India Post Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 21, 2025
Complaints 9029

File a complaint to India Post

Having problems with India Post?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Post customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Post reviews & complaints page 446

MANOJ KUMAR
Feb 9, 2009

I have purchased two application form for J.E. But Meerut Cantt H.O post office selling old application (Direct recruitment) form in lue of new Advt. publised on[protected] for J.E., I have already complaint to Meerut Cantt H.O, complaint no.[protected]. they reply that he recived these form from Lucknow Post H.O they can't do anything regarding this matter.
Please do needful for the same.

Rgds,
Manoj Kumar
Dear sir I've apply to rectify my voter id card but i've not recieved new voter id card
sir my name is dheeraj kumar my father name shree ram bharosey

My Name is Sweta Srivastava and my brother send some important documents in medical center post office meerut through simple post.and i live in Sukhrali Guragaon. My Full Address is Narendra Sehrawat S/O Kuldeep Singh Sehrawat, Purana Kua, Near Shiv Mandir Sukhrali, Gurgaon. Sir Pls send my post till Wednesday, neither it will become very dangerous for me.
Hope you will do something for me.
Awaitnf for good response

Sweta Srivastava
sir mere docomentes dak registry- 07/12/2011 rawana ki gayi ha jo mere ko nahi mil rahi h sir pls help me
kal mery last date ----ha 15/12/2011 -- jaipur jama karwani sir
rg-no. 1721 hasir
mohd safique s/o jamaludin
vpo- ramsabass
teh-didwana
dist- nagour
rajasthan pin - 341303
sir pls help me
sir important docoments h

Indra Pratim Chatterjee
    Feb 3, 2009

Unable to redeem NSC

I had submitted 03 nos NSC - 37EE519791 to 93 at the post office in Assam Sachivalaya SO, Dishpur for transfer of the same from Indore GPO on 300808. The NSCs are not transferred so far. These were matured on 120908. Now I am not able to redeem the same though it is already 05 months over. I am not getting any positive response from the post office and not sure whether the same to be done. Matter was also referred to the website of Indian...
    Sunial Pani
    Feb 3, 2009

The small post office at Ranalai, Via - Chandragir, Dist - Gajapati, Orissa, PIN - 761 017 India doesn't deal monetary matter properly. Even some people of the village lost their money and never recoved it.

In my case, I fear if the post master has done something with the money (Rs. 200- Rupees Two Hundred only) as I dispatched Rs. 200/- on January 20, 2009 to my sister staying at the village but still now (as on February 3, 2009) she has not received it. It takes hardly 6 days to reach that money from Kuruda, Balasore to the place. It is said that the main post office situated at Chandragiri, Gajapati, Orissa - 761 017 is for the post master and both the post master use to communicate in such a way that they plan to escape themselves.

Therefore, may you please inquiry and take necessary action to unvail their activities and oblige the common people. Below I gave the address of my sister and to whom I dispatched money.

Address to whom I dispatched money
    Biswasini Karada (Tiki)
    W/O - Kishore Karada
    At - P.O. - Ranalai
    Via - Chandragiri
    Dist - Gajapati
    Orissa
    PIN - 761 017
    Date of dispatch : January 20, 2009
    Receipt Number : 1785

Adress of the sender
    Sunial Pani
    Orissa Follow-Up
    Kuruda
    Balasore - 756 056 (Orissa)
    Sir, i have sent 2500 rs on 7 th march 09, thru e mopnr number[protected], but still not delivered. kindly do the needful as soon as possible. & informed thru email.
    I Mrs. Musarat Jahan, wife of Sk. Jalaluddin, 37A Samsul Hoda Road, Flat No. 8, 2nd Flr, Kolkata - 700 017, Ph.No. [protected]. I have received Rs.30, 435/- from Barabati Post Office under Balasore Head Post Office against mature of my mothers postal deposit as i was the nominee for the same. The said amt. i received vide chq. no.Y-289854 drawn on SBI Balasore and i deposited rhe chq. in Allahbad Bank, Beniapukur Branch Kolkata- 700017 as i m a resident of Kolkata now. The Bank has sent the chq. to the post master Balasore Post Office in stead of SBI BAlasore mistakely.

Further i would write to here that the post master, Balasore Branch when received the chq. from Allahabad Bank Kolkata, he made another mistake by depositing the same chq. into his own a/c insted of return it to the Allahabad Bank. Now the Amt which had issued by the Post Office to me has gone back to the Post Office again.

In this regard i had contacted to one of my friend's brother who is staying at Balasore to enquire the matter from the Post Master Balasore. He has done so and informed me that the Post Office is in the delima now as he is not getting any solutions to return the money to me or to the Allahabad Bank. In this regard, my friends brother has gone to meet the post master many more times and getting nothing in return. As i m now going through a financial crisis i request u to take the appropriate steps to give me my money at an earliest.

Musarat Jahan
    I have sent money order No. A 1406 of Rs. 750-00 in the name of Smt. Joyity W/o Gopal House No. 190 Hanuman gng Firozabad [U.P.}
    I have sent Rs. 1000/- (MO Value Rs.1000 + Comm Rs. 50 = Rs.1050/-) money order against Receipt no.7377 to Mrs. Sangeeta Diyali (Tindharia) in the following address mentioned below from Yerwada post office 411006 on 17/09/2009 around 11:45 AM by ordinary post (Post office person told me that no Speed post is available) but till to date no M.O. has been delivered to the addresses.

Sender Name :
    Deben Diyali,
    C/O. Kunal Diyali,
    Florina's Cottage, Survey No. 42/1+2,
    Sheelanad Society, Somnath Nagar,
    Wadgaon Sheri, Pune - 411014.
    Tel :- [protected]

Receiver's address,
    Sangeeta Diyali,
    C/O. Sarojani R. Diyali,
    Vill :- Central Block, P.O . Tindharia,
    Dist :- Darjeeling, West Bengal.
    Pin :- 734223.
    Cell NO.[protected]

Kindly look into the matter for the such delaying delivery.
    i requested to you that i have send money order to saidabad buir on[protected] but in PNR STATUR show money transmitted to PO.on dated[protected]
    but post master is say i have not received delhi money order.
    my parents is suffering a lot of problem
    please sir take some suitable steps
    kindly do the needful

PNR NO.[protected]

PARVEEN KUMAR

Aparna Raman
      Jan 30, 2009

I had placed a money order of 480 rs + 25 rs service charge in the model tonw -3 post office. The money order has not reached the addressee ( competition review ltd). I apparoached the post office and they had no answer to where the money is now.They gave a vague answer sarcastically, claimning it might or might not reach.
      Please help.
      I had placed a money order of Rs 500 + 25 rs service charge in the Ashok Vihar Head Post Office dt.16/2/2009. Money Order No. is[protected], Counter 2. The money order has not reached the addressee ( Mrs.Manraji Devi, C/o Jhik, Basti H.O.-Basti H.O.-272001). I approached the post office and they had no answer to where the money is now or even they are not receiving my complaint. They gave a vague answer sarcastically, claimning it might or might not reach.
      I had sent a moneyorder in name of Sushil kumar jha on 05/05/2009.amont of moneyorder is 5000 and
      moneyorder no. is A19.
      i have sent money order of rupees 2000.00 on dt.17/06/2009 in the address given below.

