Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indian Overseas Bank, Chembur Mumbai — ATM debit card password

Dear sir,
Name: Bijendar Kahar
Mobile No. : [protected]
My ATM debit card no. [protected]
Branch Name: Chembur, Mumbai
Saving account No : 20710

Sir I Have received ATM debit card from IOB bank but did'nt received its password yet.
so please kindly send it to my residental address as submitted in bank. or My company address as below:
Techsol Corporation
A 301 Sandeep Building
Near VPM School
Mithagar Road
Mulund East
Mumbai 400081
Contact No.[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  40 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

ATM debit card password
Dear sir,
Name: ANANDA AYYAPPAN J V
Mobile No. : [protected]

Branch Name:Kamarajar salai, Madurai
Saving account No : 25236
Sir I Have received ATM debit card which is in my IOB bank branch, but did'nt received its password yet. The problem is I am suspecting the post man for this issue. So please send me the EMS No. to check and complain in my area post office.
If it is not yet delivered then please send it to my residental address as submitted in bank. The address is given below:
13, Pacharicikara thoppu II street,
Kamarajar Road,
Madurai, Tamil Nadu,
PIN:625009.
Dear sir,

i am account holder of your bank (indian overseas Bank) N.H.P.C Branch, faridabad. My account no. is 11642. I have lost of my ATM Debit card. i have no no. of debit card. in indian overseas bank is running strike. so plz block my atm card and provide me new atm debit card.
thanks
shankar kumar jha
i am account holder of your bank (indian overseas Bank) N.H.P.C Branch, faridabad. My account no. is 11642. I have lost of my ATM Debit card. i have no no. of debit card. in indian overseas bank is running strike. so plz block my atm card and provide me new atm debit card.
thanks
shankar kumar jha
my courier address is k-104, hotel atrium (hill view) surajkund road, near silver jublee gate, faridabad.
mobile no. [protected]
Dear Sir,

I want Debit card Application.

Thanking You.,
Yoursfaithfully.,
MR.Nallakaruppan
Dear sir, iam v.Dharmaraj from k.s.a.Iam one of your account holder of your I.O.B last 13 yers in tamilnadu trichy irudiyapuram branch. but last 5 yers i did;t have any deleing with your bank bez of your staf nobody give any corrcet details of my account.Now once again i want to be like connection with your bank to send money from here. But here in saudi bank they asking for my account computerised nummber its has to come 10 digt. my old nummber is N.R.E-18 SO PLEASE CAN YOU HELP ME SIR i want to be send money.So many time i send mail last 4 monts but no one give ans from them even main branch in anna sali adress also. Please give me the trichyrapalli, plakkari, hrudyapurm branch adress and phone nummber, also branch manager mail id.I hope think so may be you will be salve my prob ASAP.Even my wife also went to ask them to give the new compterise account number but they said your nummber is the same N.R.E-18 BUT here it not possible to send this nummber.Please sir do it past to send reply for me and send my new account nummber.
my mail id is. [protected]@yahoo.co.in / v.[protected]@tasnee.com phone # [protected].
Thanking you,
Best Regards
V.Dharmaraj.
dear sir,
I, (RAVI PARKASH) have a saving account in IOB NH1 MARKET NO.1 FARIDABAD, my saving account no. is 24397. I want to say that while i am withdrawing Rs. 15000/- from NH1 branch ATM on dated 8/11/2008 at 11:32am, due to machine fault, I did not get the money as the money stick into the slot and drpped inside the machine. the atm id no. is 108D9851, reference no. is[protected]. My balance was 60232 before transection and Rs. 15000/- has been debited from my acount . Kindly reimburse me the money, I mentioned above, as soon as possible, because I need the money urgently
thanking you
best regards
RAVI PARKASH
H.NO. 1K/97,
NIT FARIDABAD
M. NO. [protected]
I, Maqbul I have a saving account in SBI Min Branch kurnool, my saving account no is [protected]. I want to say that while i am withdrawing Rs. 1000/- from Renigunta branch ATM MY ATM card no:[protected] on dated 5/11/2008 at 11:30am, due to transaction faild, I did not get the money transection but and Rs. 1020/- has been debited from my acount . Kindly reimburse me the money, I mentioned above, as soon as possible, because I need the money urgently
thanking you
best regards
s.Maqbul
Sir, I have taken debit Card from your IOB, Rastrapathy Road Branch, sec-bad. But it is not working. The transaction was came from that machine is as The Card is not record. please My Debit Card No. is [protected].

