised by branch manager to be paid, but remains to be paid till date. Even my paid and purchased shares remains to be delivered till date. Complaints to NSE and SEBI made no sense, as these authorities are more concerned about their international image and not much concerned about the complaints being faced in day to day by local small investors. Civil suit and criminal complaint is filed by me and are pending. Money Civil suit takes years, decades to settle. In one Criminal complaint, directors have obtained stay order from high court, stating on affidavit that I had refused acceptance of High Court summons. Naturally, when this aspect shall be highlighted to the Judges, it shall definitely go against me. Fact is the date mentioned in the affidavit, I was out of India. But on record, STAY is obtained on AFFIDAVIT for my refusal to honour Court summons ? Such are practises of Senior Advocates In Gujarat High Court and such are practises of Indiabull securities renowned Directors. these people are aware that with senior advocates, they can have their say and way. For poor enforcement of Laws, advantage is being taken by such persons. Knowingly, enforcement of laws is not made competent. Cant help it. In second criminal complaint, despite dates since last 4 years, nothing has materialsed. Order to issue summons is still pending after 4 years around. MERA BHARAT MAHAN. Jai hind.

Indiabulls securities ltd — late in delivery

I have no recive my courier details are:-
POD Number
Welcome Letter [protected]
Password [protected]

Indiabulls securities ltd — no delivery

dear concern,
just sir,
i am not getting my corrier
my pod no.- [protected], dated:- 06/05/2009
i am getting phone nos from company but they are not resposing
kindly its my urgent and important.

suresh kumar dhiraj
mobile no.- [protected]

Competents — Non collection of payment, delivery made

Ref : DOCKET #[protected] Dt. 07 Jan 2010

Sub : Irresponsible and Illogical Attitude of your Gati Staff

With Reference to the above i wish to bring the following facts to your notice and immediate action

a) As mentioned a parcel was booked by Competents to be delivered to Mr. Dhaval , Ahamadabad on 7 jan 2010 Vide Docket #[protected] on C.O.D. (Cash on Delivery) with Mr. Jayaraj representative in Mysore.

b) I have very clearly explained to Mr. jayaraj that this shipment is on COD basis which he has acknowledged and mentioned on the Docket at right hand side as COD

c) When enquired about the column COD & DOD being left empty he showed me the declared value of Rs. 27,700 as COD entered value and this is the way they have been booking and delivering thousands of parcels everyday.

d) On 11th jan 2010 one Mr. Vinay of Gati mysore called me to verify and confirm whether the parcel is on C.O.D. Basis

e) I received a confirmation of Delivery on 11 jan 2010 via SMS Alert

f) On 13th jan 2010 Mr. Vinay calls me up to say that the parcel has been delivered without collecting cash on delivery, so he requested me to send a authorization via email to v.k.[protected]@gati.com so that they could collect the payment from the party and not to be worried about the payment.

g) My repeated reminders via email on 15th, 29th, 30th and enumerable telephonic conversations I had with Mr. Vinay, Mr. Lawrance, Mr. Arvind (Ahamadabad Branch) has fall on deaf ears with only evasive excuses like "Give me a weeks time", "My person is at the party's place i will get back to you", "We are finding difficulty in finding the party" and many more such excuses from your staff with no results.

h) On Jan 30th i receive a one line email from V. K. Lawrance that "There is no pending amount from the concern person as per our account"

IndiaBulls
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information