TO
      BHAGABAN MAJHI,
      AT:-TULASIDIA
      PO:-TARADIPAL
      VIA:-DANDISAHI
      DIST:-KENDRAPARA(ORISSA)
      PIN:-754240
      It was reached yet in the above address.please do needful.
      I have sent a money order to Sangipur Post Office UP from New Delhi APS Colony vide EMOPNR No[protected] on 01 Dec 2010. the money has not yet been received.

Request status and delivery of the Money Order.
      my name is Radhamany Gopalakrishnan. I sent money order for Rs.2000/- by post. eMO No. is[protected] dated 16.06.2011. Till date the amount is not reached to the payee.
      Non Receipt Money Order
      I have sent a money order to Bibi Sajan Khatoon Village & Post:-Majdia, Via:-Kursela, Dist:- Katihar, 854101, Bihar from Iqbal Usmani B-35 Nizamuddin West, New Delhi-110013Mobile No:-[protected], Money Order No:-1578 Date:-20/7/2011, from Dargah Sharif Post Office Nizamuddin, New Delhi-110013, money has not yet been received.

Request status and delivery of the Money Order.

pragya tripathi
        Jan 30, 2009

i want to know the status of my speed post no. EU[protected] IN
        i would be geateful if you infomm me about this letter on my given email address ar.pragya.[protected]@gmail.com
        I want to know the status of my speed post no. EU[protected] IN
        i would be geateful if you inform me about this letter on my given email address [protected]@gmail.com
        i want to know the status of my speed post no. EU[protected] IN

with regards,

vinod kumar shukla
        i want to know the status of my speed post no SPEN[protected] IN

purushotham kondru
        i want to know the status of my speed post no EM[protected]IN

CHANDAN KUMAR TIWARI
        MOBILE No.-[protected], [protected]
        i want to know the status of my speed post no. CUO38311841 IN

WITH REGARDS
        SUNANDA SINHA

Mohit Prateek
          Jan 27, 2009

My iit-jee application form addressed to iit jee bombay has not been received . it was aregistered post .
          no.- RL A 5716. it contains very important documents . kindly make sure that it is delivered.
          NON DELEVERY OF NO. RLADA3308 DTD. 12.05.09 IN NARAINA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE POST OFFICE
          I have send E-MO of Rs. 1000/- to Maya Ram, Village- Chhangurpur, Post-Husainpur Girant, Pin Code-224190 Via TAND(FAIZABAD) on 18.05.09 but till 02.06.09 E-MO not deliver to May Ram. Please take necessary action in this regard.
          Dear Sir, .*
          I had sent Money Order of Rs.1000.0t0o Smt.A chhrana Katoch throughy our R K Puram
          Post Office( copye nclosed) on 30thM ay 2009. I have come to know from Smt.
          Achhrana Katoch that the same has not yet been delivered to them till date. I request
          you to kindly look to the matter and let me know the status of the same.

We have not received our registered post till now & no tracking status on web site available.
          This is sent from gaziyabad on 08.06.2009 to Mr. Dinesh Chand ( My father in law).

Receipt no. EV[protected]IN
          Date 08.06.2009

Please help us to track it.

Lalit Verma
          Non- Receipt of Reg. Post No. U001022, sent by passport office, jaipur on dated 02/07/209.

I have not received it till the date.I request you to kindly look to the matter and let me know the status of the same.

Please help me to track it

with regards
          Manoj Mangal
          SIR

THE POST OFFICE HERE ( VASUNDRA ENCLAVE 110096) NEVER DELIVERS ON TIME AND IN SOME OCCASIONS HAS FAILED TO DELIVER.
          THIS HAS HAPPENED SEVERAL TIMES WITH ME.ON USING THE TRACKING SYSTEM THE WEBSITE SHOWS THAT DELIVERY ATTEMPT WAS MADE BUT I WAS NOT AVAILABLE, BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT THE ATTEMPT WAS NEVER MADE( AS I WAS AT HOME ON THE DATES MENTIONED IN THE WEBSITE) AND ON 2 OCCASIONS I HAD TO COLLECT THE PARCEL FROM THE POST OFFICE.
          WHAT IS THE POINT OF HAVING A POSTAL SERVICE THEN?

I WOULD LIE TO REGISTER A COMPLAINT AGAINST THE ABOVE MENTIONED POST OFFICE SINCE EVEN AFTER TRYING TO TALK SOME SENSE INTO THEM , IT DOESN'T SEEM TO HAVE AN EFFECT.

THANK YOU
          JOSEPH
          Sir, speed post done from mugkalyan so(711312) on[protected] has not been delivered till date.last status showing item despatched PALAM TMO.i have bill of 33000/-Rs.

Please, take appropiate action for the same.
          Article no-EW[protected]IN.
          REGARDS,
          OBYDULLA KHAN

vinayak
            Jan 25, 2009

Hi All,
            This is my enquiry rather complain first.

My retired father has NSS with Indian Post. We want the a letter from post master to mention about his savings. But the post masters says he cant issue any of such letters. My simple query here is if postal department has banking services why can't they provide similar services to their customers.

Post master details:
            Bhusawal - 425201

Regarding your fathers problem with postal department there one NGO " Nyayabhoomi" located at ITI, New Delhi, who can help you in this matter. First you will have to become member of NGO & then only they will lodge your complaint under RTI.

thanx

Sandeep Aggarwal
              Jan 23, 2009

I had PPF account no.381with Sector 22 Post office Faridabad. On my request In July 2008 account was transferred to SBI Faridabad. GPO Faridabad had sent all relevant papers for transfer to SBI except the cheque of Rs.3248 of the outstanding in the account.
              A photocopy of the cheque no.679125 dated 26.7.08; Seq. no.[protected] Pres Bank[protected] for Rs.3248 was obtained which was found to have been cleared by Head Post office Sonepat. Since then we are regularly following up with Post offices at Faridabad and Sonepat but with no clue.
              D/SIR,
              REF: PPF A/C NO.10009404
              I AM TO INFORM YOU, THAT A SUM OF RS.5000.00(FIVE THOUSAND ONLY) HAS NOT BE=
              EN CREDITED INTO MY PPF A/C NO. 10009404, WHICH WAS DEPSOITED ON 11.3.2004 =
              VIDE CH.NO.987327 DRAWN ON VIJAYA BANK, LONI ROAD, DELHI-32.
              ANIL JAIN
              Mr.Sanjiv Kishanrao Kamble is no more today.He had opened a PPF Account No.7484 at Latur Post Office.What is the amount of claim his nominee will geta now.Please convey immediately.
              Kamble K.J.
              How to confirm the amount is deposited in ppf account?

