Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indian Post — couldn't track my application status

I have sent one letter through speed post to DEUTSCHE LUFTHANSA, FRANKFURT AM MAIN GERMANY on 2 june, 2008 but i won't be able to track my letter whether it has been recived or not. This is really pathetic on part of Indian postal services.The service is really poor.As such it was a very important document that has to be reach there by 8 june, 2008 but i don't know whether it has been recieved on time on the other end or not.Please let me know as soon as possible, otherwise i will take strict action on this as will see into this matter.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am Sharath Babu. I have sent Registered Post to Manipal, Udupi district. Code No: RL A 6632. I want to know the status.
Sir,
I Aditya Singh Chauhan From Dewas (Madhya Pradesh) pin 455001 want to register complaint o[censored]ndilivery of item EI[protected]IN . The date of sending it by post from Dewas is 23 march 2009 and has reached To Chennai successfully at 25 march 2009.The speed post tracker says that it is bagged to Kattankulathur to that day itself.Please tell me by confirming whether my form has been received or not.Your reply is awaited.

Thanking you
Yours Sincerely
Aditya Singh Chauhan
I have sent one letter through registered post to COLUMBIA, USA on 8 April, 2009 Please let me know status of the letter.

Ref: RR[protected]IN
Sir/madam

I have send one letter through Registerd post to kidwai bhawan New Delhi from Nangal Rai NEw Delhi on
28/03/2009, code no. RL A 9596, I am not able to track please help, This letter contain job application.


Thanking you
I have sent a application form attached with DD through speed post to The Director Atal Bihari Vajpaee Institute of Mountaineering & Allied Sports, Manali-175131, Himachal Pradesh (India) on 11 Aug, 2009 but i won't be able to track my letter whether it has been recived or not.

On the other hand I have sent my speed post with my FRIEND which having a Speed post No. EM[protected]IN has been delivred on the 19th August 2009 on the same day when i posted to same address from Aurangabad. However, I don't recive any report or Status of my SPEED POST NO. EM[protected]IN Dtd. 11 August 2009 posted from Aurangabad.

The said institute has given time limit for the addmission for the course which I applied, but even i sent my speed post on before time. Who is responsible for my this problem which made by "INDIAPOST"
Please let me know as soon as possible, because my Course will be started on 1 September 2009.
Too much hopes from the India post...do the needfull earlier.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    5448
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1130
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001