Please solve my problem as early as possible.
Dear sir/madam, My name is Dr. Vivekaraj and i am your valuable customer of IOB since year 2002 in Madurai. Savings Account no: 11089 at Indian Overseas Bank, SOUTH MASI STREET BRANCH in MADURAI. My D ebit Card No: [protected]. Now i am in urgent need of Bank Statement for the period from 1.04.2005 to 31.03.2006 for the Income Tax official purposes. Hence kindly treat this as most urgent and issue me the Bank statement immediately for the abovesaid period to my mail id as soon as possible. My postal address: Dr.Vivekaraj, 21, Sourashtra elementary school lane, East veli street, Madurai - 625 001 Thanking you, Yours Sincerely, Dr.J. Vivekaraj
Dear sir/madam, My name is Dr. Vivekaraj and i am your valuable customer since year 2002. Savings Account no: 11089 at Indian Overseas Bank, SOUTH MASI STREET BRANCH in MADURAI. My D ebit Card No: [protected]. Now i am in urgent need of Bank Statement for the period from 1.04.2005 to 31.03.2006 for the Income Tax official purposes. Hence kindly treat this as most urgent and issue me the Bank statement immediately for the abovesaid period to my mail id as soon as possible. My postal address: Dr.Vivekaraj, 21, Sourashtra elementary school lane, East veli street, Madurai - 625 001 Thanking you, Yours Sincerely, Dr.J. Vivekaraj ( MY MAIL ID IS "[protected]@yahoo.com".) NANDRI!
Sir,
This is Duraipandi from Hosur. I am having a account with Kumudepalli branch. My account number is SB 12817. I had applied for the PIN number on 2 years before. Still I didn't get the PIN number. so i request you to take the necessary action for send the PIN Number to my address.
MY ADDRESS:
S. Duraipandi,
Instructor in E&I Dept,
Adhiyamaan college of ENGG,
Hosur. -635 109

Yours Sincerely,
S.DURAIPANDI
Hi
I have an Account in Indian Overseas Bank, Roop Nagar, New Delhi. For last 10 days, when insert my ATM card into ATM machine, and trying for withdrawal, it is saying that "Take your card and contact to your Branch". I Please solve my problem immediately.

Thanking you.
Santosh Kumar Biswal
A/C No.[protected]
ATM ID- IOBD9983
Card No-4221xxxxxx847176
Mobile No- [protected]
E-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi
I have an Account in Indian Overseas Bank, Roop Nagar, New Delhi. For last 10 days, when insert my ATM card into ATM machine, and trying for withdrawal, it is saying that "Take your card and contact to your Branch". I Please solve my problem immediately.

Thanking you.
Santosh Kumar Biswal
A/C No.[protected]
ATM ID- IOBD9983
Card No-4221xxxxxx847176
Mobile No- [protected]
E-mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
hello sir,
i am priyanka kohli from jalandhar city. i have filled up for your clerical post, but doesnot receive any answer now. i am very shocked that is why i am mailing you. i am compeletely eligible for that. i want answer for your this act. please answer me on my mail address. i shall be very thankful to you.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I have a saving account with your bank Code No.;1788 At Piparia, Dis.Vadodara Sta.Gujarat.
I have applied for ATM card on 17 Nov, 2008 and I am not able to get ATM card yet.
Once I had meet to branch manager after one month of application. He replied to wait for PIN number which will come at your mailing address which is not come yet.
Now, I asked today after two months of applicatin for the PIN then he said than what can to do for thah?
On repetely asking he ask to give an application for same.
I asked about the time to be taken by you to issue a ATM card to me.
Answer of manager is not satisfactory and reliable.
Be needful and guide me so I can get my ATM card as early as possible or take appropiate action to solve my problem.

Thanking You,
Dr.Prital Ghetiya
Dear sir,

i am account holder of your bank (indian overseas Bank) santhome branch, chennai. My account no. is 28397. I have lost my ATM card..so plz block my atm card and provide me new atm debit card.
thanking you,
abaya meenakshi
Dear Sir
I have a current account in Manavala Nagar Thiruvallur Branch code-577. I had applied for an atm card before 4 months and still i did not got it. and the assistant manager answer is not good. he is saying about the postal department problem. And is answer is in indecent way.
All the staffs in that bank are mis-behaving to all the customer and not responding to any enquiy asked by the customer.

Thanking You
P.SRINIVASAN
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
sir, good evening. i entered wrong pin number fo my atm card on friday[protected] in perundurai, karumandichellipalayam branch atm centre. Now i have a correct pin number. i will get my salary in atm card. so, please immediately activate my atm card.
thanking you!
yours faithfully,
k.palanisamy.
MY ACCT NO:[protected]
ATM CARD NO: [protected]
ATM ID: IOBD9684
REF NO:[protected]
sir, good evening. i entered wrong pin number fo my atm card on friday[protected] in perundurai, karumandichellipalayam branch atm centre. Now i have a correct pin number. i will get my salary in atm card. so, please immediately activate my atm card.
thanking you!
yours faithfully,
k.palanisamy.
MY ACCT NO:[protected]
ATM CARD NO: [protected]
ATM ID: IOBD9684
REF NO:[protected]
sir, good evening. i entered wrong pin number fo my atm card on friday[protected] in, thiruvanaikovil, trichy branch atm centre. Now i have a correct pin number. i am un able to access my atm card. so, please immediately activate my atm card.
thanking you!
MY ACCT NO:[protected]
ATM CARD NO: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    1894
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    313
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002