Complainant8650518
                Jan 16, 2009

CUSTOM OFFICERS SCAM AT INDIAN AIRPORTS- BRIBE, CORRUPTION

A story from a passenger about corruption on Indian Airports.

Below is the complaint I filed with the Central Vigilance Commission of India against a corrupt official at the Bangalore International Airport. It was filed on 10th Feb 2008. I have not heard anything from the CVC till date. But, as per their policy (http://www.cvc.nic.in/comp_stat_srch.asp) they take 3 months to generate a report and another 6 months for...
                24 Comments
                rajibkar
                Jan 15, 2009

Dear Sir/Madam, I have 2 nos of NSC's 10000.00 each bearing nos.32EE335388/9 matured on 10th Dec 2008, which I have purchased from Bagmudi Purulia. After repeated requests & reminders the same has been transferred to Belgharia Kolkata 700056 H.O. However, after that I have send my relative with authoristaion letter for collecting the cheque which has been denied by the Post Master Mr. Bhattacharya. Please let me know how I can receive payment, please do something.Regards,
                Rajib Kar.

Vasudha
                  Jan 14, 2009

I sent registered airmail from china to mumbai on 28th dec 2008 and was assured that it will be delivered within a week or 10 days...it has been 17 days now and the parcel has not been received yet.As the parcel was sent to Mumbai a metropolitan and not to some remote small area it was expected that a relatively prompt service will be received but it does not seem to make any difference.
                  I would be grateful if some immediate action is taken to trace the parcel and if it reaches the hands of the owner as soon as possible...

No...RR[protected]CN
                  I sent registered airmail from India to Moldova on 6th May 2009 and was assured that it will be delivered within a week or 10 days...it has been 18 days now and the parcel has not been received yet.As the parcel was sent to Moldova, Tiraspol a metropolitan and not to some remote small area it was expected that a relatively prompt service will be received but it does not seem to make any difference.
                  I would be grateful if some immediate action is taken to trace the parcel and if it reaches the hands of the owner as soon as possible...

No...RR[protected]IN
                  i have purchased an Eye drops from Bio Nation from UK it cost of 175 USD/-. They have couried my package on 08th May through normal Airmal. up to today 30th June my drop not arrived. can any one help me with the contact no of Airmail in India.
                  I had sent my university application parcel through speed post by air mail from india to usa on 14th sep 2009 and was assured that it will be delivered within one week or 10 days but it has been 15 days now and the parcel has not been recieved yet.I am getting late for universities deadline and deadline for universities is oct 10th 2009.I would be thankful if immediate action is taken to trace the parcel and if it reaches the hands of the university admission commitee as soon as possible... HURRY UP PLEASE..
                  I had sent my university application parcel through speed post by air mail from india to usa on 14th sep 2009 and was assured that it will be delivered within one week or 10 days but it has been 15 days now and the parcel has not been recieved yet.I am getting late for universities deadline and deadline for universities is oct 10th 2009.I would be thankful if immediate action is taken to trace the parcel and if it reaches the hands of the university admission commitee as soon as possible... HURRY UP PLEASE.. NO's are... EN[protected]IN...EN[protected]IN...EN[protected]IN...
                  I sent a Airmail letter to USA on 10/11/2009 but it has not been yet to delivery. How long to take time to delivery? In my letter airmail no RLA542. please kindly inform me when it will delivery

air-mail parcel — not delivered yet

we have not received air-parcel which I posted from Ahmedabad,India on 26/11/09 ,the destination was Auckland,New Zealand.

It supposed to be reached in 5 working days but after 15 days we are still waiting.
                  My First Class Mail International Parcel sent from the USA on 27th November, 2009, Customs Form No. LC[protected]US has still not been delivered to the addressee as of January 26, 2010.

I would greatly appreciate an explanation and an update on the status of this parcel.

I sent some documents via Registered Airmail to USA on 12/08/2010, but it has not been yet to delivery. How long to take time to delivery? my airmail no RR[protected]IN. please kindly inform me when it will delivery

INDIAN POST — Registered post not delivered yet

Hi Sir/Madam,

My brother sent me my driving licence through registerd post from Orai(U.P.) to Kolkata,on 29/04/2011 at 11:31 A.M.But it is not delivered till today(09/05/2011).The reciept no is A3611.Please help me in tracking the same.I have searched online on website of indian post but there is no option for tracking registered post.

please help me.It's urgent.

thanks & Regards,

Saurabh kumar

I have sent a letter through registerd post from New Delh to Ranchi, on 02/04/2011 at 14:06.But it is not delivered till today(09/05/2011).The reciep no. is B8612.Please help me in tracking the same.I have searched online on website of indian post but there is no option for tracking registered post.

please help me.It's urgent.

thanks & Regards,
                  Poonam
                  I have dispatched an AIR MAIL containing my Transcripts for ad mission to Northwestern University in USA. The receipt number is A RT[protected]IN on[protected]. Even after 8 days we are unable trace the post using the Indian Post International tracking system. Every time it is asking for a correct number. Is there any one who can trace and give the reply
                  S P Kumar
                  i like u
                  I HAVE A SIMILAR COMPLAINT ; MY FRIEND MAILED ME THE "TRACKING NUMBER" FOR AN ARTICLE AIRMAILED FROM PUNE GPO TO AN ADDRESS IN CLEVELAND, OHIO, A WEEK AGO, SAYING I COULD TRACK ITS DELIVERY STATUS "ON-LINE". REPEATED ATTEMPTS ON THIS SITE COME UP WITH REMARK " NO MATCH FOUND FOR THIS TRACKING NUMBER ( A RM[protected] IN). I AM DESPERATELY IN NEED OF THE CONTENTS. CAN ANYONE HELP OUT?...PRASAD
                  Indian bank of Baroda sent some document to us (Saudi Arabia) throughh Track no. ARK[protected]IN but i didn't receive the above document please advise the status of this document. and how i can track this document..
                  I sent such an important document to ECFMG, Philadelphia, USA on Oct 12th. I could track it through tracking # RT[protected]IN till Oct 17th when it arrived New York JFK Airport Exchange Office.After then no information is found in the website, and the document has not been received by the addressee.Pls help me regarding this as this is so important for me...

I sent registered airmail from India to Sri Lanka on 25th March 2014 and it will be delivered within a week or 10 days...It has been 35 days now and parcel has not been received yet.. I would be grateful if some immediate action is taken to trace the parcel and if it reaches the hand of the owner as soon as possible .. Please.. Please..

No: CG[protected]IN, CG[protected]IN
                  Complain about a parcel sent from Uk
                  3-5 Bridgegate Rotherhan
                  South Yorkshire
                  S60 1pj
                  Date and time 24/09/2013 11:30
                  Session ID[protected] Dest India
                  weight 274 gram
                  by airmail Airshure royalmail till today i didnt recieve my parcel
                  it was a birthday gift from my sis who is staying in uk please dont tell
                  me it got stolen in india :( my email is [protected]@gmail.com
                  17 Comments

Complainant3573893
                    from Siwan, Bihar
                    Jan 14, 2009

I was holding a Postal Life Insurance Policy No: BH/774-U for an insured Amount of Rs. 60, 000/- (EA-55) on 29.11.1988 through Bachra Post Office, Dist Hazaribagh, Bihar under the jurisdiction of The Chief Postmaster General (PLI), Bihar Circle, Meghdoot Bhawan, Patna-800001. Since then, the monthly premiums were being paid regularly at different Post Offices till February 1996. Balance premiums had been paid at Junnordeo Post Office, Dist Chhindwara, M. P. including the last installment of premium which comes under the jurisdiction of MP Circle. All the papers including the original policy (duly discharged) had been submitted in the Warora Sub-Post Office, Dist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra, which comes under the jurisdiction of on 07.10.2005, i.e. 85 days before the date of maturity.
                    Complaint in details:
                    The Maturity payment of the Postal Life Insurance Policy No: BH/774-U was due to be released on 31st December 2005. All the papers including the original policy (duly discharged) had been submitted in the Warora Sub-Post Office, Dist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra on 07.10.2005, i.e. 85 days before the date of maturity, which was duly receipted by the Sub-Post Master, Warora Sub-Post Office. After so many correspondences and persuasions, ultimately Maturity payment was received from Shivjinagar Post Office, Dist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra on 02/06/2007 on the basis of the sanction order of the Dy. Divisional Manager (PLI) from the office of the Chief Post Master General, MP Circle, Dak Bhawan, Bhopal-462 012 . For this, I had to write several letters to the different offices of the Postal Department, had several telephonic talks with many of that department, also personally visited several Post Offices, and served notices from advocate.
                    But nobody from the Postal Department had bothered to arrange for the early payment. As a result of this, I had suffered a heavy financial loss, faced so many physical and mental harassment due to many of the Postal Department.
                    After getting delayed maturity payment, I had also written so many letters for getting interest and damage/compensation, but nothing has been heard from anybody of the Postal Department so far.
                    I request you to kindly help me for getting payment of interest and compensation against the abnormal delay in Maturity payment of the above PLI Policy No.: BH/774-U. The maturity payment has been made after 517 days of the due date. So, I should get interest for the late payment @ 2% per month on prorata basis for this abnormal delay in payment for the period from 31st December 2005 till 02.06.2007 and compensation @ 3% per month of the Matured value against physical and mental harassment caused by the Postal Department.
                    PRAYER:
                    The complainant therefore prays: -
                    i) Relief be granted to the complainant as demanded herein: -
                    I should get payment of interest @ 2% per month (flat rate) on the matured value (i.e. Rs. 1, 30, 269) from 31.12.2005 to 01.06.2007 which comes to [(2x12x1, 30, 269x365)/(365x100) = Rs. 44, 284.[protected]A) and compensation @ 3% per month on the matured value (i.e. Rs. 1, 30, 269) for the above period (517 days), which comes to[(2x12x1, 30, 269x365)/(365x100) = Rs. 66, 426.[protected]--(B). Thus the total demand from the date of Maturity (31.12.2005) till 01.06.2007 (Till the date of actual payment, 02.06.2007) comes to as (A) + (B) i.e. Rs. 44, 284.32 + Rs. 66, 426.48 = Rs. 1, 10, 710.[protected]C).
                    And payment of interest and compensation altogether at the flat rate of 5% per month on Rs. 1, 10, 710.80 (as C of pre-page) from 02.06.2007 to the date of actual payment.
                    ii) That the Clerks and Officers of the accused Office should be punished severely so that the culprits of similar kind would be afraid to indulge in such type of offensive activities.

. -Signature
                    Name of the Complainant: Asok Kumar Nayak
                    i had sent this complaint earlier, but no action had been taken as yet. hope, suitable action would be taken at the earliest.

Service — interest on late payment

mr. shiv kumar

this is to inform you that that leived a late payment interest on my credit card. I always make payment on time.I have made a payment of Rs. 4, 308/-but as i had not recieved the statement i was not able to make the payment in time. why should i pay the late payment interest? when it is not my mistake.

know have received a statement dted jan 21, 09 in that statement also the interest has been charged.why is that so.

sonal kulknari
                    Iam holding a PLI policy No. KL - 25936 - CC. I would like to know wheather I can make premium payment through Internet (online payment). If possible the proceedure may be intimated.
                    //MOST URGENT//

I want statement from 31st JAN 2002 TO 27th Oct 2009.

NAME : P.SUBHASH,
                    PLICY NO: AP-171184-CS,
                    DOB : 16TH MAY 1952
                    DATE OF PROP : 31ST JAN 2002.
                    DATE OF DECL: 31ST JAN 2002.
                    DATE OF ACCEPTANCE : 01ST FEB 2002.
                    DATE OF MATURITY : 01ST FEB 2010.
                    Contact Phont NO.[protected] or [protected].

download the policy payment particulars

I am entred in post office insurance fund. payment particular wanted for income tax purpose
                    Sir, Our Indian Post Office is the largest organisation in our country. One hand the post office is saying the post office is online for each service. I have not found any facilities to pay premium online for PLI and RPLI policies. If there is any facilities being provided by the Post Office, pl let me info. Thnaks.
                    K R Dhayal
                    I have taken PLI loan Rs. 25000/- from GPO Mumbai circle, I am always being sufferred while paying repayment /interest. If I am paying some lumpsum amount to Town hall post office Fort, Mumbai. they are always confusing, how to open the PLI loan site and is it interest or repayment.

