Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Postal Speed Post — NON RECEIPT OF L.I.C OF INDIA SPEED POST

L.I.C OF INDIA AT KANPUR DISPATCHED MY BOND VIDE SPEED POST NO. EU[protected]IN DATED 17 OCTOBER 2007;BUT NOT RECEIVED BY ME TILL DATE.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MYSPEED POST DOUMENT IS NOT RESEIVED TILL NOW THE DETAILS ARE I SEND ON 19TH MARCH.
TO,
REGISTRAR NLS, UNIVERSITY NEW DELHI
SP NO.EI[protected]IN


PLZ CHEACK AND INFORM ME IMMIDEAITLY.

YOUR COUSTUMER
I sent a document by speed post on 08th may 2009 from hyd to delhi. but till not received by the custmer. plz check and inform me immideatley.

speed post no. EN[protected]N
Dear Sir/mam,

I have posted a speed post on 25/6/09 to symbiosis centre Pune from N.R.Colony, bangalore 560019, with artical num SPEK[protected]IN, it was my application for admission of mba course but on result found on the speed post. 13/7/09 is the last date for admission, So pls revert me as early as possible are else my one year is going to be wasted.
ADVERTISEMENT
I have posted a speed post on 01.08.09 to G.M., Small Arms Factory Kanpur with article number EI[protected]IN.The documents sent by speed post were very important and should reach Kanpur in limited time frame.Please confirm delivery.
dear sir,
please confirm my postal no SP-Document EK[protected]IN delivery report

Thanking you
Lakshmi.s
One cover containing important documents was sent by LIC of India, (Balanagar Branch), Hyderabad on
[protected] under speed post No. EN[protected]IN, in the name of my son Mr. D. Seshikanth Plot No. 168/A, Ravindranagar Colony, Habsiguda, Hyderabad. Till date the same has not reached at our end. As the cover contains important and urgent documents, please see that the same is delivered to us urgently.
i have sent a letter containing application for departmental exam through speed post on date 22/06/09, time:18:10, but that letter has not reached yet. so please check it & inform me urgently.



yours faithfully

dr shreekant
dear sir
i have sent a letter containing application for departmental exams on date22/06/09, to kpsc bangalore through speed post, bearing number EK[protected] IN, BUT it has not reached yet, so please check it &inform me urgently.


yours faithfully

dr shreekant
dear sir

my speed post no-ED[protected]IN dispatch your office date 30.07.09 but not recd the courier at 27.09.09 please cheque the courier status

thank l

Devender singhal
Cont No- [protected]
MOST URGENT

Our Speed Post No.EK[protected]IN dated 22.11.2009, EK[protected]IN
dated 30.11.2009, from our Office to Sikkim, not yet dispatched, Kindly confirm the status regarding this immediately.

For Samith Inc.,

V. Anurama.
Mob:[protected]
E.Mail.ID. [protected]@samithinc.com
Our speed post No. SP EU[protected] IN dated 16/08/10, already it was dispatched . Actually i sent NOKIA 7210 MOBILE in a well packed box but my mobile was misplaced by someone, they kept an unserviceble mobile in place of my mobile.the mobile was misplaced as follows - They made small hole to that pack sothat mobile come out from the pack after misplaced the mobile they had cover the hole with brown tape sir, if it is going on like this public would loss faith on our postal services . so, necessary action against this type of things From [protected]@g mail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Post
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    6323
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1199
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT