[Resolved]  IOCL — complaint against Indane GAS LPG service

I m a consumer of Indane gas. My consumer no is K16094 & the agency Name is Kasna Gas agency, Greater Noida. I had booked for a cylinder (online booking ref no 4, at 8:46pm on 14 Nov 2008) but till now it is not Delivered at my home. Also their phone is impossible to get.
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

IOCL,INDANE LPG domestic connection — Non-delivery of filled in cylinder

Non-delivery of LPG Cylinder by
Distributor Code-179573
Binapani Indane, Main Road, College Chowk,
Patanagarh, Dist- Balangir, 767025, Orissa

Last cylinder was delivered on 23/8/2008.
In spite of the booking being made over phone on 03/10/2008 and repeated reminder over phone and in person the distributor is not delivering the cylinder. On the other hand he is selling away the filled in cylinders to unauthorized persons in exchange of HP cylinders and also by charging exorbitant price.
sd/- priyambada hota, Consumer No.B501, Lecturer in Political Science, Jawaharlal College, Patanagarh

INDIAN OIL/ INDIANE GAS — LATE GAS DELIVERY AND PUTTING WRONG ORDER DATE

DEAR SIR

I HAVE MY GAS CONNECTION WITH SHRI VIGNESH INDANE ( SHOP NO 6& 7; GEETANJAI COMPLEX HOUSING BOARD COLONY; DHANBAD ; JHARKHAND PHONE NO[protected] MY CUSTOMER ID IS 04114 I BOOKED MY GAS ON 24/09/2008 THEY BOOKED IT ON THE RECEIPT ON 14/10/2008 AND THE SAME WAS DELIVERED TO ME ON 22/10/2008 AFTER DAILY REMINDER . I WANT TO KNOW IN HOW MANY DAY WE ARE ELIGEBLE TO BOOKED CYLINDER . WHY R THEY TAKING SO MUCH OF TIME DO U HAVE SOME PROBLEM OF STOCKS AND ALL . EACH AND EVERY TIME WE HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM .
SO PLS SEE TO IT AND REPLY

THANKING YOU

RADHEY SHYAM
H-402 SRI RAM VATIKA
P.O. ISM ; DHAIYA
DHANBAD 826004
JHARKHAND

Indian oil corporation — No response to Indane New Connection

I have Applied for New Indane LPG connection at Rose Gas Agency Adambakkam Chennai in August 2008.

I have not got any response till date from the agency. Whenever i ask him he says that he have not received any connections from IOCL office.

IOCL, LPG (Domestic) — Double Cylinder

I am a customer of Indane gas service Baruipur, South 24 Pargonas, West Bengal and my consumer no is 27874. I was applied for double cylinder on[protected] but till[protected], no responce from service agency. Please do the needful.

Indian Oil Corporation (Indane Gas) — Non response of Refilling of Gas (LPG)

I have been tring for booking of Gas refilling at my home, but alas there is no response over telephone from Rohini Enterprises, Nahar Pur, Sector-7, Delhi

My Consumer No. is R-2390 (Recently transferred by Indane from Tirupati Balaji enterprises where my Consumer No was ZOT 9452.

I have booked for refilling on their On Line Booking Service No. where my Booking No on 05th Dec 2008 is (111) and on 21st Dec 2008 it is (18)

Now I am waiting for refilling since now left without Gas

Kindly do some thing. This is not the only instance. Every time the same thing happen.

Indane LPG — Non-cooperation for 2nd cylinder connection

My Consumer Number is 33513 and registered with M/s. Abhijit Enterprises, B.T.Road, Khardah, North 24-Parganas Dist. (W.B.), for SINGLE Cylinder LPG. Due to single cylinder I am in trouble for uninterrupted supply of LPG. I have requested your above dealer for giving me connection for another cylinder but they are not able to help me. I am not provided with any form of application also.

Therefore, please let me know how I will get connection for 2nd cylinder and whom to contact for the same.

DEBJIT DAS
115 Madhusudan Mukherjee Road,
Khardah,
North 24-Parganas Dist.
Mobile: [protected]
In my complaint posted today, please read the words "for uninterrupted supply" as "for interrupted supply".

Rgds.
Debjit Das
Mob: [protected]
I am a LPG Indane customer with North End Gas Centre, Barasat, Kolkata and my consumer Number is 11867( name - NITIN CHOUDHURY). I have booked for refile on 20/11/08 and 22/12/08. It is nearing two month, I did not get any refile from Indane (Indian Oil Corporation) dealer. Till today(16/01/09) it is not Delivered at my home.
Please take nessesary action .
Barasat.
Nabapally,
Amaraboty colony
I K.K.Jha resident in H.No. - 7, Street No. - 9, S Block, Vikas Nagar Uttam Nagar New Delhi - 110059 required new connection of LPG

indian oil domestic gas indane — delivery of refilled of gas cylender

Booked for refilled gas cylender on 03/01/09 to M/s Dwarka gas indane service, but till date not received the same. con. no.-16122 inthe name of Pushpa jain.

Indane Gas - IOCL — Non delivery of refill cylinder for one month

I am a consumer of Indane Gas (IOCL) with Consumer # PL-20779.I booked a refill cylinder with P L Service P.O.Boral Distt - 24 Pgs (S) W.Bengal on 06.01.2009 vide booking no 12039 but the cylinder was not delivered by the distributor till 02.02.2009 even after repeated reminder phonecalls.

Indian oil corporation — not attending to phone

dear sir, this is very much disguesting that since my transfer to hyderabad from chennai i have never ever booked my cylinder for refill through the phone lines provided[protected]/[protected] which belongs to B R GAS AGENCY my consumer no is 46579 every time i have to personally by takeing 1/2 day leave or permission to get my gas cylinder booked. Please look into this matter

IOCL — favouritism in distribution

we the people of village Gadiara, about 300 in no, are in great difficulty, due to favouratism of your dy. Manager in Dharmshala, (HP) he is openlly favouring by putting we all in great difficulty, earlier we ve to go for 5 km to get the lpg from civil supply corporation till Nov 2008 baijnath(HP), but their after the consumers of our panchayat ha sbeen merged with civil supply corporation, Chadiyar, which is 35 km away form our place, u being in highest office of the region, we request u to pl sort out this matter and take strong action against the person as mentioned above who is damaging the image of the IOCL.
the people of the area are fed up with this attitude of the employee o[censored]r corporation, how can we get constant supply of the LPG thru vehicle, more over we are given extra charge for the supply of the same
so concidering above we all request u to pl. interfere in this matter and get our cards back to civil supply baijnath insstead of Chadiyar
Atlast we request u to pl contact thru telephone, as we are village people and has very poor internet connection n ve to request for the mail
pl respond us
yours sincerlly

kamal Awasthi
(on behalf of Gram Panchayat Gadiara)
Consumers of LPG

INDANE LPG Cylinder (IOCL) — Defective cylinder

As I had booked earlier (INDANE Consumer No. 6291), on 10.02.09 I was provided a LPG cylinder which later i found leaking badly. For safety purpose I kept the cylinder outside & next day I requested the distributor (Mathura Refinery Township) to replace the leaking cylinder. The distributor accepted that the cylinder is leaking but informed that in this type of case "Consumer is responsible & it is consumer's fault. (i.e. Customer is responsible for leaking INDANE cylinder !!!)". Hence I had to made a pyment of Rs. 105/- towards lost amount of LPG (~5 KG) due to leakage. I was given a receipt against the above amount paid in which it is clearly written that the cylinder is defective. The whole episode took place in front of a Indian Oil person from Marketing department.

Sine I also work in Indian Oil Corporation Limited this incident was shocking as if this is hapening to an IOCL employee then how much pain our external customers suffers in this type of case.
hello,
this is prashant from panipat, i m interested in u u r iocl profile job so i want to join ur ambala iocl plant as a worker is there will be any job required ment is happen then please in form me on my e mail id that is ower

prashant kumar verma
#[protected]

Dagar Gas agency -LPG distributor — delay in delivery of LPG

This is complaint against M/s Dagar Gas company in Rohini sector-3, Delhi.
1. LPG will be delivered after 15 days that too only after frequent requests.
2. Consumers are not allowed inside the shop. They have to stand outside and from a small hole in the door one has to shout their requirements.
3. Complaints telephone numbers cannot be accessed/not displayed.
4. one cannot get respect there. the main person (may be agent) is talking like a "GUNDA" (jo bi karna karle !!!)
5. On line Complaint given to the Director of Indian oil at Mumbai. For the reason best known to all, no action.
6. Telephones will not be answered normally by the Gas agency.[protected]
7. Any body can visit the agency and watch the scene for 5 minutes to feel the pain of LPG consumers.
kindly send me e mail address to complaint im also suffering from gas agency

IOCL — ABOUT MY INTERNET MOBILE BILL

MY BSNL POSTPAID MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] AND THE ACOUNT NUMBER IS[protected].BUT WHEN I TRY TO OPEN MY DUPLICATE BILL IN YOUR INTERNET WEBSIDE assam bsnl.co.in, THE MOBILE NO, ACCOUNT NO AND THE BILL AMOUNTS ARE SHOWING WRONG
i have lpg connection with ioc in east delhi area my gas regis no # 15315 we were tried several times for gas booking but no body was responding. Pls look in to the matter. Deepak Kumar

lpg indane — complaint against distributor of gas cylinder

Dear Sir/madem

I have a Gas conection from your compant conection no is SV-683819/ BP No. 19798. i have facing problem against distribution fo gas and worng bookig, i have booked my gas after 25 days dut i have not recived because gas supler boy booked my gas and blacked this after some time i need a gas cilender then i went to gas counter then he is telingt your gas is booked and delivered to your house but i have not recived please do some needfull.

Kishor

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information