Please suggest TH Fort, Mumbai branch if we pay some lumpsum amount where they have to credit that amount.

All indian banks are changed completely with IT. But why not Postal deptt still same like 1960. Why don't you start ATM's like banks, for quick solutions, Please make thins better and easy.

A.Venkata Narayana
                    DCE, DIM, PGDIM, B.Tech (civ), (MBA)
                    Indian Nvay
                    Mumbai-23
                    Mob: [protected]
                    I have taken PLI loan Rs. 25000/- from GPO Mumbai circle, I am always being sufferred while paying repayment /interest. If I am paying some lumpsum amount to Town hall post office Fort, Mumbai. they are always confusing, how to open the PLI loan site and is it interest or repayment.

Please suggest TH Fort, Mumbai branch if we pay some lumpsum amount where they have to credit that amount.

All indian banks are changed completely with IT. But why not Postal deptt still same like 1960. Why don't you start ATM's like banks, for quick solutions, Please make thins better and easy.

A.Venkata Narayana
                    DCE, DIM, PGDIM, B.Tech (civ), (MBA)
                    Indian Nvay
                    Mumbai-23
                    Mob: [protected]
                    How I am paying the Postal Life Insurence (PLI) through online. please suggest me

Ch.H.Prasad
                    EG Dist.,
                    Kakinada, AP
                    my policy number is CG4413 UC, opened initially at padmanabhpur post office in chhattisgarh in 2005 september and premium is paid there upto august 2008.remaining premium is paid in INS sHIVAJI POST office lonavla pune maharashtra upto september 2010 and pass, crt are submitted there to get maturity in september 2010.Upto june 2011 no action was taken by pune circle and mumbai zone.In contrary tothis they send a letter to send documents to AP circle which has no relation with my maturity.Lastly i have sent documents to chattisgarh zone Raipur to settle the case they sent me sanctioned letter for Rs. 135000 but till now the is not send by mumbai circle for payment while more than one is passed.
                    MY POLICY NO.KL-43581-CS HAS MATURED ON MAY 1-2013.I HAVE GIVEN ALL THE DOCUMENTS WITH NEDUNGOLAM POST OFFICE, IN KOLLAM DIST., KERALA ON APRIL 26th.TILL JUNE 14thP OLICY AMOUNT HAS NOT BEEN GIVEN BY THE AUTHORITIES, IE (HEAD POST OFFICE, KOLLAM, KERALA)WHEN CONTACTED ON TELEPHONE THE CONCERNED STAFF, I GOT IRRESPONSIBLE REPLY(ie money will be sanctioned to me when they get sanction order from the higher up)SIR, I WANTED TO KNOW WHEN IT WILL BE SANCTIONED.THE POSTAL AUTHORITIES ARE LIABLE TO GIVE INTEREST FOR THE DELAY.SO I REQUEST YOU TO SANCTION THE POLICY AMOUNT WITH INTERESTAND BONUS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.IRS HOPE THE DELAY MAY BE DUE TO NEGLIGENCE BY THE CONCERNED OFFICER'S.
                    12 Comments

Thresiamma James
                      Jan 14, 2009

Dear Sir/Madom,

I am writing to you in regard of missing my registered post.I t was sent from maharashtra Nursing Council(Mumbai)on 12th Nov, 2008 with tracing No: 6207. It was sent to, Locked Bag 6, Nurses Board of WA, EAST PERTH WA 6892. It was an important document which will affect my future. So kindly consider my request and do the needful to trace my letter.

Yours sincerely

Thresiamma James
                      on jan 29 2009 i sent my friend's certificates through registered post to oklahoma city from hyderabd..the registration number is RR[protected].but my friend did not receive it.when i went to post office and asked them whether they can give the status of the parcel i.e to which post office it will be sent in oklahoma city so that my friend can collect it by hand, they said that they cant tell and asked to lodge complaint only after a month.i badly need to know to which post office will it be sent in oklahoma city.can u give me that address.

I have sent the International Registered Post to the following address:
                      Work-at-Home Jobs
                      P.O.Box 21283
                      Concord, CA 94521
                      on 15th January 2009 11:57A.M.(RR[protected]IN)

I had enquired to the above address after 2-3 weeks. The company confirmed that they have not received any Registered letter. I had enclosed important precious documents within the letter.

Later I enquired in Milagres Post Office, Hampankatta, Mangalore - 575001. The concerned staff told me to write a written complaint to the Post Master and told that he will call back about the status of the Registered letter. I asked the staff when would I get the response. She was acting rather irresponsibly and told that it is difficult to know when they would reply. Seeing her reaction, I asked the office contact Number and they gave me their contact number as[protected].

I gave the written complaint on 13/2/2009. Till 20/2/2009, there was no response. When I called the Post Master on 20/2/2009 at[protected] and enquired about the status of the letter. He acted very rashly and irresponsibly. He told that the International Registered Letter cannot be traced. I pleaded him very much that it contains important documents. He behaved rashly as if I am working under him. He was lecturing me "Why do you send important documents to the bogus companies? I am helpless. I can't help you. The registered letter could not be traced." Then I asked "Should I presume...???" At that time without waiting for my reply, he disconnected the call.

I am telling you about the state of Post Office in Milagres Centre, Mangalore and the way they behave towards their consumers. The corrupt action of postal staff could be summarized as follows:
                      1. International Registered letter not being sent to the concerned address.
                      2. Careless Reply of the lady staff as to the problem could be solved or not depending on the mood of the post master after committing mistake of non-delivery of the letter due to their sheer irresponsibility. I as a consumer had to bear this punishment of worrying about the important document within the Registered letter.
                      3. Non response of the Post Master after complaining about the problem in the written letter.
                      4. Behaving rashly and irresponsibly, lecturing me about the unrelated personal matter to him of sending the Registered letter to the bogus company.
                      5. Disconnecting the phone without hearing and solving the problem being the Responsible person of that post Office. It is as if the beggar comes to the house to ask something, the door is shut off in front of their face. Are consumers "Beggars" for Post Officials and Staff???

Post Office is the government property. Government property means it is related to people and it is for the people, by the people. Whatever salary the post office pupils feed their stomach and their childrens, the pride that Post master executes as if he is everybody's boss and all are beggars in front of him are by the people or consumer's money. He is responsible for every deed that is happening in his post office. He and the other staff are Government Servants, he and other staffs are eating and living on our money and is not vice versa as to be a boss of the people and, lecturing them about unrelated matter not pertaining to him, make or treat people or consumers as servants or beggars.

Please, regard this complaint in your personal interest. I am not addressing this complaint to the whole of the Indian Post Office nor have I lost faith in Indian postal services. This is the issue of one post Office in Milagres Centre, Hampankatta, Mangalore - 575001 which is rotten in its service and spreads its rotteness to the whole system of Post Office. Like the verse goes "If there is one rotten mango, it will rotten all other good mangoes" and the days are not far when the people lose faith in the whole system of Post Office if these people spread their rotteness.
                      I am also going through same experience...my parents sent me register ad post(FGANAIRPRLADA238) from gujarat india whcih contains original birth certi and other imp docs on April 6th 2009 till date i did not received them nor satisfactory answer fro inidan post. please advice if there is any other way to tract this post.
                      Dear Sir/Madom,

I am writing to you in regarding of delay my registered post. it was sent from chinsurah hoogly district west bengal on 21 april 2009 with tracing No: R/7272 and R/7286. It was sent to p.o.box no.307, postal code no.211salalah saltanate of oman, this is a important document which will affect me. So kindly consider my request and do the needful to trace my letter.
                      Dear Sir/Madom,

I am writing to you in regard of missing my registered post.I t was sent from Match-IT Samrat Enclave, West Marredpally, Secunderabad - 500 026 with tracing No:RLA-1096. In this post my childrens passport and air ticket are there and there flight are on date 24th june.So kindly consider my request and do the needful to trace my letter.

Yours sincerely

Shiv Ram Tripathi
                      Nigeria

Personal - Missing Package — Missing package sent from the US on 6th June 2009 to India

I have sent a package with a few items, the total dollar amount less than $150 by USPS to India on the 6th of June 2009. Today is the 30th of June 2009 and my parents living in India have not received the package. The USPS website provides the following information regarding this package:
                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
                      Label/Receipt Number: CP[protected]U S
                      Service(s): International Parcels

Your item cleared customs in INDIA at 11:23 AM on June 16, 2009. Information, if available, is updated periodically throughout the day. Please check again later.

Detailed Results:
                      Out of Foreign Customs, June 16, 2009, 11:23 am, INDIA
                      Arrived Abroad, June 15, 2009, 2:52 pm, INDIA
                      International Dispatch, June 10, 2009, 6:21 am, FOREIGN CENTERJERSEY CITY NJ 099
                      Arrival
                      [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
                      According to this, the parcel cleared customs in India on the 16th. The parcel was sent to the following address:
                      C J Jacob,
                      IV/383A, Kalampukattussery,
                      Kumarakom P.O. Kottayam
                      Kerala PIN: 686563, India

How do I track the missing package? Any help in this regard is greatly appreciated.

Pradeep
                      My most important certificates are posted by S.V.University, thirupathi, A.P, India, PIN 517502. The University staff send my post cover on 10th june-2009, My Register post No is : RR[protected] in
                      registered letter no.RR[protected]N was sent from GPO, Sec.17, Chandigarh on 17/07/2009 to Varun Gupta, Gainsville, Florida, USA but the safme not yet reached to him. It is shocking. It was containing rakhis of his sister.Enquire immediately and let me know the status.
                      hi my name is naveen i have sent register parcel on 3-08-09 . but their is no any status on the parcel which please check the status of . my referral no; is RR[protected] IN

Please do the needful
                      thanking you .

IMPT PAPERS — MISSING REGISTERED LETTER

HELLO SIR,/MS

I AM VERY SORRY TO COMPLAIN YOU REGARDING MY MISSING REGISTERED LETTER NO. RP[protected]IN DATED 2/24/11. I WROTE TWO - THREE TIME REMINDER TO THE GENERAL MANAGER OF COMPLAIN AT NEW DELHI BUT REGRET THAT I DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM G.M. OF COMPLAIN OFFICE. I SHALL BE VERY GRATEFUL IF YOU PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THIS LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THERE ARE VERY IMPT. PAPERS IN THIS LETTER. THAT I NEED IN EMERGENCY. HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU VERY SOON.
                      PHALWAS MASIH

NOT RECEVIED SPEED POST LETTER OF CODE EW876794846IN

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED A SPEED POST LETTER POSTED FROM BINNAGURI SO TO ADOOR HO ON [1 MARCH 14] . TIIL IT IS NOT DELIVERD RESPONSBILY TO US . HOPPING THAT THE LETTER WILL BE RECIEVED AS SOON AS POSIBLE .

Parcel return

I am from Kerala .I was post my article by Indian post, it does not get them, and my tracking I'd is CL[protected]IN.I was complaint to consumer court about this.and my phone number is [protected] .

Non Delivery

I am Anil Singh from Rajngar 2nd Palam Colony Delhi 110077
                      Speed post no pp[protected]In 20/5/16 can't be received on till date Our area Pastman Realy is very bad person His Always telling a lie:::::::;;;Door Closes but it's wrong status our house always open please help me I am still waiting for your reply

Thanx
                      13 Comments

A BALA MURALI KRISHNA
                        Jan 12, 2009

I have applied for transfer of the following NSCs from Shahabad ACC to Kodambakkam Chennai on 1st Nov o8 at Kodambakkam post office(in front of Kodambakkam Rly station). They are not transferrred as on 10th jan09. They are already matured on 12th Dec08.
                        I enquired thorugh my friends at Shahabad ACC. Postal officials confirmed that they have not received any such request.

Will the authorities take appropriate action to see that I receive my funds at the earliest.
                        1) NSC no. 36EE046554, Regn no. 2432 dt 5th Dec08 - Rs.10, 000/-
                        2) NSC no.12DD096983, Regn no.2432 dt 5th Dec08 - Rs.5, 000/-

A. Bala Murali Krishna
                        Complaint against Head Clerk:
                        I had recently shifted from Rajouri Garden N.Delhi to Gurgaon.We have to close all the respective accounts in Delhi Post office.But the head clerk there is so rude. He doesnt have fear of anyone.He openly says you can complain any one he will work like that only. Just to give money he says come next day even during the transaction hours of 1:30 to 2:00. Its very difficult to travel back 30km again.
                        SUB: Delay in NSCs transfer--
                        REF: nsc no. dt due dt Rs regd no.
                        45EE280320 19.07.2003. 19.07.2009.[protected].
                        45EE280321. 19.07.2003. 19.07.2009.[protected]
                        I have submitted the above mentioned NSCs to The post master, Colaba Bazar, Mumbai-400005 for transfer from The Head post master, Machilipatnam-521001 Andhra Pradesh for encashing on 05.05.2009.But so far these NSCs are not transferred and I have submitted once again the xerox copies and letter for transfer on 17.08.2009 to Colaba Bazar post office. Till date the NSC s are not transferred and advised me to give a complaint.
                        Please look into the matter on urgent basis.
                        please acknowledge.

P David Raju.mobile.[protected].

Complainant4653767
                          from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                          Jan 9, 2009

the employee of our post office is very rash and missbehave with others.he does not talk properly with customers and takes bribe from agents.
                          such employees are a burden on postal department and they should cick out from the department.
                          i am a distributor of LPG (indane Gas) for Telco Area. For new gas connection we have to issue speed post letter. today on 10/05/2010 at 11.00 am my staff went your telco post office with 14 ( fourteen ) letter for speed post but when his line comes the staff of telco post office Mr sadanand kumar refused to take and misbehaved by him. please look into the matter seriously as early as possible.
                          Raman Kumar
                          Jamshedpur Gas service
                          New Market Telco

PRATEEK PAREEK
                            Jan 6, 2009

I have sent AIEEE form by Speed Post at Post Office Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021 on 16-12-08.
                            Receipt No. is SP-ER02342676IN. But in Speed Post Tracking system no could found.

Please do needful action because the last date of form is[protected].

Prateek Pareek
                            PNO 14 A.K. Gopalan Nagar,
                            Khatipura
                            Jaipur-302012
                            Speed Post Delivery
                            I have sent one documet by Speed Post at Post Office Zero mile, Nagpur on 01.07.08.
                            Receipt No. is SP_EM[protected]IN. But in Speed Post Tracking system no could found.
                            Kind Attn. : Mr. V.K. Daksh,

We regret to inform you that we have sent 2 speed post to Chief Engineer G.S.P. U.P. Irrigation Department, Lucknow on 29.11.2008. But these 2 letters have not delivered till date. Kindly trace the same problem and inform to us accordingly. For your further action we have given Speed Post receipt No. details as are under.

Senders :

1) Deepti Raman, H.No. C-104, Sector-9, New Vijay Nagar, Ghaaziabad-201009
                            Speed Post Receipt No. : EU28803355IN (Through RMS Lucknow-226004)

2) Uma Devi, H.No. C-104, Sector-9, New Vijay Nagar, Ghaaziabad-201009
                            Speed Post Receipt No. : EU28803364IN (Through RMS Lucknow-226004)

We requested you to please trace out the problem and infom to us.

Your kind co-operation in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Panna Lal
                            I WAS SENDED ONE VERY IMPORTENT LETTER TO, OS(MECHANICAL), PAY BILL SECTION, D.R.M. OFFICE, PRATAPNAGAR, VADODARA GUJRAT PIN 390004. FROM CHENNAI SORTING ON DATED 02-01-09 BY SPEED POST. BUT IT IS NOT DELIVERED TODAY ALSO. SPEED POST CODE NO;[protected]
                            We are farmers and exporters of essential oils [Non DG goods, HS Code 3301]. We need to send out liquid samples to our overseas buyers. Can we use speed-post for the liquid- couriers. We shall be appending usual docs with every consignment- invoice, MSDS, NON DG declaration, our IE code etc.
                            Kindly advise modalities to use speed post, which would be a lot cheaper than the courier.
                            Gurpreet Singh
                            Rudrapur
                            I was send a speedpost from 1CBPO- Deleviery office, but i haven't recevied yet. It contained a imp. document, send on 10.03.2009, please track my speedpost, let me know when i would be able to recevied it.
                            THANKING YOU
                            YOUR FAITHFULLY
                            S.D.CHAUHAN
                            I have sent mobile phone form by Speed Post at Post Office Erode638001 on 15-5-09.
                            Receipt No. is ET[protected]IN. But in Speed Post Tracking system no could found.
                            But i contact to chennai custamer care no.28340432.they sed articel is been deliverd on 16-05-09
                            but party sed we not at resived any articel from speedpost
                            i want complet detail right now
                            MY CELL NO. [protected]

My PAN CARD sent from Chennai to Hyderabad at 20th May 2009 by Speed Post.
                            Consignment Number is - ET[protected]IN, As per the information given by TA-UTITSL

But i did not get that consignment.
                            So, you are requested to kindly sent pancard my address as given below -

Varun Kumar Goswami
                            InMage Systems
                            #301, Srishti Towers, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500081
                            An urgent communication was dispatched to me by speed post from Bangalore on 26.5.2009 vide No. EK[protected]IN but, so far, I did not receive the same.Can I be informed of its status.
                            W.Murali Krishna,
                            Plot No.8, Sriram Nagar Colony,
                            Mansoorabad, G.S.I.Post,
                            Hyderabad - 500 068.
                            Please track my speed post. speed post number EE[protected] IN dated 26.06.09
                            pl track my speed post. speed post no. SP_EN[protected]IN dt 24/12/2009.
                            Sir I am Dr GAYATRI TIWARITIWARI .MY HUSBAND IS suffering from CANCER OF LIVER .HE IS consuming capsule SORAFINIB at the dose of 4 capsule /day.The capsule costs rupees 6000/six thousand /20 capsule, Iget repayment from RAPS HOSPITAL RAWATBHATA VIA KOTA. i sent all bills to DR SUNEET CHAUDHARY OF RAPS HOSPITAL RAWATBHATA, FOR REIMBURSMENT OF B[LLS, THROUGH SPEED POST FROM RATLAM ON 30/09/2010.RATLAM I D 457001-OPEIO 66075407[N.COP CODE OUNTER NO-1-OP CODE P/A FROM DR GAYATRI TIWARI TO DR SUNEET CHAUDHARY VIA KOTA PIN-323307..WE HAVE BEEN TELEPHONICALLY INFORMED THAT BY DR SUNEET CHAUDHARY THAT THE REGISTERED LETTER HAS NOT REACHED TILL 19/10.YOU ARE REQUESTED TO FIND OUT THE LETTER AND GET IT DELIVERED AT THE EARLIST.THANKING YOU DR GAYYATRI TIWARIC/O DR LEELA JOSHI 108 BASANT VIHAR RATLAM KASTURBA NAGAR RATLAM TEL 263922 M [protected]

atm card not yet delivered

My atm has been not delivered to me why?

RW704518452IN

My Consignment No. is RW[protected]IN I have not recieve my pan card.
                            13 Comments

sereesha Naga Satya
                              Jan 6, 2009

Hi All

I have same issue as kavita kumari ( i have applied the passport at the post office and i don't have the passport file number).I have applied for the passport through post office.Post office detail are as follow:

HYD GPO<PIN 500001>
                              speed post passport service
                              receipt No:EE[protected]
                              From name:CHAAVVAKULA SEREESHA NAGA SATYA
                              city :HYD
                              DD NO:HYDW25105707
                              KEY NO[protected]<DTD.30/3/2007>

I want to know what is my passport file no..I have also went back to get the details.The post office guy use say tomorrow .When i approach him the next day he said was busy unable to check the details.when i told him that i am now at Bangalore and want to apply from here he asked me to go ahead!.

Sereesha
                              On my enquery for Non-receipt of passport I got the following information from the Passport Authority

"Status :Passport has been despatched by post on[protected] wide postal Registration Number A950959
                              Grievance "

But I regret to inform you that till date I have not received my passport. hence I request your goodself to take some urgent action to get passport.

JAY SINGH

E-mail. [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@rediffmail.com

RAJ VEER SINGH
                                Jan 5, 2009

I had applied for Transfer of NSC from Bijpur, Sonebhadra (UP) to kunnamangalam, kozhikode postal office on 23/10/08 regd. no. 957.

I had also given several reminders to Kozhikode postal office. but somhow things are not progressing on. please take some action at some immediate priority as it would be create a big problem for me If I did not get the money on time.

Raj veer singh
                                contact No-[protected]

arun kumar s
                                  Jan 4, 2009

I am not getting any of the posts for the last seven months. Important documents sent from various offices are not received for the past months. On 3/1/2009 postman from Russelpuram post office delivered me the letter from SBI, Trivandrum which they have sent me by post dated 04/06/2008. Many loses are incurred to me because of your department`s irresponsibility. Please take immediate action for this delay of the posts and to get back my book posts asap which are now in delay. Please reply me in response to my complaint via email or by post.
                                  Email address: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  My postal address is mentioned below
                                  ARUNKUMAR. S
                                  BRIGHT BHAVAN
                                  NEERAMONKUZHY
                                  RUSSELPURAM P.O.
                                  TRIVANDRUM DIST
                                  PIN CODE : 695501

Postal Department — non delivery of letters and bookposts

i have already complainted.please consider my complaint.I am not getting any of the posts for the last seven months. Important documents sent from various offices are not received for the past months. On 3/1/2009 postman from Russelpuram post office delivered me the letter from SBI, Trivandrum which they have sent me by post dated 04/06/2008. Many loses are incurred to me because of your department`s irresponsibility..Lot more complaints are heard about the postman here. Please enquire about this situation and take immediate action for this delay of the posts and to get back my book posts asap which are now in delay. Please reply me in response to my complaint via email or by post.
                                  Email address: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  My postal address is mentioned below
                                  ARUNKUMAR. S
                                  BRIGHT BHAVAN
                                  NEERAMONKUZHY
                                  RUSSELPURAM P.O.
                                  TRIVANDRUM DIST
                                  PIN CODE : 695501

my speed post dated 17/02/2009, from delhi to bhagalpur is not yet received on 26/02/2009. speed post number is[protected]IN.It is very urgent, please verify as soon as possible.my cell no. is [protected].
                                  I AM NOT GETTING POSTAL ARTICLES REGULARLY AND CORRECTLY.

SREEKESAVAM
                                  BEYPORE NORTH
                                  KOZHIKODE 673015
                                  Sub : sent speed post - Confidential Material – not received – Reg.

Ref : 1. G.O.Ms.No.26, Higher Education (U.E.II(2)) Department dated[protected].
                                  2. Proceedings No. APSCHE/CETS/LAWCET-2009/jan dt. 24.01.2009

With reference to the subject mentioned above I bring to your notice that the State Council of Higher Education has entrusted to conduct the LAWCET-2009 & PGLCET-2009 to Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati. This is a highly prestigious and important job. The staff of LAWCET, employees of the entire university and all LAW Teachers are involved in this tough job. The examination was scheduled to be held on 3rd June, 2009. so our office staff thought to send the confidential material to different places of the test centres by EMS Speed Post Registered through the Department of Post. The material was not reached to many centres in time. We enquired number of times at Tirupati and to the headquarters (Hyderabad). To my surprise till today the following places have not reached the confidential material including 2(Two) DD’s in favour of the following persons to conduct the LAWCET-2009.

1.Dr. J.V. SIVA KUMAR,
                                  Head, Dept. of Law,
                                  Regional Coordinator, LAWCET-2009
                                  Telangana University,
                                  Dichpally,
                                  Nizamabad. … EMS SPEED POST NO. EN[protected]IN

1. Prof. S. LIMBA GOUD,
                                  Principal,
                                  Chief Superintendent, LAWCET-2009
                                  Telangana University,
                                  Dichpally,
                                  Nizamabad-503 175 … EMS SPEED POST NO. EN[protected]IN

Though there is a courier service our staff thought it is appropriate and lot of confidence on the department of posts – India to send through postal department. As the material was not reached so for our faculty and staff had mental agony and tension till the date of examination. though we enquired so far we have not received any satisfactory replay from any corner. So I request you to trace the Two pockets of LAWCET-2009 confidential material and initiate appropriate action against the concerned staff so that this same cannot be repeated again.
                                  Expecting an early action in this regard.

Yours sincerely

(V.R.C. KRISHNAIAH)

Department of posts - India — non delivery of letter

I had sent a registered letter through Erode Collectorate Post Office by
                                  Receipt no.RL A 5714 dt 23.08.2010 time 14.30 to A.Sahoo, Cloth Merchant,
                                  TANGI-752 023. (Orissa)
                                  The above letter has not been delivered to the adressee till date.
                                  Kindly let me know the status of the above letter.

Sharmila
                                    Jan 3, 2009

To whom soever it may concern,
                                    Dear sir / madam,
                                    I was into the head postoffice - Kanchipuram for sending UPSC application by SPEED post.
                                    The staff working in that Dept Shri Sudha kept me waiting without accepting my post for want of change.
                                    The near by staff has helped me in giving the change, still she has made me wait for more than 20 minutes and went away for discussion with other staff. As a women i was cornerned without knowing how to react to the situation.
                                    Looking forward for your action on the same
                                    THanks
                                    Sharmila
                                    To Sir,
                                    I have prabha deve jaiswal today i have go to BI KA BAGH POST OFFICE to regarding to to surrender to my 5 1/2 year Kishan Vikash Patra No75CD 784913, 75CD 784914 & 75CD 784915 but the Sub Post master of (Bi ka Bagh Post Office) is miss behave & tell me us this is not surrender because its not orignal & not a legal so plz help me for this matter .
                                    Prabhadevi Jaiswal, 3-Rambagh, Allahabad